Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crossdresser Idirs Okuneye Lists Nigeria's Female Celebs That Gifted Him Money After Release From Jail

Sunday, August 25, 2024

Crossdresser Idirs Okuneye Lists Nigeria's Female Celebs That Gifted Him Money After Release From Jail

The ex convict was also gifted large sums of money by his original gender but dunno if he has published their names....How many of you were calculating the sum?
See my bestie dem for the list oooooh
Meanwhile make sure you follow all these benevolent women, tomorrow when you are in trouble, they may do same...
Follow me too oh...LOL

47 comments:

1. So, Tonto Dike has more than a million naira and she could not complete payment of the car she bought on credit? Some of these folks and scandals.

2. I wonder why female celebs will be encouraging such a habit.

1. Because they see the person beyond the habit. That is unconditional love...now go figure. Judgynus!

2. Figure wetin?

Bloated figures.
      See late Mohbad that they showed he bought N70m Jeep, landlord threatened to throw out his things before they went and moved furniture.

These celebrities lie a lot. Reason they go diabolical and smoke all sorts to maintain tempo.
      Ground no level.

Eniola you don see her family members? N6m from where?

3. E choke!!!Don jazzy,Osimhen and Yhemolee dey list too.Over 64m😱

I am happy he reconciled with tonto

Shim is the most lucrative stay behind bars.😅🤣🤔

1. You can say that again...this cross dressing business na wa oh...this is real mummy of Lagos 😂😂😂

2. Shim made more money while in prison sef...e choke 😆

3. They see his heart, you see his dressing. He comes across as someone that comes through for his people and it was obvious that the prison sentence was too harsh for the offense. It earned him more sympathy from sources that were previously distant.

4. Bobrisky had no business being in the prison.
      Supposed to be community service of 30days for mutilation and abuse of mint notes.

BTW...he wasn't in prison. It was a correctional home. He couldn't even recognize prison jump.😂
      Morever,he came home fresher and fatter.

Who locks somebody up for receiving cash through Eco Bank? Or cross dressing?
      Nonsense judges.😏

4. Lol... congratulations to shim

5. I'm not a hater ooo but why are they gifting him money?

1. You're not a hater my dear. They are supporting and promoting perdition...

6. Wow 😳
    Tonto I am surprised to see you on the list and happy at the same time
    Eniola wow 6m

7. Why do I feel this is audio and trying to make them give the real money,? Anyways what do I even know😏. congratulations Bob
    Mor

1. Idris can do anything to remain relevant....

8. Even Funke Akindele. Na wa o

9. What are they giving him money for?

10. See Money ooo, Them Try for yaaaa

11. Hmmm, is this even real? Enjoy Bob if it's real o, you get people senior man.

12. For them to show shim this much love, shim must be doing something right.

13. Bob tell me the truth? Have The given you the money abi they promised you give you later.. dont come and disturb us ooo saying that they have not given you the money..

14. I guess this is why Bob is their real mummy of Lagos😅
    Your ministry is moving,more money to your aza

15. Abeg why are they dashing him money?
    Congrats to him and God bless the givers.

16. Stella he is not a transgender o
    He is still a man in all aspects, he has not changed his gender. He only dresses and does like a woman.
    He is a cross-dresser.

1. Yes.
      He admitted that on oath in open court.
      And the Judge's question which got the open admission so much vex some people (why? Me no know)
      The NCS said its medical test confirmed his MANility.

17. He probably promotes their stuff and we all know he has followership.

18. Na wa see plenty money. Abeg they should extend the benevolence to me

19. Na only u I wan follow So u go help me 😭 Happy Sunday ma’am 🌻

20. Why are they all giving him money? Na wao

21. Mummy of Lagos.
    You too much.

22. Hope all these milla no be audio? If not, they're friends indeed.

23. They all gifted him money for what exactly.... These money would have been given to the needy on the streets fa

24. He cashed out well well oh. Hmmmmmmmm

25. See cash out for mummy of Lagos 😳.

26. They helped him because if reverse was the case he would’ve also helped them. No need for all this nonsense of trying to Pete celebrities against their fans.

1. Yes. He needs more than the total up there 👆.

They're right to gift him cash but the figures? Haha.
      Busayo...total capital reach N3m?
      Habbegiooo! 🙈

27. Are you people now saying there's nobody in your family that needs this money? Abi everybody for Una family is a millionaire. Even eniola ajao gave a whooping 6M, hmmm and her twin sister I heard is still struggling to make it, well like they say, we can't tell someone what to do with their money but sha it could have been used for something worthwhile

28. Their mummy of Lagos
    They tried.

29. Bob Risky is a man making money from dressing as a woman. These women and men are privy to his strategy for earning a living. They know the real Idirs is a man and hustler. I never used to like him for misleading others but somehow took an interest to understand his why. The young man is being paid for his hustle. Now, I don't know if he is gay indeed, my only challenge is misleading younger generations who may not see things as they are.