Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omotola Ekeinde Writes An ODE To The Esama Of Benin On His 90th Birthday

Friday, September 13, 2024

Actress Omotola Ekeinde Writes An ODE To The Esama Of Benin On His 90th Birthday

Nollywood Actress Omotola Ekeinde posted a photo cullage wishing the Esama of Benin Sir Chief Gabriel Osawaru Igbinedion a happy 90th birthday and she revealed the funny name he calls her and also revealed 3 things about him you didnt know....

She posted as caption
''This is A BIG one ! Please Everyone join me in Wishing the Great One and Only Sir Chief Dr Gabriel Osawaru Igbinedion “ The Esama of Benin Kingdom “ A Happy Happy 90th Birthday!!!!
To know the Esama is to Love him. He is very Royal yet kind, playful , childlike and Understanding. Before I met him, many years Ago … I heard of how feared he was . He actually looks scary ! . .. but getting to know the Esama whom I now call PAPA and he calls me “Omoshexsy Omotekun”  ( I still don’t understand why) has been one of the True blessings of my Life .
I Love you Papa !  I can’t wait to see you by his grace soon . I pray that God continues to Bless you with Good health , Long life , a healthy and happy family all around you with Lasting Joy.
Thank you for always Holding me very Highly, Going ALL out to celebrate me at any Opportunity you get and generally being a Joyous soul.
3 Fun facts about Esama :- 
1. He dosent stay in Hotels … He has castles in every country he goes !
2. He only eats Freshly made meals
3. He eats with Nothing less than 20 people , buffet style virtually everyday !
What a Living Legend ! 
His Royal Highness, The Great Igbinedion ! 
What Do you Love Most About the Most Outstanding Royal figure of our Time ? !''

35 comments:

1. Hmmmm!!! I don't want to believe that Omotola was one of the many Nollywood actresses Esama was "playing" with some years back. I know for sure that Winifred Chinyere was one and the main pimp.

2. Chidi ihezie was in that group too

3. Yes she dated him

2. Awwwwww so Niceee
    Happy Birthday Sir
    More blessing πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    Good healthπŸ™πŸ™

3. Happy 90th birthday to you sir

4. Omosexy, Omosexy! Encomium things. Congratulations to d generous Esama.

5. Happy birthday to the great Esama himself🎊πŸ₯³
    Back in the day,his birthdays used to be a week long carnival..

6. Happy 90th birthday, Sir! πŸŽ‚πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ

7. Awwwn sugar baby sending birthday wishes to her sugar daddy, so sweet.

8. Happy birthday to his highness.

9. 90 is a big deal.
    Congratulations sir, many happy returns.

10. Who ask you for all this info?

11. Hmmmmmmmmm 🀐🀐

Happy birthday to you, Sir.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸΎπŸΎπŸ₯‚πŸ’

12. Happy Birthday Wishes to the Esama of Benin kingdom.

13. A nonagenarian! Waow! Felicitations!

14. She sure knows alot about him.
    Reminds me of THAT gist.

15. Hmmm this man that my friends and I went via our organizers to pay him courtesy visit. Next, he camped us in one amongst his castle 🏰 in okada where he resides, we were given queen's treatment for three days, as he ask us to wait for him to attend to others before us. Finally, he ask we should come to his own castle, beautiful ambience. So he entertained us. Everything was going on fine, until he asked us to go for blood test for hiv, why? We did though, he now asked us to start knacking ourselves , that it turns him on before the do. We refused, he started talking about how he is connected, wealthy, have airline, cinema, TV station, castles all over the world and he will change our generation life. We refused cos that's not what the organisers told us. He started threatening us, out of fear we were crying and begging he should set us free cos the organisers were not with us again. He said, okay let my friends do the do to arose him then me and him will knackered while watching them, all this happened inside his Royce Roll. I refused, out of fear my friends gave in, he throw me out his car and I fell had scars .
    Am glad am able to tell my story today.
    Happy birthday evilly man, your reward is in hell firee.

1. You see this evil connected rich men they do the most forgetting they will be no more one day.

2. You see this evil connected rich men they do the most forgetting they will be no more one day.

3. What did your organizer instruct you to do there?

4. Na you know wetin you find go there!

16. B J (Thread by Abi)13 September 2024 at 15:50

Happy Birthday to him
    Too much information

17. I REM OMOT STORY AND THIS MAN THEN.

HBD

Mao Akuh

18. Happy birthday Esama of Benin kingdom, 90 full years, wow 🀩

19. Na this one make am get problem one time with the Oba of Benin. Why call him 'His Royal Highness'? He just a chief in Benin Kingdom.

20. There was a time I asked my carpenter to do some repairs in my house and he said ok, only for him not to come as agreed. He came after some days, said he was arrested by the chief for demanding for payment for his services. He was released after chief's wife interventions

21. OmoT should avoid controversies like this. Do you see G£nny posting photos with At!k^? Except he threatened her to post sha…. And she has to because she has gotten favours. If not, I don’t see the point.

Meanwhile, Porsha’s in law 🀣🀣