Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Jigan Babaoja Bids Nigeria Farewell....

Monday, September 23, 2024

Actor Jigan Babaoja Bids Nigeria Farewell....

Yoruba Nollywood actor Jigan who has a disability and presently in the United states, shared a video where he is seen riding a shopping cart to shop and announced that he is not returning to Nigeria.... 

11 comments:

1. No bro small goodbye Nigeria. With the way things are going in Nigeria, e reach to say goodbye if the opportunity comes .

1. Is it truly an "opportunity" to leave Nigeria? I'd advice that if you've a good paying job here in Nigeria kindly stay back. Abroad no be heaven o....

You go work out your a&&

2. Some of you only think of yourself that’s why you’re stuck there. If you think about your kids and a better life for them, you will japa to countries like the USA if you have the opportunity.

2. And did he have to announce? Hope you're there legally

3. Good for him.
    Life is very difficult for a disabled person in Nigeria .

4. If this isn't just for the clicks, I hope he has thought of ways to sustain himself comfortably abroad.