Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Peter Okoye Writes Open Letter To Twin Brother Paul Addressing Their Fallout

Monday, August 12, 2024

Singer Peter Okoye Writes Open Letter To Twin Brother Paul Addressing Their Fallout

The posted ''An open letter to my twin brother Paul. I will also be addressing the latest EFCC matter about Psquare and our former manager and elder brother Jude before the end of today — it’s time for the fans to hear my side of the story''.

46 comments:

1. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES12 August 2024 at 11:28

This is so emotional, I just feel as I they are my brothers because of how hurt I'm that they are having issues, Rude boy will not and will never be bigger than P square same with Mr P, if it is still possible I want you guys back biko,
    I think Jude is part of the issues the twins are having, as an elder brother he should try to make peace between them and not team up with one against the other, he is a true definition of 'di okpara okuko'.

1. Experience have taught me not to judge after listening to one side of the story, even when the two concerned speaks, one still needs to establish the truth before pronouncing judgment.

2. As in ,very emotional. Me that I'm always jealous seeing siblings bonding because na only me waka come.
      I try As much as possible to preach love among my children.

3. Jude is agadi no n'ulo ewu amuo n'obu. Shame on him.

4. Jude is not okpara

2. Peter you own my heart now and always. πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• I don't like people like Paul, they always want to be the center of attention, everything should be be about them. They think the world revolves around them.

1. Lmao. Peter has been the one posting and granting interviews all this while.
      Only one interview from Paul, Peter don write 5paragraphs. Please I don’t know what’s wrong, but he is clearly the one with main character syndrome

2. There's somthin Abt that Paul that's off abeg. Peter talks alot... bt I prefer him by far...

3. I feel your pain Peter,thankGod for the supportive wife he gave you.This to shall pass.

1. Exactly! Thank God for supportive wife.

4. Jude is the architect of their problems. It is well with you guys.

1. Fans will never hate me,they will hate us both for disappointing and failing them.πŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ₯²

I love you MR P,thank God you have good support system ❤.

5. Good definition of fly away Peter fly away Paul, come back Peter come back Paul then fly away Peter again fly away Paul again,
    P square una be one no be two please, settle your differences.

6. Hmmmmmn! Lovely piece! Rudeboy, well you actually won’t sell out shows or headline gigs like Psqaure did! I mean y’all Discography is top notch crazy! I wish y’all can come back tho’ as for that Jude, ya very stupid! 😘

1. There is a time and season for all things and events under the sun.
      There are new kids, boys, and men in the Arenas now.
      PSquare alone in concert as sold out Arena artistes now?
      E go add o.
      Let the truth be told to them. E go really add despite their talents and stagecraft.

7. Which is Peter? I don't even know their differences 🀦

8. This is so emotional. As twins or even brothers, why will u even go online to disparage the other when you people have a fall out. Paul needs to do better

9. This is so sad. Such an emotional read.
    Do what will give you real peace of mind at the end of the day.

10. Very very Sad indeed...I am sure their mother will be so sad finding out about this brouhaha between her twins....I believe Peter very well...No be today....Paul has always been disparaging to his brother even old newspaper interviews in their hey days....

Paul and Engees una no try at all at least I know about the EFCC story but let Peter do the honors to break it....Please pour out your heart, Peter....

Then Paul and Engee I dey always wait for una right to reply....This is sad...From superstars to Upcoming acts....Too sad indeed

11. So touching. May God grant you guys Peace and calm the storm

12. I can't believe a whole legacy is now hanging by just a thread πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜” what a pity❗I really wish they can settle their ish privately...SM will only add more flames

13. Very emotional to read
    Peter it is well...
    Your Elder,is behind a this nonsense..

I hope,he will realise his mistakes one day and make amend.

14. Maturity response since the collab is not working again please move on.

15. This guy wants his brother back but the reason Paul is joining heads with Jude is because he no like him bro wife, so bitter people like Jude used it as a yardstick to keep him close and then hurt his brother because anything wey Peter talk, them go say na him wife tell am to talk

1. Someone that couldn’t handle his own marriage wants to dictate to another how to handle his. He’s a big fool

16. Chai! This one enter my body, what an emotional piece..it's obvious Paul is the stubborn, troublesome one while Peter is the calm and reasonable one.
    The person i have a personal problem is the Almighty big bro from hell, Jude leave these twins alone, go work and make your own money please..
    It's well Mr P, everything will be fine!

17. But wait oh, Peter since you people’s quarrel started, you have granted countless interviews calling out your brothers and stating your grievances with them, and people were hailing you, Paul was quite all the while.. Only one interview that Paul has granted after many years of keeping quiet and you still won’t allow him. Shey do you want to gag him ni? Nobody truly knows the genesis or this u people’s issue so we can’t solve anything for you, the best we can do is give both of you our ears

1. I was confused as to who is who, but with this comment of yours I'm now certain he is the one.
      This guy is playing the emotional game of them no like his wife. Because he have been granting interviews and Paul was keeping quiet.

2. Is he lying? Do they like his wife?

18. I hate reading stories about their issues. It's very disheartening

19. Oh Peter! I wish you the best.

20. This is really really Emotional ooo
    Chaiiiii
    How can you own blood be treating you like this
    Your twinny ooo
    Chaii Chaiii
    I just pray for God intervention Upon themπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

21. OMG!!
    This is really emotional
    Unity indeed is an achievement..
    God please intervene o

22. "Make somebody please call heaven, make una mama he don make... If to say una de for everything were de happen today...see as your children de misbehave, see de fans over de shame." (Rudeboy. Call heaven)

23. How touching... I pray God settles whatever the problem is

24. This got me so emotional
    He is really hurting 😞

25. I dated twins! The Paul's are always the devilish ones used by their family as tools of destructions! The Peters are very emotional; and will always stand for the truth! Don't ever come between them; no matter how they fight! They will use you to settle.
    Wife , friends, fans and parents; know this and know peace.

26. My advise is both of you should settle your differences.

How did it get to this point? Both of you shared the same placenta, identical twins for that matter, God abeg.

Paul you need to understand what team work is. It is "we" even if the other person is a drummer, acknowledge their efforts. You guys are where you are because of your collective effort and contributions.I don't care who dances or who writes or sings.
    Nobody is more important than the other.

If you succeed it is 'we' and if you fail it is still 'we'.

27. This their wahala has entered another level. I was so joyful when they reconcile recently after their biff that took some years. Is it that they don't have elders in their family that they listened to. Their elder brother that is suppose to play the big brother role is also involved in the brouhaha. May God heal the family