Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tuface Idibia's Wife Annie Says He Belongs To Her Alone In New Love Post

Friday, August 23, 2024

Singer Tuface Idibia's Wife Annie Says He Belongs To Her Alone In New Love Post

46 comments:

1. Happy loving Annie

Alexa play "Love is forever" by Billy Ocean for them ๐Ÿ’˜

2. I don't like it when a woman is sounding like this, stop giving men the impression that you can't do without them, it makes them misbehave

1. True and not just that...It shows trauma bond with a lot of toxic sh!t in the mix

2. Seriously. This is pure obsession.

3. But it's quite obvious that she can't do without him. Shes just being herself,she can't hide it. Sometimes I feel sorry abi na pity for her sef.

4. Most people would misbehave when you give that impression, and this goes even beyond romantic relationships. But in the end, I think it depends on the person, though and if they are truly deserving.

I know I would like this if my man said it to me and meant it. Except for the "you are mine and only mine" part. Please, don't threaten me. ๐Ÿ˜…

5. Gaby you are just like me, those words 'only mine' will make me start looking at my man with side eyes, I will be sleeping with one eye open after any small argument.
      Abeg no kpai me kpai yourself all in the man of love, this is obsession not love.

6. 12:46 Abeg no kpai me kpai yourself all in the "name" of love, you mean. Autocorrect pulled a fast one on you๐Ÿ˜‰
      Yes, saying that sounds like an obsession.

7. Oh gaby ! ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…....."Except for the "you are mine and only mine" part. Please, don't threaten me.๐Ÿ˜…

Taylor

3. Hmmm. Ok. ๐Ÿšถ‍♂️

4. Congratulations Annie

Love Nwantiti ❤️ ๐Ÿ’–
    Enjoy

5. Belongs to you as in you own him?
    Congratulations to you Annie,enjoy..

6. I go Love Love ooo
    Enjoy your Man jareee

7. Forget it
    It's tuface that wrote this , trying to make it look like the wife is media active.

1. Anon you know the koko๐Ÿ‘ pesin wey they high 24/7. Does she even know how her kids are doing mcheeew.

2. But how can someone be high 24/7, it that even possible?

3. Under the wrong depth of usage, person can be high 24/7

8. Annie Olorun awa pelรบ รฉ o.

9. Chai . Bonnie and Clyde

10. Positive confessions! Keep saying it Annie.

11. It is a good thing to love and be loved in return. The feeling is heavenly

1. This is not it abeg
      Nobody taps their "love"

12. ANNIE I just hope you are getting better. Love is a beautiful thing

1. What’s wrong with her? Is it the drugs?

13. It's well with you,mummy Isabella.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

14. It is well Babe. I sometimes think you are a sweet girl and I admire what you have had to endure as Tuface's wife caught in the middle of subtle polygamy.

15. Sounds more like a threatening than romantic to me.๐Ÿคจ

16. Las las una go dey alright

17. Is the man that gave her mental issues now. So he is standing by the issues he created! Their trauma bond is very strong!
    At least he didn't dump her ; because of the mental problems he caused in her life.
    Is only God that I have obsession for! My mother who used to make me feel that way is gone.
    No man or children; wey I wan tie myself to unhealthily is worth it!
    Everyone has their soul to answer to God for! Every malam with their kettle .

18. Okay oo
    It's well with you, nobody is dragging your safe place with you ๐Ÿ™„

19. Standing by her side in her druggie dealings is enough to hype him. Not easy

20. So some of you are saying she has mental issues? Drugs can make some people go mental.