Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO....
Hallos!
Whats up...Tuesday in house news was really refreshing to read, the positive energy from the comments was awesome........You are all doing just fine..
Now today we will do something else in the comment section...Sometimes it is good to take purge and clear your stomach from all the shit that refused to come out normally...
Comment in the comment section and tell a BV what they do that is not cool...What they do refers to their mode of commenting, you cannot change them but you can give them a solid word of advice...As you are telling someone, you may also see someone telling you.....
Please dont tell them to change or offer any solution, just say what they do that you dont like and not what everyone does not like.......If you dont choose the right words na you sabi oh.....
As for me, I know my flaws and every day is a school to learn and unlearn.....
A BV went to visit her sister and returned with a dog photo for me...The dog is wearing a Jersey and her name is Coco....I still think about the anonymous who say i use dog photos for ritual...LOL
Please which Jersey is coco wearing? Coco? Nah calabar dog?
Enjoy the rest of the day!

######################

PINKYS CORNER
Most of you who are fond of telling your child, most especially your girl child to meet up with brother kunke or brother tope to help with assignments. Continue, you will learn in a very hard way.
 I see no reason why you can't sit your child down yourself and help them out in their assignments but you don't have time. You are busy pursuing money when in reality the negative effect of that money you are pursuing is staring at you. Take it or leave it, your own cousin, brother or nephew can molest your children if care is not taken.
A guy was apprehended on Tuesday evening. He has been molesting this girl for the past 3years and the mother never knew. This idiot happens to be a cousin to the young girl. The guy came to stay with them and he has been with them for the past 4years and the girl's mother never knew such thing has been happening ever since. It was her lesson teacher who exposed everything. He was in their house to teach the young girl and noticed she was absent minded. He tried encouraging her but all to no avail. Then he decided to use his psychological skills and principles to relate with her and she exposed everything to him. The girl said, it has been happening for 3years and was told not to tell anybody else, she will die. Unknown to the lesson teacher that the guy eave dropped their discussion and that was how wahala began. One thing led to another and fight started.. Neighbors acted immediately The girl's mum wasn't around because she traveled as usual. They called her and she left where she was. She came into town yesterday. The idiot cousin was even arrested before the girl's mum returned. I don't know how they want to settle the issue because my source is presently out of town.
Parents should be careful and not only that, you should give your time TIME(if you know you know). Don't be too busy for your children else, someone else will be less busy and interested in destroying them. Watch and pray(take action).
Ire oooo

Na wah!!!!...I hope those with minors will listen to this advice from Pinky!!!

#################

##################

HILARIOUS MEMO FOR LADIES
Ladies:
At age 5, you asked your Dad for money.
At age 18, you asked your boyfriend for money.
At age 25, you asked your husband for money.
At age 60, you asked your children for money.
When are you going to stop begging

This must be the handiwork of a man...We will not stop...
Ladies today is woman crush Wednesday,ask any of these categories for money....I just botained from my guy.....hehehhehehehehhehe

#################

FREE ADVERT RECIPIENTS
-Metoyou
-Lagos mainland girl
-Helen
-Poshscents
-Otobong (I have not seen this ID before, please send a screenshot of your comment from January 2024)

##############

256 comments:

1. Good afternoon house, wishing you all a pleasant day.πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Good evening house! Quote on Marble!♥️ Dedicate time for what really matters

2. Stella, Coco is wearing Real Madrid's jersey. It's cute as well.

Hello everyone.

1. Holla Sis ♥️♥️ howdy?

Coco is wearing a Real Madrid jersey...so cute πŸ₯°

2. That has gotta be the cutest dog ever posted. Mami please stick to this and do away with other ones sent to you

3. Bros Ali B, you nor dey ever de gree for argument, even when it's now clear that 6 could be 9 depending on where you're standing. It's giving "how I think am nai correct"
    Sorry sir. Na Stella say make we talk😩😩

I dey go watch Onyeka 😍

1. 69
      I have heard it somewhere before.
      How can 6 turn 9 and 9 turn 6 or be 69?

I dey learn my figures again

Hehehehehe (copied)

2. Mummy Andre,howdy? 😍. September,your princess will join Andre,so you go rest small.

3. That short engine?
      Na siddon look I dey look am now

1. Dante,stop bashing women. It's okay to criticize sometimes but when you find a reason to always do it,it's irksome.

5. Good afternoon blogfam. Hmmm...sign out post so on point. That's why we need to appreciate God for things money can't buy. Coco is cute.

6. On behalf of my humble self and my fellow greeters association of SDK blog, I say Good afternoon!!!

1. Hahahahaha @greeters 🀣

2. Good afternoon 🀣

3. Good afternoon Olori 😘

4. We gallant here ❤️
      We dey cool 😎

Welcome ❤️

5. Lmao 🀣@ greeters
      Me too I dey salute o gbogbo ile πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

6. Yes o we the members of the greeters association, we support your greetings 🀣🀣

7. Real Madrid Jersey. Mtcheeeeew. Barcelona will beat them to the 2024/2025 Laliga this season. They already played a score less draw with Mallorca. Barcelona go show them pepper!

I'm sure all those Northern Muslim men will have answers to that "Bachelor's eve' question, especially the rich ones. Them be experts for this Kind thing.

Sign out post, 100% ✔️

8. Stella sometimes you come off as very rude and insensitive which is not nice especially when you’re giving your two cents.

Shooter girl you have a very vile way of expressing things forgetting that the internet doesn’t make us equal let us learn to respect each other .

Chika this your licious thing is a little one kind i believe in moderation.

Dante i really like you i admire your bluntness but what i don’t like about you is how you generalize most times.

I also don’t like how when a man posts same chronicle as a woman the bias is so so overwhelming and very toxic. I dun type finish .

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

9. Cute Coco, is that a Manchester United FC tee shirt? I no too sabi football teams

10. Thank God say man no be God. Onye si na ya bu Chi, ya makene ife O ji buru Chukwu.

11. Thanks for the free advert SDK. You have been posting my comments. Though I resume commenting few months ago after a long time away form the blog due to many things that happened to my family. My husband was in prison, he came back and now have partial stroke, plus plenty things. All can be confirmed by any Bv around Sango Ota Ogun state, thats my location. I will mail you with comment screen shot.

1. OSHODI FBI SAID SO ✌️21 August 2024 at 15:27

Sorry dear πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. God be with you. And helper will locate you soon πŸ™

Peace out ✌️

2. Jeezzzz... sorry oh. It is well with you ma

3. It's well with you dear sister

12. Thank you, ma'am.

This thing you have asked us to do today, I hope it doesn't go south o.... πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

1. Same thought.... but I hope not

2. Simple. It is never too hard to make points with insults or insulting sarcasm.
      Na today we suppose test awa masureriti

3. Same though here o bcos hmmm...

4. Anon 15:03, u say? Lol, I had to read the masureriti again....funny bvs

13. Good afternoon all. Please those Bvs that think they know it all and insult others who don't have same views as them should stop. We learn everyday as living things, is only the dead that can't learn

1. Good one πŸ‘πŸΌ

2. E.g Mr Dr anything

3. 15:20, you mean Dr E.B things
      ITK oshi ni Bv yen
      He is rude too

14. @tj, please stop trying to explain yourself to everyone, many don't really care or won't listen and believe you..
    @shoter gal, please stop using strong words of insults on people, u don't know what that person is going through and this may deprave people to want to know the real you..
    @anon corrector, u are doing a good work in a bad way, allow people express themselves the way they can, u don't know their frame of mind@that moment..
    @sharon, stop typing rubbish, always proofread before posting..

1. OSHODI FBI SAID SO ✌️21 August 2024 at 14:50

Is the last paragraph necessary?🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. @Shotter babe girl, please tone down some words you use sometime dear😊

Peace out✌️

2. Which Sharon? You?? 🀣🀣🀣

3. Hahaha,mrs Sharon's memo.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Last paragraph 🀣🀣

5. Lolzzz you don send memo to yourself too

6. @Sharon, it's not only about proofreading, Google some words that you are not sure of before using them

7. Sharon i like what you did.

15. Good afternoon everyone, it's another WCW today so I am crushing on SDK.
    Stella ma'am I celebrate you today , you are such an incredible woman ♥️. Thank you for all you do πŸ™πŸ’œ♥️

16. Good afternoon blogfam.

Pinky nice advice to parents, thank you 😘.

17. Pheewww, packing and/or relocation is not easy!! To think I somehow dodged all the house-to-house moves we made while I was growing up (I was either in the boarding house, away from home, or faraway university), my own was to just get the address of the new location and land there on my next visit or vacation from school. Adulthood na scam, as I no dey my mama house again, na all man for himself, if I don't do the packing, who will?

My husband packed some of his items into just 1 large moving box and said he's done, lmaoo abeg who go pack the remaining 17ish boxes?

I've been running on vibes, coffee, and God's help the past few weeks, with caring for an infant that has chosen to be a velcro baby both day and night, my 4 year old, preparing for different exams, plus moving.

I will have respite by October finally.
    I hope everyone is doing okay? I've missed so many posts that I don't even try keeping up again as much as I want to, I just read the ones I can every few minutes I can seize, we move!

1. Take it easy sis, the Lord is your strength, you will feel the impact of the house moving weeks after. I still have boxes of unpacked things in my store years after. I just left them there. Na women dey arrange house, you will be arrange his room too

2. The Lord is your muscle πŸ’ͺ🏼

3. Well done momma πŸ‘πŸ˜˜

4. God's strength πŸ’ͺ πŸ™ upon you.

5. The Lord is your strength Ma'am, it isn't easy at all. These are some things that scare me about marriage; being responsible for my husband, children and myself 🀣🀣🀣. You can't even avert it, phew.

6. The Lord is your strength

7. Ehya πŸ€—πŸ€—the good Lord is your strength πŸ€—πŸ€— everything will be fine.

8. Sending you hugs babes πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

9. Well done Sis.
      Take it one at a time.

10. Thank you so much my people, I'm grateful. Just taking it one day at a time.

18. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. God bless us all.

19. Lol...

Big Stellz, should I tell you something you did that I feel wasn't cool?πŸ€”πŸ™ƒ

Phoenix..

Yeah, that Guerilla Black feat Bennie man is 'Compton'..

Bennie Man also got some nice joints back in the days..

Street Life
    Feel it boy feat Janet Jackson
    Girls dem sugar feat Mya etc etc..

BTW, my book is making sense, I have written on 2 topics already.. maybe I'll be sharing snippets as time goes.. if you see the outlined topics ehn, fear go catch youπŸ˜‚.. just know that people are in trouble

1. OSHODI FBI SAID SO ✌️21 August 2024 at 14:57

Dante bro,stop giving our cute,sexy, beautiful and understanding women BP on the blog 🀣🀣🀣the heart attack u gave them issorite for now. But because I said Dante should stop giving you ladies BP, make una come dey look for his trouble oπŸ˜„i will not interfere again πŸ˜„. I cannot wait to see your book bro!

Peace out✌️

2. Dante my man. I love you

You are an amazing man with a great personality I think. I'd love to be that woman that digs and discovers the soft part in your heart. I know say e dey.
      I ain't an amotekun, I gat jiggly a*s, small b*obs tho, a beauri in and out and I'll allow you carry out DNA on our kids, if you want it monthly sef no issue.

Blessed day my Gee.

3. Guerrilla Black is a good rapper, no doubt, but I didn't like the fact that he was trying to copy Biggie's style of rap. He should have stayed true to himself, though. The same thing happened to Joe El who wanted to sing like 2baba. I can't even remember the last time he dropped a song or an album and Joe El sings so well.

4. Keep replying yourself lol

5. Anon 15:17,you is cray aswear.I don laugh tire.😁😁😁.

6. Jiggly a5s and small bo0bs🀀
      Somebody wants to set me up because they know my combination πŸ˜‚πŸ˜
      Bold of you to mess with my head this hot afternoon.. my God will judge youπŸ˜€

FBI

I'll try to maintain the tempo I started with.. Omo, the 2 topics I have written on so far are very impressive,. You know how God created the world and looked at all things and the were good.. that feeling man lol..
      It's a must read for All men,. No need to add women, cos na them go read am pass to try to criticize and rubbish itπŸ˜‚.. but you know how I roll, I leave no stone unturned.. na cry them go just dey cry.. na emotional game them go play last last, call me a woman h@ter and all as they cannot argue against the facts contained in the book..
      Some people mental health go scatter hehehe

7. Hehehe...Stella, Dante's love has replied him o. Hmmmm, Dante, she said she'll allow you carry out DNA on your kids. Lmao...Me, I love this kain love...

20. Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜

21. Kelahni events 0813781292321 August 2024 at 14:31

Well done @pinky. Let's say no to sexual abuse

22. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Thanks for sanitising this Blog. I love this love and light era.

1. True talk about sanitizing the blog πŸ‘

2. We need some drama every now and then. The blog will be too boring without drama

23. Good afternoon 🌞🌞🌞
    I just woke up since I had breakfast 🍳
    Body deserve rest...
    One needs to be extra careful with male relatives around a girl child
    Thank you Stella for the free advert πŸ’―. I ll send my flier right away

1. We also need to be careful with female relatives and maids around male kids

24. Stella please I missed the free advert post. I don't know if I can still apply.

25. OSHODI FBI SAID SO ✌️21 August 2024 at 14:40

Stella,na you do wetin me no like o. After you called me shalaye FBI that day,dose anons lined up under your comment calling me low budget FBI 🀣🀣🀣I no chop for 2days as those words pain me enter bone 🀣🀣

Peace out✌️

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you no chop for 2days. Hungry no worry you.

2. She was right na
      You don cause see finish for yourself as you are now everywhere. One for 10kobo

3. Ah! Pele o....two day? Lol
      You sef too like busybody abeg tone it down.

26. Onichabor Christopher21 August 2024 at 14:46

Good day everyone, pinky, this is really good and we should be on alert, stay close to our children if not others will take charge in the beings. Shout to all amazing people here.

27. Shooter gyal you are so rude.
    Holy Moses
    Who raised you
    Did you lack love and care growing up?
    Did they ever commend you as a child?
    Did you ever hear verbalized affirmation ?
    Did anyone ever hug you ?
    What kind of toxic environment did you grow in?
    ChristπŸ˜₯
    More appalling that you think you come off as woke, educated or exposed.
    I don’t lose sleep over you
    Stella asked today …..
    A total overhaul ….

1. She's bipolar, looking at how she cried fowl when she was called out for using the word "retard"

2. Idiot. I also wonder the imbeciles that raised you. Throw back these silly questions right at your dumb self

3. Next time you involve my parents in your stupidity, I will find you and πŸͺ“. Be warned!

28. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

Lol 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣 @We will not stop begging.

Happy Women Crush Wednesday to all the amazing women here, You owe yourself the love you give so easily to others.

I wish you all an amazing day πŸ₯³

29. @Teejay This is coming from a place of love...Your actions sometimes does not match with your words and I think you do certain things to prove a point i.e you want to be perceived a certain way here...Be yourself always...You don't need validation from anyone....

@Anonymouses you guys love misery, making false accusations and rumours...Then you turn around and blame the person involved of not discrediting the rumours shared..You mock some people, attack them because you think it's about giveaway or getting blog favours....You think you are anonymous but know that everything is not clout....

This is my submission....Please tell me my own flaws; I am open to learning...

1. Same goes for you, "Mrs Been Instead Of Being"

2. I don't like that you opened your mouth phoenix, that mouth that God gave you to slander old yam. Saying new yam is sweeter. Change abeg!πŸ˜•

3. @Fidel 🀣🀣🀣 but New Yam is sweet now. Okay I go change

4. Bobrisky's Cousin21 August 2024 at 16:32

Don't mind that two faced Teejay of guy. He should man up with his comments. Stella,you sef get your own for body
      U too like that rude shooter Gyal of which I don't know why. Very saucy lady😏😏 it's only your name that is being mentioned here. Look how many people that have mentioned your name. Better change before it is too late for you.

5. Chaii my love for yam eeh. Old or new make I just see yam chop. Since the cost is pricey I stopped eating yam. It is well with Nigerians

30. Una Good afternoon ooo

Anonymouslicious please tell Chikalicious how she will put the Licious Empire in Moderation oo
    Cos me doesn't no oooo

Sign Out MemeπŸ’―πŸ’―

31. Shooter gyal this is for you

You think you are blunt but you are rude, really rude. I wonder how people around you cope with you.
    You claim you are beautiful and have class, those qualities you have without common sense is rubbish.
    May God help you and provide filter for your mouth and your fingers.
    Sister Nengi.

Stella abegggg post, this is the same way SDK's Nengi's wannabe dishes it out.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Nengi wannabe in the mud.

2. Very anyhow thing
      Mscheew

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. I don't claim, I know! People that have met me on here can actually attest to my perfect look. Face, bawdy, legs and height I got it all, can't say same for your ugly self 😝

32. Good afternoon everyone

Coco is wearing Real Madrid jersey

33. Wonderful people,Japa don reach my doormot. Thank God

1. Congratulations πŸŽ‰... really happy for you. May you prosper.

2. Congratulations

3. Congratulations Ada! Right??

4. Awwwwwwwnnnnnnnn congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

5. Chai!
      Stella's bvs will collect business giveaway and add it to their japa runs. Next thing you will hear they have relocated.
      This Ada Zion got giveaway last year

Some of them, no business anywhere.

34. X.p you act like you know it all, you say what you don't know and accuse people falsely.
    When you took a break, the blog was sane and really organized. You are back now with your itk attitude, jumping from one place to another.

Please do better. This is coming from a place of love

1. Same thing,XP u really think u know it all.we learn everyday u make mistakes,ur not perfect pls giv room for correction.Teejay,u don't owe anyone here explanations so just be you I get a somehow feeling when u start ur explanations.Dante,u insulted me once on dis blog,but then,I realized u weren't raised right.give it a rest already.let love lead

2. I can’t lie I’m not happy that she is back in the comments . The blog was very very sane without her . I don’t have any beef with her but she does the most .

3. She will soon come and threaten to pluck your pubic hair, like she knows anons too. 🀣

4. Thanks for this

@ Lyrix, I respect you. Most of them here feel the same way you do about XP but you were bold enough to express yourself with your ID, chop knuckle.

The annoying part is some of what she says is gibberish but cos most are unaware they swallow it whole.

XP, the idea that every anonymous is some villain from your past is juvenile. That is the defence of someone who is unable to take accountability.

5. Hehehe

I'm so glad that you are still PAINED 😁.. next time you'll not do nonsense, I'm sure you did nonsense to get whatever reply I gave you..

I'm always happy whenever I also see that BV with 'Spark' attached to her name hehe she's always crying about my comments and I derive joy seeing her bitterness πŸ˜€

6. Lyrix or whatever you are called, you also insulted me on this blog, reason i stopped commenting for a while because stella refused to post the two responses i gave to you. It was then I also realized you weren't raised right. Look at kettle calling pot black. You dey whine?

35. Sign out meme is true πŸ’―
    Thank you Jesus for all you have done for me.

Coco is cute πŸ₯°

36. Dante I admire you and love your p.o.v on some topics, you are a smart man I must say.
    You must learn not to generalize all women as one, the fact that you roll with amotekuns doesn't mean every woman is an amotekun. Do better bro.
    Brother Dante do better abeg

37. BV osundi and BV Fidel.

This is me appreciating both of you, your peaceful and calm vibes are really infectious.
    Your presence here really appreciated.

Enjoy your day.

1. Awww thank you anonπŸ€—

2. Oh my God! πŸ€—πŸ€— anon thank you so very much. This really means a lot to me. I appreciate you πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

3. Fidel have started looking for trouble, she would jump under people to scold them anyhow. She will soon collect

38. Game Mistress, when next you need flyer for your business let me know okay?

1. For free o

2. Oh, God bless you for this.

I really appreciate you, wow indeed love lives here , the love here is more than the hates. God bless you

3. Thanks for wanting to help her. She should have asked someone to do it for her instead of that rubbish that she did. They gave her apps to download yet she couldn't do it. And she was saying she bought a big phone with the money they dashed her. Something that small Android phone can do.
      Msheeeeeew!

4. @slim yes, for free

Game Mistress, Amen. God bless you too

5. 16:27 take it easy on yourself ok?

39. Pleasant surprises21 August 2024 at 15:14

Mc Pinky,weldone, pedophiles are sick people,mothers pls have eagle eyes on your family,sign out post is bay and a pointer to pinky's write up.
    Bvs ndewo

40. Good afternoon everyone πŸŒžπŸ‘‹
    That sign out post πŸ’―

41. The way people are encouraging bad and evil these days eeeu!! Even coming out to show it without remorse..

42. There's this girl in my estate, she's an undergraduate. Let's call her Mary...
    So, Mary got admission into the university to study business administration. In her 100-200level she was going from the house because her parents couldn't afford to pay for hostel fee nor off camp.
    When she got to 300level they borrowed money from LA*O and paid for a house for her.
    She started sleeping out, missing classes and even bringing different men home(in her rented apartment).
    One fateful day, her parents decided to breeze in and give her foodstuffs and some cash without prior notice but they got disappointed in her. This girl is the spirikoko type oh; She wears Maryamaka, no makeup, virgin hair and she doesn't wear trousers.
    So, when they got to her house they found her with a married man pants down. Babe forgot to lock door. Hehehe
    The mum was the first to dash in before the dad. She(mum) raised an alarm, fought the man and even wounded him - he was chased out naked 🀣
    Afterwards they drove back home leaving what they brought for her at the doorstep...
    When she got home to apologize, they realize she's pregnant and doesn't know who the father of the child is.

Na the matter wey we dey try solve since yesterday.

43. Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌️ πŸ‘

Pinky,your advice is perfectly said..
    Weldone.

44. "Men will stain your white
    Men are scum
    Nigerian men are blah blah blah"

But it's my own generalisation that is paining you..

Shebi na me Una dey go anon to insult all kinds because I dare to speak the truth..

Una never see anything.. I go dey generalize like mad!, the very few ones who are not guilty know themselves and they don't mind

45. Shooter girl.
    You are so rude, bad mannered and discourteous. I wonder how you were raised?
    Did you have love growing up at all because you don't act like it at all.
    You defend your bad manners and feel you are above corrections.
    You feel and act like you are all that but deep down you know you are down there.

Please do better for yourself, your family and the family you'll marry into.
    No family will want a rude and unclout daughter in-law like you.
    Little miss "I know it all".

Stella this is coming from a place of love. Please post

1. A brothers marriage just crashes because the wife is uncouth
      Entered marriage and started insulting their mom
      The family gathered and packaged her back to her parents
      Case closed
      I don’t care about shooter gyal
      I’m just sharing a story to agree with your write up.
      Very nonsense and anyhow somebody
      Ladybug wannabe

2. My dear, I had all the love growing up. The earlier you people know it's all cruise here , the better for you crazy lot oo
      16:39, it's you gan gan that's nonsense, anyhow and useless dear

46. Good afternoon lovelies πŸ’žπŸ’ž
    Enjoy the rest of your day

47. Bv Shooter gyal you are so RUDE.
    We all come from different backgrounds,
    The school you attend can never be the same with everyone.
    Congratulations to you, you can speak and write very well. Some people like me attend school where they use language to teach us.
    Some people are old enough to be you gran parents, how will you if people correct your parents the way you correct people here.
    I hope you are perfect and in you life you have never made a mistake.
    I don't know if what you are doing is giving you joy . Please STOP. Thank you

48. The only issues I have are with the Anonymous's you guys don't have mind at all, why hide under Anonymous to express your minds or lash out someone.

1. Don't be absurd Michohay. Not everyone desires an ID. Most of you have IDs to be identified for giveaway. Some of us have been here since before you heard about Stella, as anonymous.and so we shall continue to be.

49. Please please always endeavour to teach your child from an early age sex education. Let them know they won't die if they report anything to you,also let them know that there are paedophiles out there.I was with my nephew over the weekend and we had the sex talk,he is almost 13yo and he wanted to to know some certain things.I didn't sugar coat it with him,he was happy I was upfront with him.
    Game mistress,I was in total shock when you insulted my tribe when that sewer rat insulted and trolled Stellz.Two times I noted you insulting us,I wanted to reply but kept my cool because I didn't wanna derail the issue at hand then.
    I even pointed it out to a blog visitor and she said she would address it but I told her not to.
    Dante,you insulted me once because my idea didn't tally with yours when I commented on soso sayings.I kept off the blog for some days after your comment because I was shell shocked,I don't open soso saying posts again because of the trauma i suffered.😁😁😁.
    I can be very vocal,rude,annoying,disrespectful and opinionated about my views like the average Blog visitor here.Buuuutttttt....

1. Hehehe..

Did you start going anon to insult me after that encounter?

You must have really said something that made me check you..
      I try to stay off people's comments unless it's just something I cannot ignore.. kpele..

But shebi you see as attack dey be, everytime I make a comment, your people will go anon and start insulting me, but e no still make me run from the blog lol..

They're the reason I also come hard on anyone I set my eyes on, so they can feel it too lol..

Make them see as e dey sweet since them sabi ditch am to others lol

2. .. I even pointed it out to a blog visitor and she said she would address it but I told her not to..

One of those that gossip inbox sighted. I already know who your gossip partner is πŸ™„

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

4. Did Disco 'ditch' it to you to warrant your attack?
      I blame her for not giving it back to you hot hot.
      Amotekun lawyer
      Oloyinbo oshi

5. Ha, I no know o. I'm sorry for using his behaviour to generalise, you for don talk since and I would have apologised. Please I apologise to you and other ebira, na that silly thing cause it , I shouldn't have generalized πŸ™

6. 16:36, internet rat you will soon eat otapiapia as you no wan respect yourself.
      Dem say dem no want you here, you still dey visit and comment, why so daft?

50. As for me, I love everybody in their unique way of reacting to situations. That's what makes them different from me. I can accommodate all of them like that. I don't hate you because you do not agree with me on some things. I can come for you on that your comment which doesn't align with mine but doesn't make me feel bitter about you except you pose as a threat to someone's life.

Live and let live . Burial ma mbiri, rayuwa-da-bari-live. Learn to tolerate people's character but that shouldn't stop you from correcting them when they are wrong. When you correct them and they fail to take corrections, there is no need feeling bitter about them. It all ends online here, nobody is coming to cause you any discomfort in your house by my their comments.

51. Well first off Stella we all can't be good and bad at same Time, and everybody can't comment the same way,but I feel anyone correcting should do with love, some can be mistaken or not been proofread or autocorrect wahala and what's not, but let's do everything in moderation and with Love, sincerely everyone is passing through alot and this blog is safe Haven, and I love all blog visitors and you all make this place a sweet home for Us and thanks Stella you've created a niche for yourself and I crush on you and all the women . Cheers to everyone
    Mor

1. Well written πŸ‘
      I celebrate you too πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

52. I will jus say let's allow people be who they are or want to be. I don't expect to be loved by all same way I can't be hate by all. Just do You !! Real life and online Mode, I've so configured my skin to be so tough and resistant to some things Yea, Tiny Me🀭
    Any advice for me ? definitely welcome it.
    Pleasant afternoon family ❣️

53. God bless you Pinky, these days we need to be more careful. Cute Coco is wearing real madrid jersey (my before before favourite football club)

54. in another news...
    Was at Ojuoye Mushin yesterday and witnessed a little bit of the Isese day celebration while waiting to board Keke. The traditionalist came out in droves.Come and see some fine fine girls tying only white wrapper on their chest dancing and one was doing like someone possessed while another lady was making some incantations to calm the spirits abi kini. was jus mopping and feeding my eyes till Keke maruwa came along. Na real babalawo day .

55. Who do I even have issues with..hmmmmm..abeg, I dey my dey just that Dante is getting me angry because of his promise and fail thing.

After asking to wait for you at Orike, u Kan disappear

Ire oioo

1. Lol...
      No vex..
      Spent just one night in ibadan when I actually planned like 2 or 3.. so was thinking I'll come back to make it up but time was short.. when next I visit πŸ™

56. The sun is so hot at this time of day chei... And the rain was falling like it'll never stop in the morning.
    All the positively minded bvs I lurr y'all, I look forward to your comments daily. Oya chop πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹

57. Stella you come up goody two shoes at times and rude in your inputs sometimes.

Shooter please tune it πŸ‘Ž down πŸ‘Ž

Eka you are also rude and can't take what you dish out. It's okay to have your opinion but don't force yours on others, it comes crass.
    Tj the 2 faced will not help you, be yourself.
    Xp, yea good but turn your itk down.
    Phoenix research well before giving answers, there's no competition.

Martins take your flowers 🌹, your maturity needs to be studied. You are so peaceful.

58. Good afternoon Beautiful People 😍
    Thank you so much Stella πŸ™

59. For every word i write in this Blog,i take Full responsibility for it, So it is Skin cringing when i see Adult going under Anonymous to Curse out.
    While I am not a Fan of How shooter Gyal expresses herself but i Respect how she Uses her ID to Curse and Love.
    Will i be like her,No....
    Will i Encourage my Girls to Be like Her No.....
    Will i ask my Girls to take responsibility for their Words/Action YES.