Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Fred Amata's Daughter Steph Weds Boyfriend

Thursday, September 26, 2024

Actor Fred Amata's Daughter Steph Weds Boyfriend

Steph's mum Agatha Amata posted these photos on Instagram and captioned them with these words
''Your vows make me proud and happy. I celebrate you my beautiful daughter 
As you begin this new chapter in your life, my blessings and best wishes go with you. I wish you a lifetime of love and happiness together, may your union be blessed with all of life’s goodness.
Congratulations''

68 comments:

1. E be like say gen z wedding na d way to go. No sererere no paparazzi, very intimate and genuine emotions you can almost feel it.

2. Every mother's dreams, congratulations ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿฅฐ

1. Congratulations to her and her family....Wow good to see Agatha!

3. Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰

4. Congratulations to you beautiful and the mum. Single moms this is how it should be. Just take care of your kids and they would make you proud. Well done mami

5. Agatha looks goods. Congratulations to the latest couple

1. If anyone had told me she will add flesh, I would have doubted it. Fred and Agatha...... like yesterday. ๐Ÿ˜Š

2. Her daughter took after her slim frame when she was younger
      Happy married life to them

3. @Lora, I'm shocked at her current frame, she was just like her daughter in her younger days.

6. Congratulations beautiful Steph and hubby! Mama of the bride, God will continue blessing you.

7. Agata Amata,she is a role model, congratulations to her and her family ๐ŸŽŠ

8. Replies
    1. And i thought she looks like Agatha. Oh well...she looks good

9. Congratulations to her. Beautiful couple.
    I key into this celebration and I will be happily married too. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

10. Congratulations to them ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

Wow Agatha added some flesh over the years,she look good ๐Ÿฅฐ

11. Congratulations and happy married life. ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ

12. Congratulations to them ๐Ÿ‘

13. Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ Agatha and the couple.

Foodie

14. Awwwh congratulations ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

15. Beautiful bride , looking like a model. Congratulations Agatha, I will do this for my kids someday.

16. Big big congratulations. God bless your home beautiful
    Mor

17. Congratulations to the couple๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰. Thank you madam Agatha for the sacrifices you made for your kids. More blessings ๐Ÿ™

18. Congratulations to them. I remember Agatha on "you and I" on ITV back then, very interesting, educative and enlightened program.

1. I remember her on 'Inside-out with Agatha" on one TV station like that.

19. Na them. Once you slim like this, come dark ehn. Oyibo go dey follow you like bees to nectar.

1. Anon you no lie๐Ÿ˜‚ na their spec be that.

20. Congratulations to her,
    Wow Agatha Amata has really changed from the TV show I used to watch then.

21. Big Congratulations
    May this Union last Forever and Ever ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™...

22. When I see a very slim lady who can afford good things of life I know it's serious effort on dieting and exercise.

Congratulations to them. God bless their home

1. It’s genetic please. Nothing wey I dey chop fit make me fat.

23. Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ
    May your home be blessed ๐Ÿฅ‚

24. Congratulations to the newly Weds,God bless their home.
    Wow Agatha has added weight and still looks beautiful.

25. Congratulations to her๐ŸŽ‰

26. Awwwn she walked her daughter down the aisle. When you have a deadbeat father. I'm proud of you Agatha and thank God these kids are making you proud.
    Shame on Fred.

1. You underestimate the power of fatherhood. The father is the only parent that has the power to bless you and it stays that way , thats biblical and a fact.

2. Be deceiving urself Bangajani

3. Lord banga, dey deceive yourself. We wey our papa no dey nko but we marry and are still blessed, years later and still counting.

4. Anon say Lord banga๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

5. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Banga dey play you hear.

27. Congratulations to them๐ŸŽŠ,she looks so much like her dad.
    Well done Agatha๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

28. Congratulations to them

29. So Proud of Agatha. Congratulations to the couple๐ŸŽ‰

30. Congratulations
    Didn't recognize the mom at first

31. Wow! So happy for Agatha.
    I could remember when she said that Fred do not think about the future & that people can see that she has started gaining weight after the divorce. This is just to show you that Fred was just like Yul.
    May women & men not be married to their enemies ijn Amen.
    The Most Complex B

32. 1000 likes ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘Œ
    God bless their union