Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Paul Okoye's Wife Ifeoma Sends A Memo To Those Trolling Her

Monday, August 19, 2024

Singer Paul Okoye's Wife Ifeoma Sends A Memo To Those Trolling Her

25 comments:

1. Good response. Thank God for your thick skin.

2. Is this one trying to seek for an attention or what?

1. I wish you had sense

2. You always have hurtful words to say to celebrities

3. Jules, You are amongst the People she is actually Referring to.
      Instance... You saying Genevieve was Hideous/ turning around to Beg for N10k giveaway.
      SHAME!!!!!!

4. Lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Jules just sit it out next time

5. Even leftover brains has more meat than yours. 🤦‍♀️ @Jules
      Always speaking like someone that has so much rancid air upstairs.
      Don't you ever get tired of embarrassing yourself?

3. Until one person carry troll picture go do juju dem no go rest

1. 🤣which kind talk be this wetin even carry your mind go there but you’re right .

2. LMAO 🤣🤣
      But I dnt think Troll will put picture o..

3. Shebi bv Baboni said she reported her enemy to olumba olumba and they dealt with the person.

4. Baboni said that? 🤣🤣🤣
      So olumba own pass Cele church own? Na wa

4. They should leave this young lady alone and stop trolling her. She did nothing wrong.

5. Nne na you fit dem, you really seem like someone who doesn’t care.

6. I give it to her
    She dey try

7. How aold is this girl again?

8. Nne pay them no mind, na Useless people.
    Pouring their frustration on you like say na you be their clueless leader.😒