Yansh versus personality? How do the two even relate? This is why so many men miss it!
Thursday, September 05, 2024
25 comments:
Awon "what do you bring to the table" 🙄
ReplyDeleteHow do the two subjects even relate?
DeleteWetin be this wey him wear biko😫
ReplyDeleteLooking like he crawled out the earth with his roots
DeleteHaha.
DeleteIt's called Alté Fashion. Trendy as hell👌
Looks scary but men love it. Casually cool .
He's wearing a cotton tie-dye jersey with floating strands.
DH has it , cost $180 from Diesel at early sales.
Eso which brand is this? Abi na Turkey?😉
Mtsheewww this one is always doing the most
ReplyDeleteHe's not oh.
DeleteThere's an epidemic of big booty ladies in LEKKI-LAGOS.
And a smoking epidemic.
There are videos on Instagram of people lamenting.
Actor Williams Uchemba was crying about smoking, married women high on all sorts.
It's shameful.
My head up will say personality. But my head down will say bumbum... why can't she have ummm...both?
ReplyDeleteBecause you also have "both"?
DeleteNo vex!
DeleteSome men have both. Even the three - head up, head down, and bum.
Lolzzz
Men, ngwanu
ReplyDeleteYou guys are still the problem,you want a baddie and brains. Eventually you still cheat on both,citing respect and peace of mind. 🤨🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteWe want complete packages. Who doe'snt?
DeleteHehehehehe
Complete package dey na.
DeleteFind them in corporate corridors.
Question to self @Eso Dike. 🚶🚶🚶
ReplyDeleteThis guy's acting is terrible. But he's good looking.
ReplyDeleteThanks for the report. Maybe he should be focused on improving his craft
DeleteSide eye 🙄
ReplyDeleteConfused gender🥴
ReplyDeleteAnswer the question by yourself na, confused lot. Shirt gang of Kanye, lol.
ReplyDeleteGoogle is your friend, Eso. Spare us the shallow thoughts that run through your mind. Imagine!!! 🙄
ReplyDeleteOver to the men.
ReplyDeleteHow do the two even relate?
ReplyDeleteStella, they relate wella
That is why women still do BBL despite the kpuff risk.
The last reported kpuff was of a Mrs.
Wetin a Mrs. wan do with BBL
Wen other Mrs. dey find LL.B.
I no even know say nah Omo Igbo
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Men and bum bum