Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Wizkid's Baby Mama Jada Pollock Reacts To Trolling After Viral Pregnancy News

Sunday, August 25, 2024

Singer Wizkid's Baby Mama Jada Pollock Reacts To Trolling After Viral Pregnancy News

14 comments:

1. Absolutely

2. As in ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚social media is far from reality. Dem go cry tire and move on to the next news. It’s even boring these days with everyone yearning to make money with different news๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. You think it's easy to finish the Nysc scheme and return to your parents in an apartment without light and no money in sight for fuel to power the generator running into years?๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

Just get busy.
      Let them see you when you have free time to read their balderdash.

3. And you see most of those trolling her are not sure where their next meal will come from. Heck, they are not even sure they will have any today. Frustrated bunch.

Obi for President
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

4. Mumu girl...ndi happiness

5. I don't know why I always pronounce her name as Padlock.

6. They forgot she is British and they don't really care about about marriage, and relationship is not a do or die issue for them.

7. Them dey troll pregnant woman too? Nawa oo