Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Freddie Leonard Reveals Where He Took Wife Peggy Ovire To Spoil Her

Wednesday, September 04, 2024

Actor Freddie Leonard Reveals Where He Took Wife Peggy Ovire To Spoil Her

35 comments:

1. I soooooo love this couple 😍. May God continue to bless their marriage

1. Peep the looonnng smooth legs na.πŸ’‹

I cover this marriage with the blood of Jesus.

2. Amen. Lovely couple..

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Enjoy ooooo
    More blessing ooo

4. They seem like a mature couple, not too much noise. I kinda respect Leonard for not going for a much younger woman because that’s the only thing men these days know how to do, you now begin to wonder what they even discuss when together.

1. But you don't wonder why girls in their 20s go for rich older men because they consider boys their age or the ones who are slightly older as small boys.

2. Chichi, I say make I no mention names before they call me hater. The whole thing just made me look him with one kind eye.

5. Continue to pamper her is your responsibility😍😍 couple

6. Beautiful couple 😍 I'm sure they had a blast in Cancun πŸŽ‰

7. Awwwwwww☺️☺️☺️

Lovely couple.

8. Nice oneπŸ‘Œ,keep nourishing the love you both share,odikwa very important.

9. Way to go.
    Lovely couple πŸ’‘,enjoying life.

10. I am so so happy they are waxing stronger. Enjoy

Obi for President
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

11. Tor if you don't pamper her, who will 🀷 enjoy yourselves.

12. Couple's goal πŸ₯
    I love this 🀩

13. More love🌹❤️πŸ₯°

14. Two of them dey compete for the bleaching.

1. Hater alert ⚠️ πŸ“’