Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SUNDAY Spontaneous Post

Sunday, August 04, 2024

SUNDAY Spontaneous Post

#sunday #smile #bespontaneous #bepositive #beaselflover

Hailings!
How everything this Morning? Keep it peaceful around you and enjoy the day with your loved ones...

Catch my hug!!!!
😏✌️πŸ‘ŒπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

107 comments:

1. Lord, it says in your word “Let everything that has breath praise the Lord
    (Psalm 150)
    May this first Sunday of August be a sunday that is filled with praise for us in Jesus name πŸ™
    Every evil doors that the devil open before us be closed in Jesus name πŸ™
    Lord, let our hearts be reminded of all the good you have done, and let our minds meditate on the joy of our salvation.
    We are forever thankful to have you as our Lord and Savior.
    Thank you for everything you are doing and what you are about to do in our lives in Jesus name πŸ™.
    GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY SUNDAY MY SDK FAMILY.

1. Good morning to y'all my beautiful blog fam πŸ€—❤️
      I missed yesterday's spontaneous post, just catching up this morning. Sending you love Candy dear, you will be fine πŸ€—❤️
      That Anon story ehn, it is well with you AnonπŸ€—❤️
      I don't think I'll be attending church this morning sha. Yesterday my hubby participated in a friendly match with the youths in our church and unfortunately he sprained his ankle. I've been massaging it with hot water and aboniki to help alleviate the pain, but walking is still a struggleπŸ₯ΊπŸ˜”
      I didn't want to miss today's service since it's the first Sunday of the month, which is usually our thanksgiving service. Usually every first Sunday of the month, celebrants are called out and prayed for before their birthdays, and I didn't want to miss this opportunity. However, I'll opt to stream the service online instead.

Wishing TeeJay a speedy recovery. May your healing be permanent IJN πŸ™
      Happy first Sunday of the month fam. May it be a blessed and joyful day for everyoneπŸ™πŸ€—❤️

2. Thanks Tyler,

I appreciate.

God bless.

3. Tyler, speedy recovery to your hubby.πŸ™

4. Amen ...
      Tyler...so sorry
      I wish him a quick recovery

5. AMEN πŸ™πŸ™
      Goodmorning Mamalicious
      Happy Sunday

6. Wishing your hubby speedy recovery @Tyler.

7. Amen. Good morning Big Mama. πŸ€—
      Thank you, Tyler. πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

2. An Excellent Mind!!
    Philippians 4:8.

"An excellent mind doesn’t begrudge anyone but genuinely loves people. It isn’t a garbage dump for gossip and tale-bearing. An excellent mind is impermeable to negative information."

"One of the decisions you must make for yourself is to think the right thoughts. Make up your mind to only give hearing to the right things so you can think the right thoughts. You must filter your thoughts if you want to live an excellent life."

Dear Father, I yield my thoughts and mental processes to your Word and Spirit, choosing to focus on things that are true, honest, just, pure, lovely, and of good report. I maintain an excellent mind that is creative, innovative, and free from negativity. My thoughts and actions reflect the excellence of my divine nature, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

3. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 217 of 366!!!
    Awesome God.
    Faithful God.
    I AM that I AM.
    Beginning and the End.
    The Bright and Morning Star.
    Rose of Sharon.
    Lily of the Valley.
    Unchangeable Changer.
    Arugbo Γ’jo.
    The Mighty Man in Battle.
    Author and Finisher of Our Fate.
    Omnipotent God.
    King of Kings.
    Prince of Princes.
    Marvellous in all Ways.
    Modupe Baba.
    I Thank You Lord for your Faithfulness that Never Ceases.
    I Love You Lord.

1. 217 was my house address when we were living in rented property!!!
      that number brings me a lot ofbitter/sweet memories.....more of sweet!

2. Greater than the greatest
      The Key of David
      The fourth Man in furnace
      God of signs and wonders
      Miracle working God
      God the overdoer
      Ancient of days
      The owner of our breath
      The Almighty God
      The owner of the universe
      I lay my crown before you feet Lord.
      Thank you for the privilege of knowing you and for your love upon us.

Good morning people

3. I thought you said 225 the other day? Abi na me dey forget😴

4. Marie Boo, did you miss your calculations?

4. Good morning everyone.
    Happy Sunday People.

5. It's God that will help us in this country, because it's beyond bad. This is one of the reasons I don't like protests.
    That's how someone planned on how him and his crew would go and raid bakery.
    Pls what's the connection with bread and government now ? Abi na tinubu get bakery?
    Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰

6. Sunday is a day to be thankfull for the blessings of the past weeks and to set the stage for a positive week ahead.. Good morning house and have a lovely Sunday..

7. Good morning blogfam. Happy first Sunday in the month of August, 2024. May this week be a great one for us. I wish us a beautiful and bright day ahead. stay safe.

8. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday to you all

9. Goodmorning iya boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
    Happy First Sunday Of August
    Sign Out MemeπŸ‘πŸ‘
    Everyone Catch My Hugs πŸ«‚πŸ«‚πŸ«‚

Am in Front of Television watching Mr Presido😁😁😁

Let All Have Glorious And Heavenly Sunday πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Peace And LoveπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

10. Good morning bvns..
    It's a beautiful raining morning here.. Have a wonderful day

11. Beautiful Sunday morning everyone
    Happy new week
    Hope everyone is fine in their various locations
    Please stay indoor if what you have to do outside not very necessary
    If your church is located in a place that is not safe, please join service on line.

Do have a beautiful Sunday.

12. I pray for you this morning,

May you win every of your silent battles.

πŸ’™

13. Thank you, Lord, for a new week. May we get your blessings and favour in it. Amen.

Happy Sunday everyone πŸ’•

1. Amen πŸ™

Obianuju Augustina

14. Good morning and happy Sunday!

Topic: JESUS THE REDEEMER.

TEXT: EPHESIANS 1:7

🎸🎀🎹🎺
    Praise Him! Praise Him! Jesus our blessed Redeemer! Sing, O earth! His wonderful love proclaim; Hail Him! Hail Him! highest archangels in glory, Strength and honour give to His holy name. Like a shepherd, Jesus will guard His children, in His arms He carries them all day long; O ye saints that dwells on the mountain of Zion, praise Him! Praise Him! ever in joyful song.

15. Please house can I retrieve my X account username? I cannot remember what name I was using when it used to be twitter but I k know the email address I used. They are requesting for my username which I cannot just remember.

1. Open another one and follow reasonable people there unless you re a promoter

2. Search for twitter in your email inbox to see if you got notification mails back then. You'll surely see your username.

16. Gwam! Gwam!! Gwam!!!
    Gwam Ihe mere mmadu machaa nma na social media,ya joo njo na mmadu 🀷🀦‍♂️ πŸ’”πŸšΆ

1. Nsogbu uwa

Ihe anya na ahu!🀣🀣

2. Nsogbu uwa

Ihe anya na ahu!🀣🀣

17. Good morning fam, happy Sunday to us....
    I am off to church to pray for us all😍

18. Happy glorious Sunday everyone πŸ’•

19. It's another beautiful day.
    Rejoice in it and shout alleluya in and bless the name of the Lord

20. Psalms 20:4
    May he give you the desire of your heart and make all your plans succeed.πŸ™πŸ™

Good morning and happy Sunday 😊

21. Good morning blog family, happy Sunday.

22. White woman tears is really dangerous and powerful. Just look at how Angel carini cried and called Imane a man because she beat her silly silly under 46 seconds
    Not being able to withstand the beating she called her opponent a man and started raising international support against Imane.
    That's what they always do once they see a strong black woman excelling they start bringing up conspiracy theories accusing you of being a man.
    Serena Williams was accused, Venus Williams, Michelle Obama, Simon Biles and now Imane

1. Good.
      That's the same manipulative tears you people use here too.
      Tiwa, Tonto, Toke etc etc..
      Invite interviewer, set ring light, sit in front without make up and tie head scarf..then the fake tears begin..
      That's all the settings and set-up needed to destroy a man..

And then gullible people would start supporting..

2. As in ehh if after test that she is indeed a woman with excess y chromosome I pity Elon musc, fox news and other big names she has already tagged their accounts on people she will sue on Twitter(X) TMB

3. Dante got no chill for ya Amotekun Ladies here, but Dante some SDK ladies fit nur bad like dat. I know dey selfish sha.

23. Good morning blog fam, wishing you all a great time in the presence of the Lord/As-salatu/home. Have a wonderful Sunday 😘

24. O Glorious God
    We praise your name
    We lay our crown
    And worship you
    AND WORSHIP YOU
    Happy Sunday my SDK family πŸ₯°πŸ₯°♥️

25. Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Happy first Sunday beautiful 😘

2. Hi momma happy Sunday πŸ’•πŸ’–

Obianuju Augustina

26. Sunny Sunday 🌞🌞.
    Hallelujah Today is Thanksgiving Sunday and Our Convention (RCCG) starts tomorrow πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.

27. Good morning all 😍♥️

28. Happy Sunday to you all, may God bless our day.

Anne K

29. Good morning Everyone.
    Pls be safe and enjoy your Sunday

30. Happy Sunday house
    It's first Sunday and I'm gonna slay in the beautiful attire that I just made for myself few days ago.
    I joined a unit in my church recently for more connections to sew for members. If you don't join a unit here, they won't know you cos people are many.

31. 23rd OF JULY TO 22ND OF AUGUST IS D LEOS CELEBRATING.
    WE JOIN N EMBRACE U IN YOUR JOYOUS MONTH...HURRAH

32. It's a beautiful day πŸ₯°
    Thank you Jesus for your mercy.

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

33. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Happy Sunday
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

34. Good morning everyone πŸ˜πŸ’•
    Happy Sunday

35. Happy Sunday blogfam
    It's another joyful day the Lord has made,we will rejoice and be glad in it.
    Have an awesome time in God's presence today and stay blessed
    One love ❤❤❤

36. A beautiful morning to you all. Have a Blessed Sunday

37. You have God's creative ability in you.What is it that you seek?is it health, peace,a child, a new home, a new job, spouse e.t.c.just speak the right words and it will be establish.

Get rid of the evil thoughts and grab those miracles which your heart desires using the power of your creative mind and positive thoughts.

Rule your world by your words
    Good morning πŸ’•

38. Good morning and happy Sunday people. It's already day 227. I'm grateful and thankful Lord πŸ™
    Mor

1. I know what you did.....Cunning fox...LOL

2. Stella lol 🀣 I only help to correct her as I got confused also. Keep it up@marie
      Mor

39. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Happy Sunday Beautiful People 😍

40. Good morning, blog people. Just back from Morning Mass. I catch all the prayers here, thanks Stella for the hugs. Peace and love 🧑

41. Good morning from.this side
    How is the go going?
    I have resolved to take each day as it comes and stop having sleepless nights on what I can't change.
    Thanking God for life and good health. I also thank God for his supplies, I eat well, dress good and look healthy.
    Enjoy the rest of your weekend friends!

42. Good morning and happy beautiful Sunday to SDK and my blogFam. Thank God for the 1st Sunday of the 8th month. Through it all, His grace has been sufficient for us as well as mercy speaking on our behalf. To Him alone be all the glory πŸ™Œ Great sign out meme. May our week be blessed. May God continue to protect us as we stay safe. Peace ✌️

43. Good morning and happy beautiful Sunday to SDK and my blogFam. Thank God for the 1st Sunday of the 8th month. Through it all, His grace has been sufficient for us as well as mercy speaking on our behalf. To Him alone be all the glory πŸ™Œ Great sign out meme. May our week be blessed. May God continue to protect us as we stay safe. Peace ✌️