Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tanzanian Singer Mandojo Mistaken For A Thief And Beaten To Death...

Tuesday, August 13, 2024

Tanzanian Singer Mandojo Mistaken For A Thief And Beaten To Death...

Popular Tanzanian Bongo Flava singer Mandojo is dead.
He was beaten to death on Sunday, August 11, 2024, after he was mistakenly identified as a thief.

31 comments:

1. God forbid. Why Did No one recognize him?

2. It's heartbreaking to find yourself in the wrong place at the wrong time.

3. Awww, this is why jungle justice will always be a no-no. So sad.

Lord rest is soul and comfort his loved ones.

4. Jungle Justice is πŸ’― Evil

May his Soul Rest In Peace

Africans and backwardness

1. You are African....you would always be African!

5. Jesus😧. How come no one recognised him?

6. This is one of major disadvantages of jungle justice alot of innocent people have died that way..they just killed him like that thinking was a thief..may his soul rest in peace

7. Jesu o! 😭😭 Jungle justice again! I never liked any form of unlawful killings. May his soul rest in peace.

8. What kind of mistaken identity is this?

How come no one recognised him?

9. God forbid bad thing😟
    May God rest his soul. It's so unfortunate that he was killed for nothing.

1. Hope this is not a set-up

Licious Babe

10. Jesus'
    But how come no one Recognize him oo
    Ahhh Devil you are a Liar ooo
    What a Sad News

RIP

11. I tire for this kind news eeehn 😞

12. Rest in peace Mam.😭😭😭

13. Back to sender my God

14. Jungle justice is evil, I hope people involved will be arrested. May God rest his soul.

15. Omg,just like that??? 😭😭😭

16. How can He be mistaken for a thief?
    It was a setup if you ask me.
    RIP Mandojo

17. Imagine!!
    See how he was just killed for nothing.
    May his soul rest in peace

18. OSHODI FBI SAID SO ✌️13 August 2024 at 14:35

Set-up things ✌️believe that story of mistaken at your own risk

19. This is a costly mistake

20. Ha 😳
    God abeg ooo
    This is the reason why I don't support jungle justice....
    This is too sad

21. This is sad and annoying.
    They should have handed him over to the appropriate authorities.
    Rest in peace Mandojo πŸ•Š️

22. tis must be a setup.
    may his gentle soul rest in peace.

23. Africa is a hell hole tbh.

24. This is sad! Aluu4 comes to mind!