Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, August 13, 2024

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#smile #ifGodsaysithewilldoitkindaday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever

Good Morning..
It is a beautiful new day to start again...START!
I pray that your day starts with smiles and ends with smiles....
*wink*

😘😘😘😘😘😘

200 comments:

1. Sometimes, through no fault of ours, we believe some things that we were 'fed' from childhood. And then we grow up, and fact check these things, only to discover misconceptions and lies.
    Growing up, I heard a lot of stories about the Catholic Church. And these things made some of us look at Catholics with side eye. Only for me to grow up and interact with Catholics, plus small research, to discover that the things I was told, were lies! Plus, God now brought a Catholic babe my way, as wife. 😁.
    When I decided to get married in the Catholic Church to honor my father in law especially, because he's a staunch member, and then also because my wife would leave to join me in our church after the wedding, a lot of my church members thought I was probably doing it there because I got the babe pregnant, and wanted to dodge my church discipline. LoL. But, getting married in the Catholic Church was a great decision. The 6 month marriage class there, was comprehensive, detailed and very enriching!! I was thoroughly blessed! From there, I now saw started to interact more with the teachers, and asked a few daring questions about the church, and I was enlightened. True True, ignorance no good at all.
    May God bless the body of Christ. May the gates of hell never prevail against the church!
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. Wow πŸ‘ŒπŸ» Good one bro,
      Born n bred Catholic with strict Catholic upbringing still guiding Me till date . That serenity and Tranquil atmosphere once you. enter a Catholic church is heavenly.
      Beautiful Morning and pleasant day, Ali Nwanem.

2. Amen o! Have a great day

3. Ignorance no good dear. Well said.

4. Hmmmmmn, ignorance is really a disease

5. Awwww may God continue to bless you and your beautiful family Amen πŸ™
      The gate of hell shall not prevail against the church Amen πŸ™

6. You're suppose to get married to your bride in her father's Church nau

7. My story exactly and hubby testimony till date. Ignorance is truly a disease.
      And the gate of hell no matter in what form it appear shall not prevail against Gods church
      Good morning sir

8. Well said
      Proudly Catholic

9. Na people wey never enter the church once dey have opinion pass. You will see them boldly saying what the don’t know or understand.

2. The Masters Claim As Son Of Man!!
    John 12:34.

"Jesus is God in human flesh, our great God and Saviour who gave Himself for us, that He might redeem us from all iniquity, and purify unto Himself a peculiar people, zealous of good works."

"Dear Lord Jesus, thank you for revealing yourself to us as God in human flesh. I acknowledge and confess that you are the Christ, the embodiment of Deity, my Lord and my God, and the reason for my existence. Thank you for your everlasting love, grace and tender mercies. Hallelujah!

3. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

I decree that every one laboring to disconnect you from your place of destiny fulfilments will labour in vain.

May you be blessed by God and be accounted blessed of all creation.

I wish you all a blessed, exciting, fulfilling and fruitful day

4. Good morning my Blogfam, it's been awhile

Have an Awesome Tuesday and May God grant us all our heart desires today
    Cheers πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

5. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    So I just they the other day, remember how my grandpa disturb me, make I go seminary school and become a Catholic Priest. Lol.
    That man disturb me and my brothers no be small, he said he wanted one of his grandsons to become a Catholic Priest.
    Even when I got admission, anytime I come home for weekends or holidays, he will ask me what's my discipline, I will tell him Public Administration, he will say, is not Law or Medicine I will say no, he will say then come out and go to seminary. Lol.
    This thing cause problem between my parents and grandpa, my grandpa will tell my parents, you guys should talk to your son's if not this house will not contain us, my parents will tell him to take to us cos we are his sons too. Lol.
    Just imagine say I become Catholic Priest, my Blog Id for be. Rev Fr TripleC SDK Blog boo.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Many of our Grands dem were like that o🀣 Forgetting say that thing na calling. If You call urself you fit waver and fall by the way. Know of many that dropped out of seminary school sake of pressure to become Priest.

2. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Rev Fr TCC darling 😁😁 I know a family like this too,the grandfather wanted his grandson to become a priest so bad but his own son decline that he only have one son,so he can't do that cos he wants his son to grow up,marry and give him grandchildren too πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜… very funny

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ it will suit you very well

4. Lol 🀣 πŸ˜† πŸ˜‚

My elder sister is forcing one of her sons to enter seminary school all of them just they dodge πŸ™„ πŸ˜’
      She has 4 boys

5. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Sebi one of your younger brothers later became a priest and is in abroad.
      The one you were feeling entitled to his money that time.

6. COMMAND YOUR DAY!

Good morning,

"Hast thou commanded the morning since thy days; and cause the day spring to know his place; that it might take hold of the ends of the earth, that the wicked might be shaken out of it" Job 38: 12-13.

Confession: Jude 1: 24-25

Take these for the day.

Prayer Point: Revoking Dark wishes and Prophecies..
    Praise and Worship.

1. By my divine appointment, l enter into my place of elevation, in Jesus'name.

2. By my divine appointment, I raise a new vineyard for my destiny, in the name of Jesus Christ.

3. Heavenly Father, allot my inheritance to me now, that I might become the fulfilment of prophecies, in the name of Jesus Christ.

4. I decree that when l open my mouth from today, heaven will drop down in response to my words, in the name of Jesus Christ.

5. From today, where l do not have power, l am receiving power, in the name of Jesus Christ.

6. From today, where I do not have territory, I am receiving territories, in the name of Jesus Christ.

7. No infirmity shall stop me from being what God ordained me to be, in the name of Jesus Christ.

Pray against the persecution of the Church of Christ.

Pray for our leaders and country Nigeria.

Pray for the peace of Jerusalem and of the world.

Thank God for answered prayer!.

Remain Blessed!

7. Heavenly father, we appreciate all your goodness and your loving kindness towards us and our families. We give you all the glory.
    It’s another Tuesday, Lord, we commit ourselves before you this day that as we go out to do our daily works. Let your grace and mercies go with us, and your strength come upon us that we may become victorious both in your will and in the work you have given to us in Jesus name we pray
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

8. Smile while u still have teeth 😁, life is too short to be unhappy.
    Good morning πŸŒ„ everyone
    Have a πŸ’• day ahead.

9. Every morning, you have two choices: continue to sleep with your dreams or wake up and chase them..Good morning everyone and have a wonderful day..

10. Amen to that Stella πŸ™
    Good morning blog fam...
    It's a frosty Tuesday morning.... Hope y'all are doing great out there, sending you love and kisses πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°

1. Sending you loads of warm hugs and kisses πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

#Twosday #Toolsday #Toosday #Toodles πŸ₯±πŸ₯±

11. Amen Stella.
    Good morning FAM ❤️

12. Ekaaro gbo gbo ile...πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’–
    Shey daada la ji?
    Do have a pleasant day y'all and remain blessed πŸ™

1. How are you?I'm just here to tell you that Stella is still looking into your fake apology of yesterday ma'am

13. Amen and amen
    Lord thank you for another new day
    Happy Tuesday everyone
    Do have a blessed day πŸ™

14. The major reason I go to church is actually for the praise and worship.
    That is the part that actually lifts my spirit. But now this GenZ method of praise and worship is taking that away from me. I no longer enjoy praise and worship in my church.

Always singing songs half the congregation are able to sing and will now have to be singing (reading) from the screen (how’s the anointing supposed to flow?)

No more of those songs that we grew up singing and now more of foreign songs that someone will be struggling with and then u won’t still be able to dance.

If I wanted to be singing from screen, I will kuku go to a foreign church abi.

I’m waiting for the next time we are allowed to discuss this and I’m definitely raising this because I’m no longer happy going to church and it feels like I just go to fulfill all righteousness.

1. You said the absolute truth. Those praise and worships we grew up with are slowly fading away. That's why I love my Catholic church so so much, they carry everyone along and are still stuck with those old songs we've always known.

2. The church has evolved into something else. I don't blame some people that stick to their old churches, e.g Catholics.

3. Eka nwa, you mean your hubby is a finance manager in Switzerland?

Omo, see money! You don't need to work sef for now, just stay at home and take care of your kids instead of paying a nanny. When they grow and can stay home alone, you can start working.
      I trust your hubby to not let you lack anything.
      A loving husband is like that. I can testify to it cos I have one too.

4. Yes oh, a senior finance manager. Beat every other person to land that job meant for only one person. I’m a huge fan of that guy πŸ˜‚. I’ve gotten used to working so I feel very lost without working. If I’m able to get a fully remote job, I will work oh but I’m not desperate tho because either ways, I’m still ‘salaried’. Lol

5. SDK, are you not the one enabling comments? You should see where Eka said it yesterday on IHN that her husband is a finance manager

6. Please dear say it with every sense of seriousness. It really affects me too especially that reading from the screen. Tell me how anointing wan flow. Good morning beloved

7. @9-22... Please leave joy and her family alone..

8. Why is 9:22 being called out. Did I mistakenly miss something?

9. I did not ask whether the comment was made or not, I was wondering why come in here to repeat it to make it look nice but setting her up for drags... see eh sometimes when i see too many comments i just quickly scroll for bad comments and enable and i wont know what shade or bad comments are for who unmtil i start seeing replies......I would have loved to hire someone to enable the comments but something happened last year that would never make me trust anyone again in that aspect.....

If anyone see a bad comment, just call my attention to it

10. Anọn 09:22, you are being quite mischievous...

11. My own is ,why do some pastor like mentioning devil's name, almost glorifying it sef, cos why will some of them keep mentioning devil this, devil that , some will mention devil ten times before mentioning God's name, the thing go dey sweet devil say na him name dem dey call every time when we are not gathered to worship him, why can't we just ignore him and worship God

12. 09:22 did not say anything bad.
      Sharon be following SDK without even understanding anything. Olodo high service

15. My heart is filled with God's grace and mercy. It's a scary world.
    Dem laugh you better pass say dem cry for you.
    #gratefulheart

1. How are you doing dear? Good morning.

2. You people are just making me laugh this morning 🀣🀣
      Have you forgotten that they laugh at mad people?

3. I have noticed this Black Slimzy no dey ever reply greetings. Even Teejay sef beta pass ya just that he dey choose whom to reply.
      Abeg level up bro! U no be celeb here cari shoulder down

4. 9:27, did he beg you to greet him? How many other peaceful bvs do you greet here?
      Carry your 'high' service go front abeg

5. @9-27, he should not go to work but remain here and be answering ur greetings?

6. Hmmm9:27, you'll be okay.

I remember when you people dragged him here for greeting too much, now you're still dragging him for not greeting. Hmmmm omo araye

7. Yes it's a must that he should answer greetings o Mrs Sharon because I can't be wasting my greetings for nothing πŸ˜†
      Game mistress,pele o Omo orunπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

16. Goodmorning iya boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

THANKGOD for the Source That Create Life oooπŸ™πŸ™

Awesome God You AreπŸ™πŸ™

Sign Out MemeπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ™πŸ™

Thank You iyalicious iya boys Our Day with Start with A Smile And Surely End with A Glorious Smile😁😁😁

Nosa Rex is A Good Actor ooo Ahhhhh I watch his Movie Native Sister

That Guy is a Clown o
    Nosa say You no wan Share Everybody dey Share even Men self they Share..🀣🀣

Oya nah Ekalicious try this movie nah weda you go like am😁😁

Kisses πŸ’‹ And Hug πŸ«‚From Chikalicious..

1. Thanks. I will check it out but the storyline of most of his movies vex me normally

2. Loralicious you know nahh🀣🀣🀣
      Nah my mouth you wanna hear ba😜😜

Try MAID OF HONOUR TOO
      By FEDERRICK LEONARD

I go watch THE LAST STRAW today let me see how it goes..

3. I watch BASHURUN ga'a yesterday.. It's worth it

17. Welcome to a new day. 🌹

TOPIC: I'LL SAY YES, LORD!

TEXT: MATTHEW 16:24-27.

🎻🎸🎹🎷🎺
    I'll say yes, Lord, yes to your will and to your ways. I'll say yes, Lord, yes I will trust you and obey. When your spirit speaks to me, with my whole heart I'll obey, and my answer will be Yes, Lord YES!

18. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life. We don wake bayii and out enemies are not happy about it. Definitely, they will surely experience sadness for the rest of their life because, we will keep winning

1. Which of your enemies are not happy that you woke up? Are you fighting with your neigbours? 🀣🀣
      Nigerians crack me up with heir prayers sometimes

2. Everything about them are enemies, especially the poor ones

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣Your matter get as e dey be.

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      You won't catch dangote or Otedola saying this type of thing

5. Mc Pinky ,πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£who fight with bayi?wey dey vex you wake up bayi πŸ₯±

19. Good morning great people

May we become so financially stable that God will use our pockets to bless others.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

"3John 1:2 I pray that you prosper in health,just as your soul prosper"

20. THE INGREDIENTS OF A MIRACLE

'A wedding took place at Cana of Galilee.' John 2:1 NIV

Let's examine the story of Jesus turning water into wine. It was his first miracle, and it reveals how he will work in your life. (1) Invite Jesus. 'There was a wedding in Cana of Galilee...Jesus and his disciples were invited' (John 2:1-2 NKJV). When the problem arose, this couple didn't have to send for Jesus because he was already there. Not only did they know him, they included him in their plans. They honoured him. The cry of Paul's heart was 'that I may know him' (Philippians 3:10 NKJV). Why? Because when you know the Lord, you can call on him with confidence and be assured he will be by your side when you need him. This couple probably had a long time to prepare for this event, yet Jesus didn't criticise them for poor planning. He came to their aid and met their need. And he will do the same for you; all you have to do is invite him.

(2) Do what he tells you, even when you do not understand it. Faith does not require explanations. It requires simple obedience and trusting in the goodness of God. 'Delight yourself also in the Lord, and he shall give you the desires of your heart. Commit your way to the Lord, trust also in him, and he shall bring it to pass' (Psalm 37:4-5 NKJV).

(3) Understand that God can save the best for the last. 'You have kept the good wine until now' (John 2:10 NKJV)! It's not too late. What looks to you like a tragedy can become a testimony of God's goodness and faithfulness in your life.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

21. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

22. Let everything that has breath praise the Lord

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

23. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. My way maker and promise keeper,forever thankful. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

24. Which of your mercies Lord can I deny????
    Good morning

25. Amen To all prayers πŸ™πŸ»
    Up and Grateful
    It's Tuesday πŸ₯³
    Twos day πŸ₯³
    Tools day πŸ₯³

Toodles 🀭🀸🏻

Beautiful Morning and Pleasant day everyone ❤️

26. Good morning
    Have a beautiful day

27. Having tried everything, I've finally gotten a blog id, gloryyyyyyy. Bv's help me thank our jewelu, nwayiona Stella again for giving me the platform to thrive and strive. My name is Tolu while my baptismal name is Hannah. I'm pleased to finally have a blog id. I've been a bv since mercy jalabia days but drop comments with anonymous.

1. Welcome to our Ogbenge blog, Hanna.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚

2. OSHODI FBE SAID SO✌️13 August 2024 at 09:31

Welcome Hanna✌️

3. Welcome on board Hanna πŸ€—

4. I just dey look this ID πŸ™„πŸ™„
      Na that internet rat be this.

5. LOL 🀣 @miss Aboki's comment, una too get trust issue for here.
      Welcome with your ID my namesake.

6. Common sense is not common @GM. So, every new ID now na the internet rat. Mtcheew

28. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 226 of 366!!!!
    Awesome God.

29. Beautiful morning to everyone 🌺

30. Good morning my people
    I can't wait to see the CNG vehicles that government ordered. I hope this will not increase the price of gas, it's already 1100 per kg here.

31. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Stop assuming you can save people who aren't willing to participate in their own rescue. You will only drag yourself down. It's physically and mentally exhausting. You can't put out fires for people who are addicted to the flames. Set them free, and let life be their educator.

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

32. "--Online Dating: If you ask somebody questions and they reply without asking you anything back, they're not interested or lack social skills."

Lol..
    You never jam 'naija' babe, no be lack of social skills or being not interested o.. man just dey avoid billings..
    If naija babe ask you- how are you.. just say fine and keep it moving o.. ask her how she is at your own risk..

She's not interested in how you feel. E no concern am. When did the become sympathetic to men feelings, so that should set the alarm ringing..

But if you want to respond for courtesy sake,. When she asks his you are, complain about how Tinubu has destroyed the economy and it's just God that is helping you,. Then ask her how she is too😁

Cunny man die cunny man bury am..

Naija women are steadily k!lying the idea of romantic daily because of greed but tomorrow will come out to say Nigerian men are not romantic, ask them what romantic is, and you'll see it's all about spending on them

1. *the
      *how
      *k!lling
      *romance

If you don't know these words were mistakes/typographical error then you have some growing up to do. If you think that at my level I can't spell or write well, then you have a big problem.. continue making a fo0l of yourself to feel happy ✌️

2. So you agree that most Nigerian men lack social skills? Hahahahaha 🀣🀣🀣🀣. So to avoid billing, you won't reciprocate questions?

Dante, people have been choking while eating and it still doesn't stop others from eating. There is line between being socially awkward and act of avoiding bills. If you're truly interested in someone, you will have questions. There is no how you wanted a future with someone that you won't be curious about something in their life. Nowadays, the billings come from both genders not from only women. Na make God no let person jam agbako.

3. 'high service'

4. No, I never agreed that we don't have social skills,.
      What I said is that the billings kill the vibes..
      Babe go ask how are you, you say fine,. You go ask how she is too, expecting the same fine so you can move on to other questions of getting to know her more but no,. Na strategic billings she go take follow up:

"I'm not fine o.. I don't know what's wrong with my bank app blah blah blah and I really need this urgently like right now blah blah blah...... "

2 things happen after this,.

1. You tell her you don't have or you scope her, either way, the chats stops or reduce
      2. You send her funds, but now you know she's not worth something serious, so you just change the whole romance and start to strategize on how to meet for some nacks, the money sent becomes a down payment for a roasted corn.

You can't blame men when they start running from asking a naija babe how she is, or replying her when she says she is not fine.. nobody na f0ol nah.. romance no be by force Lol

33. The good news is miracles happen when God himself steps into a matter.

In 2 kings 6:1-7, When the sons of the prophets were cutting wood so they could build a bigger dwelling place for themselves, the axe head that one of them was using fell into the water and he cried to Elisha.The young man cried because he knew that according to the law of nature, when a heavy metal like an axe head drops in the water, it will sink to the bottom.He also knew that no one among them could swim to the bottom of the water to pick up the axe head.He thought he was finished, but he called on a representative of the miracle worker on earth for help.The moment the miracle worker was introduced to the situation, hope came.All Elisha did was to simply reverse the law of nature.He put a little stick into the water, it went to the bottom of the river and the heavy axe head swam to the surface.

The miracle worker will reverse any law of nature to bring hope to every hopeless situation in your life or around you.
    Good morning πŸ’•

34. This zeeone people will be thinking someone is stupid..like how???????????????????????

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 wetin happen?

2. Everytime u will see two peoples love getting stronger and all of a sudden gbam village pple will come and do so much damage that u will be phyiscally upset, it happens in all movies...it just happened in meerah..
      And that Maitree eh, the drama there is promax eeeeeeeeeeeeh

3. Stella, sue them. Let them know you didn't fall for their gimmicks 🀣🀣🀣🀣.

4. Stella 🀣🀣🀣u just dey know that one about Zeeworld ni?No much drama in Maitree Stella,I pray they show Sister wives over there then u will see drama promax

@Simply divine, sister wives is getting hot now and I'm enjoying it after so much anger they gave me for the pass 4months🀣🀣🀣Gazal secret don come out at last

5. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„
      Just be peeping them this time around.🀣🀣🀣

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Stella oooo and zeeone wahalaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. LOL πŸ˜„ πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

8. 😁 it's time Mummy boyz create a column for Zeeone, so that someone of us who don't watch it for one reason or the other can learn.

35. Good morning everyone ihn is here

yall have a good day . ciao

1. Morning Onyingate

2. Anon its Mama Nnuku and not Oyingate..
      Mamam nnuku its spontaneous post and not In house news

3. OSHODI FBI SAID SO ✌️13 August 2024 at 09:43

STELLA πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

36. Good morning everyone.

Alert received thank you Bv Mystic. God bless you. Amen

37. I came to your house and you are serving me biscuits and groundnut.
    What happened to the chicken stew & white rice I'm perceiving?πŸ˜’
    Copied
    Good morning blogfamsπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’πŸ’™πŸ’›πŸ’–❤πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’—πŸ’œπŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ˜

1. Longest throat na you be πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

38. Stop wasting your time trying to convince yourself that someone who doesn't call, text or communicate with you, loves you...
    When that one person loves you, they will always be moved to hear from you:
    They will always be moved to know if you are doing well.
    They will show you they care, They will call you regularly, no matter how busy they are.
    If they don't show you they care because they claim to be busy, it means you are clean and clear, not important.
    Stop killing yourself over people who don't even remember that you are alive.
    Stop killing yourself over people who don't care about how you feel.
    When people don't care, it simply means you ain't valuable to them.
    Nobody ignores what and who they love and cherish so do this one thing and save honour and dignity:
    Arrange yourself and start doing without them.

Copied

1. Thank you,lemmi copy this and send to someone

39. Good morning great people. God bless our day.

40. Ogbeni Teejay pls ignore that madam in Anony'mouse mode, linking you with Onyekachi (Sexy daddy).
    Some of us know you are not sexy daddy, the sexy daddy that we knew here was short-tempered, proud and annoying, a fraud to the core.
    Just keep ignoring the failed FBI.
    I'm waiting for her to come and say you typed this. Agbaya alainironu.

1. OSHODI FBI SAID SO ✌️13 August 2024 at 09:44

Hmmmmmmmmm

2. When did this happen again!

3. His fellow men are trolling him. Dont change the game pls @09:14

41. An excellent morning blogfam
    May the Almighty order our steps and grant us favour.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed
    One love❤❤❤

42. Up and grateful πŸ™
    Resting mode activated for me
    Good morning to y' all.

43. Good morning great people of SDK, wishing you all a wonderful day filled with love and prayers and answered ❤️πŸ₯°πŸŒΉ

44. Came very late today. Have a blessed day, everyone .

45. Good morning Blogfam. Hope we all slept well. E ni nice day

46. Ututu oma Ndi beanyi nu oo!.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Ka ubosi Tata malu anyi mma nu ooo!!πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

47. "πŸ‘‘KING DANTE #DNA Test International Ambassador and Advocate12 August 2024 at 15:25
    WOMEN!

Providing for you is okay..
    Saving his money with you is okay too..

But sending his blood is a problem..

You try well well"
    I JUST WANT TO REITERATE THAT I STAND WITH EVERY PARAGRAPH OF MY ABOVE COMMENT..

IT'LL BE NICE TO SEE YOU ALL GO ANONYMOUS TO CRY AGAIN 😁😁

WHO SEND UNA BEFORE?
    IF YOU ARE EXPECTING EVERYONE TO COME AND PRAISE YOUR DECISIONS OR YOU KNEW YOU DID RIGHT, YOU SHOULDN'T SEND A CHRONICLE..

MOREOVER, IF MY COMMENT DOESN'T MAKE Y'ALL FEEL GUILTY AS THE BITTER TRUTH DOES, UNA FOR NO DEY CRY AND INSULT..

πŸͺ£ πŸͺ£ πŸͺ£ FOR THE TEARS

48. Good morning my lovely people.
    I pray for more customers today ohhhπŸ™.
    WE MOVE!!

49. Good morning beautiful people of sdkville πŸ₯°πŸ˜

50. Good morning blog fam.
    My day started with a smile o
    Someone dashed my son some cash,and he immediately gave it to me to add to his non existent bicycle moneyπŸ˜‚.
    Though it's small,but it will help us to eat today.Thank you Lord.

1. LOL @non existence bicycle money. Kids are wonderful people.

2. Hahaha, kids and bicycle. Reminds me of my nephews, always reminding me to get them one

3. Hahaha, God will forgive us all. The day my daughter opens her small "kolo" she go know say her mother na tif 🀣🀣

51. Beautiful morning to everyone on this space, may God bless our day.

52. Believe in yourself and your dreams, Aspirations, Goals.

Be so Goal Oriented and Focused

No one has the Power to put you down, except you grant them that Power

Good Morning BlogFam πŸ’―πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

53. I noticed that allowing my kids to sleep late during this holiday curbs their excessive eating habits.

They sleep late and wake up very late around 11, by the time they're done with their chores, it's already midday and take their breakfast late, so they don't get to eat more than 3 times a day

1. Pls don't let them take their breakfast in the afternoon. If they wake up by 11:am, let them brush and bath and eat by 12:pm at most. It is not good for their system