Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Sharon Ooja Gives Testimony And Thanks God For Settling Her Maritally

Monday, September 09, 2024

Actress Sharon Ooja Gives Testimony And Thanks God For Settling Her Maritally

On Sunday September 8, 2024 Actress Sharon Ooja gave testimony at the harvesters church in Lagos on how God blessed her with a husband. She said that she saw a lot of shege in relationships before getting married and she used to cry about it.

"This testimony is about my little journey leading up to today. Before I got married I was one of those girls who felt like I was playing God in my own life. I will think I knew it all. People feel oh she's a beautiful girl she can get anybody. Several times I will have conversation with God and I will tell God look you are giving me work, financial stability, I am great at what I do. There is just one thing I am looking for.
A lot of you young girls can relate to what I am saying, where you think oh what's wrong with me.
I had a conversation with pastor B about six years ago and he was asking me so what do you want in a man and I said I want someone that will take care of me and he said you are looking for a banker. That's not what God wants for you. He wants you to work on yourself and I didn't understand. Moving forward my relationship with God kept on building and growing.

I was filming in the desert last year and I had heavy encounter with the holy Spirit because we were not with our phones because anytime we go into the desert there was no Internet so I was detached from people and I remember the holy Spirit telling me leave your burdens here on a ground where it will never grow. It's not fertile ground, so I prayed and told God that I was ready and he gave me the best husband in the world.

The reason why I am testifying here today, in the eyes of humans when you are in line with the holy Spirit there are many things people won't understand. It is between you and God. When I was asking God I was in my desperation, I said who ever it is you want to give me I will climb this stage and testify.

It's been months and I have been basking in a beautiful marriage, I forgot to come back here. Few days ago something told me you have not kept your promise, you must come back and encourage somebody, my testimony today is God answered me and he exceeded my expectations, maritally my name is Sharon Ooja Nwoke
Thank you Jesus for what you have done in my life. Thank you pastor B you have been so good to me, praying for me, taking care of me. when I was crying single I will call pastor B crying. Forget all these, real life you guys know what real life is. Forget Instagram I went through shege before I got married "

55 comments:

1. All the best in your marital journey Sharon.🎈

2. Thank God for you.
    Congrats again!

3. Thanks GOD for her.
    Your testimony is permanent in Jesus name Amen

4. Eeyah

Thank You Jesus! I rejoice with her

5. You for wait 10 years before blowing trumpet na. This is too early oh..

1. That's long anyway but for the fact that it's his 4th marriage? Come on. Dude is not a red flag he's a FULL.SIGN POST.
      Sadist lomo.

Marriage,not engagements,he's a Kolo someborri.

2. I thank God for length of days because I have seen some things. Sharon is free to conduct her life however she sees fits, and if she is convinced that God has divinely connected her to her husband then who am I to say otherwise, I don't live in her body and I have no clue about her inner or outer world.

One phenomenon that I have seen over and over is that no matter how good something appears and it comes just at the time of your fervent prayers of asking for it, it is always best to wait a while before according it's arrival to God answering your prayers. Many things that folks accorded to divine intervention ended up showing that they never were. But like I said, if she is assured that this husband is a gift from God and she is sure of it, then I wish them a lifetime of blessings and divine coverage.

6. Usually when women come out and start praising their husbands, wahala don dey brew internally. Toke talk pass this one, Tonto praise Churchill tire....you for wait another couple of years...

7. Your online detractors are waiting with bated breath just to hear.....

So my dear, keep updating them with happenings which should be kept private.

Oha soup!

1. 😂 This Man cracks me up all the time with his comments.
      You dey talk true sometimes but you too brutal abeg

2. Sigh. I thought she was smart

8. Chai, thank God for your testimony but my dear you will still go through so much more shege in the coming months. Now you need to pray for strength because you will need it.

1. Why are you wicked?
      Why can’t you see good in somebody’s testimony to God not to you,not even social media page but a testimony before the church Gods people and altar you ridicule it. You say she will go through more shege,well news flash you are not God. You cannot play God. You will never be God
      Shame on you
      The shege you are expecting for her is prepared and waiting for you and your children. It will never be well with your children. You will watch them see shege over and over you know what else baby
      You can’t do anything about it
      Thunder fire you
      Fool
      As shege sweet you reach it will follow you and not ever leave.

2. Wetin bring person children enter the matter? Ehn? Are you now any better than the person you are cursing?

3. Anon 14:13 welcome Sharon. You will explain tire.

4. This Sharon in anonymous. Nothing anybody fit tell me

Fan Emmanuel

5. Anon 13:34 is Toke

Anon 14:13 is Sharon.

There is nothing you can do to convince me otherwise

6. I am not Sharon
      You all spewing rubbish that you are not sure of
      If someone stands at the altar of God to share any testimony and you decide to make fun of it,you are sick
      Anon 13:34, the God she always testifies about,shame you and your cohorts
      Some of you are products of polygamous homes and unmarried mistresses but won’t give a man a chance
      As you anticipate evil for somebody,God will gather it and keep for you and your children

7. The confidence in accusing someone of going anon ehn. It's very annoying when you lot do this
      14:13 & 17:08, a big Amen to your prayers

8. @Anon 17:08
      "I am not Sharon" is exactly what Sharon would say if confronted with the fact that she is actually Sharon, but pretending not to be Sharon.

You go explain tire but no evidence to the fact that you aren't Sharon.

9. So, where is the evidence Anon is Sharon? Lol.

9. Oh dear! I love how real she spoke about it. Nice one and wishing you a great home. Enjoy

10. Thank God for you oo
    May Your Union last forever 🙏🙏🙏

11. I love testimonies that shames the devil...... Your home is blessed!

12. The way some people lie against the Holy Spirit…it is well

1. The way some of u claim to know everything.. So what did she encounter then,

13. Keep enjoying your marriage Sharon 💑

Congratulations once again .

14. Nice that your heart desire was met by God. May He be with you through the journey of marriage.

15. Congratulations, Sharon. May God grant everyone else their heart desires. Finding your person in this perilous time is underrated. May God keep and bless your home.

16. She's so real about it
    Thank God for you 🙏

17. Isn't this early? Well , I wish you the best ..

18. Unto say you be papa God abi?

19. Lagos Mainland Girl9 September 2024 at 14:38

Your testimony shall be permanent

20. Your testimony is permanent dear,God will make every crooked way straight in your life and marriage.❤️🌹

21. Oluwaseun,May the Lord keep her home.

22. The testimony feels premature. I wish you all the best.

23. I wish her marital bliss and blessing

24. It is never too early to give testimonies to God. ..for those asking

25. I wish you and your odogwu silencer all the best.

26. I just like that he's a very handsome man

27. Ďear Sharon, I'm happy that you are happy.
    But why àre you always trying to explain and prove your marriage is working. Every time you are shalaying. Who cares ? You want to pepper your imaginary haters?
    In as much as I don't wish you bad, few months in marriage isn't enough to proof nah.
    Every marriage has its stormy time. Wait to pass yours. Wait 5 years atleast and come back to pepper your haters

28. Please just keep it low and enjoy your marriage in peace. Stop talking biko

29. Congrats to her.
    The Most Complex B

30. It is well with you and your marriage Sharon. I wish you peace, love, joy and happiness in your home. Your testimony is permanent in Jesus name. Amen.

31. Many are in manage. Giving testimony for a stolen property