Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Social Media Chochocho VDM Tests Pastor Fufeyin's Alleged Miracle Water

Friday, August 09, 2024

Social Media Chochocho VDM Tests Pastor Fufeyin's Alleged Miracle Water

I cant stop laughing at my headline and what he did....... I guess he meant it did not work....

41 comments:

1. Wait till after 3days,members said that's how it works 😅

This pastor is fighting roforofo with person wey no get anything to lose. Go and ask genny's glow.

1. Person wey say him dey inside poto poto already, wetin concern am? 😂

2. The prophet should defend himself

2. 😂 this VDM na real case o.

3. VDM like wahala o🤣🤣🤣

4. No need to argue with people like u.. It's a total waste of time

1. It is far much better to argue withVDM than to argue with someone like you. I see what you support here always.

5. This guy na serious case😂😂

6. Until Nigerians understand that religion is our greatest undoing in this part of Africa, we'll never move above the present woes bedeviling us as a nation.

7. One thing I know is never knock a man's hustle. You will be shocked what will follow this clout matter because ...make I no talk .

1. A man's hustle?

That's his hustle?

Wow

2. A man's hustle?

That's his hustle?

Wow

3. Thanks for saying what it is. But please tell you beloved pastor to do the right thing.

4. Thank God you called it hustle. So na hustle the pasitor dey hustle for mumu people abi? Anyway, I don't blame the rogue god of man, na the mumu goers wey dey flock around for miracle I blame. See the story of that woman that went missing some days ago while looking for her childrens' destiny thief? You people will keep going about looking for what's not lost. Anything wey una see una deserve am.

5. Some of these miracle bla bla bla na Faith ooh
      It depends on how your faith carries you.
      Once you have faith and believes it works.

8. Omo!
    This guy ehn 😄😄😄
    Let's wait till after 3days nah

9. We all know that water will not work on any blind person. If it does, there will be a media uproar. Miracle no dey hide.

1. Same way God can't be dared. This is VDM daring God. Of course, it won't work even if it has been working for people.

10. Keep it up, shogbo? 🙄🙄🙄

1. Show me in the Bible where it is written miracle is for sale. And pls let it be known to you for certainty that that guy is not daring God, he is simply exposing a fake man.

2. It is how the Pastor is being condemned while nobody talks about the gullible followers. If they didn't fall for his gimmicks, he won't have thrive in it. People should stop being lazy and seek God themselves. Exposing him won't stop people's gullibility. They will move on to the next person preaching what they want to hear.

How many Pastors can your VDM expose???

3. Omotola, let him start with one na, why e dey pain you? Abi you sef dey use the miracle rubbish things?

4. Omotola, if you know the damage fake pastors and prophets are doing to the course of the gospel, you will not be crying foul on behalf of this fake pastor. It is time to be speaking out against them in order to safe the gullible

11. After VDM is through with that unlettered, religious conman and pulpit bandit called Jeremiah Omotofinfin,

He should face that bleached, 40-year-old, virgin boy preacher called Ebuka Obi.

99.9% of pastors, prophets, bishops, apostles etc in Nigeria are 100% fake.

I pray one day, they are all unmasked and the use of religion in society, discarded.

"Religion is regarded by the common people as true, by the wise as false, and by the rulers as useful."
    - Seneca

12. Go to Jeremiahs IG handle, Nigerians are chewing the man like gworo.

Its like VDM has liberated people and their eyes are now open.

13. Kai 🤦🤦 trouble dey sleep yanga go wake am.
    VDM don't play.

14. Let all the fake pastors be exposed. They have dealt with a lot people of in the name of miracle.

15. Oh God I don laugh scatter for here oo🤣🤣😂🤣🤣 , this pastor go hear am for this vdm hand.

16. D pastor go dey sue VDM. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 He Don buy market.
    He should go and ask Tonto and Iyabo Ojo.

Anyway, one day nah really one day

17. VDM no get joy at all o😁😁😁

18. VDM should be on cover of People's Magazine. Funny man