Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post

Thursday, August 22, 2024

Thursday Spontaneous Post

#ohmyGoditsthursday #fastweek  #smile #neversayneverever #itiswhatitiswhenyouknowwhatitis #donotbefake #bepositive

Good Morning....
Have a Blessed day!

😏😏😏😏😏

234 comments:

1. You're God's Property!!
    1 Corinthians 6:19-20.

"Your value is the precious blood of the Lord Jesus because that’s the price God paid for your salvation; always remember that. Your spirit, soul and body belong to God; that means no trespass for Satan and his cohorts of darkness. Satan has no business in your life and in the quarters of your body because you legally belong to Christ."

"Have this consciousness and live in absolute dominion over the adversary and all adversities every day."

Dear Father, I’m grateful for the assurance that my spirit, soul, and body belong to you and that Satan has no claim over my life. I am protected and fashioned for glory and excellence, and I walk in the paths you’ve prepared for me, living the good life you prearranged and made ready for me to live, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

1. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life

2. What’s the best brand of a 2 in 1 fridge and freezer to buy atm. Is it haier? LG, Hisense!. Someone help. We no Dey get light so I need fast freezing and cold retaining. That is for the freezer section.
      I don’t want a freezer yet

3. Happy birthday Stella
      May God continue to bless and prosper you, Amen.

4. Anon buy LG is the best. I use it for decade now and I'm not regretting

5. Anonyymous 9:29 Haier Thermocool is your best choice

2. Lord, please give me strength and bless me with peace today. (Psalm 29:11)
    Heavenly father,we thank you for your faithfulness that is evident in our lives. Thank you Lord, for your supernatural peace that stands at the gate of our minds and emotions to monitor everything that tries to access us .
    Lord thank you , for your abundant blessings, that is overflowing with God's divine favor upon us and our loved ones.
    Abba father, may your grace and goodness saturate every moment of our lives, bringing joy, peace, and fulfillment to our lives in Jesus name 🙏.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    When I say CR7 is the GOAT e clear.
    So Ronaldo joined YouTube yesterday, and under 1hr he broke the record of 1million subscribers under 1hr.
    And his new YouTube channel surpasses Messi's years old channel under 3hrs.
    Before now, YouTube banned Ronaldo from creating a YouTube channel, reasons because he would crashed their channel because of his followers and engagements and they can't pay him and that's the same reasons tiktok banned him from joining tiktok that they can't pay him per post.
    CR7 is the only human being alive close to MJ.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Honestly, CR7 is the G.O.A.T
      He is a force to be reckoned with.

2. CR7 is a great guy and my GOAT forever. Please let's stop this constant comparison with Messi. It's becoming somehow as he's also a great guy too.
      How you dey bro?

3. As you don do comparison now, Messi over him for me. All day, everyday!

4. Yeah, me too, imagine the comparison, YouTube subscribers, just like saying someone is better than you because of SM followers....... Both are great players, you could have just praised CR7 and kept it going, the comparison was tasteless.

4. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 235 of 366!!!!
    Faithful God .

1. Thank you Olowogbogboro.

2. Paris Savannah thanks so much for the shout out Nwanyioma! Always glad and happy to see your comments you are too much 😍. Good morning to my SDK family. Christian Chilaka good to know you are doing fine always fun to hear from you all the way from Owerri my hometown. Happy birthday to SDK may pleasant lines fall in pleasant places for you. You are an amazing person with a stubborn streak. You are unique just the way you are!🎊🎂🥂

5. Thank you Abba Father for another brand new day 🙌🙌

I just want to appreciate some of our beevees in diaspora...it's not easy keeping up with time on here , especially those who ain't in Europe 💐💐💐

@SDK... happy birthday Jeweluchi🎈🎊🎉 God bless and and keep you...may you continue to prosper, flourish and shine 🎊 thanks for all you do ♥️♥️ enjoy your day Star Women ✨⭐✨🥰🥰

@Eka joy
    @Aproko queen
    @Dainty
    @Itunu
    @Riri
    @Martins
    @Khalessi
    @IJ ph
    @Ms Abroadian
    @Gorgeous Pola
    @GlamGrandma
    @Choc 🍫 Noir
    @Aussiemate
    @Nkiru Sweden
    @Rosie Australia
    @Onyinyechukwu Spain (it's been long on here,hope you're good)
    @XP
    @Doris
    @Anons 😊

Namaste lovelies ❤️❤️💙💙

1. God bless you Paris 🙏🏿

2. Happy birthday Stellz, God bless you more and more 💕 thanks for all you do!

3. Goodmorning Parislicious Savannah 💋💋

4. Thanks for the live Paris.
      Happy birthday sweet Stella.
      May God bless you for all you do

5. Paree ezigbo nwa ❤️
      God bless you real good 🙏 for always checking on blog visitors 💞

6. Good morning beautiful Paris 😘

7. Good morning Paris baby

8. We did not see our name but we are saying good morning 😊 ☺️ 😄 😀

9. Beautiful Morning baiby 😘😘

10. Paris of life! Na you biko. God bless you.
      Happy birthday Jewelu, God bless you now and always. CHEERS!!! 🥂🎈🥳🎉🎊🎂🎁💐

11. Happy birthday Stella, May the Almighty God continue to bless and protect you in Jesus name.

12. Happy birthday STELLA nwaanyi oma

6. ON TO SATAN’S SCHEMES

We are not unaware of [Satan's] schemes.' 2 Corinthians 2:11 NIV

Walking in spiritual victory calls for understanding Satan's 'schemes'. Here are some points at which you're particularly vulnerable: when you feel up, when you feel down, when you're alone, when you're exhausted and when you have experienced loss. There is no such thing as fair play with the devil. If you give him an inch, he will take a mile. If you give him an entry point into your life, he will use it against you.

Notice the two occasions on which Satan attacked Jesus. First, at his birth. Herod put out an order to kill every Jewish boy under the age of two. That's why as a new believer you must develop the daily habits of prayer, Bible reading and fellowshipping with those who can strengthen you in your walk with God. Second, on the threshold of his ministry. For forty days, Jesus did battle with Satan in the wilderness. Why did the struggle last so long? It was over his future. 'Now when the devil had ended every temptation, he departed from him...Then Jesus returned in the power of the Spirit to Galilee, and news of him went out through all the surrounding region' (Luke 4:13-14 NKJV).

Attack is a sign that Satan discerns your potential. He attacks you because he knows that, as a redeemed child of the living God, you are positioned to change the world. Instead of being discouraged by attacks, declare who you are in Jesus, believe that God is more powerful than Satan and look ahead to victory.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

7. Today 22nd August an angel was born.💃💃💃💃💃.
    Happy birthday amazing and kind Stella. Thank you for all you do for humanity.
    May the lord reward & honor you exceedingly.
    This birthday represents a new era of testimonies and happiness for you

May the hand of the lord rest upon you and all you do🎈🎈🎈..
    Receive help on all sides!
    I love you dearest.

1. Goodmorning Zaramlicious💋💋

2. Happy birthday to a wonderful woman.

3. Happy birthday Stella, wishing you many more years in good health. Enjoy your day

4. Happy beautiful birthday celebrations 🍾 to you Stella, I pray that life offers you it 👌 👍 😍 🥰 may all your heart desires come to pass.

8. Good morning blog fam.... Trust y'all had a restful night's sleep... I want to sincerely express my heartfelt gratitude for the overwhelming birthday wishes yesterday. Your kindness and love truly made my day, and I don't take that for granted. Thank you so much fam! Sending love, light, and positivity your way🥰❤️🤗
    May today be a productive and blessed day for all of us🙏🤗❤️
    E go be✌️✌️✌️
    Happiest birthday to you Stella, God's blessings and protection always 🙏
    Hmm, interesting!!! See Access Bank oh my current bank, couldn't send me a birthday message yesterday, but Polaris Bank which I haven't used in years surprised me with a kind birthday message. The little things we do matters👌
    Their thoughtful gesture has me considering going back to using Polaris Bank. As for Access Bank, I'm still thinking of what to do with them... 🤔

1. Goodmorning Tylerlicious 💋💋

2. Happy belated birthday 🎂 🥳 🎉 🎈 🎁 🎊

3. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)22 August 2024 at 08:43

Belated happy birthday Tyler, I wish you love, long life and good tidings.

4. Belated Happy Birthday to you, Tyler. God bless you. 💕

5. Birthday blessings to you ✨️ 🙏

6. Bleated birthday wishes to you.

7. Belated happy birthday to you Tyler mama,may God continually bless you

8. Na the cake and jollof I dey wait for like this 😊.
      Have a great day.

9. Happy birthday SDK of life

God bless you and all your good deeds. May you live long and prosper

10. HAPPY BIRTHDAY to our very own drama Queen, Stella🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳. The person that looks at zeeone without watching it. Thank you for being an amazing person to us. We have all been blessed by you and your platform in various ways. God bless you for being a kind hearted human being, for helping businesses thrive. God bless you Stella. Got mad love, and respect for you♥️♥️♥️. Have an amazing day today.

1. Good morning beautiful Candy 😘

2. Good morning candylious baby

3. Good morning BB darling. 😘😘
      Purest Pure, how are you today? 🤗🤗
      Good morning EE🤗🤗

4. Happy birthday Stella, God bless you now and always 🙏

11. Cheers 🥂 to your new year Stella
    🎊🎉🎊🎉

Good morning Sweethearts 😘
    XOXOXOXO

12. Good morning everyone
    Have a lovely day 🥰

13. If you fill your heart with pride you'll lack a space for wisdom, if you fill your heart with hate you'll lack a space for love,if your heart focus on evil you'll never see good.... Good morning house and have a wonderful day ahead..

14. Good morning everyone ❤️❤️
    Happy birthday to you sweetest SDK😍😍♥️
    May your light continue to shine 🙏
    Long may you live 🙏

15. I greet you all this beautiful morning.
    God bless your day. 💞

16. Good morning....
    Wishing us a blessed day ❣️

17. Today is World SDK Day 🥳🥳🎉 Woop!! Woop!!!

Happy birthday 🎈🎂 Stella. You are amazing, kind, loving and always looking out for the best in people. I wish you long life and prosperity.

I love you plenty. May your lines fall in pleasant places. You are blessed. Enjoy your day. Do shakara!!! ❤️❤️❤️

18. Nepa did me dirty yesterday, I couldn't even go through the comment section because of battery 😭
    The only little I had was to use it for calls and all.

19. Goodmorning iya boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
    Hope we All Slept well o

Sign Out Meme, 👍👍

Chikalicious

Huglicious You All
    Lovelicious You All
    ,🫂🫂🫂💋💋💋

1. Happy Birthday Stellalicious
      God bless Your Kind Heart
      May You Be Glorious All The Day Of Life 🙏🙏
      God bless You More and More Richly 🙏🙏
      Live Love, Prosper And Stay Amazing Healthy 🙏
      Cheers To Your New Age Iya Boys 🍷🍷🍷

20. Happy Birthday 🎈🎂 Pretty Girlie. On this special day, may God increase you on every side and may all your lines fall in pleasant places.

I wish you long life and prosperity. May God continue to decorate you in the beauty of his loving kindness in your life.

Have fun ❤️🎈🎉🎉

1. Good morning Phoenix 😘
      Happy birthday Pretty Girlie i wish you the best 🎂

2. Happy birthday pretty girlie, wishing you an amazing year. CHEERS 🎉🎊🥳🎂🎁

3. Good morning beautiful Phoenix nwa 😘💕

21. Happy birthday to you, beautiful Stella. May you continue to enjoy the grace, blessings and mercies of God in all aspects of your life.

Cheers 🥂🍷 to greater years ahead. Enjoy ❣️❣️

22. LET US PRAY...🙏

Help of the helpless , We thank You, for this far you've brought us. You didn't bring us this far to have us stop along the way, but to take us to our promised destination.

We bring our heart desires to you who knows our situations.

Protect, provide for us, and comfort our hearts; give us courage to soldier on.

We pray with thanksgiving in our hearts, Amen!

23. Good morning BVs.
    Have a lovely day!

24. Good morning everyone
    Happy Thursday 😊
    Custard with akara as breakfast in my head 😋 😍
    We are out for hustle

25. American mom: Junior can you please excuse us? There is a visitor in the house.

Nigerian mom: 👀👀👀

Them no born you well not to understand that side eye ooo 😫

1. That was in those days. Kids of nowadays if you like let your eyes come out of the sockets they won't still get the sign.

2. 😆 🤣 😂 😹 😆 🤣

3. 😂😂 this was during our time o. Kids of nowadays will ask you mummy why are you looking at me like that 😂😂

4. If you started giving them signals early, they'll understand sharp sharp

26. Good morning fam.
    I had food poisoning last night, I purged almost throughout the night. Please remember me in your prayers.

Have a nice day y'all.

27. So Gbemi O. tweeted about visiting the bereaved and eating.How people will sit for long and be expecting to be served meals.People are mourning and yet they will be adding to their bills.

This made me remembered when we lost my mom,despite how we spent alot and still lost her,people were coming to be fed morning and night.I don't know if it's a cultural thing or it seems okay. You will see people crying and wailing,the next hour swallow don pass throat. It is well.

1. In my culture if the person is an old person,people will eat,even the family of the bereaved will be cooking the food with Joy but if the person is young,most people, especially those that are older than the person will not even wait to be fed and some will outrighly reject it.

2. Happy birthday to a quintessential Queen of Blogsphere(SDK),may God continually shine his light on you.Have a fabulous year.

28. Happiest birthday to the queen of blogsphere herself . The woman king, one woman battalion, a silent mover and shaker wey no dey make noise, she walks and road clear, iyalaya gbogbo blogger. She doesn't need to spoil anyone's name before her name is known everywhere. Aya won ni Germany, aya oyinbo, iya awon oyinbo, opoor fun SDK, she no need to brag, beautiful inside and out.

More graceful years ma'am

1. Pinky, baba mi you're too much 👍

2. Lols, this really cracked me up. She's this and more... Happy birthday ma

29. The best revenge or kama for someone who has wronged you is not wishing them harm or suffering upon them,but to let them experience the same pains and hurt they caused you through someone else.

30. We can't go back and start a new beginning, but we can start today and make a new ending.

Good morning blogfam. Hope we had a splendid night rest. I wish us a productive day ahead. Stay safe.

1. Today is a new day, another golden opportunity to start and try something new.

Whatever we set out to do today, Please, Keep safe.
      Avoid negative energy.
      Most importantly, Be Happy 😁

31. Good morning everyone! It's another beautiful day! Fidel my Warri sister,how you dey? Phoenix,I want to take time out to appreciate you today.

You come across as an earnest person and someone who is comfortable in her own skin. I really love that about you.

Let me digress a little please. I read the chronicle of yesterday, and I think the whole thing became an issue, because Poster is not in good terms with her MIL. I will do ANYTHING for my own MIL! That woman is an angel!

So my dear Poster,please do not be hasty to make a decision. Are you a Christian? Please if you are,study 1st Corinthians 13. It would help you. Whatever service you render to your MIL,do it as unto the Lord please. As you sow seeds of service into her life, despite her treatment of you,so will men favour you!

You can still suggest to hire a help for her as some BVs said but suggest this to your husband in love(use your feminine power😄. Let him think it was his idea).

Above all,may the wisdom of God guide you in the decision that you make.

The Distinguished One

1. The Distinguished One Good morning Thank you for your kind words. I appreciate you..much love 💖💖

32. Good morning and welcome to a new day! 🌹

TOPIC: THE POWER IN HIS BLOOD.

TEXT: 1 JOHN 1:1-10.

🎻🎸🎹🎷🎺
    Would you be free from your passion and pride? There's power in the blood, power in the blood, come for a cleansing to calvary's tide, There's wonderful power in the blood.

There's power, power, wonder working power in the blood of the Lamb, There's power, power, wonder working power In the precious blood of the Lamb.

33. When I think about the things that You do
    My imagination has turned to reality
    Oh my God o
    You do this one o
    Oh oh oh oh
    You do this one o....

Have a good day, people!

34. Good morning everyone,hope y'all have a peaceful night sleep?
    Great day ahead of us all🥰

35. Good morning everyone, rain no let us see road since 4days now.
    Business is just somehow now, but Oluwa is in control, may we have a very good day today, Amen.

36. Good morning to we all.

Today, a philanthropist, a kind hearted woman and a public figure is celebrating her natal day today... I pray for you today, ur new age will bring forth good fruit, good health, undiluted grace and because of you, heaven will perfect everything that concerns you and your great grand children shall be blessed beyond measures.

Happy natal day Stella. Igba odun, odun Kan ni...

I thought it's only in lagos(mushin ) we have large numbers of small girls (between age 11) giving birth. This Ibadan na another thing. Come to mushin area at Ibadan, Ooje, beere and the likes, you will cry for some young girls.

Story for another day

37. Good Morning Everyone ☺️ 🙏 🌄 💓

God's blessings to us all.
    Favour fall on us ❤️💞💕

Mode of dancing activated 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃🤸

E go be 👌✌🏻

38. Good Morning Everyone ☺️ 🙏 🌄 💓

God's blessings to us all.
    Favour fall on us ❤️💞💕

Mode of dancing activated 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃🤸

E go be 👌✌🏻

39. Happy birthday, Stella! May God continue to strengthen you! 🎂🎁🎊🎈🎉🌹

40. Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Thank you Jesus. Happy birthday SDK,God bless your new age. Thank you for enriching lives.🙏🏿😘🎊😍💃

1. Happy birthday Stella😍a woman with the heart of gold💕💕may God bless your new age🤗🎊🎂

41. Happy glorious birthday to you stella, remain blessed now and always.🙏

Good morning everyone

42. Happy birthday Ma'am Stella 🎉

43. Onichabor Christopher22 August 2024 at 08:35

Good morning lovelies
    Happy birthday to sdk of life, more wins, more health and longevity.
    Happy a lovely Thursday

44. Happy happy birthday to our madam at the top, Stellz of laife. May your new age usher in heavenly blessings.

45. Happy birthday Stella. Wishing you a wonderful year

46. Happy Birthday to a woman with a beautiful heart,thanks for all that you do for humanity.May your new year be filled with lots of blessing,good health,prosperity,pleasant surprises amd greater accomplishment in Jesus name.

Enjoy your day Stella💃❤️🎉

47. Your faith will be opposed, your mind will put pressure on you to give up, to draw back to change your confession and to take the easy way out.
    Beloved, make up your mind to keep your faith alive and active.Never draw back on your faith based on the word of God.Any step backward from faith is a step towards defeat,failure and destruction.

Be a Caleb and Joshua who despite the giants could declare,our God is more than able and we are well able because he is with us!

Happy birthday Stella,🎉🎈🎈🎈 thank you for being a blessing to our generation.Thank you especially for making me that woman I am today.May this day usher you into a higher realm of more blessings and favor.

Good morning 💕

48. Happy happy birthday to our wonderful Queen ... Stella.
    God bless and replenish you for all you do for us

49. Happy cake day to the biggest Nigerian blogger 🍷 🎂 🌹 ! Even before you close your eyes for prayers, God Almighty will start to grant all your heart desires.
    Big Stella

50. Happiest birthday 🎂🎉 to the ogbonge blogger of our time, live long and prosper

51. Happy birthday Stella, may God bless your new age, thank you for being so kind. More graceful years, nwayioma.♥️♥️

Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)

52. Happy birthday Stella. God bless you with Good health, Longlife and Prosperity.

You are an amazing person. Thank you for putting smiles on our faces. We love you.

53. Good morning lovelies
    Happy birthday sweet angel Stella, age gracefully and successfully. Cheers to a new beginning
    Mor

54. Hurray 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻
    It's World Stella's birthday 🎉🎂
    Happy birthday to you Jeweluchi Nwayi obiioma ❣️
    On This New Year, everything bright and beautiful will align in your path. Blessed are You on all sides... Amen
    Enjoy Your day Beautiful heart😘😘

55. Happy birthday to a beautiful and amazing Woman 💗
    The number one ogbonge Queen 👑 of blogosphere.
    I wish you long life and prosperity...
    I wish you all your heart desires. .
    I thank you for all you do for us, you are a rare gem
    God will continue to shower his mercy and blessings upon you and your household
    Have a wonderful birthday 🎉
    We love you 💕💕💕

56. Happy birthday to my favorite blogger, SDK.
    As you celebrate another year of life, may you be reminded of how deeply loved and cherished you are.

My prayer for you is that
    May your heart rejoice in knowing that ,on this day the world become a brighter, blessed and a more beautiful place because you were born….And your life was shared as a gift from God to those who love you and the world around you

Wishing you a birthday filled with the serenity of a quiet lake, the joy of a blooming garden, and the love of family and friends."

Live long and continue to bask in the glory and blessings of God

57. Happy birthday Stella.

Sluttychic.

1. Happy birthday to you SDK.
      Length of days I pray and God's choicest blessings. Cheers

HYDROGEN

58. Stella, Wishing you the most joyous birthday! May this and every year be special, magical, and unforgettable. Thank you for being the kind, caring, and unique person you are. You deserve to have an amazing day. Long life and prosperity. Many happy returns of the day, Stella. Enjoy your day!!!😘😘😘

Good morning everyone 🥰🥰🥰

59. Happy birthday to our dear Stella🎊🎈🎉
    May continue to bless and keep you and cause his face to shine on you.
    Long life in good health is your portion.Keep winning and shinning bright like the star that you are⭐⭐⭐

Good morning blogfam,remain fruitful and blessed,one love❤❤❤

60. Happy Birthday Stella Jewelchi 🍾🥂🎂
    Many Happy returns to the person who never ceases to make others happy and smile.
    We thank God for using you mightily to impact our generation
    God bless and keep you Ezigbo madu

May your journey continue to be blessed each and every day..

Cheers 🍻 to a beautiful year 💃💃💃🤸🤸

61. Happy birthday Stella
    May God continue to bless you,elevate you, protect you,guide you and direct you.
    May the grace of God continue to abide with you and your household.

62. Good morning blog fam
    It's a blessed day today.
    Happy birthday dear Stella,you are blessed and a blessing indeed.

63. Good morning everyone 😘💞

Happy birthday Stella Jewelu 😘 a woman with a beautiful heart. God bless you new age and surround you with his unending blessings in this new year 💜 You're an inspiration and I love you 😘

#Thankful Thursday 💃💃
    #Thanksgivingwithoutceasing

Bvs have a beautiful day ahead ❤️
    E go surely be ✌️

64. Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a blessed day. 🌹❤️🥰

65. Happy birthday ma'am Stella.wishing you more fruitful years of celebrations in JESUS name Amen 🌹🥰🎉🎈

66. Happy birthday Stella. Have a blast!

67. Happy glorious birthday Stella babe 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉
    I celebrate you on this special day, enjoy an amazing year because you are amazing, God bless and perfect all that concerns you in Jesus name amen 🙏🙏🙏
    Love you 💕💖💕💖

68. Happy birthday to an amazing woman with tremendous potential.
    Age more in grace.

69. Happy Birthday Stella. For everything you do thank you. May God reward you openly. You've been such a huge blessing. May you always have lots of reason to celebrate. I celebrate you today and always. ❤️❤️💃💃🙏🙏❤️

70. Am grateful to God for witnessing another beautiful day

71. Happy birthday Stella. Cheers to more years in sound health and God's blessings in Jesus name.

72. Good morning.

Happy birthday to beautiful Stella 🥰. You are star and you will continue to shine forever. Loads of love from me to you 😘. More blessings upon you I pray 🙏🏿

73. Good morning blog family
    Happy birthday Stella