Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thuirsday In House News

Thursday, August 15, 2024

Thuirsday In House News

Hailings Oh....

IN HOUSE MEMO
How the go they go? I am dropping short memos these days because whether too hot and no be everytime i dey cho cho cho cho....
You get?LOL
Ah ah I noticed some BVs dont comment again, chai!!
Some got giveaway and RAN..
Some did not get giveaway and RAN....
Some got giveaway but did not RUN
Some did not get giveaway but did not RUN
Cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
You can run as long as you dont run back when giveaway is announced in future eeeeeeh........I like how it is now....
Now to Zeeone....ATTENTION KRITIKA DIVINE
I looked and saw that Samira is trying to become friends with Kritika......wahalarrrrrrr
Please who is the mystery lady that suddenly appeared from nowhere crying for a Job and DD allowed her into the house....
Enjoy the rest of the day.......
xoxoxoxo

#################

MADAM AMEBO CORNER.....

Good day Sdk nwanyioma......
You see evil eeh, e no de thrive for too long,
There's this big church near my house, na all those modern day churches where you see plenty youths, so weddings na back to back for the church..
They have this particular woman who's in charge of cookings in the church, any party whatsoever wey happen for the church, na she go cook and it's not for free oo, them trust her so much cos she be usher for the church and she's quite religious...
Two couples wedded the same time in that church last week, one was a very big event, they gave her money for cow, two bags of rice, infact they bought things excess but the bride had doubts, so she requested to see what the woman bought, she showed her and everything was complete, the other couple gave her money too to buy things she will cook for them.
Party happened, because it was a combined thing, the error was not noticed much but the other bride was not so okay, she couldn't question the woman cos nobody go believe her.
The woman and her cooking partner were supposed to share the money, what happened was that it was the couple A's money that they used to cook for the both couples, the money the second couple gave was meant to be shared amongst them, but madam holy holy refused to share it accordingly, she wanted to cheat her mate whom has been helping her to cheat people...
Na so fight start oo, the other woman told her that she is not afraid after all she's got nothing to lose, them two fight eeh come even naked themselves, na so flat brezz de fly everywhere...
Church invited them both, as they got to the church, police picked them from there, them never bail them till this moment,
E be like say church no de leave things for God again, they fight their battles nowadays and from the other woman's confessions, they've been doing it for so long, but God don catch them....
May God help us ooo

Most people wey dey cook dey do this thing....

#########################

FREE ADVERT FOR BV

###################

WEIRDFACTS
---If you count the number of seconds between a flash of lightning and the sound of thunder, then divide by five, that’s how many miles away you are from the lightning strike
---Interrupted sleep can be just as bad for your health as not actually getting any sleep at all.
---In three months, the US will have either its first female president or at least 4 more years of Trump

#######################

269 comments:

1. hat did the Igbo Man tell the defaulting Painter?…. “REPENT”

1. Stella that dog eyes ehhh, I just dey relate. Lol

2. EKA JOY U DEY FIND TROUBLE FOR VEEKEE JAMES POST::......

3. The Igbo man must be from Anambra 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Sell is sale
      Sale is sell

Confused people 🤣

4. Na dem dey find my trouble

2. Surround yourself with people who know your worth. You don't need too many people in your life, just the real ones who appreciate you for exactly who you are. 💓💓
    Good afternoon everyone 🌅
    🤗 to IHN

3. How many of us are seeing the joy in the journey? We see the traffic. We see the struggle. “These children are a lot of work.” But are you seeing the joy? Could it be that God is in your midst, doing amazing things and you don’t see it? My prayer is, “God, open our eyes. Help us on the journey of life to not miss the miracles of the moment. Help us to recognize Your goodness, to be aware that You’re at work. Help us to not get so focused on our goals, what we have to accomplish, what’s not working out, that we don’t see the joy in the journey.”

Joel Osteen

4. Good afternoon house..the way this August is running as if the month is running a presidential race is alarming.. how una day hope fine..

1. I dey kajad my sister. How your side?

2. Good afternoon Pure. What a beautiful name.

Been at the hospital since morning for someone who gave birth few days back.

Would have written different stories of what I have seen today, but the fear of BVs misjudging, is d beginning of keeping quiet.

All I can say is , for every safe delivery, where mother and baby are both fine after delivery, IT'S A BIG MIRACLE.

Pls young people, respect and honor your parents. Especially your moms. You can't imagine what they went through in your pregnancy and early years of life.

For everyone who has genuine reasons to cut their parent(s) off, for the reason above, pls keep sending them money for their upkeep.

Ttc mothers, be rest assured, E GO REACH EVERYONE. YOUR TIME IS HERE. KEEP THE FAITH. Connect to NSPPD if you can

5. Good afternoon blogfam. How is our day going? Nice advert.May customer fall on you all. Sign out post so on point. Enjoy the rest of the day.

6. Hiyaaaaa😘😘. Omo, my tired is TIRED. Need a spa session o.

1. Just finished HOTD and I can't stop hissing, feels like I wasted my data. Was expecting something that never happened. Mtchewwwww

2. Pele, Candilicious. Do have some rest.

3. How is your child?

4. You really need it to calm your nerves. Ndo

5. Candylious baby if your body needs it abeg give it to the body..hope your day is going smooth

6. Pele lovie 🤗🤗🤗 me sef need full body massage 🧖‍♀️ this week has been stressful 🤦‍♀️

So I don't why I'm stuck on oldies music or movies🤦‍♀️ over the weekend I had to rewatch
      The best man
      The best man holiday
      The best man -- final chapters (series) this making the third time I'm watching the final chapter series this year! Na wah ❗I just love this movie and the cast top brilliant actors.. especially now that they've aged eh! So good watching Morris Chestnut, Terrance Howard,Taye Diggs,Sanna Latan , Regina Hall,Nia Long

7. Wow! Anon 14:31 ,is Candy a married woman with a kid now? Didn't know o
      Candy dear,ow are you and ur child?I also need to do a home spa by myself this weekend 😊😊

8. Lora, waste of data o.
      Mo bebe, I am trying to.
      Anon, wow! I have a child that i'm not aware of. Interesting.
      Omo Brizzle, thanks dear.
      Purest Pure, I wish I could o. How your side?

9. Paris baibay, Morris Chestnut is a snack. 😍. I love the best man holiday. I still watch some old movues, like Gladiator. Can't get bored watching it.
      Biz Mama, my dear I'm good o. Biko help ask anon o.

10. Pele Candy, please take some rest.

11. @BIZ, nah! Candy is a single mum.

12. @ Paris The Best Man,Best Man Holiday,the Series is the Real Deal. Quincy, Candy,Jordan,MIa,OMG!!! They aged well,Surprised Mia Died though
      Morris Chestnut,Aging like Fine Wine,My Male Crush,When i was younger, Hey God i was in Love with him😂😂😂,

13. Oh she's a single mum and has never talked about her child?
      And she's even denying it now
      Just wow!
      Anon must be lying

14. Anon I think you mistaking Castle for Candy. Go back to your amebo board.

15. SMB, 😘
      BB, thanks dear😘😘
      MercyBee, 🤗
      Justy, I am o.
      Anon (internet rat), my goodness. Wooow. The way you people lie eh. I'm not a single Mum, but if I was, so f**cking what

16. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Candy, your response though 😂.

7. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    Nice weather.
    May God bless your business. Nice handbag 👜.

1. I'm uet to see your own advert o.

Good afternoon.

2. Anyone that collected business giveaway money from Stella and didn't give her update before end of this Month go collect wotowoto for here.
      Una know una sef

3. Anon pls, I use God beg you. No worry Big Mama here. You fit disturb anyone else here and I will support you. But don't come close to My one and only prayer Mama here.

4. Teejay,pack oneside abeg 😏😏😏I see u are jumping from one comment to another. The anon only asked simple question

5. 14:58 you must be stupid
      Are you Stella's PA?
      Did she complain to you that bvs did not send updates to her?
      Ewu. Go and give them wotowoto nau since you are inside Stella's inbox and know those that did not send.

8. Hello
    In House News
    Wellcome🙏🙏

Amebo see gist oooo
    Na waoo for them o
    That Fight no dey necessary At all see the way they both disgrace themselves
    So the Money Sharing now the both of them will use it to Discharge theirself😜😜

Iya boys zeeeeworrdddddd
    Ok Continue oooo🤣🤣

1. I saw your response to my comment on SP. Pls don't take it personal. I wrote from a good heart. I'm sorry for saying I skip your moment as a result of that. If that gives you joy and happiness like you said, it's okay. I won't fault you anymore on that.

I have learnt a lot here and still learning. The reason I always look out for knowledgeable comments to pick the lessons therein.

2. Lol @Ezege

Omo, I felt the same way when she called me Dantelicious yesterday,. I wanted to tell her not to call me Dantelicious again but didn't know how to without it coming out as an attack..

But seeing how she said she's trying to be happy always and it's what gives her joy,. Who am I to stop the joy because of an harmless 'licious-nees'.. please call me Dantelicious uncountable times.. it's fine by me😁😂

Abeg, this is only for @Chika o.. if any of you call that name, you go see old man dey pursue you for dream dey shout you're so 'licious'😌

3. I also skip the fellow's comments. Always typing like a complete retard

4. Dantelicious got me

5. Ah! Shooter. That wasn't a nice thing to say. Allow people be themselves mbok

6. Boss,

I was touched too reading her response. I felt so bad I made that comment to her. Since she's happy that way, I think that's what matter most. She seems a jovial person and her response was a msgufd one unlike some ladies here would have turned it to fight.

7. Shooter what the fuck is wrong with you? How is she a retard? Did she insult you? Don’t be stupid abeg! What’s even wrong with you? You think you are all that? Wtf!!?!! U really need Penising in your life big time! Cuz what’s all this bile?

8. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Dante-licious 😂 I like that tag. No old man shall chase me o 😜

Greetings to the Great People of SDK Tropolis 🙌🏽.

Stellz, Amum n’ekele 🫣😁🙌🏽

9. DANTE!
      Kuku kill me 🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. Good afternoon beautiful people 😘
    A very beautiful weather here 👌
    @ SDK... It's the dog picture for me
    Looks like it's collecting .....

10. IHN is here
    Good afternoon everyone 😍🥰

1. Those women ehn..
      Serves them right, I dislike greedy and selfish people

11. IHN don land like helicopter. My people, I throway salute oo. Hope say everybody dey kajad?

Today's sign out post is so deep. Make una enjoy the rest of the day.

12. Good afternoon everyone 💋💋
    Beautiful advert 🖕i wish you plenty sales
    Sign out post is true

13. Hello everyone!!! 👋 👋 👋

Readers, there is a new kid on block 😉. From the author of Nearly All the Men in Lagos are Mad, Damilare Kuku. The title is Only Big Bumbum matters Tomorrow. I just started and I'm enjoying it so far. Don't sleep on it guys.

In Only Big Bumbum Matters Tomorrow, Damilare Kuku brings her signature humor, boldness, and compassion to each member of this loveable but exasperating family, whose lives reveal the ways in which a woman’s physical appearance can dictate her life and relationships and show just how sharp the double-edged sword of beauty can be........ copied.

1. Abeg, where can I download the books?

2. You say what? How do I get it? Pls do you have it on soft copy make you send inbox for me?🙏

3. With the little review, this book should be interesting to read oo. How pesin wan take get am, Omo?

4. Please where ca it be downloaded. Lemme screenshot your comment first.

5. Ezege, as you hear bumbum now, your ears don stand 🤣🤣

6. I will love to read this, thank you for the head up

7. @Lora,

What am I living for na? I won't ever forgive myself if I don't end up with my spec. Omo baby abeg answer us naaa

8. Guys, it can be downloaded from Z-library project or Goodreads.

14. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone 🥳

@ Madam Amebo, Whoever loves money never has enough; whoever loves wealth is never satisfied with their income. This too is meaningless” Ecclesiastes 5:10

I wish you all a exciting, fulfilling and fruitful day

15. I like when you put your location in your advert. It makes things easier. I love the shoes but my big feet, o gosh. I love the earrings but my earlobes are getting wider by the day. Cant wear heavy earrings no more and i love them. Oh gosh.

Welcome IHNs.

1. Aby Babe 💕💕 me and you both with big feet 🐾 getting to buy shoes or slippers na world cup for me...as for your earlobes,stop wearing heavy earrings now

2. How old are you?

16. The sign post is , hmmmm. Some people get so big that they forget their own! I mean those that were there for them, real friends.

How do people feel comfortable bathing with warm/hot water? Some people can't do without it.

It's cold water for me. I prefer bathing with cold water during rainy and dry season. At all times.

If Churches must invite police in any matter, it shouldn't be something that will bring disgrace to the body of Christ.

1. I'm surprised since this cold period started I haven't bath warm water...I don dey mature wella be that 😂😂

2. My husband bathes hot water even in the height of summer. I don’t know how he does it. Like this, I dey bath proper cold water but this man will be using hot water in this heat.

3. Paris Savannah, 🌹. 😂😂😂😂. Cold water dey sweet for body. I like it.

Eka Joy, 🌹. 😂😂😂Your husband is used to it. I tell you say some people no fit do without am. Hot water don master them for body. 😂

17. I saw this on Facebook, don't know if I'm permitted to share.

Two days ago I went out intending to give 5 random hawkers 20k each.

The plan was to first buy their products and then pay them plus extra 20k cash.

The first woman I met was at Utako Market.

Immediately I stopped by the ever busy market, the hawkers besieged my car with their products. The lucky woman I picked was selling African Pear in tiny baskets and each basket cost N1,000.

I asked her to give me 5 baskets. Each baskets had less than 10 pieces arranged inside.

Immediately she brought down her tray, I couldn’t see what she was doing from inside the car, so I turned on the car's 360-degree camera.

I watched as she emptied 3 baskets into the nylon bag instead of 5 baskets. She quickly tied the nylon and even raised her head to tell me she added two pieces of pears as Jara and then quickly opened the back door and dropped it there.

Instead of saying anything, I gave her 3k. She told me with an unbelievable audacity that her money was remaining 2k.

I looked at this woman, amazed by how such an old woman could tell such a petty lie with a straight face.

I pointed at the dashboard screen of my car and when she looked, she saw her tray on the ground and her legs. It was at that moment she knew she had f**ked up and she quickly left.

I drove up a little bit and called one of the boys hawking plantains. I pointed at the biggest one in his hand and we agreed 10k for it. I turned On my camera again and asked him to put it in the trunk of the car. Before he got to the trunk of the car he quickly switched the plantains and put the smaller one in the car.

When he came to collect his money, I asked him why he switched the plantains and he swore in the name of the God of his religion that he did not.

I went to the trunk of the car, brought out the plantain, handed it back to him, and drove off with my money back to the house. I have had enough of almost everyone wanting to rip everyone off.

When I got home, I sent the equivalent of the 100k to my mother’s bank account and had restlessness thinking about the dogs-eat-dogs mindset that has become a tradition in our society.

By KAA
    #kaa_t

1. The saying that we all are corrupt but level of corruption differs from person to person or level of control is different from individual persons applies here

2. This is exactly the life we are living right now

3. You see Open Market Seller!!!
      I Avoid them,I'd rather go to a Supermarket and buy stuff,
      Wooow my Experience with open market seller is Negative, They see You in a car and all they reason is" naaa Big Woman and they Double thier Prices,As a Rule,if i have change to collect, and You give me that Entitled feeling that i should leave the Change,i Must collect it/ give to beggars around.
      " Hand don touch every Nigerians and we are all Surviving.

4. This happened to me sometime back where I went to buy fresh fish in d market. We agreed on d price and she started cutting it. Just few minutes that I searched my bag for her money, this woman has reduced the sliced fish quantity. The painful part was, I didn't know until I got home.

I have just recently found out that there are 2 types of the yellow plastic rubber for measuring grains and garri.
      If you Don't know, they will use the smaller one for you. But once you know the difference and accustom them, they will quickly apologise and use the real bow.

It also happens with people selling tomatoes, pepper etc. Its either they arrange it in a way that d bottom is empty or they put spoilt ones beneath, and quickly pour and tie into a nylon for you.

It's really sad that these things has degenerated even to the masses cheating the masses. Surprisingly, these people will be the first to accuse the government.
      It's really sad

5. This sounds unbelievable but it happens
      I have been buying black market fuel since the scarcity, sometimes 1200 , sometimes 1300 naira per litre..

So imagine me buying fuel at this cost and you choose to not measure my fuel correctly because I wasn't watching, I just stopped buying from the guy, I didn't even bother to accuse him because I don't have prove..

Most of this Hausa guys are honest but this one disappointed me

18. Beautiful afternoon to everyone.🥰🥰🥰

Everywhere just dey dry, no market.

Oluwa na you dey run my matter, please run am for me.🙏🙏

Cool weather here and I am loving it.
    May God keep our going out and coming back.🙏🙏😍😍💙💙😎😎

19. Those that ran are not bonafide bvs, cos I wonder wetin I go dey do without visiting this blog in a day, infact once I'm free my hand automatically click on SDK blog atimes without my consent 😂 and the good thing is even without data, my opera mini go still open SDK blog though i won't be able to see pictures, by ill read text and comment and I can also comment so I'm good to go even when I no get money to sub

1. No 2 a** licker

2. I tell you. It is becoming an addiction. Stella use to have one slogan here back then. " If you do not visit SDK blog how do you sleep well at night " 😂😂😂😂😂

3. As they disappeared, so shall everything in their lives disappear

4. Same here,when I'm discussing with my husband I would always refer to SDK blog and he will tell me you and theis yoor blog

20. I've seen your flaws, I've seen your strength, I've seen you broke, I've seen you rich, I've seen you not rich not broke. I've seen you act distant cos you couldn't be the man I needed at the time..Deep down I know you wanted to be that man but life just wasn't having it. You made the distance longer. I didn't care, I'm independent, with or without you I can survive.

You travelled out and never told me, it's my birthday tomorrow, you want to do something special for me, but it makes me cry cos years ago I wanted those things but I didn't get them. I've learnt to depend on me alone for my happiness.

I still love you but my heart no longer trust you. We talk often and we are at that stage of acceptance way past love stage. This is you and that's me. We're an open book, more than friends and more than lovers but not a couple but I can't bring myself to having a relationship anymore with you. You really hurt me when you disappeared.

I still love my ex but I'm no longer in love with him. If there's anything called soulmates it's him but life can't happen with him anymore. My heart can't trust him anymore.

How do I move on.

1. With time you will surely move on 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

2. Awwww love is a beautiful but don't hurt the heart that loves you,..
      U will be fine, time will heal u dear..

3. Hello Rhapsody! It's okay to feel this way. Be decisive and cut him off for good

4. This might seem hard to do but... hugs 🤗 dear you will be fine, Trust Me. Time heals !!

5. Shooter, how you take know say na Rhapsody writing?

6. 🤗🤗🤗 take all your time, you'll surely get over it.

7. Sending you hugs babe 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

8. Pray about it and receive grace from God to forgive.

When you totally forgive, just maybe you can love him again.

Because even in marriage, there will be a lot of "unforgiving" situation from a partner, but you have to forgive and work It out.
      There's no perfect person out there. And it's usually said the devil you know is better than d angel you don't know.
      If he ticks every box except for the sins of the past, I think you can forgive and reconsider. But let him know how you feel and your fears. (if he proposes)

When it comes to trust my dear, only God can be trusted 100%. So try building a relationship with God from now. Because when dissapointment comes, you can take solace in God.

Shalom

9. It is well. Please make sure you make yourself happy especially in your birthday .

10. Anon ,15:53, wanted to ask the same question. Or are you thinking what I'm thinking?Shotter/Rhapsody 🤣🤣🤣🤣

21. Kelahni events 0813781292315 August 2024 at 14:16

Local government chairmen are the newest big boys in Nigeria.

Each local government getting at least 8 billion naira. I think now we will start reaping the benefits of government in the grassroot.

Dear local government chairmen, please use the funds allocated to you judiciously because EFCC is around the corner to bring down any corrupt one.

Let all our street road be well tard with well lighted street lights and adequate security.

The long awaited state police should also commence. We are tired of insensant running and there on our streets

Good policy give birth to good governance. Cheers

1. As Local government chairmen are the latest big boys in town, watch the emergence of latest "big girls" in town too. The cycle continues.

2. It's a political move..
      Reducing dependency on the governor of the state to deliver during election

22. Good afternoon beautiful people ♥️🥰

23. Stellz Sam is pretending because she doesn't want to lose Yash. She's a wicked human. Sam that arranged for a fool to marry Kritika if not she'll reveal her secret, what secret sef? Something they set her up to do. Can't remember the mystery lady oh, or is it Shabnam? A cruel villain. Didn't watch Shabnam's entry.

Yash would have divorced Samira if he found out that she was behind everything that happened to Kritika, so Sam is trying to cover up her tracks.

Welldone 🥰

1. Even that yash is not innocent too. His own wickness is still doing press up
      Him con wicked pass everyone in that series 😆😆😆

24. Watching 'Couples Pact'. Laughing at some of their antics.

25. Stella, can I make a suggestion? Since this is "IN HOUSE 🏠 NEWS", why don't you start posting photo of a house with seats in it and table in the middle? I think you have done it before.

I prefer that one to this animal.

After all, it's in house News. 🏠

1. Leave her to be posting animals. She will overdo it because of that anon that said she is fetish. She is not professional at all. Using animals for a news post

2. Anon 15:48,

She's not professional you said but you're always here. The joke is on you. When it comes to breaking gossip news, no one does it better than SDK. I have read several blogs quoting her on breaking news. This is a woman far away Europe.

Abeg, take am easy you hear.

26. I'm at that place in life where I have so much peace within. Before this season small stress like this and I'll break down but now, I do stuff that are stressful and I won't even realise how tasking they are till I'm done and realise I didn't break down.

Lord I'm grateful 🙌🙌

1. The peace I'm currently enjoying now eh,I can't even explain it...I cut off anything and anyone trying to drain me ... recently a cousin of mine called me to support him with some money,I told him I can't help at this time and he replied*what am I doing with my money sef* huh 😳😳 he said since I'm not married yet,I replied,so cos im single I don't have responsibilities ? Just imagine the warped mindset of an adult faa? I just deleted and blocked,no time

27. Amebo gist, that character is very common amongst those olopo nah.

Advert post, plenty sales I pray for you🙏

28. Good afternoon,
    The holliday is gradually coming to an end,
    God,help me.

29. The economy is not smiling at us especially Nigerians but we should be mindful of what we consume. Take our health related issues seriously because this life na once person dey live am. Hian!

So, there's this woman in her 60s who is deligent in her hustling (akara business). We got to know she passed on when we didn't see her for some days which is quite unusual. We were told mama refused to do away with the meat her child gave her (big quantity tho) .

There was power outage for days but before mama could remember her meat in the freezer, it has already defrosted and staled. According to source, when mama brought it out the whole compound was smelling like that of a "dead body" - it was that bad. She proceeded on cooking with the staled meat regardless of numerous plead by her grandson.

After consumption she fell ill for days. She got ill to the point that she couldn't walk without an aid hence she pooed, urinated and vomited on herself. They prescribed drugs for her but it wasn't getting any better. She passed on a Sunday morning

Rest in peace Mama C.

30. Good afternoon all. May God have mercy on us for by his mercy we are not consumed . Things are really happening .

31. Good afternoon blog fam
    Run away from SDK blog ke,,the life lessons, entertainment,gist is enough to keep me glued here.
    @Amebo poster,after they pay them,they still cheat people,Greed.

1. Most people have turned cheating others as normal thing

32. I hope you have started practicing how you will respond to being congratulated because the good news is on its way 🤗

1. I'm done with my rehearsal. Waiting patiently for the good news.

2. Yes oh..
      Hallelujah🙌🙌
      I go dance tire

3. @Fresh Energy It is on its way 😊
      @Stella Maris 🤗🤗🤗🤗
      @Sharon Amen 🙏

4. Yes oooo City chocolate. We will celebrate 🥳🥂

5. I claim this for myself in Jesus name.

33. E dey flow
    Oil for my head dey flow 💃💃💃💃

Sign out meme is true 💯

Good afternoon everyone 🥰

34. Sitting here and whiling away time eating cooked groundnut. Love it half cooked, so crunchy !
    Last day of Summer class this Week 🤸🏻🏃🏻🥳
    Dunno if this groundnut is inducing hunger or 🥱
    Hot Amala and ewedu with plenty stew with big head of fish on it dey hungry Me but lemme jus respect Myself 😅
    .Una good afternoon 😊

1. Crunchy boiled Groundnut gives me Sore throat, I prefer it Fully Done,Hey God!!!!
      I can finish@ a Sitting Derica quanity

2. Always craving for what you can't afford 😂🙄

35. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. How una dey?

36. Good afternoon everyone. Keni wonderful afternoon 😊 This Zeeworld people don tire me but as choice no dey make I dey manage the anger wey dem dey give me

1. I don't know what you and Stella sees in that mumu Zeeone of a thing

37. Good afternoon my people, how business today?
    Since yesterday market get as e be for my side ooo.but no shaking...
    WE KEEP MOVING!!!

1. My own children don go holiday, everywhere just dull.

2. Hopefully sales will come today, as I didn't sell anything yesterday

3. Shuga where is that Igbo/weed gist?

38. Stella,are you talking about King Jerry 🤣🤣🤣he was always commenting with his dry jokes even made up a false story that someone dropped a mail 😄😄
    Now,he collected giveaway and ran away 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. He commented yesterday

2. What if all isn't well with him? You just can't assume he ran away for now.

3. I knew he was never to be trusted but we muveee

4. I just dey busy small, putting in lots of work so that you can turn a messenger for my kids in future who knows 😎?? I still dey comment self... I gallant put

5. I doubt he " Ran away" i have seen his Comments in different post .

6. Y'all should stop this nonsense.
      Everyone including SDK herself. Stop it!
      Everyone cannot keep commenting everyday or even every week from January to December. It is not possible.
      So stop guilt tripping people.

Some people had to borrow data,go hungry to buy data, leave other important things and make out time to comment consistently during the giveaway period just so they can win some cash and get a relief from their hardship. As the giveaway did not come, they had to go back to their daily routine, hustling and managing to get by. Everyone is not the same, fingers are not equal, privilege and grace differs.
      Leave people alone.

7. Jerry which busy small? U busy small but u dey reply? Abeg comot here jor 😏 nah here we dey watching wetin u go update us with
      No giveaway for you anytime soon because u are not to be trusted atall

8. Let him run, wetin concern you..
      At least he hustled well for the giveaway unlike you shameless ones that just show up with sub stories when the giveaway starts

9. Anno 14:46 monitoring spirit. Go get a life.

39. Good afternoon everyone, hope our days are going well?🥰❤️🌹

40. Good afternoon everyone
    The weather is hot here
    @ madam Amebo ,the women are greedy and selfish,I like how they disgraced themselves.

1. Who says going to church makes you a Christian.. 😂🤣
      Shameless women

41. In house has landed 🛴🛴🛴
    The weather makes sense👌
    Only feel for farmers who solely depend on the rain for irrigation.
    @amebo:greed is never satisfied
    It keeps taking ng untill belle go burst😅
    Enjoy the rest of the day people😎

42. If you don't find the apple of your eyes don't worry try and settle with the mango available😂😂...fruit is fruit naa
    Copied

Good afternoon everyone💟💞💗💛💝💙❤💖💕💜💚💋😘😍

43. Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌️ 👍

Hello Neighbour's

44. Sign out meme is on point

Na so life be

45. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. The weather is so chill in Lasgidi.

46. That sign out meme, o deep gannn

47. Good afternoon everyone
    Welcome IHN
    Madam Amebo those women are greedy and selfish
    Good they disgraced themselves

48. OSHODI FBI SAID SO ✌️15 August 2024 at 15:26

Iya Nimi and mom Ella, how far about your business update? Have you guys sent to Stella?
    Stella,some collected the giveaway to chop not to do any business. Nigeria is hard😄
    The ones that have updated Stella and posted your advert here,More profitable sales in your businesses Amen!
    And those that ran away, make una dey run dey go like that no coming back 😆😆. I said what I have to say

Peace out✌️

1. Keep monitoring people's progress while you put yours on hold, shogbo

49. I'm so emotional today. My autistic client held my trousers tightly on my way leaving. He ran after me even when I got away from his grip, thank God for the nanny.

He's non verbal yet but super smart and sweet. He's also coping nicely since I started teaching him.
    He heard my voice when I came in and leaped for excitement.

Honestly, it's not me, it is God.🙏
    I have to admit that I have a calling.

If you have special needs child and needs my service, please don't hesitate to holla.

Good afternoon bvs.

1. Scroll up👆 to answer Oshodi FBI. You don submit ur update to Stella abi you don chop the money? Simple question

2. Oshodi dey talk about you for up. Goan reply

3. Wow, this got me emotional sha. May God bless you for making him happy

4. Well done. Please where are you based?

50. Onichabor Christopher15 August 2024 at 15:39

Good day bvs, howz the go dey go, nice day and sunny here, Amebo gist, I tire for food matter, they are fond of going it, they will not give you at times what you ordered. Enjoy your day bvs

51. Good afternoon Beautiful People ♥️😍
    I love this sign out post ♥️

52. Awwwwwwn
    Thanks SDK for the free advert. I am so joyous seeing my advert on IHN.
    God bless you always 🙏

53. Good afternoon everyone.
    I came across a post a woman said she was locked up for two days with her late husband's corpse and they gave her the water they used and bath her late husband for her to drink, she didn't mention a particular tribe but this happened in the East.
    I was surprised because I used to see that in Nollywood movies, I don't know it happens in reality until she shared her story. How can some people be practicing this in this Century?

54. Music has the ability to repair brain damage as well as return lost memories.

Weirdfacts.com