Tuesday, August 20, 2024

Wordless Post

26 comments:

1. Pls disrespect me more, throw the money/check/transfer, in my face

2. 2million involved? I no mind left hand o even left leg sef😆

3. Give me 2 million using your leg I'll collect.

4. Hahaha 😆. No disrespect I be leftie

5. I will use left hand and take it too, inukwa reject 2m because of left hand🤣😂

6. You say🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Lmao...even if na two left legs u use, no wahala

8. Hahaha 😂😂😂

9. Wicked motivational speaker 🤣🤣 I will collect it with gratitude.

10. Lmao 🤣😂🤣 story for the gods

11. No matter how arrogant the person is, I won't reject 2M

12. 🤣🤣🤣
    If I hear ehen

I kuku be Leftie ooo

13. Not this type,. But if you're offering me something with disrespect, I'll reject it and also blast you.

May God not let me because shameless because of 'food'

14. 😂 please disrespect me oh. I like this type

15. #sarcasm
    😂

We, leftists wouldn't have pardoned you.🤭

16. Use left leg give me please.

17. No be this type. Bring it on abeg.

18. I don laf tire ohhh, in this tinibu time you dey check whether na left / right leg or hand, a beg collect and face front! Rejecting and yet poor no make sense ohh, na hungrr go kee you there, take 2m run along and invest ooh