Thursday Spontaneous Morning Post

#itiswhatitis #neversaynever #awesomeGod #blessedday #positivethoughts

Good Morning!
Scroll back up and read....
Read again and again.....
Have a great day.....
πŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’Œ

155 comments:

1. Some things you hear these days in marriages go just taya you!
    I really don't understand how your spouse can be successful at what they do, and you'll feel jealous, threatened and intimidated.....
    1. Is your spouse your enemy?
    2. Are you competing with your spouse?
    3. Don't you realize your spouse' victory is yours as well?
    I really don't get it. Isn't marriage supposed to be the coming together of 2 people who will support each other to grow, and be genuinely happy for each other when growth happens?
    If you're single, I pray you won't marry the weapon fashioned against you ooo.
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. My brother that competition of a. things is becoming so glaring and visible these days in marriages like ... You begin to wonder why they even decide to come together in the first place. Truly good marriage na by Grace of God .
      Beautiful Morning bro.

2. Ali B,

It's not all about a partner being successful over the other, rather what becomes of that partner afterward. Do they use it against the other?

3. NK: Truly unfortunate my sis....

Teejay: 2 completely different scenarios bro. You're talking about a spouse who uses their success to intimidate the other. That is very bad. But I am talking about a spouse who is unnecessarily mad, angry and jealous at the other being successful.

4. Some people their envy nature na follow come,either spouse or blood siblings they must be jealous. They always want to be at the spotlight

5. Ali B this happens mostly when it's the woman that becomes more successful than the man

6. That is one of the many reasons why marriage fail these 6
      How can one's partner not be happy about the other success
      May God have mercy on us
      Good morning 🌞

7. This only happens when the wife is the successful one..

2. When the trumpets sounded,the people shouted,and at the sound of the trumpet,when the people gave a loud shout, the wall collapsed; so every man charged straight in and took the city.
    (Josh.6:20)
    Beloved of God,that which is difficult with man is easy with the presence of God.
    This thursday morning we decree ,every obstacle on our paths to success hear the shout of command of the Lord's voice and collapse in Jesus name πŸ™.
    May the Lord's presence frustrate the activities of those who hate us in Jesus name πŸ™
    Abba father may your goodness and mercies follow us all the days of my lives in Jesus name.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. ALWAYS BE OPEN MINDED

'When I saw it, I considered it well.' Proverbs 24:32 NKJV

King Solomon is considered one of the wisest men who ever lived. He wrote three books in the Bible and is quoted regularly. And he was a lifetime learner and seeker of truth. 'When I saw it, I considered it well; I looked on it and received instruction' (Proverbs 24:32 NKJV). Note the words 'I considered it well'. That should be your fixed attitude in life. God's plan for you is to keep learning, changing, growing and maturing until you draw your last breath. And that means always being open-minded.

Consider the Pharisees. They were one hundred per cent committed to their belief system. They were also the best-educated people in society. Yet they resisted Jesus and the truth he shared. Why? For three very common reasons:
    (1) Pride: 'If what Jesus says is right, that makes us wrong.'
    (2) Security: 'If we accept what he is teaching, what will happen to our reputation and our income?'
    (3) Tradition: 'We have believed and done things this way for generations.' Can you see how this thinking may apply to your life?

One pastor said, 'It's good to be saved and sanctified, as long as you are not saved, sanctified and stuck!' Spiritual growth requires two things: a hunger for truth, and the humility to acknowledge that you still have more to learn. Those are two qualities that God always honours: 'The humble he guides in justice, and the humble he teaches his way' (Psalm 25:9 NKJV). So always be open-minded.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

4. Goodmorning bvs

I didn't pull an Usain bolt on the blog, I'm out of the country for a vacation I say make I chill small meanwhile them anonymous no let my "comments" rest too
    like person wey do fake transfer give holosh** ever since Dem gifted me the #200million here(maybe)lol.

After vacation I go pop back because DRY JOKES SHALL RAISE AGAIN

This time around the blokos go choke

1. Which Country are you holidaying? can you send me photos?

2. Rise again*

Stella maybe he is vacationing in Cotonou. Who dash monkey banana 🀣🀣🀣
      No be only vacation

Meanwhile, why did you go anon to ask after yourself after Stella mentioned you?
      The "???" gave you away.
      We sabi all of una handwriting for here

3. 08:37, you'd be surprised that he may be out of the country for real. Some of these bvs that beg for giveaway here only need little change at that moment, they are not broke. Some want to stock their kitchen, some want to pay for passport renewal or buy fuel in their car. We saw how some of them were already processing their relocation but still collecting business giveaway, probably to top up the processing fees.
      A month after collecting giveaway, you will see them hailing bvs from abroad.

4. Please enjoy. This life na once.

5. Person wey dey vacay no dey blog again ni ¡?? eehn Jeremiah 🀣. Anyways enjoy jareee, life na only once.

6. 09:01 pls get out!
      Did Stella say giveaway here is for only broke people?
      She announces business giveaways for BLOG VISITORS, not for broke blog visitors alone. The one she gives to hungry bvs like the one for foodstuff to those who don't have food is usually specified.
      That someone travelled out doesn't mean he or she is rich, it may be a sponsor that helped the person. Also, one can still be running his or her business while processing travelling. Is Martins' business not still running here in Nigeria?
      So get out with your mentality.

7. Be happy for him, don't be an enemy of progress.. So that good things will happen to u too anonymous

8. OSHODI FBI SAID SO ✌️29 August 2024 at 12:23

Anon 9:01 chop kisssss

Peace out ✌️

9. Anon 09:01, what is wrong if Stella 's giveaway contributes to a bv's relocation? Is it not a good thing that Stella's blog is a part of the success story? Even Stella herself urges us to leave Nigeria if we can.

5. Praying For All People!!
    1 Timothy 2:1.

"There's a profound difference between praying for a nation and praying for its citizens. When we pray for nations, it carries a distinct weight, but praying for the individuals of those nations adds depth and specificity to our intercession."

"Praying for nations alone could feel distant and impersonal, but when you pray for the people of those nations, it becomes personal. Approaching prayer in this manner endears you to people in a way that makes your intercession for them more impactful."

Dear Father, thank you for the privilege of prayer and intercession. Even now, I pray for every citizen of my country who’s yet to receive salvation, irrespective of their geographical location, that their hearts be open to hear and understand the Gospel to receive salvation today. Thank you for the massive harvest of souls into the Kingdom around the world today, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

6. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 242 of 366!!!!
    Grateful Heart.

7. Believe you can and you're half way there..Good morning everyone and have a wonderful day..

8. Good morning everyone. Positive vibes all the way.
    I came early today.
    Paris Savannah, Candy baby, Fidel and Sandra, hope you guys are good

1. Good morning darling πŸ’•πŸ’• thanks for checking up! Have an amazing day

9. It's a blessing to be alive and well. Lord I'm grateful! πŸ™πŸΎ
    That challenge on X called Up and Grateful is just so funny. πŸ˜„

I greet you all this beautiful morning. Enjoy your day. πŸ’•

1. Good morning beautiful Cyn 😘

2. Good morning Sis πŸ’œπŸ©· have an excellent day

3. Good morning Cyn πŸ’ž and have a beautiful day ahead πŸ’œ

10. You will never understand injustice in Nigeria until you become a victim.

When you finally leave the shores of Nigeria to a saner clime, in all fairness to yourself, please by all means get a second passport that's strong for the sake of your kids. They deserve better in life.

Nigeria currently, is unworkable.

The man that insulted Jonathan and his administration, today is telling you Nigerian problem is spiritual. So what changed I asked? Okay let's even agree it's spiritual. Isn't this an indictment to them all at the pulpit if Nigerian problem is spiritual and they have been on the pulpit for over five decades. Why havn't all their prayers over the years addressed the spiritual problems?

I cringed at some of the people I share this nationality with.

Honestly, the jokes write themselves in this country.

1. Onichabor Christopher29 August 2024 at 08:28

Good morning bvs, a wonderful day for you all, teejah , this is a wonderful oration, you nailed it, all those that are talking before have calmed down, this is why the country is a terrible place, sycophancy and tribalism is a new order. God help us all. Have blast day

2. Was gobsmacked when I read that post "Nigeria's problem is spiritual" With all the Power and Anointed Men of God we have in the Country ? Where is the power as of old ? Prophets like Elijah na talk and do. Power packed, action. Alas today na only mouth we get.

11. Good morning dearies πŸ’•πŸ˜˜
    Grateful to God for another day πŸ™
    Let's make it count!

12. Good morning Stella. I understand why people are complaining of the adverts. If they just pop up without causing any issues, nobody will be complaining but these ones are a menace oh. You will be reading comments and all of a sudden, ur page will be refreshed (can’t say for sure if it’s the ads causing it tho) and you will have to start from the beginning again. Didn’t use to be like this before the ads. Imagine after scrolling all the way down to load more for over 200 comments and the ads refresh the page and u have to go back down again to refresh, sometimes over and over again.

Sometimes, I just say, fuck it, I’m not reloading again and move on with my life.

So pls, if there’s anyway, you can make this less stressful for us, kindly help look into it πŸ™

1. WOW; ITS THIS BAD?
      Thing is i cant see it this bad both on mobile and desk top....I have to mail the ad owners...Didnt know it was this bad...The pple complaining before were not this detailed.....

2. I use Opera browser and used to experience it then until I turn on the ad blocker.
      Check your browser setting Eka, and see if it's off or on .

3. Eka, what I do now if I want to type a long comment is to type it on notepad or notes and then copy and paste it in the comment box. Before, as I'm typing it on the blog, it would reload and the whole comment I was typing would disappear

4. I don't even see the adverts and i use opera mini.

5. I use chrome (it’s the most convenient for me) but I see no option for ad blocker, Nk. Praise, that’s mostly how I type long comments too even before the ad issue.

Miss aboki, I absolutely hate opera mini browser. I have just never liked it.

6. I use chrome and the pop advert can be annoying

7. I use opera mini and turn on ad blocker

8. 09:06 we know right. You and your likes use opera mini free daily 50mb to cause trouble here.
      Opera mini blocks ads so you won't see it.

9. My own is every time I open the blog, it's golden penny garri advert that pops up first. I am not understanding.

10. OSHODI FBI SAID SO ✌️29 August 2024 at 10:13

I did same @Teacher Nk. That ad thing is very annoying Stella

Peace out ✌️

11. @Eka, use Web browsers with ad blockers, like Brave, adblock browser, etc,

12. I use chrome too and this is what I go through too

13. CHROME

Use the arrow on the top right of the page or 3 dots whichever one you see.

Scroll to settings ,enter site settings

Scroll down to pop ups and redirect (under content) then disable

Just a little further, you will see intrusive ads,block that too.

HYDROGEN

14. Hydrogen, nothing like this option in my settings. Is this same for iPhones?

15. I use chrome and used to see them but I have not seen anyone today, maybe Stella did something about them

16. This thing can be so annoying, at first I thought is my phone.

13. Good morning Sweethearts πŸ’ž
    How are you all doing?
    I was in a very good mood yesterday and really wanted to celebrate all the Sisters on this blog yesterday...

But I was on transit and network really dealt with me, I couldn't even access anything.

I love you all πŸ€πŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘❤️
    Do have a fruitful day ahead!

Thank GOD for a safe trip πŸ™Œ

1. Love you right back,πŸ’•πŸ’• Nnukwuuuu

2. Love you too,Nwanyi oma 😘

3. We love you back πŸ’–. I saw your positive parole yesterday. God bless you.

4. I love you plenty mother inlaw πŸ’–❤️

5. Love ya plenty NN♥️♥️♥️. All networks been acting crazy since yday. One will be holding phone up, like you are trying to hear from God.

6. I love you too Nnukwu nwanne mmadu πŸ˜˜πŸ’œ

7. Ijele nwannem πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’ž

14. Only listen to those who are where you want to be not those distracting voices.

Good morning blogfam. Hope we had a relaxing night? I pray we have a positivie perspective about life. I wish us a pleasant day ahead. Stay safe.

15. First to drop comment today!!!

1. OSHODI FBI SAID SO ✌️29 August 2024 at 10:15

In your dreams 😁😁@Dante, hope you are well? Being awhile I saw your comment on

Peace out ✌️

16. Up and grateful for the gift of life πŸ™by my heavenly father.
    Tremendous Thursday to y'all ♥️πŸ₯°

17. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Thank You Jesus For A Blessed And Amazing Morning
    Thank You Jesus for Sleeping And Waking Up perfectly Fit
    Thank You ,Thank youπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Blessing Blessing In Our Various Hustle πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Sign Out Meme πŸ‘ πŸ‘ Father Make Me To Understand The Power Of My Thoughts So I Can Program it To My Success So Help Me GodπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

KissesπŸ’‹πŸ’‹
    And HugπŸ«‚πŸ«‚
    From Chikalicious

1. Good morning Bv Chika Vincent

2. I remember bv Chika Vincent, they both have same handwriting with the "ooooo"
      Maybe she lost her blog id and opened this new one without the last name.

3. 09:05 many people lost their blog IDs due to change of phone or change of location and can't remember their password or other reasons, so they opened new blog Ids while others comment with URL or anonymous

4. Yes That is My Name
      Chikaodili Vincent
      But I won't tell you my English NameπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

Goodmorning Anonymouslicious

5. Omo, some anonys here na real FBI. Una can probe and dig oo
      Tualeee to you anonymous πŸ™ŒπŸ»

6. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… this chika is so funny.

7. 9:49, you are right. Some of us later got our blog ID back

18. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

Your belief system can either unlock or hinder the flow and function of the Anointing in your life.

When you elevate the Word of God above limiting mindsets and the lies of the enemy, you begin to construct new beliefs that lead to victory and bring about transformation through a renewed mindset. Never let society define or dictate what you believe. Apostle Joshua Selman

I wish you all a fruitful and productive day

1. RightπŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―.

Good morning, BJ 😍

19. Good morning! 🌹

TOPIC: OUR GREAT HIGH PRIEST.

TEXT: HEBREW 7:14-16

🎹🎸🎺🎷
    What a friend we have in Jesus, All our sins and griefs to bear! What a privilege to carry Everything to God in prayer! O what peace we often forfeit, O what needless pain we bear, All because we do not carry Everything to God in prayer.

20. Our proprietress just announced on our group chat that there won't be August salary for us because she wants to fix somethings in her school before resumption
    Some people can be wicked and heartless, I
    wonder how she expects us to survive through September.
    I joined the school in February this year and I was
    told in August we'll be paid 50% salary because it is a holiday month but now we get nothing.
    I am very very sad because how will I survive until end of September when the next salary comes? No foodstuffs at home, I'll need to pay transport fare to work.
    God I need a better job and a miracle, I went to a good school, graduated with a good grade but see where I ended up. It is well

Just wanted to rant.

Wishing you all a blessed day filled with God's blessings.

1. It's well with you beautiful,look for another school and add private lessons.

2. So sorry about this. Teachers are really .... But it is well !!
      May God Come through for you. sending you hugs dear

3. God will make a way πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Don't just relax. You should have used this holiday period to.look for a better job since you will have time. Go online, LinkedIn, jobberman, na*raland, etc search for jobs there. Buy Tuesday and Thursday Guardian newspaper and search for jobs there. Tell your friends and church members and neigbours that you need a job, tell them your qualifications and give them your CV.
      Don't just sit and lament. Job will not fall from heaven.

5. Story of my life,I love teaching but the pay is discouraging,I pray for better opportunities for us all in Jesus name,Amen.

6. The King of Kings, will Show up for you in Jesus name.

7. It is well with you dear πŸ€—πŸ€— I understand how you feel.

8. King of Kings wont show up if you just sit on your a*se and do nather...it dont work like that!

9. Fine another job or start a small business

10. Last day of the month today and no salary yet here too so safe to say I am getting none as she pays early. We move✌️

21. Good morning blogfam πŸ’•

22. Good morning everyone ❤️❤️
    Glorious day to us πŸ™

23. Good morning fam...
    Trust your day is going well..
    Hi Martins thank you so much for the response yesterday πŸ™
    Hi Lora dear.... trust you're doing great ❤️

1. Goodmorning Tylerlicious
      How are You doing?

24. Been up since 5 am and jus thinking. What's the way forward with the situation of things in the country . What's the Future holding come 5 to 10 years from now. I mean, Nigeria 10 years ago was much better than what we're seeing today. Instead of things getting better we can only imagine how it's nose diving. O God !!!

Thanking You for the gift of Life not withstanding πŸ™πŸ» When there's life, there's hope.

Good morning everyone πŸ™ŒπŸ»

25. Do you know that Aboniki balm can be used to increase the size of gbola?
    Ask me how 😎

1. that would be after one uses it and it makes it swollen right?

2. How? πŸ™„

3. For where? Those two no dey see eye to eye

4. OSHODI FBI SAID SO ✌️29 August 2024 at 10:31

Stella, and this question of yours looks so innocent πŸ€” Try this at your own risk 😁😁 just let the aboniki enter the hole 😁

Peace out ✌️

5. Hahaha praise, you be kolo master oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ try this at home at your own risk 😁

26. GREETINGS TO US ALL...GOD BLESS.....CHEERS.

27. Good morning everyone 😍😍😍

The real flex is learning to raise your emotional intelligence so toxic people can't play mind games with you. Learning to pause before reacting so manipulators can't disrespect you and blame you for your negative reactions. Learning to say "no" so takers can't take from you. Cherish your own emotions and never undervalue them.

Y'all have a splendid day ahead 😘😘😘

1. I love this write up. Thanks for always sharing your knowledge with us.

28. Good morning my people, how una dey?I pray today opens doors of blessings in our businessπŸ™.

WE MOVE!!

29. Good morning everyone
    Thank you lord for a blessed morning

30. Thank you Jesus for another breaking of day, good morning everyone, hope you all are doing great today?

31. Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Thank you Jesus. Eternally grateful and thankful. Only you,can do,what no man,can do,Jehovah. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

32. Good Morning Everyone ☺️ πŸ’•πŸ’ž

33. Up and Grateful.
    Good morning, Fam

34. Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a blessed day. 🌹❣️πŸ₯°

35. Lol @ scroll back up and read. My bad. You kukuma know say some of us no dey read.

Pad wey I use yesterday come make my bumbum big. Omoh, see as my male colleagues just dey stare. The ones wey get mind gave compliments say my 'back is full'. I don wear am today again. Let the stares continue. No wonder babes dey go do nyash.

36. Up and grateful 🀸🀸🀸🀸
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

37. Good morning everyone
    It's a very cold weather here in Ibadan.

The rate at which people sell their household items these days is alarming. Three people came to me in the past week to sell their gadgets.
    One of my customers brought her microwave oven to me and asked me to sell it for her. She said I should write 'for sale' on it and keep it in front of my wares for people to see. She needs the money to offset a debt that is giving her sleepless nights. The microwave oven is here since yesterday, no one asked about it.

The other day, one man wanted to sell his washing machine to boost his business, another one wanted to sell her Android phone to transport her self and her kids to her village. She was owing house rent and school fees and was tired. She wanted to relocate to her village. It is well with us in this country.

1. Eyah. May God come through for us in Nigeria. I would have sold my Android phone since if not for the fact that I make little money from it through my WhatsApp groups once in a while. Also they were pricing it 15k which can only buy a small touchlight phone, no change will remain to do any other thing

38. Thank God for the gift of life.
    Good morning everyone

39. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️😍

40. Thanking God for being alive to witness another beautiful and perfect day.
    Good morning everyone

41. Good morning
    Hustle o so that you will greet people and they will answer
    Have a beautiful Thursday

1. Hustle o, so that people will greet you before you even greet them lol

42. Good morning all.
    Smile, it calms the heart
    I smile a lot, even in the face of hunger. I pray I don't lose my smile.
    Father Lord, even as I don't know where today's meal will come from, let me not lose my smile. Bless all those who are passing through one difficulty or the other. Come through for the flood victims. Amen.