Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: APC Guber Candidate Okpebholo's Wife Missing From Campaign Runs As He Strategises With Daughters...

Tuesday, September 03, 2024

APC Guber Candidate Okpebholo's Wife Missing From Campaign Runs As He Strategises With Daughters...

Where is APC Guber Candidate Okpebholo's Wife Blessing Okpapi Okpebhoho? She seems to be missing from the campaign runs but his two daughters accompany him everywhere....
Tongues are beginning to wag and people are asking if she is the one he wants to use as first lady or keeping her off the picture so that he can use an alleged sidechic waiting by the side to step in....

Senator Monday Okpebholo's wife attended the campaign flag-off for the three senatorial districts, which was led by Senator Adams Oshiomole and Senator Matthew Urhoghide. During one of the events in Edo North Senatorial District, there was significant pressure on the campaign organization to allow Mrs Okpebholo to address the people but Senator Monday Okpebholo and one Hon. Blessing Agbomhere, firmly opposed the idea and insisted that she should not speak to the people of Edo state. 
This move has raised eyebrows....
Also despite the APC's recent unveiling of Okpebholo's wife on Wikipedia as Blessing Okpapi, she still remains a mystery to many. This has led to a series of unanswered questions: - 
*Why is Senator Okpebholo campaigning without his wife?
* Is there a strategic reason behind her absence, or could there be personal reasons that has not been disclosed to the public? 
- *Is her absence a deliberate campaign strategy?
* Some political analysts suggest that her absence might be intentional, perhaps to avoid scrutiny or controversy. However, this strategy could backfire, leading to rumours and negative perceptions. - 
*Is Senator Okpebholo planning to govern Edo State with a certain "side chick from the Northern part of Nigeria ?
 As the elections draw nearer,we can only wait with fingers crossed to see who will become first lady of Edo state if he wins.....
For now his two daughters are doing a good Job of campaigning with Daddy Dearest!

15 comments:

1. This is paid advert very cheap i must say.

2. Maybe he was given the ticket with promise to marry the Northern lady, that parole has been going on for a while, Southeners are in the business of marrying from top Northeners families for political and business benefit, parents ensures their son marry from the top Northern families to say thank for political backup, business support or aim at getting future seat.
    I doubt any of those funny arranged marriage is working out fine, but they will stay put because it benefits the both parties even Yoruba Kings are actively venturing into that.
    His daughters move is worrisome, you decided to turn your back at your mum to enjoy the benefits of being a governor's daughter.

Felicity

1. 12:59
      Welldone.
      Children must join Mama to h8te Papa geng.

But some children get sense.

2. Felicity, you do not know their story, neither do you know their family dynamics, yet u sat down and concocted a story to fit in ur narrative, weldone ooh!

If we tell you to mention the southerners that you know that married from top northern families for political gain or to maintain their seats as you put it, you would start throwing insults upandan. As if it is northerners that would come to the south and cast the votes during elections.
      When some of u write somethings, i wonder if ur brain cells are actually functional, u hear smthn, without analyzing it by urself to see if it mks sense, u run with it, worse still u come hear to spew and feed us with it.

3. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES3 September 2024 at 13:16

Maybe that's what Obaseki's wife said that made Oshiomole to drag her like I pass my neighbor,
    Abeg how them take dey pronounce those names?

4. Beautiful Mother and Daughters

5. Hmmm Betty is still recovering from the shock of the dragging osho unleashed on her for asking this question....I wonder what the state of her mind is after the dragging

6. His marital status has nothing to do with governance of Edo State. After all Gov. Alia of Benue State isn't married.

1. Thank you. Wetin the ones wey get wife and wives do? Abegi.

7. Being married is not a criteria. Neither marrying multiple women. 🙄🙄🙄

8. LP candidate was briefly married but now divorced, whispers say he is allegedly an "Agege bread" pillow bitter.

APC candidate is an illiterate who can barely converse in pidgin English, and his marital status is shrouded in mystery.

PDP candidate candidate has a Yoruba mother, never lived in Edo state, can't speak the language, doesn't know his father's village.

You see how Nigerians place emphasis on irrelevant things?

This is one of the reasons why Tinubu is president today and people are buying fuel for #1,000

9. LP candidate was briefly married but now divorced, whispers say he is allegedly an "Agege bread" pillow bitter.

APC candidate is an illiterate who can barely converse in pidgin English, and his marital status is shrouded in mystery.

PDP candidate candidate has a Yoruba mother, never lived in Edo state, can't speak the language, doesn't know his father's village.

You see how Nigerians place emphasis on irrelevant things?

This is one of the reasons why Tinubu is president today and people are buying fuel for #1,000

1. You are wrong to say the PDP candidate doesn't know his village - he goes there often but cannot speak Esan - that is his only limitation. But he is obviously the best candidate amongst the three top candidates- learned, experienced, calm, modest and cerebral.