He captioned the video "Alhamdulilahi CEO DR ZEHNATION Going to Canada, Going and coming 10 years working permit”
Saturday, August 31, 2024
Singer Portable Secures 10 Year Canadian Work Permit
Nigerian singer Portable posted a video on Instagram and delighted his followers with good news...
He captioned the video "Alhamdulilahi CEO DR ZEHNATION Going to Canada, Going and coming 10 years working permit”
21 comments:
π
ReplyDeleteAs long as I've lived in Canada. Canada does not give 10 years work permit. Wk is usually 1 or 3 years.
ReplyDeleteWere you an entertainer?
DeleteThis is for those who doesn't permanently reside in Canada. Those who only visit on business schedules.
DeleteOr probably multiple entry for visiting visa as an entertainer, that’s nice. Any permit is given at the pint of entry, so I read. But He should bear in mind that any show there will be taxxxxxed π . Hopefully his tickets will sell out ππ½
DeletePortable fe japa, better for you o. Carry your family along.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteAkoi grace
ReplyDeletePortable werey boyπ
Which of the graces? Definitely not God's.
DeletePortable na 10yrs visa them give U,no be work permit.Potty in Stella's voice.
ReplyDeleteIf it was just visa, he won't be able to perform as an artist and do business. It's different. This is as he said, for "going and coming". Not for permanent residency.
DeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteUsed the opportunity to further more your education and of your kids . Olorun dakun ma gbagbe my baby girl.
ReplyDeleteIf him like, make him go dey sleep with all those desperate nijia babes for Toronto or jamo. By the time the law comes for him, he will know that canada is not nigeria where nothing works.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Congrats. He knows where he puts his head. May d Lord help us
ReplyDeleteVisa is a thanksgiving event. Black people