Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Wednesday, August 07, 2024

WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#wcw #womancrushwednesday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #awesomeGod #amazingblessings

Good Morning...
Today will be a good day
--Be confident in your own skin – that’s the real essence of Woman Crush Wednesday.
--A strong woman looks a challenge in the eye and gives it a wink.--Your own journey is the best Woman Crush Wednesday story.
--The most alluring thing a woman can have is confidence.
--Sometimes it takes balls to be a woman.
--Where there is a woman, there is magic.
--What’s a queen without her king? Well, historically speaking, she is more powerful.
(All quotes from routinelyshares)

xoxo
πŸ’πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

259 comments:

1. The cost of living in Nigeria, will nearly make the living go absolutely crazy!!
    Not that it is all rosy in other parts of the world. It's the fact that in Naija, wetin we dey earn, no even near wetin we dey spend at all. How much does the average Nigerian earn (Legally oooo). Yet look how much we spend on everything from rent, to transport, to feeding, gas, fuel, school fees, medicals etc. E choke ooo.
    That's why when you see people complaining or even begging, don't assume they are just lazy or idle. Most of them have tried and failed to survive. It's just truly difficult. Na why crime dey increase everyday. People have been pushed to the wall, that the only way for them now, is either to commit crime, or commit suicide. Sad!!
    I pray our leaders will have the courage to turn things around and make Nigeria have a robust economy that will enable us thrive. We are not asking for too much. Normally, the average Nigerian is hardworking and resilient. Just give us the basics, and we will soar!
    Una Gud Morning.....#ALiSpeaks

1. My bro, Naija mata don taya me. But we keep hoping for a better Nigeria. Greetings from my side 🧑

2. Yes, the basics will make people feel comfortable at least. May God help us in this country πŸ™
      Good morning

3. God will help us my brother
      Mor

4. Asin see me, I believe in doing things legally, but how do you want me to keep up when it's becoming to look like 'they' are after my life..

Ok, look at this light thing, would you blame me if I decide to bypass my meter?
      No be say I no fit do am, I just choose not to, but this government keep pushing me..

The necessities of living are not what you increase or put tax on, a sensible person knows this, but this government is zero in sense, you know fuel and light would cause increase in food and you just increase it in over 300 percent.. and then you'll open your smelling mouth to say there's insecurity and corruption in the country..

I don't excuse stealing, I don't excuse fraud, I don't excuse prostitution because it's mostly out of greed, they do it to use the latest iPhones, to buy human hair and other stup!d shii.. but exceptions is when all theses are done for food, ABI you want make person die?

When getting food becomes a problem, 2 things happen, high rate of illegality and immorality..

Shebi now na #EndBadGovernace them dey do,. By the time e go boost, na government go begin do #EndBadCitizens.. but that time e go don late..

Politicians are the the cause of all the problems in this country because of greed, lack of wisdom and stupid!ty

5. Very very true, the high cost of living in Nigeria is speedly rising everyday by day, only transportation alone is another thing that drains people's money 😟 Haa the leaders are making things so difficult for us. Na only God intervention go change this pattern of ruling in Nigeria.

Licious Babe

6. Morayo: Morning sis. My love to your family.

Dante: it's truly crazy my bro. The bills keep mounting, and yet income lean. Like you said, not to excuse any misbehavior, but then, you wan really blame person wey no get choice again? It is a truly dicey situation. Naija hard!!!! Then imagine those that have families. Inside dis lockdown wey we dey for Kano, my boy fell ill. Over 20k spent. Money wey pesin no even budget for. Sometimes, when you look back through the amount you spend monthly, you go just know say na God! Cos, how???
      Baba, ot is well with us o. Hope you're good bro?

Licious: I actually align with the thought of that actor who said planned protests will yield nothing. The protest wey go work, na the one wey nobody plan. Our leaders know what to do to make this country work. Dem don see us finish!!

7. It is well cos my tired is tired 😫

2. Heavenly father,we thank you for another blessed mid weekπŸ™
    Lord today we pray and declare , anyone planning our downfall secretly and smiling with us,will be publicly disgraced in Jesus name πŸ™
    May the good Lord meet us at the appropriate time in Jesus name πŸ™
    Father, may every storm in our homes,work place receive calmness in Jesus name πŸ™
    May the grace of Almighty God be with us and his favour envelope around us and our families in Jesus name πŸ™
    Today let the doors of miracles and testimonies open for us in Jesus name πŸ™
    Lord we pray every small efforts we make today shall yield multiple result of blessings and God will prosper us beyond our greatest imagination in Jesus name we pray πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. A beautiful morning to us all
    Have a prosperous day and please stay safe out there.

4. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

There are business opportunities that God will bring your way this year; opportunities that will accelerate your progress.
    My prayer is, may you have the resources (money,expertise,network, and time) to seize them in Jesus name. Amen

I wish you all a blessed, exciting and fulfilling day

5. Please, I need a market in Abuja I can go to, I need to buy food stuff in bulk, and when is their market days. Things like potatoes, onions, grains etc. I'm suffering in buying these things in town

1. Bwari market, Dutse market, Karimo market. I recommend Dutse market sha, it has parking space and less rowdy, I think Monday is their market day.

2. Goza market.
      Google it to know the market days.
      It's the market market people go to get foodstuffs for their stall..

3. Thursday is Madala Market and Friday is Gosa market. Gwagalada Market is every four days. But is best to go to Madala market as the prices of foodstuffs there are reasonable compared to other markets. Good luck🧑

4. Thank you everyone. I'm deeply grateful.

6. Our Limitless Wealth!!
    Ephesians 3:8.

"How can we even begin to search out Christ's riches? Where would we start, and where would we end? It all depends on the one being described. And if Christ is indeed God, then we are dealing with riches that are truly beyond measure. Remember, we’re one with Him. Thus, our heritage is one of unimaginable wealth and abundance in Christ!"

"Everything that belongs to Jesus belongs to us. This is our inheritance, and it's important that you lay hold of it. We walk in the footsteps of Abraham.

I walk in the fullness of the unending, boundless, fathomless, incalculable and exhaustless riches of Christ; I was born into it when I was born again. I have unlimited access to all the treasures and resources of the Kingdom, which is beyond the grasp of human exploration. I live in abundance and manifest the glory and righteousness of the Kingdom of God everywhere I go. Amen.

7. COMMAND YOUR DAY!

Good morning,

"Hast thou commanded the morning since thy days; and cause the day spring to know his place; that it might take hold of the ends of the earth, that the wicked might be shaken out of it" Job 38: 12-13.

Confession: Jude 1: 24-25

Take these for the day.

Prayer Point: Revoking Dark wishes and Prophecies..
    Praise and Worship.

1. The works of the hands of God shall not humiliate me in the next ten years, in the name of Jesus Christ.

2. No enchantment against me shall prosper in the next ten years, in the name of Jesus Christ.

3. My Father and my God, give me new oil in which to operate henceforth, in the name of Jesus Christ.

4. O Lord, fill me with everything I need to unlock the gate of the next years, in the name of Jesus Christ.

5. O Lord, reveal the secret of the next ten years to me, in the name of Jesus Christ.

6. My Father, give me a ten-year mandate, in the name of Jesus Christ.

7. I receive power for the next ten years and the journey ahead, in Jesus' name

Pray against the persecution of the Church of Christ.

Pray for our leaders and country Nigeria.

Pray for the peace of Jerusalem and of the world.

Thank God for answered prayer!.

Remain Blessed!

8. An Igbo man will provoke his girlfriend, instead of him to apologise he will ask her" nne iga ata azu barbeque".🀣

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ money stop bullshit ighotagoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Good morning SDK and BVS
    Have a nice day .

10. Goodmorning iya boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
    Wake up wake up wake up ooo
    How is everyone doing today
    Happy day πŸ’ƒ
    Happy dayπŸ’ƒ

ThankGod for his Precious grace
    Yes he's God By himself
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™
    Father Chineke
    I tank you say I slept and wake ooo
    Jehovah thank you soooo much

Happy Women Crush Wednesday πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Oya abeg help me catch Chikalicious kissessssssπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Amin Jesu to Sign Out MemeπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Favour Favour Favour in Our Various Hustle πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

11. Good morning blog fam, it's midweek already....
    Y'all have a great day full of new beginnings and opportunities πŸ™πŸ€—❤️

1. Have a lovely day πŸ’™

2. God mornibg babesπŸ€—. Hope your hubby is better.

3. Good morning Babe πŸ’•πŸ’• enjoy the hump day πŸ’‹

4. @Morayo Awwwwwwn same here darling πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ™
      Candy yes he's better now, thanks love ❤️πŸ™
      Paris awwwwwwn same hunπŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ™

12. Until you make peace with who you are , you will never be contented with what you have. Contentment is perfect when you have self love.

Good morning blogfam. Hope we slept well? I wish us a safe day ahead.

13. Good morning house.. WCW shout out to all amazing, hardworking, sweet, beautiful and brilliant women in this space we rock it's not easy to be a woman... cheers to usπŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

14. INCOMPARABLY GREAT POWER

'Know...his incomparably great power.' Ephesians 1:18-19 NIV

Like a proud parent, your heavenly Father loves it when you carry out impossible things by his power and for his glory. And when you live in raw reliance upon his power, you will do things that otherwise cannot be done. When you think about it, in and of yourself you are incapable of loving God. You cannot fabricate love for him. You can just respond to his love for you. Knowing this sets you free. Religion focuses on doing things for God. But true Christianity is all about receiving what Jesus has done for you on the cross. What you do for God is a reflection and a response to what he has done for you.

We all love miracles; we just dislike being in a circumstance where we need one. But, that is a precondition. You will never experience the power of God until you're in a situation that requires it. If you want to be filled with his Spirit, step into a situation that requires his power. Pursue a God-ordained dream you cannot achieve in your own strength and wisdom. That's why Paul writes: 'I pray that the eyes of your heart may be enlightened in order that you may know...his incomparably great power for us who believe. That power is the same as the mighty strength he exerted when he raised Christ from the dead and seated him at his right hand in the heavenly realms' (Ephesians 1:18-20 NIV).

Today, God wants you to experience his 'incomparably great power' in your life.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. Thank you for sharing, sis.

2. Our God is a great God.
      Thanks for sharing and remain blessed πŸ˜˜πŸ’œ

15. I never hope on anyone. I hope on God .
    I don't want to run faster than my shadow, that is why I still wait on God. I don't mind if I fall, but the belief and the hope is that, if I fall, I will rise, with God all things are possible .
    Crushing on myself.
    Good morning everyone πŸ’—

1. Amen πŸ™.... hello Cherrybaby.

Obianuju Augustina

16. Alert received with gratitude and thanks!
    Thank you Stella ❤️πŸ€πŸ’œπŸ’™
    Thank you Angel Star
    You both are highly LIFTED!

To all my Soul Sisters here...
    Shine on, you all rock big time!
    I love you all πŸ’ž

Yagazie!
    Ka'm biakwanu, work choke!

1. God bless your business πŸ™

2. Congrats NN MommaπŸ€—πŸ€—. May God bless your business

3. Good morning beautiful NN. Congratulations

4. Congratulations πŸŽ‰

5. Congratulations Nnukwu πŸŽ‰

6. Congratulations.

Obianuju Augustina

7. Congratulations πŸ‘

8. Congratulations! May the money multiply

9. Congratulations dear
      Mor

10. Congratulations Nne πŸ’ƒπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ may your business continue to flourish πŸŽ‰

11. Congratulations dearπŸ™πŸ™.

12. Congratulations Ijele Nnukwu Nwayi

13. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

14. Congratulations again NneomaπŸŽ‰

15. Congratulations Nnukwu nwanne mmadu πŸ˜˜πŸ’• your business shall flourish.
      God bless you Angel Star and SDK. More blessings.

17. I saw this ginger shots videos on IG being sold. I checked youtube to see how it's being made (I'd rather make mine than buy from IG vendors, atleast I'm sure of what's in there). Been drinking it for a week now, and I love it. Benefits are it's an antioxidant, helps digestion, boost immunity and metabolism, controls blood sugar. The recipe: ginger, lemon, oranges, turmeric and a bit of black pepper (optional). Wash, peel and cut them into smaller sizes and blend (add lil water to it) and then sieve. You can store in your fridge. Don't do a lot, just do what will last a week. Take first thing in the morning on an empty tummy, 15ml-30ml. Wait for like 30mins before you take anything else (na google talk am o). If you are pregnant, or suffer from heartburn, ulcer, diabetes, or on blood thinners, pls DO NOT drink this. Stay safe my darlings. 😘😘😘

1. Good morning my beautiful Candy,the explorer. 😍.. What about the ginger smell?πŸ€”

2. You're doing well our one and only explorer πŸ€­πŸ‘

3. Good morning BB darling.😘. The smell is not there (to me sha). I guess the turmeric and lemon hides it.
      Lol MercyBee. Thanks babe. πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

4. The ginger smell k'e @bloggie? I love it! I guess you don't like ginger 😊

5. Our one and only sdk blog explorer...I sight you sis..

6. I want to take it for two weeks to see the changes

7. Lora, i love ginger smell. But you see that garlic smell eh, I HATE it. I only use garlic for chicken and fish.

8. Thanks for sharing my candilicious candy the explorer πŸ˜˜πŸ’œ
      Bloggy Ginger's smell is heavenly na, I love it.

9. I sight you too, Purest Pure. πŸ€—
      Mrs Sharon, I just did one week. It really helped my system.

18. Blessed morning to us all.
    May we all have a fruitful dayπŸ™

19. Good morning great people.
    God can do it. Try him again in prayer and supplication.

1. Sure, He can. He is a dependable God. Good morning beloved ❤️

20. It’s so unruly and unacceptable to look down on people wen u first encounter dem..den Leta wen u realize Dey have money u now want to come close to dem and bring dem close to urself πŸ™„
    Good morning πŸŒ„ everyone
    Have a great day and please stay safe wherever you are.

21. No matter how tough things seem, they're only temporary. Heartbreak, argument and career doubt will fade just like season change.
    Stay strong, patient and remember no feelings last forever. Una Good morning my Sdk blog people

1. LaycoolπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

Obianuju Augustina

2. Quite difficult to stay strong in this hard times, when one can not afford a meal...

22. Good morning everyone
    SDK thank you for that encouragement up there
    Our hustle must pay one day
    The weather this morning is so tempting, I envy the married people out there just cos of this weather πŸ˜’ πŸ™„ πŸ˜‘ 😫 single life pain me this morning
    Happy women crush Wednesday to all the great women out there
    Do have an amazing day.

1. Na only for nack you dey envy them?
      You don' ready submit to man?

Why I dey stress my head sef, this comment na cruise, being single hasn't stopped any lady from nacking,. Them just dey whine..

Same way them go dey shout, 'my ovaries' when them see fine baby, but if belle enter, them go suffocate am..

Make Una dey whine sha🚢🚢

2. No go envy anything o! Yours will come soon πŸ€—

3. Maifrien buy rubb joo🀣πŸ€ͺ

23. Good morning bvs, trust we had a splendid. It is well with us in Jesus name.

That bv whose Mum is diabetic and she's looking for traditional solution. I know someone who does it, if you are willing to give it a try, please let Stella know.

Have a nice day y'all.

24. I say make I update una ni ooooo

If you are still using old phone like techno spack 2, infinix hot 6 etc.. Try change am shaa.. I know it's not easy but if you have means to change that phone, please do cuz of the RAM.

Also, those old phone won't notify you when the receiver is recording your voice call but you see the new ones starting from pop 7 and co..

Once you put a call through and the receiver ties to record your discussion with him or her, a sound notification comes up and one small oyinbo girl will tell you that, this call is been recorded then you can keep shut if you are the one who talks too much.

Ire oooo

1. Lol πŸ˜†@ last sentence

2. 😁😁😁 Thanks for this info.

Obianuju Augustina

3. Hehehe
      E be like say dem nearly record you as you dey chochocho to get story for usπŸ˜‚
      Thank God for the small oyibo geh o

4. Lol,dey play. I use itel sef, I was given a Samsung but I no like am like itel, it seems it consumes more data ,moya monetize e , record if you want record, I no send

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ok thanks

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ GM me and you both. Who cares about recording when I no thiefπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

25. Good morning lovelies πŸ’•
    Trust you had a great night 😊
    The way I wash my hands every time ehnnn I just don't if it's some kinda condition o

26. Woman Crush Wednesday Coach Rena Wakama

First ever coach to lead an African team(male or female) to the quater finals of Olympics.

First coach to lead Nigeria in defeating a top 3 rated team(Australia)and a top 5 team (Canada) at the Olympics.

First coach to give D'Tigress a win for the first time in 20years (since 2004)

Qualified Nigeria for the Paris Olympics

Came into D'Tigress team in disarray and won Nigeria's 4peat at the 2023 Afrobaskest.

First female coach to win the Afrobaskest title.

She did all this in 1year aged 32years. Coachie,na you dey run am.πŸ™Œ⚾️🀩

Copied

Collect your garden of flowers Beautiful,Elegant Coach Rena Wakama πŸ’ πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

1. Aww what a fantastic coach..
      She deserves all the accolades πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. I still feel sad cos of Favour Ofili 😞
      Shey it's today that's our basketball game?

3. Favour has tried jare
      Yes today is the basketball game

Mercybee,she deserves it
      Wishing them victory today

27. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 220 of 366!!!
    Faithful God.

1. Unchangeable God, You deserve my worship.

2. Good morning dear, why is our date backwards? Is it on purpose to crack our brains? Please nne Biko stick to the correct dates you've been doing, it saves me alot and as a reminder

3. Oluwa mo dupe o πŸ™πŸΌ

4. Anon you are right. Few days ago it was 227 and today 220. Abi na me no see wellπŸ€”

Thank you Lord πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

28. Good evening guys πŸŒžπŸ˜€
    WCW to all the amazing hereπŸ’œ

29. Good morning.

A blessed day I pray for everyone πŸ™

30. You are My Woman Crush Today,
    Though all our efforts May look like Whispers in the wind, ephemeral and fragile.
    You came, You saw and You conquered even the most difficult tasks with Your Smile ...
    Keep resting Nancy
    We're Cosoled that You're with the angels now Smiling on Us.
    Sleep on Beautiful Always Smiling Queen .

Beautiful Morning blog FamilyπŸ’•

1. May her soul find rest.

2. Rest on, Nancy. Accept my condolences, sis.

3. Sorry for your loss sis. RIP Nancy. 😒

31. Join me to BOAST of *the GOODNESS of our God*.

When we talk about the countless deeds of God's MERCY and FAVOUR.
    We would need to recount and celebrate how GOOD, KIND and GENEROUS God is to us, His Children.
    He has POWER to turn stories from ZERO level to HERO level in seconds.

He can PROMOTE man from grass to GRACE. #copied

Moin Moin to Great people of SDK Tropolis πŸ™ŒπŸ½ God’s grace and protection as we step out today. We shall come back to meet our loved ones at the end of the day, hale & hearty πŸ™.

32. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)7 August 2024 at 08:28

Good morning beautiful people, today would be productive, fruitful and prosperous for all of us.

Dear Coral Anon, BV Marie have reached out to me, and thank you so much for wanting to patronize me, for this life and next, your own no go ever spoil, Amen.

1. More patronage fall on you
      Mor

2. Onyin good morning and how're you doing.
      I wish you plenty sales.

33. Good morning people of God.

@Zadok the priest, I just saw your comment on the Aneke twins post, the Igala name for twins is ogwu. I've never heard my people refer to twins as Ejima.

1. Miss aboki,seems you don't come home often o, I live in lokoja and my igala neighbour is mama ejima, the igala lady that makes my hair is called ejima cos she's a twin

2. wait first..I thought EJIMA is only used by people from the Eastern part of Naija?

3. Ejima is an igbo way of calling twins but many tribes adopted the name because many people understand what it means..

4. The igala close to Enugu call twins Ejima too infact they speak small igbo. Like they call rice osikapa like igbos too.

34. There's a beautiful home
    In a faraway land
    Where the saints of God
    Are gathering
    Hear the sweet melodies they are singing unto the Lord o
    They are giving Him praises forevermore
    Iyokoko, iyokoko.....

Have a beautiful day, people!

35. I'm crushing on all the amazing and beautiful women in the blog for being outstanding and unique.

Joyful day to you all

Licious Babe

36. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Thank you Jesus. Thank you Jesus for loving me effortlessly. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Good morning beautiful maami πŸ’–

2. Thank you Lord πŸ™. morning dear 😘
      Mor

3. Thank You Jesus. Good morning darling 😘

4. Good morning beautiful

37. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

38. Non virgins and Unlimited Body Counts (AKA Hiders Of Past 'HOP') were so happy yesterday, just because ONE lady that married as a virgin joined them in the street..

If this isn't w!tchcraft, I don't know what it is..

Misery really love company..

But y'all can continue deceiving yourselves, tear rubber can never be compared with tokunbo anytime anyday

1. I also believe that the man slept with married women before marriage that is why his wife is cheating on him, after all that is what they say about married men who cheat. The say their wives slept with married men before marriage.

2. Rightly said, good to keep oneself sexually...and not because you are keeping it for anybody..male or female...btw @Dante this virgin talk also goes both ways...or is it only good for women to marry as virgins? Dont you think it will help men too, to be chaste, not to abuse their tool?

3. It wasn't men trying to discredit virginity yesterday right? Abi what is the nexus between my comment and your question? If your gender are not trying so hard to paint evil as good you wouldn't see me saying anything..
      No vex me this morning abeg.. na why I no dey answer 'anon' be this

39. Welcome to a new day! 🌹

TOPIC: GOD HEARS.

TEXT: PSALM 65:1-2.

🎷🎀🎺🎸🎹
    When you've prayed all the prayers that you know how to pray, just remember that God will hear and the answer is on its way. Our God is able He is mighty, He is faithful and He never sleeps, He never slumbers, He never tires of hearing our prayers, when we are weak, He becomes stronger, so, rest in His love and cast all of your cares on Him.

40. Your love, mercy, Grace and goodness I say thank you Lord πŸ™πŸ™Œ
    Mor

41. Good morning Blogfam. A big Amen to your prayers SDK. Its a rainy morning here in my area. Lets all have a wonderful day and please stay safe

42. Many times it's difficult explaining a miracle to someone who doesn't know God because you will be trying to explain how a law of nature suddenly lost it's effect.

The good news however,is that it does not matter what the world may say,miracles happen when God suspends one or more laws of nature.

My father is the miracle working God and miracles happen when he steps into a situation.
    Please stop carrying those heavy burdens around.lay them at the feet of Christ, go find rest and watch miracles manifest.
    Good morning πŸ’•

43. OSHODI FBI SAID SO ✌️7 August 2024 at 08:54

Stella,saw your comment late last night. You gave me the name you know πŸ˜†πŸ˜†and fatee said I should open blog I'd with it.
    Don't use my comment drink coffee this morning o Stella 😊 beautiful day to you all

44. It's another beautiful Wednesday Queens no loose guide.
    Good morning beautiful people of God ❤️❤️

45. Every power saying no to ur progress shall be silenced. You'll surely reach the heights God wants u to be. No evil man/woman will be able to stop ur uplifting, in Jesus name. Peace! Good morning beautiful people.

46. Just want to celebrate all the female tailors/fashion designers, you guys are doing wonderful jobs. Beautiful styles and designs everywhere! Ah ah...una dey try.
    May God continue to beautify your lives πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

1. The better ones oh.. No be those evil spirit

47. πŸ˜‚ before collecting anything from anyone, make sure you check the terms and conditions o, some " if you need anything let me know" comes with serious unsaid terms and conditions, a o ni damu o.

Na God saved me make free loading no remove my paent yesterday, paent wey be say na iron with big padlock I put since

48. OSHODI FBI SAID SO ✌️7 August 2024 at 09:15

And anon 18:54 in ihn yesterday,come what did you say? Just because you saw that Stella started calling my name with love for comment session u want to start having skonskon for head right? Jelosy will soon finish you πŸ˜†and why didn't you use your blog I'd to write that? I know who you are already sefπŸ˜†πŸ˜†
    You know Stella has strong mind,you and your hatred no fit change her mind from loving my name like she loves chicken sauce πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
    Oya hit your dull skull on the wall

1. You still did not deny the claims outrightly.
      Which blog ID were you using to comment here before you went anon to accuse Bvs Mum Ella and Iya Nimi without proof?
      I'm watching you!

49. Up and grateful...

Another day of great expectations and hope.

A pleasant day to you all.

50. Good morning everyone.
    WCW to all hardworking women here who are taking care of the home, children and husband

51. Good morning everyone 🌞
    A big Amen to all your prayers Stella πŸ™
    Happy WCW to all the beautiful and strong women out there πŸ’‹ you are loved
    Peaceful and stress free day ahead to Y'all

52. A pleasant morning blogfam,
    Celebrating the hardworking,resilient,beautiful women
    Take your flowers as usual πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’
    God bless every labour of love.
    Stay happy and safe and have a blissful day ahead,one love❤❤❤

53. From what happened on IHN yesterday, giveaway applicants should know by now that they are not supposed to use their blog IDs to say negative things here.
    If you want to be a badass like Dante or Shooter, then don't apply for giveaway, even if they pick you without your consent, reject it it like Dante.
    You cannot be hungry and not have decorum on a public platform like this, impossible. Pick one!

1. No dey use my name yarn opata..
      Just the same way I no fit dey with amotekun, na the same way I no fit come mumu myself on top some certain amount..
      If money reach wetin I go fit use tidy some kind things I no go reject am.
      Don't play!

I'm not bigger than giveaways just like I'm not bigger than babes, but cos say I like kpekus no mean say make I no get class bah? So get your facts right

Plus giveaway shouldn't be what controls you, that means you're fake, cheap and lack honour

54. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️😍
    Happy WCW to all our beautiful women 😍

55. Thank you Jesus for another beautiful day.

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

56. Good morning, everyone. It's a day to be thankful for. I celebrate my mum; I see all her secret tears and prayers for her children. I did choose her again, that woman can pray like atipako tan. Mothers are the best. Unconditional love got me🧑. Peace and love🧑

57. E get as "Sapa" go hit you reach ehhh you go first go barb GORRIMAPA while forming keeping it natural my sister