Sunday Spontaneous Post

#itiswhatitis #neversaynever #awesomeGod #sunday #sabbathday

Good Morning!
Have a good day...
✌️✌️✌️✌️

198 comments:

1. He's The Way, Not A Way!!
    Acts 4:12.

"He didn’t say, “I am one of the ways,” neither did He say, “I am a way.” He said, “I am THE way.” So, to answer the question, “How many ways are there to God? The simple answer is: There’s only one way, and that’s Jesus Christ. There’s no other way besides Him."

"Jesus Christ is the same yesterday, today and forever. He’s alive and His Name still has power today; that’s why we see so many mighty miracles happening around the world. These miracles are a testimony that He’s alive."

Dear Father, thank you for the blessing of salvation and for the gift of eternal life, which is available to all in Christ. I boldly proclaim the message of salvation to those around me, with conviction and demonstration of the Spirit, such that many may come to know Jesus as their Lord and Saviour. Amen.

2. Heavenly Father, we thank you for another beautiful Sunday morning.
    Abba father we pray that ,whatsoever that is placed in our lives that hinders God's manifestation in our ,be destroyed completely in Jesus nameπŸ™
    Any root of confusion,lack of direction in our lives be uprooted in Jesus name πŸ™
    May our faithful God protect,guide,defend, shield, direct, supply life necessities to us and our loved ones,as we gather together in his presence in Jesus name πŸ™
    .GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. A good win for Arsenal, Newcastle and Liverpool. Everton sadly have started their usual the madness of the past two seasons - how do you loose to Brighton at home, 0-3??? As a Realmadrid fan, I expected a win from Valencia against Barcelona but then, they just messed up their night even after taking the lead. The Marcus Thuram in Inter Milan has indeed caught my fancy. I was quite impressed with his performance last night. I can't wait to see the Verona vs Napoli, Chelsea vs Manchester City and finally, Mallorca vs Realmadrid tonight.

4. May your Sunday be as bright and beautiful as you are.. Good morning house and have a wonderful Sunday..

5. Goodmorning iya boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
    Una Happy Happy Sundaylicious 😁😁

AMEN And AMEN to Sign Out Meme liciousπŸ™πŸ™

I dnt know why body dey totori me like this ooo

Chaii been here is So Gracefulicious and Peacefulicious

Kisses And Hugs from
    Chikalicious πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ πŸ«‚ πŸ’‹ πŸ«‚

Hello iyalicious iya boys

1. You can have your own dictionary, you know πŸ˜‚.

Happy Sunday πŸ’

2. Maybe you can stick to play words and not include God or words that praise God in this your licious ish cos now its getting really irritating...Thanks

As for you Jolly, you can be anything u wanna be but it is what it is...I am sure you understand?

3. SDK, I sincerely don't understand.

Good morning...

4. Lmao 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Chika is beginning to do too much really. Just because Stella and some people said you can type your licious, you now carried it too far. What the f**k is peacefulicious and gracefulicious, sundaylicious and memelicious?
      SMH

5. I've been vindicated πŸ˜‚ Only God sees my good heart and clearly sees I have done nothing wrong

6. You are a very rude and senseless girl. Get out with your evil heart.

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Shooter baiby.

8. And that gives u the right to call her retard? Pleeeaaase

9. 10:06, like yo mama 🀣

10. Es To Da Kay!! Chika hasn’t done anything wrong now na, make we leave am naaa, I don’t see anything wrong with what she’s doing, sheybi in the Boondocks show there’s someone called Gangsterlicious? Hian!

Shooter of pellets, how are you Vindicated? Do you know what that word is and when to use it? Behave little girl!.

11. Kelvin πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ. My respect for you is top notch!

12. Am Deeply and Sincerely Sorry Iya boys and Every one
      For Dropping comment as Memelicious and E.t.c
      Sorry that My Comment is becoming irritating oπŸ™πŸ™
      Abeg Stellalicious no vex for me

I did mean to hurt or Disrespect anyone o

Not to talk of disrespecting My Creator

Am just been Me and Play a lot but it looks as if The Play play is becoming Nuisance o

I no dey do make I dey popular or Notice nahhh

Nah Chika be This

Am Sincerely SorryπŸ™πŸ™

Please if You know kelvin dat Edo boy give him A Glorious hug for me
      God bless Kelvin
      I Respect You alot
      Thanks for being there πŸ«‚πŸ«‚πŸ«‚

Still in My Lious Word
      Peace Outttt😁😁

13. You little boy kelvin, you better get off my diq
      Chika why not look for him and hug him yourself mtchewwww

14. 😁😁😁😁
      Aah I'm the original and Bonafide owner of the Name (Licious) Licious Babe

Licious Babe

15. Chika... Overdo....overdoing ..... overdone!!!, even in your apology you are Still using the offending suffix. Sometimes a word can be overtly used.

6. Dust we are made from, dust we will return back to. Continue to rest in the bosom of the Lord Chi Chi. πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️
    Happy Sunday everyone

7. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 231 of 366!!!!
    Faithful God .
    Awesome God.
    Rose of Sharon.
    Mighty Man in Battle.
    I AM that I AM.
    Beginning and the End.
    Unchangeable Changer.
    King of Kings.
    Prince of Princes.
    Omnipotent God.
    Ancient of Days.
    Lily of the Valley.
    The Lion of the Tribe of Judah.
    You are the Alpha/ Omega.
    Chineke Dalu.
    Oluwa ooshey.
    Abasi Ε›unΕ›un.
    Thank You so Much Lord for your Faithfulness that Never Ceases.

1. Ocean Divider πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ.
      This little girl is Grateful...

2. Greater than the greatest
      Thank you Jesus πŸ™

3. Light in the Darkness.
      I am grateful Lord

4. Faithful God.
      Happy Sunday ❤️❤️‍🩹

5. Thank you my all sufficient Lord πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

8. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    Happy Sunday

9. About time I go into writing effectively. I understand that doing this, I need to invest more time on reading as to improve greatly. I love great & quality books. Though very capital intensive investing on books.

Unavailability of funds often limit ones readiness towards this journey.

Writing to me, has always been a passion I hope to achieve someday.

1. Pls when you do, get a good editor to edit it before putting it out there. Save our eyes and brains pls.
      Good luck on that nwoke.

2. My own passion is reading and listening to news, l don't like to miss TVC news or CNN, anything literature or novel l like reading them, when l was ini secondary school l loves History so much and my
      history teacher does a good job by teaching us everthever about government both international and their system of govt then. I so much enjoyed that teaching then. But when it comes to writing l may have Pass but no be F9😁 l pray God help me l want to develop my writing skill but time is not always on my hand.

Licious Babe

3. πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ for my dear brain
      Please don't go there. Hate reading even long episodes.
      Come let's do calculations πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

4. πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ for my dear brain
      Please don't go there. Hate reading even long episodes.
      Come let's do calculations πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

5. Anon 08:31,

Of all days to still remain stupid, Sundays should have been excluded as a break since you already have the rest of your life to be stupid. If not, you should have known that even great writers still forward their manuscript for editing.

Pls take a break today, it's not late and resume tomorrow morning.

6. Anon831 is right na
      I am someone you don't like here but I have got to say the bitter truth

7. When I was much younger, I love writing. I remember trying to write a book when I was in secondary School. I was nicknamed secretary because of my passion for writing. All that dreams have disappeared now,chasing money has taken over πŸ˜‚
      I wish you all the best Ezege.

8. You, Teejay, must you reply too?
      Later you will come on here, type an epistle about how you've grown and how you will stop responding to some comments, bla bla bla. Yet, before we say, "Jack", you are back to responding and "Lack of growth".
      Baba, no be everything dem dey reply to. Tomorrow you go dey form (Sapa) king upandan the blog.

9. Which one is sapa king again ehn 🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. Chai! So his name is now Teejay~{Big tee ezege} {Sapa King}

10. New week, new day. May it start on a good note for us. Amen. Stay safe my darlings. ♥️

1. Happy Sunday,beautiful Candy 😘

2. Happy Sunday candy sisπŸ₯°πŸ’ž

3. Happy Sunday, BB darling 😘😘
      NN, Happy Sunday to you dear. 😘😘

4. Happy Sunday Purest Pure. ♥️

5. Happy Sunday my candilicious candy πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’œ

11. Good morning and happy Sunday.

1. Happy Sunday to you Pretty Mary 🧑 how are you and your family doing.

2. We are doing great, thank you so much πŸ‘

12. It's a new week. May we find God's blessings and favours in it.

Happy Sunday everyone ❤️

13. Good morning and happy Sunday! 🌹

TOPIC! YOU DON'T HAVE ENOUGH UNTIL........

TEXT: LUKE 16:19-23.

🎷🎺🎸🎹
    Alas! And did my Saviour bleed? And did my Sovereign die? Would He devote that sacred head For such a worm as I?

At the cross, at the cross where I first saw the light, And the burden of my heart rolled away, it was there by faith I received my sight, and now I am happy all the day!

14. Good morning everyone.
    Happy Sunday People.

15. Amen to the prayer Stella.
    Good morning all, and happy Sunday!

16. Talking to my ex last night lightened up my mood all through the night.

1. I hope you won't go and spread legs again like this? Move on and get someone else. Leave your vomits

2. Nice!!!
      Your Ex is not an Enemy.
      Just make sure, there is Boundary put in Place.
      Live @ Peace with all Men( Humans)

3. @Anon 8:32, anon 8:12 could be a male 🀷‍♀️

4. jolly whether male or female the advice still applies. Don't men also spread their legs? I dunno what some of you have for brains fr!

5. Thank you MarieπŸ’œ
      Your ex shouldn't be an enemy just set boundaries.

6. Since you don't know what "Some of you have brains for", why not tell them what their brains are meant for?
      Cos you that supposedly have a brain, really don't know that, you can pass a message without being rude, uncouth, insultuve and all that shit.
      When they come for you now, you will start your "Mission to guilt tripping avenue*.

7. You said ex, good that you still keep in touch. Do yourself a favor move on from that feeling. Give another person a chance to

8. Hello @10:49, can you please point out what exactly was rude in my comment? Pls do cos we learn everyday. Thanks dear

17. May God's richest blessing be upon you today and may those blessings flow through you to touch the lives of everyone you meet. Good morning and happy Sunday.

1. Amen.
      Thank you and I pray for same for you too.

18. Good morning πŸŒ„πŸŒž
    Happy New week 🎈
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

19. "Praise Him, Praise Him" was published in 1869 by Fanny Crosby. She became blind at age of 6 weeks when her father consulted a quack doctor to treat her eye infection. Despite her infirmity she had every cause to praise God. At 10 she had memorised the first 4 books of the Old Testament and the 4 Gospels. She studied music and wrote more
    than 8,000 hymns and she is still the greatest hymn writer ever.
    Copied
    Happy Sunday blogfamsπŸ’•πŸ’πŸ’™πŸ’›πŸ’žπŸ’—πŸ’ŸπŸ’œπŸ’–❤πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

20. A big Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™
    Good morning all and happy Lord's day to Y'all πŸ™

21. Good morning and happy Sunday everyone πŸ₯³

Micah 7:7
    "But me, I'm not giving up. I'm sticking around to see what GOD will do. I'm waiting for God to make things right. I'm counting on God to listen to me."

I wish you all a blessed Sunday

1. Thank you and I wish you a beautiful Sunday too.

2. Yes it pays to wait on God
      Good morning BJ

22. Good morning blog fam, please pray for my son, we're still in the hospital.

1. Speedy recovery πŸ™πŸ™Œ
      Mor

2. I wish him quick recovery. It is well with him.

3. Divine healing and quick recovery upon your son

4. Divine healing from the hands of lamb that sit on the throne in heaven give your son speedy and divine healing.

23. Good morning and happy Sunday everyone!!
    Red network sim for sale guys😭😭

24. Happy Sunday beautiful people
    May God's mercies and blessings be upon us as we celebrate another day He has made.
    Have a blessed time in God's presence
    Stay happy always,one love ❤❤❤

25. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Thought you've been warned against putting out your personal info here. Na wa

2. I thought you have been warned by Stella, about putting out your personal info here .

26. In Nigeria ehn, in a fight, once people online have taken sides, e don be for u, no matter how innocent you may be, they won’t even hear u out.

I made sure I was on Jude’s live from the beginning to the end. As as he was explaining, instead of these things to watch and listen, they were just bent on raining insults on him and his wife. There was absolutely no topic he has been dragged for that he didn’t touch with clear explanations. Funny thing is that, the people he mentioned are alive and if he’s lying, they can easily come and state that.

His wife (or someone else) had to tell him to turn off his comments because of all the vile stuff.

I was already pitying Peter sef but now, I’m having a rethink honestly because how can people be trying to settle you guys but once the matter doesn’t go ur way, you will turn against them too.

You reported ur own brother to EFCC without even asking him for the money you allegedly claimed he diverted from u and still have the mind to enter his house, play with his son, smile with him and borrow something from him, that’s cold men! That’s cold!!!

Funny enough, those that didn’t have data to watch the over one hour live actually have the most to say and still asking why he didn’t address what he clearly addressed.

My tired is tired abeg!

1. Mummy Alex,you don't have issue with him,taking 40% of his siblings earnings? πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. Nne, Ikegwulu!
      I was begging the 3 of them to give PEACE a chance.

3. And you had to refer to your fellow humans as things.

4. Aunty Eka were u there? Don’t take sides o! Just watch and observe, cuz nothing you say or do will change anything, ehn fine girl! πŸ˜‹

5. I'm beginning to think that those bringing their family issues online sometimes do so to gain pity. Before taking sides, hear from both sides They might be playing innocent, when they are all at fault.

6. Blogbrity, do u know why they must have agreed to the 40%?

7. So because they agreed to 40% initially, the contract cannot be amended abi? How many artists stay on the same contract once they blow? You should have stayed at your first job na since contracts no fit change as circumstances change.

27. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday to you all
    Preparing for church. Being in church gives me a different feel, can't be compared to fellowship in your house.

28. Good morning and Happy Sunday to everyone. Exhausted after house chores yesterday, I go all out to ensure my apartment is spick and span....I just feel safe in a neat and clean environment...Now I have body aches and can't go to church ..

Now you may say pay someone to clean for you but I no dey gree say person fit clean up pass me...

My Sunday ramblings..back to my bed

1. You can say that at your first paragraph. I love a clean, sweet freshing house. I did mopping and washing the toilet and bathroom yesterday and my body aches. It's my Saturday routine and yes I get tired after it,but it gives me joy when everywhere is sparkling .
      Mor

2. This is so me! Sundays are my cleaning days, don't need no help

3. You may have OCD/ closeted perfectionist@ Phoenix, so you would always feel no one can do it better

4. True, I prefer cleaning myself than entrusting it to anyone. The companies I've tried were just there. I don't get that spick and span feeling after they are done even though you can see signs of cleaning. I am currently looking for someone with OCD who enjoys cleaning.

29. Happy glorious Sunday everyone πŸ’•

30. Happy Sunday blogfam. I wish us a blessed day ahead. Stay safe.

31. Happy Sunday Great People of Sdkville

Psalms 127:1
    "Unless the LORD builds the house, its builders labor in vain. Unless the LORD watches over the city, the watchmen stand guard in vain. In vain you rise early and stay up late, toiling for food to eat-- for he grants sleep to those he loves".

LET GO AND LET GOD.
    Without his guidance,support and blessing our efforts and struggle is futile.May he bless our week with miracles beyond our imaginations πŸ™

32. There's this trend or should I say madness young ladies now do and clamour for. Imagine getting into a relationship, you hear a lady demanding you place her on monthly salary. I'll understand if a man gives his wife money monthly, it's an upkeep for the family, kids and home.

But what the heck a lady you're dating asking salary for?

I think some men do this shit and I really want to know the rational behind this. Most nonsense you see these women chunk out before our eyes, were been enabled by some guys out there.

You only treat women how they ought to be treated, and not how they wish to be treated. That's one mistake and how much of a damage these men enablers have brought to real men. Imagine the audacity of a young lady not up to 25yrs even if she's 30yrs telling a man to be giving her 50,000 monthly just for dating her and a simp is negotiating the price with her. If e sure you say na so e suppose be, why your papa no place you on monthly rent?

Elon Musk need to create another planet for sane men to inhabit and leave this current habitat for some breed of men.

1. You're thinking like that cos you're in a broke stage. So I understand your perspective, I mean if every lady out there demands for monthly allowance, how guys like you want take get girl,? I understand your pain

2. Teejay men that spend on their women may have reasons for doing so.Dont tell them how to speed their money or be happy. Do ht works for you and leave them them to their choices.

3. Rationale*
      Churn out*
      Are being*

You see that your book writing idea, think am well o.

4. If broke was a name...it would that with T...na wa!

5. @ Anonymous 12:32🀣🀣🀣, he has already been warned. Apparently, he has not read it or taken to it.

33. Indeed God is gracious, merciful and mighty. I cried out to God and he showed himself through his healing hands.
    Who says there is no God?
    Nothing else does it better than the finger of God.
    like Sonny Okosun use to say "Hit me now...Hit me hard with the anointing".
    God is the Light in my darkness, The Strength in my weaknesses, My refuge and my Cornerstone,
    The one who has shown me Mercy in all my days in life.
    He is my EVERYTHING IN ONE and EVERYTHING ONE.
    He is a good God doing only good things to those that love him. Words are just too few to Express God's love for me. I mean, CHUKWUALOVUKAM.....na only me understand why I dey stress on the fact say CHUKWUALOVUKAM
    It is how he does this things for me even when everything seems to look like a crossroad that baffles me.
    Jesus, you are Amazing. what a wonder you are!
    I want to thank God for his healing hands upon my life...
    I mean, I was sick with typhoid, Worm wahala( Ascaris ) and weakness of the body, vomiting nonstop and stooling caused by worm.
    I thought I wouldn't survive it... because this worms na the stubborn ones dem.
    This tins dem just carry their sef come my chest. I couldn't eat, sleep and breathe well. I have never seen anything like these in my entire life.

But now, all that is in the past.

For a week now, I see myself doing the things I couldn't do some weeks back.

Like? No more discomforts at all. Back to my former self.

With the kain strength wey I use do my laundry yesterday, I go market , come back, come cook, eat, sleep like a new born, woke up energized, danced to music and scattered sunshine 🌞 I knew right then that The devil is in trouble.

Now, I need to be very particular about the kind of water that I drink and no more eating out carelessly, and I really need to take deworming really seriously as I don't even deworm since I was a child...I have been so careless and carefree...
    Please Lovelies, I dey beg una..take your health and hygiene seriously. DEWORM IF YOU CAN O
    I learnt the hard way and I don't learn it twice. Once don do.
    I am the type that loves to drink water a lot.
    Most times, If I am not carrying my water bottle, I could just stop by a tap and drink water.
    E get the kain water wey I go fetch like dis, na when e don settle down for bucket na him I go know say all the while wey I dey drink am before the settling, na poison I dey drink.
    I could just see a canteen and just walk there to eat.

Though I try to be carefully selective of the kind of people and places I buy from as I work far away from home.but my trying to be selective and careful wasn't worth the tries.
    But in all, I thank God for God. And for this he has done, I return all the glory, honor, praise, adoration, majesty and might to my EVERYTHING ONE

Happy Sunday everyone

1. Thank God for your healing.

Are you a child?
      Why should you see a tap and walk up and take water from it and drink directly like that? I only see school children doing that in all the states I have ever lived in or illiterate hawkers like Abokis.
      Thank God you have learned.

34. Hmmm, just coming from Facebook after reading different stories from the man helped by a content creator. Hmmm ,my prayer is that God should send help to that man . I saw a old post by his wife where sfe was praising him , I think that was when he was providing wella, but all because things changed now, e no hard madam to move on to single life .

No matter what, once a woman perceived she's doing better than the man, that marriage is going, I remembered how my step mother treated my dad like a nobody, well na atenus put him in that condition, I feel bad each time I visit them, he kept staying because he couldn't go anywhere else, everyone else have rejected him because of her, she turned him to everything you can think of because she's the one with money, I laugh when people talk about posterity, that her end will not be good bla bla, well she's doing very well today and her kids are taking good care of her, men if you no hold your side well, hmmm . I get plenty things wey I want talk, but English limited me abi make I type in my mother's language 😫

1. People came through for him on X. He got close to 3m I think

2. Unfortunately d story is d same across all cultures..MEN should learn to hold their children above all punana. NONE should be more important than ur children....EVER.. Copy from mothers.

3. Wow, shooter. I'm glad to hear this oo. I'm happy for him

4. There are so many sides to their stories.

See Tina Anozie' s reply to someone's comment on Chukwudi's timeline. πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Shoe size and school fees is not an issue
      My mental health is paramount
      I left because he gave me two options with my 9 months old and the other kids, CS mom with post parturm depression?, cleared my account while I was in the hospital?
      He asked us to either move to my mom's house or go and live under the bridge because rent was due, I have always paid for rent but not working at that time because of the new baby, he didn't care what will happen to us, I ran to my school alumni to help me and my kids, those people contributed for me to get a home for myself and kids and I got back to work, I work Monday to Sunday, I sell books, I do everything to take care of my kids
      Co parenting involves him having access to his kids and supporting them but not living together
      The last time I gave him the opportunity to come and live with us, he said he won't contribute to the rent, so I can't be paying rent for over 5 yrs anyone that wants this kind of marriage may God grant their heart desire and as may people that has said one bad thing about me, may it backfire
      Asher kine brought food items, they will all finish but truth is that God will never forsake I and my children , he paid their school fees and I have cleared all fees for next term it's a relieve, he might look gentle but the intent of the heart who knows,
      I have moved on, I am a single mom, my mental health is stable, my kids are happy, I don't care what social media in-laws feel, it's my life, if I was dead and gone no one will be ranting
      So Chidinma, if you put all your hope in man, you will be shocked
      I started living when I spoke to myself to live for my kids, emotional abuse is real, it's like that rat that bites and blow breeze.

They are contributing for her too on Facebook. May God heal and restore them if they wish.

5. The truth is that the woman didn't try at all. How can you move out just because your husband lost his job and couldn't provide as he used to again. And she's even working and doing well. What happened to being a supportive wife. This is what happens when a man marries an ori-aku.
      I'm glad he got help.

6. Glad he got help, but can he,sustain it and turn it to an income stream? No need giving a man fish, when they can be taught how to fish...Men pls do better!

35. Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Thank you Jesus. Thank you my father. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. My beautiful Bloggy πŸ’žπŸ’œ happy Sunday to you and yours.

36. Una good morning my blog neigbours
    XP I saw your reply late. Chai Spookie don kpai like that, rest in peace to her. I pray her puppies live longer.
    Snap them both and send to SDK, let her be using them too. I'm sure they are very beautiful.

37. Up and grateful 🀸🀸🀸🀸
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

38. Happy Sunday my lovely family
    Mor

39. I spent half the night thinking about the new Samsung Z fold 6(navy blue precisely). It's the most beautiful thing ever. Gosh! Samsung really outdid themselves this time

1. My Shooter baiby πŸ’• lover of good things πŸ˜‚

2. Pinky, I have always been an iPhone person but this Z fold 6 is blowing my mind
      Osundi darling 😍😍 you know I love you long time

40. I just went back to spontaneous post of yesterday and I saw Stella's comment on leaving footprints of family name.
    I didn't know. Correction noted!
    The truth is, I have been a silent ardent and addicted reader of SDK since I discoveredthe blog in 2014.
    I have never commented not even on Anonymous mode. and I have also introduced others to SDK blog and to say I have learnt a lot on this blog is an understatement.
    I have never opened an ID here before.
    This is my first ever blog ID and I am a female.
    I had to follow BV Martins steps on how to get a blog ID and I opened this one as I didn't know how.
    @miss aboki the beloved..I can understand that a lot of two faced, questionable ID's have come and gone but biko, there is nothing to suspect about my ID.
    If this is how you suspect everyone that opens an ID here, then you don't have a clean heart.
    I don't have a business with those other ones you mentioned.
    Having "Same Modus Operandi" with whosoever doesn't mean I am one of those ID's.
    I know when a lot of persons mistook ID's like Teejay for the oha soup Sugar daddy. Now I understand what it feels like.
    If person follow some vision seers that just suspect everyone here, nobody will be here.
    BIKONU, NOW THAT I HAVE AN ID, ALLOW ME ENJOY SDK IN PEACE.
    LIVE AND LETS LIVE.

1. My sister you're welcome. I love how prepared you came up with an ID. Don't mind naysayers here, that's one trait about them here when new IDs comes up. They feel threatened the new Bv has come to take their shine away here or drag giveaway with them.

Pls enjoy your stay here. Already, you're an old Bv so you have seen allt there's to see and understand here.

Have a pleasant day.

2. @Teejay.
      Thank you and you too.
      May God give me that resilient spirit that you have to cope with all these.
      You are a very strong person....

3. Don't mind them
      They hated my guts here and always wished me bad bad but God pass them
      I no know whether dem don finally choose that one brother ni o

4. Na kukuma for this kind comment dem go find teejay.
      As for you, madam Bassey, so bcos you just got an ID, that is/was why you decided to put your "history" in your comment abi?
      Since 2014 you have been on here, have you seen people type their full names in their comments, even the teejay, have you seen him do that. (Except for Chardey who did that for a reason). Later now, when dem bring your life history come the blog cos of the names wey you type, you go begin cry upandan, dey run kitikiti

5. Anonymous 10:59
      What is the color and size of your problem?
      Which history are you yammering about?
      Dey your lane o. I am not the cause of your life's predicament.
      Free me na.
      Do you even know the first and last thing about me? Which life history are you talking about?
      Nobody here knows jack about me.
      Look at them crawling out from their holes.
      Do YOU on SDK and let me do ME.
      Is that too much to ask for Christ sakes?
      I am not the president of your country o.
      I am not Tinubu

6. Don't take dragging on this blog too serious like Teejay do. Even when they drag you , don't always reply. The moment that you realize there bitterness and hatred here, you ignore and do you.

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Don't I just love you Godswill. Give then as you deem fit. Don't mind anyone dictating how you should respond here. Don't listen to Anon 12:02.

The same blog someone who don't know you from Adam will just open their gutter mouth and accuse you falsely and the Anon is saying I shouldn't clear my name so that the narrative will stick.

You see baa, I'm all ready and equipped to handle any attack on me henceforth. I see the current hardship in Nigeria is now driving some idiots to have no manner anymore.

8. Thanks @ anonymous 12:02
      Noted.

9. @Teejay
      I can understand.
      Thanks

41. Please can someone advise me on how to get a book published? My 13 years old daughter is very good in writing story books, I'll like to publish some and share on her birthday. I don't know if I should just go to printer and print or is their a regulatory body

1. There is a regulatory body for this....you can follow okadabooks on social media so they can advice you on how to go about it...

2. There is a regulatory body for this....you can follow okadabooks on social media so they can advice you on how to go about it...

3. Wow I love your daughter already. Wished I had someone that encouraged me then.
      Thank you for encouraging her and send my 😘 to her.

4. Fab momma thanks for bringing her reply here. I hate listening to only one side of a story like this.
      May they find peace in whatever decision they make, it is not by force to keep living together if the center can no longer hold.

42. Good Morning BlogFam

May God’s Favor, Love and Blessings never depart from us in Jesus Christ of Nazareth, Amen

1. Amen.
      Good morning CEO πŸ’• how are you doing today.

2. I’m Good Dear

Happy Sunday OsundiπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

43. When God does it, he does it in a way no man can take his glory.

Few things to secure breakthrough from God.
    1) Standing in the gap on the behalf of others.Job 42:10 says the lord turned the captivity of Job, when he prayed for his friends.Also, the Lord gave Job twice as much as he had before.
    When you pray for others, when you reach out for the salvation and the deliverance of others, you secure divine breakthroughs in your own life.When you make effort to bring someone to the knowledge of God, when you stand in the gap for people at the place of prayers, you secure heaven's attention and intervention.

2) standing consistently in the service of God.constant service provokes divine breakthrough.When you serve God, you provoke his attention in Like 1:5-13, Zachariah had no child but yet he continued his service to God, offering sacrifices and burning incense until an angel of the lord appeared to him and he got his breakthrough.
    Good morning πŸ’•

1. Luke 1:5-13, on my way to church right now.carrying my baby in one hand and typing this in another.pls pardon my errors.
      Happy Sunday everyone

44. Good Morning Everyone ☺️

Happy Sunday πŸ’• 😊

45. The blood of Jesus shed on the mount of Calvary shall shower us with victories, goodness, mercies and breakthroughs in Jesus'Name.
    May the Lord look beyond our sins and mistakes with mercy through the blood of His son, Jesus Christ.And may
    whatever that is troubling our minds be made to vanish for us to have joy unspeakable in Jesus' Name. May we encounter favour that will completely and permanently change the stories of our lives for better in Jesus'Name. We shall be located for unlimited favour, wonders, testimonies and the Lord's blessings shall never cease in our lives in Jesus'Name .Amen Good morning.

Been a while on here. Happy Sunday ❤️‍🩹

46. Good morning beautiful people.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Just got back from church and omo, today's church was fireπŸ”₯πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ and I enjoyed every bit of it.

Thank you Jesus for everything.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜Ž

47. In your strength I can crush an army ; With my God i can scale any wall. Psalms 18:29
    Now to Him who is able to do exceedingly, abundantly, above all that we ask or think, according to the power that works in us. Ephesians 3:20 YOU ARE MARVELOUSLY HELPED

48. Why do some Nigerians get less religious once they travel out ,?

1. Today is the last day of our 35 year anniversary and it's also our thanksgiving service, we give God all the glory for his faithfulness and mercies.

2. Because their relationship with Christ was probably based on what he can give them. There was no difference for me at home or overseas. I could even say I always have enough time on my hands to spend quality time with God and worry less about trivial things unlike when I am in Nigeria.

3. Because they no longer need to fast and pray for basic life amenities, because they soon realize that religion is deceptive, and the reason for all the hatred and wars going on in the world, and because they finally realize they dont need religion to succeed!

4. Nice explanation 12:05 πŸ‘
      Getting close to God to them was a need and not a want.
      Survival things and not borne out of selfless love for him.

49. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Happy Sunday Beautiful People 😍

50. Good godly Sunday morning to y'all.
    God bless us all

51. Happy Sunday blog fam, wishing you all a beautiful day and more.πŸ₯°❤️🌹

52. Fabulous Mom,

Don't mind that woman, she's a great liar. The man came with enough evidence. Imagine someone that was given 350k plus foodstuff and in less than four days, she text the man for money for children upkeep cos she saw over 3m donated to the man.

The same man he accused of to be a narcissisti still sent her 20k.

Dear Kings,

In all fairness to yourself, I plead with you this beautiful morning that whatever you're doing with that gender, be it relationship or marriage, pls document every receipts and evidence. You'll understand better as you progress and journey in life.

The fact a woman says it, doesn't mean it's true.

You saw how Mr Anozie came well prepared with all receipts in the world to counter the lies that she paid rent for 8yrs whereas it was just a year(2018) she did so when Oga stopped working and went into full time Bible school. That's how best a man should be ahead of his game.

Don't say I didn't do anything for you today.

1. Even the hospital bills, she lied again. The man was working then in a bank and his HMO covered the bills and the CS. The other hospital little items and expenses were sorted by the man's family and her elder brother. It was the money the elder brother paid into her account for the hospital other expenses she told the husband to withdraw. How then is it ''he cleared my account'' what was the money meant for in the first place?

I love how the man kept receipts of everything that happened. I'm glad he has made his decision. He don't want her anymore as a wife. That's a good one. Let them both co-parents in peace. You called a man narcissist that was giving you 15,000 weekly and even didn't bother for himself when a stranger offered help to him, rather he took all the help to you.

Madam, you're evil. You spined that narrative thinking there was no evidence and for you to gather online sympathy and donations. Your type scare marriage the hell outta me.

You're a disgrace to real women out there.

53. Relaxing and peeping on socials, thank God for this stable light.
    I finished late this morning and couldn't go to church, I prefer to be absent than go late. I don't like those stares when you catwalk into the auditorium, late.