######################

27 comments:

1. LolzzzπŸ˜‚
    Good morning everyone. Happy Sunday😘

1. That dog that looks surprised in the Gbagada meme 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. The mosquitoes meme the singing part is very annoying especially if the mosquito is a female your ears don finish with noise.πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

3. Lol 🀣 πŸ˜† πŸ˜‚ 🀣

4. Osufia's face got me laughing 🀣

We used that soap wella. In washing clothes and plates. Hahaha

5. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES18 August 2024 at 10:46

That soap is called "aka ncha"
    Jumbo, key and truck soap, my mum will cut it equally and share it one one to each of us, good old days.

6. Monocotyledon cremator🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. Your days are really numbered πŸ˜ƒ

8. Why do you have more than 10 friends on social media. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Classic

9. That is Key soap.

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Monocotyledon cremator.. come resemble when one use AI to edit CV

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ your days are numbered
    Akpos is a thief,😁😁

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I used that soap Wella.

13. I can't Remember that Soap name ooo
    But My Mother do buy it then we'll well ooo
    Nah so we go cut am small small dey use 🀣🀣🀣
    The First Meme got me🀣🀣🀣

14. Yes of course, the eggs inside fish is caviar ooo☺️

15. Lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

16. Abeg that surprise is what I need right now 🀣🀣

17. Funny memes πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Dat soap is called Key soap

18. That last meme was it created by that chronicler that wants an American based new boo
    The mosquitoes 🦟 own depicts my feeling each time I hear nwyiiiiiiiii from mosquitoes at night

19. Laughing out very loud. Mosquitoes can be very annoying

20. LolπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

21. Why do not have more than 10 friends on SM 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 seriously

Mosquitoes dey thankfully for food πŸ˜€

22. LolπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£