Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Tuesday, August 06, 2024

TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#positivethoughts #smile #itiswhatitis #positivemotivation #peacefilprotest #positiveoutcome #dontworry

Good Morning...
Have a great day and stay on your lane....
warm hugs
πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

PS- Please send in your Chronicles.....Hmmm na wah for this Zee whatever!

221 comments:

1. When we had our first child, we wanted the style of parenting that required no yelling, shouting, beating, etc. Just conversation with our kids and then corrections when necessary. Then most importantly, leading by example and showing them how it's done, by doing it first....
    We have since come to learn, that children will nearly make you run mad. You go talk taya! To be honest, that yelling and applying the 'small cane' helps to reposition their brain. Just don't overdo it though. Find a balance. No come dey beat pikin like tiff.
    But we need to gently spank them, then tell them why we did. Correction in love - sometimes, painfully.
    Good luck to the parents who will NEVER yell or cane ooo. I wish you all the best.
    I won't spare the cane, and spoil my kid. Make I no go form 'woke parent', then raise pikins wey go bring shame to me and to God. Discipline done with wisdom. That's the path my wife and I have chosen. So help us God! πŸ™
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. No come dey beat pikin like tiff🀭 got me laughing. Good morning bro.

2. You've just described "Us"
      It's exhausting but we are getting there. It's well. 😊

How you dey?

3. That spank here and there is important

4. Good morning brotherly πŸ’™ hope you and yours are well? Stay safe

5. "Good luck to parents who will never yell or cane ooooooooo".
      πŸ‘πŸΌ

6. Omoh Brizzle: LoL. Na so nau. Some parents beat recklessly, like say na the pikin cause their problem. If we don't find a balance, we are in danger of raising rebellious kids, who knows that the end result of their seeing ways, is beating. That's not good. God go epp us.

Cynthia: na so o. God epp us.
      I'm doing great. Thanks.

Fabulous Momma: very important my sister....

Paris: we are doing great sis. Still on curfew though, and movement is restricted. But God is faithful. We dey the mini by force holiday. 😁

Lora: yes ooo. I clap hand for them. I no fit. I don shout 6 times this morning already. Sibling rivalry go nearly make you craze! Kiss ehn? God go epp us....

7. Yes ooh
      Cane is the best correctional agent.
      I am glad our parents used it on us if not errh l Wonder how we would become.

8. Me ehn, I spank according to age but never ever with an object! Even the small one is not escaping her childish abara

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£
      Children that behaves like they don't have ears

10. Well spoken Ali B even the bible says spare the rod and spoiled the child but thou beatest him with the rod and deliver his soul from destruction " little flogging will reset their brains from going the wrong path.

2. Heavenly Father we thank you for another beautiful tuesday morning. Lord we are grateful to be among the living. We pray that you give us strength to be strong amid all the temptation of this world.
    Abba father, today we pray, let the counsel of the enemies over our lives not be accomplished in Jesus name πŸ™.
    Let every of our yesterday’s disappointment be replaced with divine appointments in Jesus name πŸ™
    May the grace of God be sufficient to see us through in every difficulties that comes our way today in Jesus name Amen
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. THEY WILL ‘LAY HANDS’

'In my name they will...lay hands on the sick.' Mark 16:17-18 NKJV

Here's an often-overlooked part of the Great Commission Jesus gave us: 'In my name they will...lay hands on the sick, and they will recover' (Mark 16:17-18 NKJV). A comforting, caring touch can reduce stress, enhance sleep and assist you in recovering more quickly from injury. One study found that a thirty-minute massage three times a week lowers stress by 34 per cent.

The power of touch at a human level is an astonishing thing. But when you add the power of God, it opens the way for something supernatural. 'And it happened that the father of Publius lay sick of a fever and dysentery. Paul went in to him and prayed, and he laid his hands on him and healed him' (Acts 28:8 NKJV). Laying hands on the sick or on those called to ministry was a regular practice in the New Testament church. And you don't have to be an ordained minister to do it. Jesus said, 'These signs will follow those who believe' (Mark 16:17 NKJV). If you are a believer who has placed your trust in Christ, you're qualified.

Could God do it without you? Of course. But he has given you the privilege of being a conduit for his power. By laying hands on someone, you do two things: you identify and you impart. Who knows how many miraculous moments you've sacrificed because you didn't act in a bold biblical way by praying for someone who is sick, commissioning someone who is called or encouraging someone who simply needs a hand on their shoulder?
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

4. Good morning everyone
    I wish y'all a great day

5. You Have Something To Do With It!!
    1 Peter 1:1-2.

"Multiplied grace in your life means increased capacity, speed, and accuracy to perform. It means more favours and greater excellence in your life with prosperity, dominion and power over adversity."

"It’s up to you how much prosperity with peace you want to enjoy. It’s not going to happen by you praying, “Oh God, multiply your grace and peace in my life; no! He’s already shown you what to do: get to know God more intimately. Study and meditate on His Word. Be deliberate about this."

Dear Father, I thank you for the abundance of grace and peace that you have made available to me through the knowledge of your Word. My knowledge of you deepens as I meditate on your Word, thus causing your grace and peace to be multiplied in my life, leading to increased capacity, dominion and prosperity, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

6. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    If you they watch Olympics you go no say people get talent for this life.
    But to be honest, oyibo people get talent, maybe because they have the necessary facilities, equipments and right environment to enable them practice and grow their talents.
    Now let's talk about Yusuf Dikec the 51yrs old man that represented Turkey in shooting competition in the ongoing Olympics in Paris. I have never seen anything like that before.
    Normally during the shooting competition, you wear a special eye lenses with a ear guard that helps you focus and avoid distractions.
    Now this Yusuf Dikec, went in, picked up the pistol, without eye lenses, ear guard and 1 hand in his pocket, so calm and compose and won a silver medal.
    Some people said why he went for silver medal instead of gold, is to avoid any form of investigations cos who does that.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Everything nah training and concentration my dear........

2. Good morning Nwokem πŸ’™πŸ©΅ hope you're much better today? God's speed upon you πŸ™Œ

Forget oh! That Yusuf na confirm handler πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ his composure was something else...yes the western world starts from cradle to nurture their wards in these sports and they have the facilities to do that too unlike here...see the gymnastics now, flying like a boneless being's kai

3. Chai if you watch the Olympic you go know say talents dey o. I saw one that the contestants were using something like wire to fight abi na all those small small girls doing gymnastics as if they don't have bonre in their bodies.

4. Abeg the Olympics too sweet😩
      That swedish pole vault gold winner, Doclantis abi kini, see the jump!!!! World record breaker, topping his own world record. He did the Yusuf pose afterπŸ˜€
      Then our own Favour Ofili! I was so happy for her yesterday. It started paining me afresh that her name was omitted in the 100m race😭... Maybe she would've won a medal in 100m. I can't wait for tonight's 200m finals. I pray she gets a medal, even if it's bronze cos that Thomas and the other girl, omo! I go happy dieeee if she gets a medal. Rooting for you Favour ❤️❤️

5. Rooting for Favour Ofili and D'Tigress

6. Fidel good morning my dear, omo come see celebration for Sweden! Armand Duplantis world record holder in pole vault and Olympic Gold medalist that man na pure talent. He broke his own world record of 6.10m now he jumped over 6.25m. De guy is a legend. Hejdar Sverige! Duplantis for gold!πŸ…πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ͺ. Good that Americans are claiming back their dominance in athletics. Shacarri disappointed USA I believe she is overated. No Elaine Thompson Herah, No Sherika Jackson, No Shelly Anne Frazier Price. The Jamaicans just disappeared claiming injuries. This Paris Olympics is better than BBN. Na I'm I just dey watch ooo so much to see. Swedish swimmers that took part in the swimming triathlon in the river Seine in Paris are sick and the river was dirty they were just vomiting. Good luck to all participating in the Olympics it is a wholesome entertainment.

7. Nigeria also have talent but will don't have a good facilities to help us.

7. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 219 of 366!!!
    Faithful God.

8. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

Becauss "...the race is not to the swift, nor the battle to the strong, neither yet bread to the wise, nor yet riches to men of understanding, nor yet favour to men of skill;..." (Eccl. 9:11)

May the Lord cause "time and chance" to conspire and make your dreams possible, your efforts fruitful and your adversaries frustrated.

I wish you all a blessed, exciting, fulfilling and fruitful day

9. You can not become what you want to be because you are too attracted to what you have been. Let go of your old self and embrace change.

Good morning blogfam. Hope we had a relaxing night rest?.May today be a success! Stay safe.

10. Good morning great people.
    The blood of Jesus is tested and trusted.

11. Start your today with a smile, and anything is possible.. Good morning house and have a lovely day..

1. Good morning darling 😘😊

Who else has seen the video of Nigerian politician, Chris Uba, physically assaults artisans who demanded payment for work in London home? These guys be thinking they're here where anything goes...jail is calling his name

2. Good morning Beautiful Siz! I saw it ohhhh! Shame!

3. Paris for real? He is in for it. He thinks it is here where they order security to beat artisans for demanding payment

4. Good morning Purest Pure. πŸ€—
      Paris baibay, I hope he's dealt with. Imagine him shoving the guy. He has forgotten he is not in 9ja.

5. Good morning pure πŸ₯° and you too

12. Amen.

Good morning everyone

13. Goodmorning iya boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

How we dey o
    Hope we dey Fine o
    Hope we Sleep well o
    Una Still dey Sleep
    Oya Wake Up o

Sign Out Meme πŸ™πŸ™πŸ‘πŸ‘
    Yes Lord let me Feel your Gentle touch in My Heart to heartπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    Blessings Blessings Alll The wayyyyy

Kissilicious And HugiliciousπŸ’‹πŸ’‹

πŸ«‚πŸ«‚πŸ«‚

1. Good morning. Na kampe we dey o. Have a nice day

2. Good morning Chika. Wish you a wonderful day ahead πŸ€—

3. Chikalicious Chikalious 🀣🀣🀣

4. Goodmorning
      @ Omo Brizzle πŸ’‹
      Goodmorning @ BIZπŸ’‹
      Make una have A very very Nice DayπŸ«‚πŸ«‚πŸ«‚

14. Amen to this prayer. Thanks Stella.

I'm just enjoying this cool breeze especially at night. It makes me sleep well like a baby. 😊

Good morning beautiful people.
    Keep trusting God for your daily needs. All is well.
    Enjoy your day. πŸ’ž

15. Good morning everyone ❤️
    Do have a lovely day ahead

16. Good morning everyone
    May our day be fruitful πŸ™

17. Good morning, have a great day.

18. Good morning everyone
    Hope we all are doing well
    Do have a great day.

19. Good morning
    Always remember God will never leave you nor forsake you, he's always on time and always there,
    He's a friend closer than a brother.
    Have a blessed day

20. Good morning fam.
    This peaceful National Protest is turning into something else, may God help Nigeria πŸ™

21. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

22. Jesu nu omije mi nu
    Jesu so ekun mi derin
    O gbami lagbatan
    Hallelujah!

Have a pleasant day, everyone!

23. The series, defending Jacob was interesting to watch. For those that don't like long seasons, this is just one season, and has about 8 episodes. Y'all have a blessed day. Be vigilant. Stay safe. πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

1. Good morning, Candy. Please eh whenever there's movie review I do enjoy your post and that of others.
      I love seeing movies but I don't know how to download it.

Which app do you use in downloading yours amd I don't mind a step to step guide on how to download a movie πŸ™

2. Good morning beautiful Candy

3. Good morning beautiful Candy

4. Good morning Anon. Downloading is easy. Download the app moviebox, from playstore. Movies and series are there. Or you can go to the site nkiri.com, and download any movie/series.
      BB darling, 😘😘.
      MercyBee 😘😘

5. Thank you Candy.
      Will download it later.

6. @Candy please,is it your phone u use in watching those movies or laptop?
      I'm asking because I also want to start watching movies but I don't have a laptop. Zeeworld is making me angry everytime I watch
      I nearly enter the TV yesterday to turn one person head to show him the person he's looking for 🀣🀣

I think I have to pray against this Zeeworld of a thing cos I don tire but I'm not seeing myself leaving them🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. You're welcome Rose. 😊
      Biz, I don't use my laptop. I use my phone. Or connect my phone to my tv (via smart view). You sef you are hooked to zeeone like Stella and Krity baby. 🀣🀣🀣

8. BIZ ooooo🀣🀣🀣

9. Good morning candy ♥️πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

24. I saw the mammoth crowd from the northern region protesting and for a minute I asked myself these questions;

Why all of a sudden the Northern Nigeria have risen and now championing a protest for a good governance which they never did in all the eight years of Buhari woeful and abysmal administration?

Why are they instigating a military rule by their actions by raising be it a Russian or the military flag as the case may be?

Who is behind the clamour of military junta in Nigeria?

Should they have used this same energy over the years in that region against their political and Islamic elites impoverishing them, wouldn't they have gotten the best standard of living, education, hospital, in fact compete with other regions in the country, been that they have been in power for over three decades before the civilian rule. Yet they keep on depending on quota system and political portfolio as a means of livelihood.

With the crowd seen on protest grounds, will Boko haram still hold sway in any part of the region if the people decide to flush them off and their sponsors?

This shouldn't be a protest of ending bad government alone but more importantly, it should be a protest of emancipation from mental slavery for every Nigerian under captivity from the political elites and religious entanglement.

1. Buhari is their brother.. All these started during his regime but aboki won't protest against him now see how they carried this one on their heads.. I hope Yorubas can see, this what they did to Jonathan too..

25. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    I am still on bed πŸ₯³... Holiday things...
    I deserve all the rest I can get... Body no be firewood
    Have a great day 😘
    Stay safe πŸ™

26. Good morning people of God. it is well with our dear Country. I hope and pray that God heal our land. Up and about already

27. Good Morning everyone. Please, where can I buy cheap food stuff in Abuja. I mean very cheap and do they have their market days? Thanks

1. I have not been to gwagwa before....but I heard foodstuffs is very cheap there...I think their market day is on Saturday

U can also try madalla market on Thursdays.

28. Good morning blog fam
    Let's continue to pray for our country and our leaders,there is nothing too hard for God to change.
    Have a blessed day fam♥️

29. Good morning everyone. Wish us a better day ahead πŸ™ I say Amen to your prayer Stella

I don't feel like going to work today as my body needs alot of sleep. But who born me well unless I don see work for filling station 🀣🀣🀣

1. πŸ˜‚ even the work for filling station easy to get?

2. 🀣🀣 @work for filling station

3. As a single person or single mum that had where to keep their kids, filling station attendance job is very lucrative. You won't touch your salary at all. I did it as a single girl. Their closing time was the problem back then

4. OSHODI FBI SAID SO ✌️6 August 2024 at 09:16

No worries I will help you find a jobπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

5. Abi nahπŸ˜†πŸ˜†@,Fresh Petals, that's why I said wen I never see work for filling station. Those people working dere dey do daily contribution of 3k. The salary small but the tips dey are seeing no be here
      One person fit see 5k/10k daily from saying "sir shey make we keep the change"πŸ˜†πŸ˜† while some no go sell fuel finish for youπŸ˜†πŸ˜†
      I don get regular customer for there, anytime I buy fuel I must dash her #200🀣

6. Fresh petals, add hotel job and eatery job to the list. You won't touch your salary but the working hours is the problem

7. Job dey jor, go sleep πŸ˜‚

8. Oshodi FBI πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
      You took the advice and created a blog name with it

30. God has plans for your life.Pray for direction to follow it, patience to wait and insight to know when it comes.He is up to something for you or the devil wouldn't be fighting you this hard..

Trust God, you are gonna win!
    Good morning πŸ’•

31. I pray for you and your family today, every agenda of the enemy, to stop your testimony, at all cost, shall scatter today by fire, in the Mighty Name of Jesus.

Every power, fighting your promotion, to stop it from reaching you, shall be consumed by fire today, in the Mighty Name of Jesus.

I decree, in the name that is above every other name, your promotion shall come, and no power can stop it anymore, in the Mighty Name of Jesus.

Your victory is sure. Shalom.

32. Good morning! 🌹

TOPIC: THE POWER OF PRAISE.

TEXT: Romans 8:31-39

🎹🎷🎀🎺🎸
    Paul and Silas, they prayed, they sang, the Holy Ghost came down!

33. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. Forever thankful and grateful to you,my maker. The one,who is more than enough. Modupe Baba mi.πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Thank you Jesus
      Good morning dearest 😘

2. Good morning my bloggy

3. Awesome father that's who he is
      Good morning momma Blogbrity.

34. Good morning my people.
    So I stumbled on a YouTube channel yesterday where they talked about the differences between a fake silvercrest blender and original one. Omo, if I had seen that channel that year I would not have wasted money on the fake blender that I bought. Even the almighty Kenwood blender also has fake.
    I searched YouTube and saw more channels on the differences between the fake and original of other gadgets ; phones, TVs, Freezers of popular brands, etc

Before buying any gadget either online or physically, go and check out the original one. I was shocked by what I discovered.
    I say make I update una.

Meanwhile, do you know that the machine they call 'yam pounder' is actually a food processor and can do many things in the kitchen? Any good brand can do the 10 things that Buchymix is allegedly doing, my Kenwood 'yam pounder' does them all and it is less than 50k.
    Note: the Kenwood 'yam pounder' with white carton is the original one.

1. Thanks for the update Praise.
      The best blender to buy is tokunbo blender, as in foreign used blender. The one I have is Kenwood but foreign used and it blends anything , using it since 5yrs now

2. That silvercrest that blends bottle? There is fake? Nawa o

3. Praise thank you o. Ehn ehn!

4. Nice Update

What’s the YouTube channel?

5. I only used my yam pounder once and it's doesn't work again.. I will change the engine and it's Kenwood product.. I think it fake.. Thanks for this

6. Praise thanks for this info...

35. Thank you Jesus for another beautiful day πŸ₯°

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

36. If your man waits for you to cum before him, hold him tight, he is a gentleman.

🚢🚢🚢

1. Do people still have erection in this present Nigeria?

2. I should be pampering this my husband be dat 🀣🀣🀣
      Guy will be like "you don cum?"
      I will now be pitying him if the thing is not coming, I will now fake it so that he can "release" his own and rest.
      *Runs away*

3. Bv Sweetness why won't they have erection? Did hardship remove their blokos? 🀣

4. Sweetness ooo🀣🀣🀣

5. Na early morning be thisπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

6. 09:42, your husband is a considerate man, he is not selfish, he is caring. That is one of the signs of the above listed qualities in a man πŸ˜‚

37. Good morning my lovely blogfam πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’œ

One of the reasons why I was sceptical about the protest is the hijacking by hoodlums and it finally happened here yesterday. The governor had no option but to impose 24hrs curfew. These boys were something else yesterday.

Bvs have a great day ahead πŸ’œ
    E go surely be ✌️

1. The northern boys are very violent. Stay safe pls

2. That is because people didn't come out in numbers...If not, it is easy to hijack

3. Stay safe fam. Nor waka anyhow o❤️

4. Osundi babe, stay safe pls o

5. Stay safe dear. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. Please be safe nwanne madu..✌✌

38. Good morning blog fam how re we doing today omo weather these days na enjoyment , bikonu Martins, Sandra, candy and other movie watchers how do we download these interesting movies that is not on Netflix.
    Thanks in anticipation

1. Download moviebox or onstream. You can also use hdo box for streaming ( Has amc, universal, HBO, Netflix etc).
      You can also use sites like NKIRI,9jarocks.
      There are movie channels on telegram also but I don't know how to save to phone ( for sharing)

39. Good morning
    May God direct our steps as we go out today. To get a job nearby that you will not use your whole salary for transport is very hard. Wish I can get little money to start roasting corn here.
    We keep pushing.

40. I simply can't wait for the D'Tigress to defeat the USA team tomorrow. It looks almost impossible but who says that can't be achieved? Rena Wakama, the joy giver, we are solidly behind you

41. The SDK blog awards this year will have Mrs Sharon as the winner in gbagauns category, first runner up will be Chika, second runner up will be Teejay.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ You guys like wahala, honestly..Wetin be this one now

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£yes oh, I don tey for here, I deserve something

3. 😭😭😭🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. πŸ˜‚ yeye human, but auto correct causes some of the gabgauns you see sometimes o, so respect yourself Anon

5. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†
      You people don't just like peace in the comment section

6. LOL πŸ˜„, trouble maker.

42. Thanking God for the gift of life..

See ehn, most of our young girls has gone mad I swear..I wonder what their parents are up these days. I will come back for this later.

You, I mean you, continue posting comments stylishly oooo.u pretend like say u no dey here again, whereas, u dey come here everyday..God go soon catch u

1. Pinky abeg bring full gist
      Wetin happen?
      She been wan come taste that your big something abi?
      You sef come here dey talk about your big long something, you nor know say horny girls go pounce on you?

2. Pinky who get the last shade? What the person's first name?

3. I am eagerly waiting for the full gist

4. LOL πŸ˜„, see dem amebo lovers.

43. Good morning everyone
    Have a beautiful Tuesday and stay safe pls.

44. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️😍
    Thanksgiving mood always πŸ™
    Count your blessings and not your problems πŸ™Œ

45. Good morning.

I say amen to your prayers Stella.

The way the protest is going was one of the reasons why some people kicked against it. And now prices of things has increased againπŸ˜”. One loaf of bread now 1700πŸ™†‍♀️

Na God hand we dey.

46. Helloooo my blog neigbours
    In this country now, no do pass yourself o.
    A church member did naming ceremony yesterday. The man fixed it for very early in the morning, 7:am. He knew it's only a few people that will be able to make it, 🀣🀣. He now packed egg roll and a bottle of plastic soft drink inside nylon bags and share to the attendees.
    In my mind, I was just praising him. The child was not his first child and things are hard in the country, so why waste money and cook for people that will just dust their bumbum and go back to their houses while you bite your lips later. With new born babies comes serious expenses. As you are buying diapers, you will be buying drugs, Dettol, methylated spirit, mentholatum, soap, food, etc.
    It is better to cut your coat according to your size except you are rich and can afford a big thing.

1. Courage,he needs to celebrate for safe delivery of the baby.

2. He and his wife are wise. I added his wife because sometimes it's the woman that pushes for what the husband thinks is not wise to do.

3. I like him and his wife already, they applied wisdom in celebrating the naming ceremony. The baby shall be a source of blessing to them in Jesus name.
      @Eternal excellency, what they did is enough celebration, it's called plan your budget according to the available resources.

47. Up and grateful 🀸🀸🀸
    Thank you Jesus for the gift of life πŸ™
    Good morning everyone 🌞

1. Good morning my people, today will be better than yesterday for us all, Amen πŸ™

48. Good morning SDK Family. How can I stop what I started? Children loves me naturally, almost all kids at my church are my friends. There's this particular one that attached themselves to me, they visit me after Mass, and I sometimes give them what I have such as clothing and shoes. But recently, it has progressed to something else, their mother calls me up for nothing, asking for money at every slightest opportunity. She sends them almost on weekly basis to ask me for money and it is becoming tiring and bothersome. I have stopped these particular kids from coming to my place, but their mum still calls me for money. I have my own mother, and she doesn't bother like me this. This woman is still young but has chosen to do nothing with her hands. God abeg oh. I am just their President in the Legion of Mary and not their mother.

49. Okaka Amasiamasi
    Ugwu Amati atu Egwu
    Ogbara Nkiti Okwu Juru Onu
    Dike na-DIMKPA
    Obama ife Adi Nma
    Onye Ukwu

Anam Ekene gi Jehova

Good Morning

50. Good morning my lovely people, pls ohh stay save, especially our people in the northern areas. God's protection to you guysπŸ™.
    WE MOVE!!

51. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜

52. A resounding amen to your prayers Stella, I need that touch seriously in my life right now.
    Beautiful morning blog fam.