Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY Spontaneous Post - Welcome AUGUST

Thursday, August 01, 2024

THURSDAY Spontaneous Post - Welcome AUGUST

#newmoth #newhope #newinspiration #monthofpositivty #itiswhatitis #nversaynever #almightyGOD #awesomeGOD #monthofabundance

Good Morning and happy new month!
Its AUGUST, the month of unbelievable happenings...

-In August, God turns tears of pain into tears of Joy......
-In August, God turns hate into love
-In August, God turns mistakes to miracles...
-In August, God answers all prayers.....
-In August, God turns tests into testimonies...
-In August, God turns trials into triumphs..
-In August, God turns brokenness into blessedness..
-In August, God every gifts everyone a miracle from the first day to the last day of the month and that is why it is called month of multiple miracles....
-In August, there is nothing that God cannot do!

Have a beautiful start on the first day of August twenny twenny four...
πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

213 comments:

1. Good morning and happy new month everyone!
    It's Leo season and you know what time it is.

1. Good morning blogfam 😘
      Happy new month

2. Happy New Month Lovelies ✨️ ☺️ πŸ€—

2. You're A VΓ­ctor, Not A Victim!!
    1 Corinthians 15:57.

"God didn’t bring you into this world to be a victim of circumstance, social structure, politics, the economy, or the government of the day; no. You’re not a victim of the town, city or nation where you live; you’re more than a conqueror; you’ve overcome the world."

"But if you don’t know these truths, you’ll live as a victim. God said, “My people perish for their lack of knowledge” (Hosea 4:6). Have the Christ mentality; you’ve been brought into the transcendent life in Christ. Talk, act, and live accordingly."

I’ve been brought into the transcendent life in Christ; I’m not a victim of circumstances. I’m empowered by the Spirit to overcome every obstacle that comes my way. I have everything I need to live a triumphant life, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

3. Beloved of God, welcome to the Month of August. As Nigerians have been through man made famines and hardship. Today we declare this new month and beyond bring to us the perfection of our dreams and aspirations in Jesus name πŸ™.
    May this new month bring to us double grace, double abundance, double promotion, double portion etc in Jesus name πŸ™
    In this month all the impossibilities in our lives, families and business will become possible in Jesus name πŸ™
    In this new month, our stories of lack shall begin to change to that of fortunes, in Jesus name! Amen.
    Every steps we take this month shall lead us to unspeakable testimonies in Jesus name πŸ™.
    HAPPY NEW MONTH AND GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

1. Amen
      Goodmorning Mamalicious
      Happy New month

2. I AM SHOCKED THAT you didnt tell us here that you are biracial.....abi how can you explain the video you sent me? or is it someoen else?
      People BIG MAMA is 'HALFCAST' with oyibo English, honestyl when she sent me her business update, ithought it was a mistake but she mentioned my name with American accent...Please come out and explain yourself cos I am confused...Yes you look big (NOT FAT9 but how come oyibo is collectin ggiveaway? I am shocked!
      Can you speak pidgin?

3. Amen πŸ™

4. AmenπŸ™
      Happy new month everyone πŸŽ‰
      Stella, her throwback photo she sent here sometime ago, she looked very fair there.

5. Stella don't mind my look oh. Nigeria just happened to some of us .
      I be full African woman.
      So you mean I have Americans accent.
      I'm so happy and privileged to interact with you.

6. Stella,no wan trust anyone again.
      Those that have seen her pictures here says she is very fair.

Goodmorning big mama

7. Amen πŸ™
      I love her morning prayers.
      So big mama is that beautiful

8. Stella leave that oyibo thing oh. The day I saw oyibo come into my office and cry that her husband gives her 3,500 for feeding, I come shock. Because you suppose marry well na, rich men dey look for biracial to marry na

9. Wow!!! Big Mama, you're mixed race? Now that you mentioned it, the throwback pic she sent here give credence to your comment, Stella.

Amen to your prayer πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™. Happy New Month, Big Mama.

10. πŸ˜‚ Stella , this your reaction is hilarious πŸ˜‚. I would have reacted same way too

11. I think big mama sent her pics one time like that, she's a very beautiful woman as in very beautiful. May your beauty never fade

12. Amen Amen..
      Stella Amen to ur prayers..
      Wow big mama, welcome back to Nigeria'.. Nice to have u here

13. Happy new month Big Mama

14. Amennnnnn
      Good morning Ma'am

4. Happy new month everyone. Jah bless.

HYDROGEN

5. When the #EndSars protest happened in Kano, it was a dark day indeed, especially for the 'Sabon Gari' inhabitants (an area mostly dominated by non indigenes). Shops were looted, houses burnt down, and people attacked.
    My son was just 1 then, and was in a creche in a place that turned out to be one of the hotbeds that day. I was far away at work, and my wife was at work too. I couldn't navigate my way to town because my path was blocked. Thankfully, my wife was able to make it to the creche, got our baby, and went home. Eventually, I was reunited with my family, and it was such a relief!!
    Today, protests are scheduled to take place again, and I am jittery, because I know bad guys always hijack peaceful protests, to loot, steal and destroy. πŸ₯Ί
    I pray we have peaceful protests across the country. I pray we don't have casualties. More importantly, I pray government at all levels, hearken to the cry of the people, and make life better for us all. Nigeria is too blessed to be in this position of hardship and suffering.
    God Bless Nigeria. God Bless us all.
    Please stay safe wherever you are..❤️..
    #ALiSpeaks

1. I join you in prayer. So far it is peaceful now from TV

2. I pray so too , rivers state is another hot headed people.

6. GOD’S SAFETY ZONE

'Let the Holy Spirit guide your lives.' Galatians 5:16 NLT

There is just enough ego and independence in you to want to do things your own way. And they'll keep getting you into trouble. Paul writes: 'Walk by the Spirit, and you will not gratify the desires of the flesh. For the flesh desires what is contrary to the Spirit, and the Spirit what is contrary to the flesh. They are in conflict with each other' (Galatians 5:16-17 NIV). Note the words 'the flesh desires what is contrary to the Spirit'.

What's the key to victory? First, lean more on God and less on yourself. Second, establish boundaries in your life. That's why daily Bible reading is so important. It keeps you in God's safety zone by telling you what you can do and what you had better not do to be safe. Roads have lines: one on each side and one in the centre. These lines provide margins for your safety while you're driving. If you go over the line on one side, you risk going into the ditch. If you cross over the line in the middle, you risk being hit by oncoming traffic. You appreciate those lines because they keep you safe. And it's like that in your personal life too.

When you have clearly marked boundary lines, you feel much better and experience God's peace. When God says don't, he is not being difficult to get along with, he is being protective. You have been redeemed by the precious blood of Jesus, you are precious in his eyes and he wants only the best for you.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

7. Good morning everyone
    Happy new month blog family

8. Father thank you for the month of JulyπŸ™πŸ™Œ
    I welcome you to the month of August, your month of testimonials and breakthrough πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    Life is 10% what happens to you and 90% how you react to it. Choose to focus on the positive, embrace challenges with courage, and always remember that your strength is greater than your struggles.
    The bible say I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. Philippians 4:13
    For I know the plans I have for you declares the Lord, plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future Jeremiah 29:11
    I pray God renew every thing concerning us this monthπŸ™
    This is my birth month.
    Good morning beautiful family πŸ₯°❤️πŸ™

9. Good morning everyone.. happy new month

10. The most common way people give up their power is by thinking they don’t have any.

Good morning blogfam. Happy New month. Hope we slept like babies. I wish those that are sick , in pains or bereaved God's divine healing. I pray for a peaceful protest today, because some people are ready to just hijack it for their own personal interest. Have a safe day ahead.

1. Amen. My small madam is ill. Thank you for these prayers.

2. Haven't been sleeping well cos I wasn't feeling fine but I feel better this morning. Thank you for the prayers, wishing you a wonderful month.

3. Amen....
      @Lora your healing is permanent IJN πŸ™πŸ€—
      Me wey think say movies don carry you go where you no no.
      Sorry sis, it is well with you πŸ™πŸ€—❤️

11. Happy New Month sweethearts
    Mor

12. God, please guide and protect us. Some of us are mentally burnt out, but you are the source of our strength. Let your grace and mercy speak for us this new month. Amen

1. Amen! Wishing you a blessed month blacky πŸ’ͺ🏼

13. Happy new month great people. Step by step 2024 is far spent. May this month be good to us all.

14. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 214 of 366!!!
    Awesome God.
    Faithful God
    Happy New Month.

15. Good morning blog family, happy new month fam.

16. Please, if you are going out to protest today,be alert and stay safe out there

Good morning my blogfam
    Have a great day ahead

17. Amen and Amen @ SDK prayers
    Happy New Month everyone πŸŽ‰πŸ‘

18. Good morning my darlings. Happy New Month. Stay safe out there. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

1. Happy new month,beautiful Candy 😍

2. Happy new month babe πŸ€—

3. Happy New Month, Candy 😘. August will be good to us all.

4. My beautiful darlings, thank you. ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

19. I let my freezer defrost so I can clean it, immediately I was done, nepa off light.

1. Lol
      Na their way,as if someone give them information that you done in your cleaning 🀣🀣🀣

20. When you feel like giving up, Remember that Success maybe just one stone away..Good morning and happy new month to you all..

21. Amen to your prayers Stella
    I pray for God's protection and blessings in this month and beyond,no evil shall befall any of us
    Amen

22. Happy new month everyone.

Amen to all the prayers, Stella.

23. If you love someone for their looks then it's an obsession,
    If you love someone for their kindness then it's admiration,
    If you love someone for their money then it's interest,
    If you love someone because they love you then it's empathy,
    If you love someone despite their Flores then it is called genuine acceptance,
    If you love someone through tik and thin then it's a genuine commitment,
    If you love someone for their knowledge then it's an intellectual attraction.
    If you love someone and prioritize their happiness over yours then it's selfishness,
    If you love someone because of the way they make you laugh then it's based on affection,.
    If you love based on the shared memories then it's nostalgic love,
    If you love someone even if you are apart then it's an emotional connection,
    But if you are still confused on why you love someone then it's truly love.
    Always remember to love yourself because you are a limited edition.
    Copied
    Una good morning

1. How is prioritizing another's happiness over yours, selfishness?

24. Good morning and happy new month. 🌹

Almighty God, I'm grateful! πŸ™πŸ»

TOPIC: NO HOPELESS CASE.

TEXT: MARK 5:22-23, 35-43

🎸🎀🎹🎺
    We have an anchor that keeps the soul, steadfast and sure while the billows roll, fastened to the rock which can not move, grounded firm and deep in the Saviour's love.

1. Lord, give me the grace for my anchor to hold in the storms of life. Amen

25. Amen to all your prayers Big sis....

Worldly song is not finding it's way easily into the house of God. It's a shame to some musician .

26. Amen to all your prayers Big sis....

Worldly song is not finding it's way easily into the house of God. It's a shame to some musician .

27. AMEN πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN

Happy New month Every OneπŸ«‚πŸ«‚
    Month Of August So Many Blessings And Miracle
    Thank You Jesus πŸ™

Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
    Goodmorning Iya Boys
    Thank you Love For a Brand New Day

Let All Stay SafeπŸ™πŸ™

Loveeeeeeeeeeeee
    From
    Chikalicious

1. Chikalicious how are you.
      You always remind me of my kids with this licious.
      When they want to press my mum button, they call me mummylicious or mamalicious.

2. Awwwww
      Big Mamalicious
      Take hugsπŸ«‚πŸ«‚πŸ«‚
      Take kisses πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Am doing Okaylicious❤️❤️

28. Thank you Jesus for the month of August, happy new month, love y'all lots❤️!

Amen to the prayers Stella πŸ™

29. Kashama dupe
    Ashama dupe
    Shama dupe
    Ama dupe.
    Ma dupe
    Adupe
    Dupe
    Happy new month blogfamsπŸ’—πŸ’ŸπŸ’œπŸ’–❤πŸ’•πŸ’πŸ’™πŸ’›πŸ’žπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹

MTN case made us understand why double dating is good.
    Assuming person no get Glo line ...πŸ˜πŸ™„

1. MTN o, glo o, Airtel infact all the network providers are all MAD

30. Heeeeeeeeey this is August ooooo. Thank you JESUS for bringing me my love once and you into this month.
    May this month vomiting all our awaiting expectations in Jesus name Amen.
    Have a lovely new month

31. Happy New Month Blogfam
    Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™

Gradually,the year is running
    Do not be sad if you have not meet up with your plans, the remaining months is enough for God to show up and show off. When there is casting down, we shall be lifting up in Jesus name πŸ™

32. Happy new month everyone. May we have every reason to rejoice and celebrate this month and beyond. Amen. πŸ’“

33. Good Morning and Happy New Month everyone πŸ₯³

May the Lord journey with you from the beginning to the end of this month granting your petitions and silencing your adversaries every step of the way.

Welcome to your Month of August Miracles!!!

34. Good morning and happy new month everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

35. I'm eternally grateful Lord for another break of dawn πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ thank you Lord Jesus for the priceless gift of life

Happy new month loverzπŸ₯³πŸŽˆπŸ’ƒ
    May August sparkle ✨✨ with joyful, exciting,goodnews for us all πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Ekaaro darlings ❤️πŸ’™πŸ©΅πŸ©·

1. Wishing you same beautiful Paris 😘

2. Happy new month,beautiful Paris 😍

3. Paris of laive!! Happy New Month. Stay safe. ❤️

4. Happy New Month, baibay😘

5. E kaaro o my ibadi aran ( how I wan take translate this now)
      May this month be a blessed one. Enjoy πŸ€—

6. Happy New Month, Paris Boo πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°. Wish you every good thing of life in August.

7. Amen ♥️♥️♥️

8. Amen, Happy New month Paris.

9. Amen πŸ™
      Happy new month my darling πŸ₯°

10. Same to you, Asa.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸŒΉ

11. May God keep blessing again and again.#ThatOgojaDude

12. Happy new month dear Paris πŸ’–

13. Happy new month Paris sweetie πŸ€—❤️

36. Amen and Amen.
    Happy new month Stella and Bvs
    It's a work from home situation today

37. This comment has been removed by the author.

38. Woke up and have been playing my Boyz II Men collection on repeat..

To think I was below 10 the year I fell in love with the Evolution album when my uncle do blast it on CD around 5am in the morning before he steps out,. Imagine waking up to those beautiful songs in the morning,. Go bless you Bros Albert, thanks for being a Big OG,. Some people uncle na Akanshawa dem dey playπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..

Some songs just never fade.. they live forever..

A song for Mama (my best)
    4 seasons of loneliness
    Just hold on
    Doin just fine
    Girl in the life magazine
    Can't let her go
    I'll make love to you
    Dear God
    On bended knee
    Can you stand the rain
    Never
    Water runs dry

1. Na wah..so you be loverboy?
      I love these songs.let me listen now from youtube

2. My best collection . I don't like you but I love this collection

3. *End of the road (my 2nd best)

Lol..
      Na playaz Sabi those kinds songs pass oh, don't get it twisted,. That my uncle was a big time 'lagos city boy' that year πŸ˜‚.. the type a chic would be in his flat and another one would come and his friend would say she can't enter cos the person she came to visit travelled 😁(no mobile phones then)..

My kind of RnB jamz are the ones sang by Real Men not those S!mpz type lol..

Big Boyz RnB:

Case
      Jahim
      Tyrese
      Blackstreet (not backstreet boys, tho I like backstreet boys too)
      Soul II Soul
      Trey song
      Shai
      Keith sweat
      Usher
      Mario etc etc

Our own Psqure also represented o, those guys should be given their flowers 🌹:
      Say your love
      Omoge mi
      Temtation

I fvck with them females too:
      Mary J
      Mya
      Brandy
      Keyshia cole
      Erykah badu
      Jennifer Lopez
      Destiny child
      Tony Braxton
      Mariah Carey
      Nivea
      Lauren Hill etc etc

4. I'm a fan too!
      A song for Mama makes me she'd tears 😭 till tomorrow for my late Mom

Cheers πŸ₯‚ to the new month King Dante

5. I love these songs! Can sing from A-Z except for just hold on and Dear God

6. Nice collections "small boy". During my time it was cassette.

39. This month will be a month of answered prayers πŸ™πŸΎ

40. August 1st.

Lord protect the protesters. Let everyone single one get home safe at the end of the day.

Lord, guide the protesters to protest as they should and not use it as an opportunity to cause mayhem.

Lord, destroy every agent that wants to hijack the protest to cause havoc and create mayhem.

Lord, make the protest a successful one!

Happy new month people

1. I hope you're coming home to join the protest or at least one of your family member is representing you!

M3

2. Amen πŸ™

3. 8:47, I hope u don’t want to be stupid this early morning

4. Amin o Jesu πŸ™πŸΌ

5. Amen πŸ™.

Happy new month to you and yours.πŸ’™

6. Amen πŸ™

Obianuju Augustina

41. Good Morning BlogFam

In this month of multiple miracles my God will surely enlarge your coast this month, starting from today, receive the anointing for a NEW BEGINNING will locate you and shocking multiple miracle over your life.

I welcome you to your month of MULTIPLE MIRACLES, I can't wait to hear your testimony this Month.
    CONGRATULATIONS πŸŽ‰
    ❤️❤️❤️πŸ’πŸ’πŸ‘πŸ™

God I pray that August brings good Tidings.

Stella, I say a very big Amen to your Prayers above

1. Amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Happy New Month, CEO😘

2. Amen!Amen!!Amen in Jesus name!!! πŸ™πŸΌ

3. Amen!Amen!!Amen in Jesus name!!! πŸ™πŸΌ

4. Amen πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ€—

42. Good Morning BlogFam

In this month of multiple miracles my God will surely enlarge your coast this month, starting from today, receive the anointing for a NEW BEGINNING will locate you and shocking multiple miracle over your life.

I welcome you to your month of MULTIPLE MIRACLES, I can't wait to hear your testimony this Month.
    CONGRATULATIONS πŸŽ‰
    ❤️❤️❤️πŸ’πŸ’πŸ‘πŸ™

God I pray that August brings good Tidings.

Stella, I say a very big Amen to your Prayers above

1. Amen.
      Happy new month to you delectable CEO πŸ’•

43. No throne without the cross
    There's no sacrifice without Your blood
    All these You did for me
    No me without You!

Have a good day, everyone.

44. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire
    Aku osu tuntun😍

45. Good morning
    Happy New month Everyone,
    God bless us all
    It's ending in praise.

46. Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Happy new month. Thank you Jesus. This month of August is my month of supernatural healing in all aspects of my life and the month of harvest. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Amen. Happy New Month, my darling. 😘

2. Happy New Month, Bloggy. Amen to your prayers.

3. Amen bloggy mi! Wishing you an amazing month πŸ€—

4. Amen.πŸ™ Happy new month dearie πŸ’•πŸ€—

5. Happy new month beautiful maami πŸ’–πŸ€—πŸ€—

Obianuju Augustina

47. Good morning everyone ❤️❤️
    SDK thanks for the prayers πŸ™
    Happy new month all stay safe

48. Good morning my lovely blogfam πŸ˜˜πŸ’œ and welcome to the month of August,the month of abundant blessings and peace.

Thank you so much Stella for this beautiful prayers and I say a big amen to it.

Nne na wa o for this Shantoria pair, e be like biggie paired them by force. Like he saw them on the street and forcely paired them, if not what's this, no connection at all.

Please those going out for the protest should be safe out there. It is well with our country.

E go surely be ✌️

1. Hey osundi dearie, happy new month to you πŸ’–

Obianuju Augustina

49. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Welcome to the month of August 😁
    Thank God for the precious gift of life...
    Amen to all your prayers Stella πŸ™
    Work Free day πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—
    Make I go sleep round 3πŸƒ
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

50. Happy new month beautiful people.

51. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

The best of kind of people are the ones you attract by authentically being you, the ones you don't have to fake chemistry with or force a connection to find. The ones that makes interactions taste sweet and feel like silk. The ones who find value in you being yourself. Above all, let who you are, what you are, what you believe, shine through you this new month. Happy New Month, Fam ❣️❣️❣️.
    August will be good to us all.

Y'all have a splendid day ahead 😘😘😘

1. Hey Omo. Happy new month πŸ’πŸ’–

Obianuju Augustina

52. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️😍
    Happy New Month Beautiful People 😍
    May this month be a month of New things for everyone πŸ™

53. You don't know what you can do or become until some things that are not meant to be in you get out of you.

For instance,in the case of Jacob, Jacob was who he used to be but Israel was who he was meant to be.The death of Jacob was the birth of Israel.The end of Jacob was the beginning of Israel.

And who was Jacob? Jacob means a cunning man,a cheat and a swindler.it was when Jacob ended that Israel started.if the Israel in you must come out, the Jacob in you must die for the Israel in you to be born.

The best of you comes out when the worst in you get out of you.
    Good morning πŸ’•

54. Happy new month Fam. We all are Blessed beyond measures in this month and beyondπŸ™

Please stay safe y'all

55. Amen to your prayers Stella
    It's my birth Month!!
    Thank you Jesus for life

Happy New Month to everyone

1. Amen πŸ™. Happy new month πŸ’•

Obianuju Augustina

56. The planned protest was hijacked yesterday in Owerri with sporadic shooting here and there, thereby scaring people who planned to go out today for the protest

1. Yet people like eka is encouraging people πŸ‘† to troop out, while she's safely hiding in Portugal.

57. I say a big Amen πŸ™

August is here🀸🀸🀸🀸
    Happy new month everyone πŸ₯°

58. May this month bring greatness, success, goodness and achievements to you and your household in Jesus name.
    #ThatOgojaDude

59. Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™
    Good morning everyone
    Happy month everyone

60. This comment has been removed by the author.

61. Good morning beautiful people.and happy New month ❤️🌹πŸ₯°

62. A resounding Amen to your prayers SDK and indeed there is nothing our God cannot do.
    Happy New month and a beautiful morning Blogfam

63. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    Happy new month...

64. A loud amen to that beautiful prayers up there.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Happy new month to us all.
    May the Lord continue to uphold us and shine his face upon us.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

65. Happy New Month Everyone ✨️ ☺️ πŸ€—

Good Morning Everyone ☺️ πŸ™

Amen and Amen πŸ™ πŸ™Œ πŸ‘ to your prayers Stella πŸ™

22nd August is for Stella Jewelchi 😍

66. Good morning my lovely people.
    Heavy rain here since early morning πŸ˜”.
    I pray for God's protection for all of us on the movement starting from today,our going out and coming in is covered by the blood of Jesus Christ Amen.
    We are blessed.
    WE MOVE!!