Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Un-Alife's Herself After Husband Divorced Her

Saturday, August 24, 2024

Woman Un-Alife's Herself After Husband Divorced Her

OH NO!!!
A 40-year-old woman in Garin Mallam village, Jigawa, set herself ablaze after her husband divorced her. The police reported that she poured petrol over her body and set herself on fire, leading to her death. 
Preliminary investigations revealed that she had been suffering from depression after the divorce.
Her charred remains have been released to the family for burial.

25 comments:

1. What a gruesome Way to die.
    When you make your spouse abi partner your everything.
    Allah ya jikanta

2. This is sad
    Depression is bad. May her soul find rest.

3. She has mind
    She could’ve killed him one way or the other
    Only God knows what the husband saw to divorce her
    God won
    Rather than killing him she killed herself
    Murderer

4. What???? 😳😳😳

May God rest her soul.

5. Me die because of a Man,hell no
    When my happiness is not tied to him
    Madam rest in peace,in next life find your own peace and happiness with in you
    Women ,we should all do better than tying our apron on a Man 's neck.

6. So sad,she must have been severely depressed. 😔😔😔

7. Very Sad ooo
    Oh dear she put herself to pain before she die ooo
    Ahhhhhhhh
    RIP

8. May her soul rest in peace.

9. So sad
    Why kill yourself over man
    May her soul rest in peace

10. RIP! Killing yourself is a no no for me. When you give your all in marriage and one morning you wake up is divorce notice.

Some are threatening her with divorce right now but she won’t panic, she is planing her exit that will shock the family

11. SMH
    Because of a man!!
    It's well

1. Mental health is real
      An unkind man can ruin a woman

12. This one is beyond depression o. To unlife oneself is extreme

13. All these obsession on men this is what it leads to, set awon you belong to me alone.

14. Let's begin to teach our girls about having self-esteem. Most of these issues stem from that. No one should be made the center of your world, you alone are responsible for your happiness.