Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Iyabo Ojo's Daughter Priscilla And Boyfriend Juma Jux Rock Traditional Attire...

Tuesday, September 03, 2024

Actress Iyabo Ojo's Daughter Priscilla And Boyfriend Juma Jux Rock Traditional Attire...

Nice one!

45 comments:

1. Congratulations to them! I still hope it is not music video shoot!!

2. Ahewo boy didn't pay bride price to anybody, Nigerians are shouting congrats..
      He's feeding no 3 person Eniola in the mouth in public,..confirming rumors of 3some. This iyabo has no shame..

3. 11:24 I saw that feeding ish but threesome? I didn't hear that one. Pls bring more tea. Is Priscy the third person? On the same bed? Like two men and one woman?
      Olorun ooo

4. Priscy
      Nigerians boy
      Tanzanians boy = threesome

5. Yeepa! Anon 11:24, you say?

2. Is an engagement loading

3. See how she looks so much like the younger version of her mum here.
    Beautiful people.
    Let me start saving for aso ebi o

4. Love nwantinti, ije love..
    Jux is such a fine guy! Priscy baby, enjoy

1. Congratulations are in order ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ Fine couple ๐Ÿคฉ

6. Tanzanians are dragging the guy on his page for being a serial cheat. Nigerians are giving it back to them that he found the one in a Nigerian woman so they should rest.

1. The way Nigerians unite to fight outsiders ehn ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      Anyways, if he is a cheat then he has jammed agbako here ooo, bcos our eyes are on him just like Sharon's husband. If them do anyhow them must collect.

2. Miss Aboki don remind us of Sharon's husband now o.

3. Una wicked for this app ooo

4. So if he’s a cheat he will stop cheating because Nigerian eyes are on him! Hehehe

Fan Emmanuel

7. First of all #introduction
    Congrats to the love birds.

8. Beautiful couple ๐Ÿ˜

9. Beautiful ๐Ÿคฉ

10. Looks like engagement pictures or pre-wedding pictures
    They should enjoy the moment

11. Nice one I hope he does not break her heart because Priscilia is smitten with love.

12. Her forever? Are they secretly married?

1. She kinda looks preggo to me.

13. This one the guy's face is strong like this ๐Ÿค๐Ÿค

14. They look beautiful together.
    Music video o, engagement o abi introduction o whatever it is congratulations to them.

15. They look so cute together.

16. Both of them are so fine
    I just hope the negative things I'm reading are not true

17. Love is a beautiful thing๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

18. So beautiful
    All the best to them

19. I think it’s all PR unless it turns into the real Deal