Actress Regina Daniels is crazy about her husband Senator Ned Nwoko......
Monday, September 23, 2024
41 comments:
Una don too dey misuse this word cute
ReplyDeleteBeauty is in the eyes of the beholder
DeleteBEAUTY IS IN THE EYE OF THE KEY HOLDER😆
DeleteThat's Niceee
ReplyDeleteGina Gina iyawo Ned..
Good for her. Enjoy your life girl.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteShe looks so happy 😁
ReplyDeleteSorry for the laugh....
ReplyDeleteLol. Which of the husband?
ReplyDeleteBefore na boyfriend im be? 🙄
DeleteEverything is cutest with money.💰
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteOf course, with all that money. To you he's the most handsome.
Deletelol
ReplyDeleteRegina Daniels living the life.
ReplyDeleteIt's well o! Money is synonymous to cute
ReplyDeleteAww...love in the air!
ReplyDelete🤭 (holds laugh)
ReplyDeletePlease laugh 🤣🤣
DeleteI'm holding my laughter, yet laughing. I don't even know what to call what i'm doing.
DeleteDon't suffocate oo😤
DeleteAll I see is her bag 😍
ReplyDeleteI trust you loool
DeleteBtw hubby has the cutest ~laugh~ wallet 🥰 #last slide
ReplyDeleteThere I fixed if for her
O shey. You haven't seen him talking to this girl when he's angry. You will cry for her
Delete😂😂😂stop!!!
DeleteAnonymous 12:56, abeg ooo 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteLol
DeleteLol
DeleteThe cutest money right
ReplyDeleteLmao 🤣 that should be the caption
DeleteLove is in the air
ReplyDeleteOK beautiful
ReplyDeleteIn her eyes
ReplyDeleteNa so
ReplyDeleteGina enjoying her life.
ReplyDeleteWeldone
Lobatan
ReplyDeleteOk so
ReplyDeleteEnjoy
Only in her eyes
ReplyDeleteLmao. Money is good
ReplyDeleteGirl, na your husband, so you should find something about him that endears him to you. Cute and Ned are not two words that I expect to see in the same sentence. But I’ll never tell a woman not to put her hubby on a pedestal, that is her right.