Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post

Sunday, August 25, 2024

Sunday Spontaneous Post

#smileysunday #beautifulday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever

May today impact on you positively as you go about the day.....

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

135 comments:

1. Thank you our God,for your grace this Sunday morning.
    Thank you Lord, for protecting us all through the week.
    Heavenly father, may today bring to us a reason to be grateful and may our lips be filled with praises and our hearts gratitude to God.
    Lord we pray that you will elevate us above every struggles and challenges of life's in the name of Jesus 🙏
    As the week begins, we ask for favors to prosper us in all we do in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

1. Hi guys
      please those people complaining about pop up adverts and not being able to comment, you close the advert when it blocks your view by clicking on X sign at the left or right hand side or you can disable the advert showing on your browser...Please stop dropping comments complaining na, the others who are reading and commenting they dont have two heads.....Please sort it out ...ejor ema binu

2. Amen!
      Good morning everyone. Happy Sunday to y'all...

2. Follow Him!!
    Mathew 4:19.

"The first aspect of following Jesus is to follow Him in the Word, for He is the living Word"

"Secondly, you must follow Him through the Word. As you study the Word, you'll find Jesus and understand His mindset, His beliefs, and observe His actions. You’ll see how He responded to everything. You’ll read, for example, how He reacted to a billowing tempest; how He demonstrated authority over nature and His ability to bring peace even in the midst of chaos (Mark 4:38-39)."

"Everything about Jesus is revealed in the Word."

Dear Father, thank you for the privilege to follow Jesus in, through, and by the Word. I immerse myself in your Word daily, and I’m granted deep insights to understand its mysteries, deep secrets, and apply the principles and teachings in my life. I’m a doer of the Word, and I experience victory and triumphs in every aspect of my life, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

3. God, please make a way when there seems to be no way.
    Happy Sunday fam.

1. He will surely do!
      Happy Sunday Blackky 🤍

2. God will come through for you.

3. Amen 🙏
      Happy Sunday to you too

4. Amen.
      Happy Sunday Blacky💙

5. God is too faithful to fail his own,Happy Sunday Blacky🤗

6. Happy Sunday beautiful queens

4. Always remember that your present situation is not your final destination; the best is yet to come..Good morning everyone and happy sunday to you all..

5. Good morning and happy Sunday Lovelies 😘
    Another beautiful day in the land of the living.
    Thank you GOD 🙌

Easy like Sunday morning 🎶🎵
    Pulls duvet back 😜

6. If it had not been for the mercies of the lord, We all would have been consumed...
    His compassion faileth not
    They are new every morning
    Great is his faithfulness...

Happy Sunday beautiful people ♥️

1. God is awesome
      Happy Sunday

2. The song is currently on repeat now 🥰. I love it to bitsss

Happy Sunday Baci...

3. Jolly, happy Sunday.
      Thank you. ♥️

7. Goodmorning iya boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

ThankGod For Sleeping And Waking Up healthy And Sound🙏🙏
    Thank You God The Father
    Thank You God The Son
    Thank You God The Holy Spirit

Happy Sunday Everyone 🙏🙏

Kisses and Hugs 💋🫂💋🫂
    From
    Chikalicious

1. Good morning Chikalicious 😘🫂

2. Good morning Chikalicious 😘🫂

3. Goodmorning dearie😁

8. What an unbelievable performance by Arsenal last night, I was more than excited for them, defeating Aston Villa at the Villa park was more than sweet. I really want Arsenal to win the league this season, they are really pressing. For Manchester United, I really don't know what to make of their awful defeat at Brighton yesterday, they ought to be doing better. Barcelona are just grinding out results, that Lamine Yamal guy is a special player, giving me a Messi vibes. Finally, I like to see how Don Carlo will Marshall his boys tonight, seeing that Bellingham is injured and the confusion as to who operates from the left - Vinicius or Bellingham.

1. Mr. Galactico..i hope u do dis for a living n not just passion. 90 minutes each game plus other minutes thrown in is a.lot n could drive some wife up d wall. Thank u...CHEERS

2. BV Doris, Happy Sunday Ma'am. For the football, it's just a passion for me and it's been so for over two and a half decade. Thank you for your observation. Do enjoy your Sunday Ma'am.

BV, Osundi. Happy Sunday to you. Do have a great Sunday as well

9. Amen! 🙏

Good morning and happy Sunday! 🌹

TOPIC: WATER FROM THE ROCK.

TEXT: 1 Corinthians 10:1-4.

🎸🎻🎹🎷🎺
    Blessed assurance, Jesus is mine! Oh, what a fore taste of glory divine! Heir of salvation, purchase of God, Born of His Spirit, washed in His blood.

This is my story, this is my song, Praising my Saviour all the day long; This is my story, this is my song, Praising my Saviour all the day long.

10. Oh happy day..Today will surely be a great day for us all.

Just give thanks and appreciate God for being alive

11. Oh happy day..Today will surely be a great day for us all.

Just give thanks and appreciate God for being alive

12. Amen that prayer up there.

Today is our Harvest/Thanksgiving day here in PHC. May God accept our praise and thanksgiving, in Jesus name

13. Good morning 🌄
    Happy New week 🎈
    I thank God for journey mercies yesterday
    It's so good to be home 💕
    Indeed, there's no place like home
    My mum made pounded yam and correct soup to celebrate our arrival
    The light here's is 22hrs, no Cap...
    Have a wonderful day 💗

14. Good morning and happy Sunday everyone 🥳

I was glad when they say unto me let us go the house of the Lord.

I wish you all a blessed and exciting Sunday

15. Good morning and happy Sunday

Up and grateful 🙏
    May God bless our week exceedingly

16. Good morning and happy Sunday everyone 🎉🎉🎉🎉

17. BBN housemates don carry me go where I no know. I didn't sleep last night o. I go hear am today because I have a busy day ahead.

Fab momma and wife, thank you for yesterday. I don't know the faces of most of the musicians in the recent generation. I only know many of their names, so I don't know much about them. Please pardon the ignorance I displayed yesterday.

Have a beautiful day, people.

1. I'm so sleepy😩😩
      Didn't I tell y'all my girl is the show? I too love Onyeka abeg!

2. 🤣🤣🤣
      I'm patiently waiting for your update.

3. You are the real mvp 🙌
      Your analysis and summary are top notch 👌

4. Waiting for your Update ooo
      I just Love you jareeeee

5. Fidel, 😂😂😂. Your girl and her show 😂😂. Okay na.

6. I've prepared my write-up. Na Stella I dey wait for. Last night was da bomb.

18. If you want to invite people to your party or any events, pls try and welcome your visitors properly and put on a smiling face, give a hand shake, hug them freely, let them feel welcomed in your arm with a smiling face 😁😁😁😁. Also make sure you take care of them, even if it's a bottle of mineral entertaine them with a smiling face. Omo l learnt a lots from my friend yesterday. Everyone was treated like a king and Princess
    Don't forget to thank your visitors for honouring your invitation.

Happy Sunday everyone

1. I assume the said visitors arrived with a bottle of wine at least.

It sets the right mood for the right treatment by the Host.

2. Absolutely 💯 ma'am

3. Absolutely maama

Licious Babe

19. No one can block my blessings!!!!🙏

I want to ask eh, people that talks too much,.
    Are they usually aware that they talk that much?
    Omo! This guy I've been chatting with, we're not even friends yet o just business talks.
    He called to tell me that he's in my base for business last Friday.
    I went to see him after work to discuss potential business together, but uncle was a charter box!

He was just talking non-stop. Not even business like we had agreed oh.
    Chai! I couldn't even take it. For the 25 minutes I spent there, na only him dey talk. He no even ask me how my day went sef. I just dey there like invisible cat.
    My ears were just vibrating. I even tried forming deaf, pressing my phone and all, but this guy no just get sense. Na so I wait, make rain stop, and I waka go my house o. Walahi, even as I dey here now, I'm still hearing his voice for my head. E dey give me panic attack.

People dey Shaa.

I pity people close to him.

1. 🤣🤣🤣 he's onu kube.
      Good to see you here🤗🤗

2. Lol,some don't know when to stop.

3. Osondi nwannem nke ya kariri onini!.
      Daalu Omalicha 🌹
      @mariam.. I don see am oh..

4. @Justamy
      People that TALK too much

5. He's tensed. Find out why?

Or probably, he passed through childhood trauma and has been talking since he was young.

Same thing with people who bite their nails.

20. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 238 of 366!!!!
    Faithful.
    Aeesome.
    I AM that I AM.
    Rose of Sharon.
    Lily of the Valley.
    Mighty Man in Battle.
    Unchangeable Changer.
    Beginning and the End.
    God is God and God is Good .

21. Up and grateful to God

Good Morning Everyone ☺️

22. Happy glorious Sunday everyone 💕

23. Good morning everyone 😍🥰
    Happy Sunday to you all 🤗

24. Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

25. God please show why you are called way maker ocean divider and the God that answerth by fire in my life in Jesus name amen.
    Chi loving

1. He will make a name for Himself by Himself in your case. Keep hope alive 🤗🤗

26. Psalm 3:1-3) O lord, how much are my foes! How many rise up against me!

Difficult moments have a way of coming up with an overwhelming feelings.such as; heart break, abandonment,deserted e.t.c.Thst was David's experience when he wrote the above verse.But notice he didn't just dwell there, but also made the choice to focus on God's goodness no matter what.

Circumstances may be tough, you may have difficulty in achieving needs, goals and dreams but remember God is your provider and restorer.Things may look impossible today, but do not forget,our God is impossiblity specialist that has your best interest at heart.(Mark 10:27).
    Good morning 💕

27. Thanks to everyone who wished me well on my yesterday post.

😁😁😁😂 na really lo and behold. Yes ma'am you are right. Kai you get foresight 😁 thanks so much. @ XP
    Pari - Asa nwa thanks dear
    Lora - thanks for wishing me well ma'am
    EC - thanks dear
    Maria - thank you so much ma'am
    SMB - thanks dear
    BV Osundi - thanks dear
    Anonymous: l sight your comments

Pls I'm so sorry for the late reply.🙏 I left the house in the morning to help my friend that's celebrated her birthday yesterday, infact l has so busy throughout yesterday.
    My new hobby is roller skating⛷️😁 l started last weekend and It's very fun to me also hard at the same time😁🏂⛷️🏌️ omo l done fall tire. I wanted to stop after the first attempt, but the instructor adviced me to continue and that with time. I should get used to it. I had wanted to start with bicycle riding but my instructor made me start with the skating. I hope l won't break my leg in the process 🏂😂😀😂

1. You're welcome 🤗🤗
      🤣🤣 You will not break your leg. Perseverance is the key. I wish you all the best 🧡

2. Thank you Justamy 👍
      Yes ma'am @ Mrs Sharon I'm being careful make l no come get comma for my leg😀
      @ Osundi thanks dear❤️ The falling is getting me tired😁 but I like this activity.
      I appreciate you all

3. Haha. I told ya🤷😂👌
      Did you say your leg? Nope,not that really,concern should be your dentition.
      WEAR A MOUTH GUARD biko.
      Lo and Behold be like; Mami, je veux patiner. I hide the boots steady 😂

Enjoy the stunts as you get better shaped with stronger long calves. If less than 25 sha.

While at it,eat lots of;
      Ugu/Spinach/garden egg leaves.
      Sweet pink colored potatoes and green cabbage.
      E go shock you.

4. Thank you so much ma'am ❤️
      You must be a prophet 😁
      I ve taken note of what you said and the suggestions as well, l think l will have to start with potatoes and cabbage first before others,
      Yeah I'm trying to keep in shape and workout at the same time, I want to look like Kim Kardashian😁😁 when I'm through with this training.
      Lo and behold 😀 l swear this is hilarious why hide the boot.
      Have a great day ma'am 🤗

Licious Babe

28. I went for a wedding yesterday and met one lady I grew up with in the same neighborhood She was all smiles but looking very slim. We were happy to see each other and discussed all through the reception. I asked if all is well because she looked slimer and worried in my eyes. She took a big sigh and said: Nne all is well ooo it is the price of things in the market. What I buy these days is not even enough for the children so most days I prefer drinking water and allow the children manage what we have😭😭. She went ahead to say how they borrowed 100k from a loan app to pay her children school fees and they are on her neck. I honestly did not enjoy that wedding yesterday. So many things ran through my mind. God please open unimaginable doors for your children. Don't allow any child go to bed hungry. Make us not only a source of emotional support but also a financial support. Do that which only you can do. Things are really hard.
    The next time you see that person looking slim, it might be because of lack of food. Help if you can.
    God bless all parents who are giving up their meal so that there children can eat😭.
    Good morning great people.

1. Na format you just drop so for some people to use for this Blog

2. Zaram baby when I loose weight and people ask me why, honestly the thing can pain me eeh 😂😂 may God come through for the woman and everyone going through one challenge or the other 🙏

3. The curent situation of prices affects both rich and the poor.

4. It's the economy and low income earners are not having it easy at all interms of feeding and so on....

5. Lol.
      Someone I used to know saw me last week and was asking me my routine, that I should tell her what I did to loose so much wait because gym and ketogenic is not working for her.
      I was just smiling.

If only she knows 🤔🤔

6. @Justamy
      Loose so much WEIGHT

29. This is the day the lord has made ;we will rejoice and be glad in it.

Good morning everyone 🥰🥰

30. Good morning everyone ❤️❤️
    Amen to the prayers 🙏
    Back from church
    God bless us all 🙏

31. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘 and happy Sunday.

Thank you Stella for your prayers and I wish you same too 😘💕

Bvs enjoy your Sunday.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Good morning Osondi 🌹
      Sunday blessings!

2. Happy Sunday.
      Do you need info on how to protect your chicks this season?

Jisike.

32. Happy Sunday everyone
    Mor

33. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Happy Sunday Beautiful People 😍

34. Oh give thanks to the Lord for He is good and his mercies endure forever.
    Happy Sunday blogfam,have a great time in God's presence,stay happy and blessed lovelies,one love❤❤❤

35. So Oshodi FBI has changed to Bobrisky's cousin 🤣🤣🤣

1. You notice too 😂

2. Bobrisky's Cousin25 August 2024 at 15:26

Let oshodi fbi catch you people. I'm not that 10kobo fbi. And you people no fit bully me here,I am ready for anything. Oya,use your id first before saying mumulicious nonsense

3. Bobrisky's Cousin and oshodi fbi are two different person.... oshodi is a man while bobrisky's Cousin is a female..

4. 16:12, how did you know their sexes? Are you them?
      🤣🤣🤣

5. Haha.
      Anony 17:49
      You are troublesome.
      Use your ID let him masticate your skull.😯

BTW...he's upgraded from Bobrisky to Sharkrisky.
      Idris is crazy.

36. Good afternoon and happy Sunday to everyone here.

37. Happy Sunday fam🥰❤️🌹