Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY Spontaneous Post

Thursday, August 08, 2024

THURSDAY Spontaneous Post

#smile  

Good Morning...
Today God go bless you well well as you hustle dey find wetin you go chop.....
Today God go make sure say you no fall sick as you hustle dey go!
Warm hugs
XOXO
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

175 comments:

1. Amen to this prayer, Stella.
    Good health is a blessing. I receive it.

Thank you. ❣️❣️

2. Amen to your prayers Stella.

Good morning great people. It's another day the Lord has made. God bless our going out and coming in. Amen.

3. Good morning people
    Grateful to God for healing me yesterday. I couldn't do anything yesterday till after little prayer I made on my sick bed. I became better around 8pm. To him alone be glorified
    Have a blessed day

4. I made double posts and deleted one..
    Sorry for the error oh...
    Happy Thursday ya all!!!

1. Fear don catch me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ it keeps redirecting me but glad it's okay now ... well done SDK ♥️

2. Happy Thursday Stella 😊

3. l really felt somehow 😩 when l couldn't open the SP for more than 3,times, omo l have to switch off my phone and on it back😁. It was directing me and directing me finally I'm reading SP nowπŸ˜πŸ˜‚

Good morning to you all.

Licious Babe

4. I really was wondering why we have different first commenters. Okay.

5. Happy Thursday SDK 😍

6. Licious Babe,same thing I did πŸ˜…
      I turned off my phone and on again thinking it's network.

7. Ah! I was wondering why I could open other post but not SP (the first one). Happy Thursday Stella. 😊

8. Ahhhhhhhh
      That is where I commented o
      No wonder I did not see my comments here

I done comeet again
      Happy happy Thursday iya boys

5. Thank God I can finally read and comment. Wonder what happened here this morning.

6. Good morning everyone. Amennnn to your prayer Stella πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    Wish everyone a blessed day ahead πŸ€—

7. Heavenly Father, we thank you for another beautiful thursday morning. We give you all the praise.
    Since you are my rock and my fortress, for the sake of your name lead and guide me.(Ps.31:3)
    Beloved of God,our world is in turmoil and there seem to be no safe place anymore. We call upon the LORD of HOST, our rock and fortress to save and guide us in this most dangerous time in Jesus name πŸ™
    May the Almighty God free us from every traps that is set for us by our enemies in Jesus name πŸ™
    We decree that God's goodness and mercies will be with us anywhere we go in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

8. Breathe on me, breath of God
    Until my heart is pure
    That I may love what Thou dost love
    And do what Thou wouldst do!

Have a great day, people.

9. It's beautiful morning, it's wonderful day. 🌹

TOPIC: THE PRICE OF PRIDE.

TEXT: ACTS 12:20-25

🎻🎸🎺🎷🎹🎀

Humble yourself and the Lord will draw near thee, humble yourself and His presence shall shield thee, He will not walk with the proud nor the scornful, humble yourself to walk with God.

10. Amen to all the prayers.

Good morning everyone.

11. Amen and Amen πŸ™, thanks SDK. Good morning to you all.

Obianuju Augustina

12. Finally a spontaneous post that opened, been battling with the previous one since.

Congratulations to the D'Tigress for coming this far,they played well although USA won.

Seeing the trailer of Enioluwa first movie production all of us is so giving.Waiting for the release.

So aproko doctor said kissing cause ulcer. Cos bacteria H palori is strong.🀭

1. I'm happy for the girls regardless of the result πŸ’ͺπŸ‘πŸ†

Aproko doctor own don too much 🀣🀣 but no be person wey get Boo dey kiss sef? Make I face front mbok 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

2. I dey always wonder weti really give me ulcer for life. Cos as I like food reach?
      I can rest easy now. Cause don dey πŸ˜ͺ

3. Hahaha fidel,don't deny daddy Andre his kisses ooπŸ˜…

Pari nwa,they have tried
      The singles were happy on his comment section.

The correct word is *H Pylori.

4. Story, I don't kiss yet i have never kissed yet I had ulcer. That guy just the yarn trash. Don't kiss if you're not married.

13. Good morning, everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Yesterday, the small phone i was using rang, at first i didn't know the ringing phone was mine. I was about asking those around me to pick up their call. It was an unsaved number because i just retrieved my Sim but i recognised the number. I picked up, after exchanging plesantries, we were talking when the person asked me of my plan for getting a new phone( she knew about my stolen phone) which i replied with " i don't know. I really don't have plans for phone now". We continued talking when she said " send your account details. Let me you send something, so you can get yourself a phone." I was like " what?". She repeated herself. I just couldn't believe my ears. If anyone had told me my phone will be stolen, i would have given such person a wicked side eyes but then it happened like a joke. And if anyone had told me the stolen phone will be replaced in days, i would have maniacally laugh to the person's face. My reply will be " wetin you dey smoke? Rora ma fagbo!". Guys, no be say i no believe in miracle or doubt the God i serve. But i like to be realistic with myself. There is no point in building mansions in the air. Well, this time God showed himself strong as always, i can literally hear Him say " who your reality epp???" While he bestowed unto me his unmerited favour. Miracle no dey tire JESUS!!! I am that woman God has shown mercy!!!. I didn't just get a phone but bigger and better phone that the one my customer stole. It's the intentionality of God towards me.

May God bless and enrich my angel ( she is very important to me). Only God can appreciate her for me. Please say a prayer for my angel.

I'm back again!!! Who missed me??? I really missed my interactions and my sisters on here.

Dante, do you miss me??? Hahahahaha 🀣.

Y'all have a splendid day ahead 😘😘😘

1. Congratulations Brianna.
      May God bless your angel

2. Awww. God bless her. Welcome back babeπŸ€—

3. Congratulations Mo,God bless your angel.
      I am sure he misses you....

4. Truly, miracle no de taya God. So happy for you, Omo. God bless and replenish the pocket of your angel.

5. God bless your helper, welcome back

6. 🀣🀣🀣 @rora ma fagbo.
      I'm so happy for you, God bless your angel.

7. Awww happy for you Bri ❤️

8. Congratulations beautiful

9. Congratulations ♥️

10. Congratulations to you.
      God bless your Angel.

11. Awww that was nice!
      God bless your angel

12. This is lovely. I'm happy for you. Congratulations on your new phone. This is similar to how I got a new phone in March. I got an unexpected call and the money was immediately sent to me. I got a new phone just like that. God be praised for daily blessings.

13. Awww,so happy for you
      God bless your helper

14. I am happy for you o. Loosing ones phone in this economy is a very bad. May God bless your angel πŸ™

15. Yay!! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ My babe is back.
      Congratulations on your new phone and God bless your angel and replenish her Pocket. Na person wey chop belleful dey buy phone now.

16. Congratulations omotola
      I want ask oh, do you guys bribe God?πŸ€”
      Or am I doing something wrongπŸ€”πŸ˜­

17. Thank God
      God bless her richly..

Welcome back OmoT

18. Thanks so much everyone. Mercy found me. I will never forget it in a hurry.

19. Welcome back sis mi..congratulations on your new phone

20. Congratulations and may God bless your angel.

21. Thank God for you dear

Miracle no dey tire Jesus

22. Congratulations and welcome back dear πŸ₯³

23. Congrat OmoT, welcome back πŸ’–

14. Amen to the prayers..
    Good morning beautiful people πŸŒΉπŸ’•

15. Amen to your prayer Stella have a nice day.

16. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞🌞
    Have a great day 😘

17. Good morning.

Amen πŸ™ to your prayers Stella. Good health is very important.

Have a good day people.

18. 1. Welcome to Nigeria where the husband is called BABY and the son is called DADDY.
    2. Welcome to Nigeria where wedding must be on Saturday.
    3. Welcome to Nigeria where Car keys and iPhone don't enter pocket.
    4 Welcome to Nigeria where it's easy for your relatives to contribute money for your burial but difficult to raise money to help you start-up a business.
    5. Welcome to Nigeria where you will open fridge and see ice cream container with egusi soup inside.
    6. Welcome to Nigeria where people buy dog and name it tiger.
    7. Welcome to Nigeria.. A country where a married man will still complain that his girlfriend is cheating on him.
    8. Welcome to Nigeria where barbers display pictures of hairstyle they can't even barb!
    9. Welcome to NIGERIA where all DETERGENTS are called OMO.
    10. Welcome to Nigeria where all noodles are called indomie.
    11. Welcome to Nigeria where one medicine cures all sicknesses.
    12. Welcome to Nigeria where a rich hausa man is called 'Alhaji' while a poor hausa man is called Aboki
    13 Welcome to Nigeria where young boys spray their hair white colour and old men dye their hair black
    Copied

1. Who calls their son daddy? Ah...

2. Lora, it happens. I remember this family that called their first son daddy. I never knew his name.

3. Beautiful πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬

4. Dey play Lora, you never see where mothers call their sons daddy? So annoying 😑

5. Lora are you sure you are in Nigeria?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

When I saw that baby and daddy, I laughed wella

6. Lora are you sure you are in Nigeria?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

When I saw that baby and daddy, I laughed wella

19. When God suspends one or more laws of nature, miracles take place.

Do you need a miracle? Are you in a situation when you know that the only way out is if God intervenes.All you need to do is to cry out to him today.Don't try to work things out on your own, take out time to cry to him until you hear a word from him.

Doctors are helpless when faced with incurable diseases, but with the great physician, no disease is incurable.If the body part is so damaged that it can not be repaired, he will simply replace it because he is the manufacturer.

Beloved call on him today and let him work miracle in your life.
    Good morning πŸ’•

1. HallelujahπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ Lord by ur mercy

2. What a mighty God we serve πŸ™

3. He is the Greatest Physician
      Our own Rapha

20. I just watched a medical doctor debunking the fact that fibroids can be shrinked 🀣 The doctor said there is no other way to get rid of fibroid except through surgery. That anybody who tells you that fibroids can be shrinked is deceiving you.

In my mind I said 'this one has ran out of customers that's why he desperately made this video just same way many pastors are desperately trolling and threatening Pastor Abel Damina for his teachings against tithing and seed sowing'. Their church members no longer comply to their fake doctrines that's why they are all out arrogantly responding to Damina with trollings and threats

Guys, many laddies have been testifying about how herbs shrinked their fibroids. Even this leaf called 'hospital too far, igbos call it Obara yi' when boiled, the water turns red. That leaf is also good for fibroid.

1. in a whatsapp group i belong to, one of the lady has a small farm where she planted the leaf, so she did a video of the process, when i saw the red whater i thought it was blood from something....But someone told me anything redish triggers fibroid to bleed....I dunno

2. My neighbour used herbs and she birthed the fibroid like babies. I was amazed

3. SDK, I saw some Jamaican men make a video about how to use it for fibroid. I read comments there too and many people testified. I used to use it anytime I feel I have blood shortage. Never knew it has other health benefits.

4. Olori Ojo, these doctors don't want us to know the truth.

5. Olori Ojo, these doctors don't want us to know that we can treat sicknesses without visiting the hospital. They are even eliminating these people that are revealing these secrets to us. Herbal Doctor Sebi and many others have been eliminated because of this. Barbara O'Neil has been going from one court trial and the other just because she chose to reveal these secrets to us. I pray the Lord shields these people from danger.

Your body can also heal itself through some sound frequency and even vibration. They don't want us to know these things.

6. Olori say what??

That's Awesome! I wish people knew what she used. Amazing!!

That fibroid is something else.

7. Off to Google Barbara Oniel

8. Wow and the leave full my street o, I see people plucking it and wonder what they use it for.
      Thank you Slim Shaddy.

21. Amen, Amen, Amen!
    Good morning all, have a blessed day.

22. Good morning everyone. Have a blessed day and stay out of trouble

23. Good morning SDK and BVS
    Have a nice day

24. I hate being taken for granted,there is someone that usually ask for things and no matter how small I send across but despite me saying I am broke he still continued asking.
    This early morning,he called with another number saying he is by my gate that his children hasn't eaten since yesterday morning,that nothing is too small,I gave the little I have but I wasn't pleased.Next time he won't like my reply...rant mood

1. I don't know why some people can't say no in this life. My husband inclusive. Can never be me. Displease myself to please somebody? Never!
      Next time if you're not comfortable doing anything, don't do it. People are users in this life!

2. Abeg put a stop to it. Why show up unannounced in the first place.

3. Kpele.. Don't feel bad , God will definitely replenish u..

4. I give and love giving with all my heart without expecting anything from you but don't make it look as if i am stupid. I will change it for you.

5. The day you open your mouth to say your mind to him that's when you will start having peace

6. Please , don't be mad. Understandably, it's hard not to feel aroused to ire when you sincerely express your financial inadequacy to someone , especially someone you have been there for countless times in the past , and yet it still feels like you are talking to a wall.

The thing is, people in dire need have the propensity to be intrusive and lacking in boundaries because of the desperation and focus on their needs being met while being oblivious to the fact that their constant prodding can create anxiety and discomfort for the giver.

Miriam, when he shows up again, yes! He is likely to return. Refrain from lashing out at him. I know it is hard because you presently feel slighted and disrespected , but you would still need to be the bigger person because of the perceived power imbalance between you , two .

Besides, any distasteful remark from you, though well-deserved, will end up being misconstrued and would neutralize the value of the help you have rendered in the past. Always be kind to the end. Mind you, I am not saying give till you quench, no! Just respectfully decline while being assertive, that's all. Do this every time he comes over , and he will eventually get the message.

Sorry, ehn

7. @10:44, you entitled p***g!

25. Congrats @ Doc. D Good God is Always ON TIME...
    Wishing us all a smashing day..Yep.

26. I'm listening to newspaper review in radio and heard this news about Lagos State government.
    I'm happy with what they did, closing down places of worship and hotels that disturb the neighborhood with noise.
    I wish the Oyo State government can do the same. The noise on my street is too much during church programmes.

1. Really? I wish this will cut across all states.

The day I went to Jehovah's witness for wedding, I was amazed at how quiet their church service was, I totally enjoyed it

2. There are like three on my street. The one that is worse is the Sabbath church πŸ˜†they disturb the living day out of the street every Saturday with their drums and abusing all other churches especially Catholic church
      The way dey condemned other churches ehn!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†I just tire

27. Guten tag Sdk...Wish u d same..

28. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    This week is really fast!

29. Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Thank you Jesus. Thank you Jesus for fighting my battles,my dependable olugbeja.πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

30. Good morning blog fam
    Have a blessed day.

31. SP that got deleted was me saying the akara i fried yesterday came out the way akara comes outπŸ’ƒ. Tasty and nice colour too. My score will be 8/10. I tried. 😁😁😁

1. I knew it. You can do it!!! Go Guurrrrrl!!! 🀣

Cheers to more perfectly-made akaras in the future 🍻

2. Finally, practice makes perfect. Oya send a pic to ihn let's score by ourselves 😁

3. Congratulations my candilicious candy πŸ˜˜πŸ’œ

4. Congratulations
      Yes ooo,nice one

5. Omo B, cheers to more perfectly made akara πŸ₯‚πŸ˜.
      Thank you, Mrs Sharon.
      Mariam, at last o😁. I took a pic sef and sent to my mum.
      Justyswt, lol. I will send it to Stella. 😁

6. Thank you, Osundi darling. 😘
      SMB, thanks love😘

32. Good morning everyone may God bless our hustle today

33. Goodmorning iya boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
    Goodmorning Jesus πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    Father Thank You so much For Sleeping And Waking UpπŸ™πŸ™
    Thank You For Everyone Of Here πŸ™πŸ™
    Awesome And All Glory to Your NameπŸ™πŸ™

AMEN To Sign Out Meme πŸ™ πŸ™

God Blesses Our Hustle πŸ™ πŸ™
    And Make it Flourish πŸ™πŸ™

Kisses And Hug From Chikalicious πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ πŸ«‚ πŸ’‹ 😁😁

34. Amen to all the prayers πŸ™πŸ».
    Thankful Thursday πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

Cloudy Morning over here. Last day for summer classes this Week.
    Wishing you all a wonderful day πŸ€—

1. My condolences baby girl
      May GOD rest Nancy's soul πŸ•Š️

Cheers πŸ₯‚ to a good day!

2. Thank you Nneoma πŸ™πŸ»

35. Good morning to us all. God bless our hustle today.

36. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

Ameen to your prayers Stella

37. Good morning everyone
    Blessed Thursday to Y'all πŸ™

38. Good morning Beloved of God. Hope we slept well shaa. GOD bless our hustle

39. I appreciate wealth because poverty is evil

I appreciate sincere people because fake people are many

I appreciate mistakes because lesson is always learnt

I appreciate ease because hardship is evil

I appreciate love because hatred is evil

I appreciate food because hunger is bad

I appreciate life because death is real

40. Good morning everyone πŸŒžπŸ‘‹
    Just here waiting for my miracle 🀦

41. Good morning everyone πŸ˜˜πŸ’ž
    Thank you so much Stella for this beautiful prayers and I say amen to it.
    God bless you for always making out time to pray for us, we really appreciate it.

Thank you they've relaxed the curfew from 8am-6pm. I pray for peace and calmness today.

Bvs have a great day ahead πŸ’œ
    E go surely be ✌️

42. Good Morning Everyone ☺️ πŸ™ πŸŒ„

About to rain 🌧 😌 here
    The weather is weathering here πŸ™†

43. Good morning blogfam ❤️ πŸ₯°

44. Beautiful morning blogfam
    May God surpass every expectation
    God's speed as we journey along
    Stay happy always,one love ❤❤❤

45. Good Morning Beautiful People

May God Grant all of our Genuine Heart desire in Jesus name, Amen…

46. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 221 of 366!!!!
    God is God and God is Good

47. Good morning my lovely people.
    I say a big Amen to your prayer Stella, thanks.
    WE MOVE!!

48. Good morning my people, may we have an awesome day fam.

49. In Japan, it is common to see QR code on cemetery headstone. You can scan the code and then watch the person's life.

©️Weirdfacts.com

50. Bikonu has any woman here tied her womb as a of family planning method
    Doc I will try other family planning methods after this my last pregnancy you re suggesting BTL so you can't tell me to bring my husband for vasectomy. Women and sacrifices I hear you
    See me running when I read about it

51. SMB and Emerald, yes, there was cash scarcity from August 1 up until yesterday in my area in ogun state. Banks in my town didn't even open on August 1&2.