########################

###################

#####################

###################

24 comments:

1. 25k for attention
    🀣🀣

2. I didn't see you police,I didn't see you😁😁😁.

1. 😁 so if the police is not in the traffic, you wouldn't know when to stop,

2. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€,Nigerians no dey fear rules,na uniform them dey fear.

3. Lol🀣🀣🀣

4. 25k for attention 🀣🀣🀣
    Some men and pet name are like 5&6 🀣🀣
    Shaking of pepsi 🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Funny meme

5. I didn't see you 🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 hilarious

7. Pet names are very sweet and romantic in a relationship..πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

1. So sweet πŸ’—
      If I like you, and you mistakenly call me pet name eh,
      Ha! I don already climb alter dey wait for u... Wedding straight!.

Chai
      I love pet names eh.

8. LMAO 🀣🀣🀣
    Relationship pet name 🀣🀣

Them dey show you answer you dey draw hand 🀣🀣🀣

9. Pet names are so cute πŸ₯°.
    I fancy that a lot. Especially when the boo get good accent, calm voice, and you come fine Join.
    Chai!!
    I have forgiven you daddy!!
    Goan sin no more...

10. 🀣🀣🀣 what a dumb friend.
    25k for attention πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ na so.

11. Lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

I loves pet name

12. Mother hen the best wife material Pele oπŸ˜‚
    25k for attention na so your pikin go do for you 🀣🀣

13. πŸ˜‚ Yes ohh pet names are important

14. Naija peeps are not traffic light compliance shikena 🀣🀣 Shake am well, e go foam (Champep) 🀣

15. That friend needs cane🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

16. Mother hen lol
    The Most Complex B

17. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ very funny

18. Olodo friend πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. Lol. The last meme..typical Nigerians

20. First man na cheater.

Pay attention N25k.
    Some chirren are terrible.