Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Toyin Adegbola Tells Women With Cheating Partners What To Do

Wednesday, September 25, 2024

Actress Toyin Adegbola Tells Women With Cheating Partners What To Do

Yoruba Nollywood veteran, Toyin Adegbola, has said cheating is not enough grounds for divorce.
Speaking in Yoruba during a recent Instagram Live session,she said, “No matter how bad your husband is, don’t leave your matrimonial home because you won’t see a single man to marry you. Just be begging and buying condoms for him if he’s cheating.”
Ladies , do you agree to do this?

18 comments:

1. I would have a lot, but respect your elders right. They need to stop these nonsense talk. The fact cheating is not a deal breaker for you, doesn't mean it's not for others. If you wanna stay with a cheating partner, stay. But don't tell another person how to behave, and stay with one. Imagine sayinf if he cheats, you should be the one to beg him, and buy him condoms. Because he is my lord, abi a prize.

1. 🀒🀒🀒 Mama wetin be this now....Abeg e get some things wey you no suppose chook mouth abeg.....This is 2024 now!! What's with this gatekeeping....Abeg Abeg

2. I was taught to keep quiet when I have nothing good to say.😱πŸ₯Ή

Mommy,this advice is not for me and my sisters.🚢

2. Hahan! Mama, what kind of advice is this?

3. Toh! Afi suru fun awon agba orisirisi

1. You want to be Yoruba so bad ehnnn.

2. Who is this miserable little thing???? I was born and bred in a Yoruba area, speak more Yoruba than Igbo and I will keep speaking it! Why will anyone in their right senses not originally Yoruba want to be Yoruba? Why? Seems they swore for u with restlessness abi

4. Ahhhhhhhh
    This kind advice is deadly oo
    So if the man keep giving the wife like serious infestion she should stay
    Oti oooo God Forbid bad things...πŸƒπŸƒ

5. All the old things and talking nonsense this days....

6. I personally believe that whether you are a man or a woman, if you are cheating and your partner takes it in stride and stays with you, then they are also cheating in return; you just haven't caught them yet. I have always reasoned that it takes a cheat to be this tolerant and understanding of another cheat. Because how can you not be disgusted?

7. Well, I don't expect much from someone that is popularly known as "ashewo to re mecca". It would have been the eighth wonder of the world, if someone like that actually give good advice.

Over to the married peeps, dem say make una make una husband condom brand ambassador. Eku amu mora🫒

8. This advice is dangerous
    Mama you don't even consider the deadly diseases he might bring home to the wife
    This advice no go work for me ooh

9. Cheating is not just an ordinary issue,that giving condom to ones husband will help you keep the home.Cheating can destroy a family in so many ways.

10. Buying condoms for him indeed
    Oro rirun