Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actors Regina Daniels And Annie Idibia Pose With Their Men

Friday, September 27, 2024

Actors Regina Daniels And Annie Idibia Pose With Their Men

Actress Regina Daniels shared these old photos from her gallery....

25 comments:

1. Wow Niceeeee

2. Beautiful people,I love Annie's hair cut.

3. The picture looks as if Pa Ned posed with his child, his in-law and granddaughter.

Nothing beats marrying a man that is not too far in age to you.
    Even as we are not rich, I don't regret marrying my husband. I love my husband's company outside, inside and in pictures we look great. When we are in the other room, I'm in heaven.

1. This is too much information. Until I stone one of una for this blog, una no go rest. Why tension we the single ones. Is it a crime to be single? Mtcheeeeeew😜

2. Anon. A bottle of Fruity ZOBO for you💕

3. But some people are comfortable with older men

4. They are never comfortable anything, I was there before and I was envying people that hung out with younger boys. No one tell me to find my level even if he is a poor man

4. Tubaba na fine man, Annie looks so happy, love her smile

5. Omo see how Tuface fresh like early morning bread choi. Annie isn't looking bad too.

6. Regi, you wearing only bra in this transparent Tshirt doesn't look good. I thought you are married to a Muslim? Well, Muslim or not, it doesn't look good anyway.

7. Annie used to be Pa Ned's pimp.

8. They look great 👍 Regina shape na🔥🔥

9. Beautiful people, Tubaba is a fine man. Regina with the shape, Annie is glowing....