Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Peter Okoye Clears The Air On Allegations That He Petitioned His Twin Brother Paul Before The EFCC

Tuesday, August 13, 2024

Singer Peter Okoye Clears The Air On Allegations That He Petitioned His Twin Brother Paul Before The EFCC

Hmmmm. this is a must read and a confirmation of Stella Dimoko Korkus Exclusive posted on June 8, 2024

He captioned the slides
Let’s set the record straight together. Here is the full statement on the recent EFCC issue involving P-SQUARE and our former manager and elder brother, Jude Okoye.
I challenge PAUL, or anyone else, to produce any petition that I, Peter Okoye, my management or my legal team, ever filed against my twin brother PAUL, or that even mentions his name.
Thank you for your patience, understanding, and support.

37 comments:

1. Their parents must be rolling in their graves.
    Jude is a wicked human being.
    I feel really sad that Paul could do this to his own twin.
    Peter, make sure you get to the bottom of this and ensure you collect what’s due to you.

1. I no like the Jude even when they were still together..
      Man feeling like a Don with his big head.. na so them go show am for ending of their music video dey form boss..
      User oshi

2. Only God knows what Peter went through in the hands of his own blood brother. I don't wish this kind of trouble to anyone 😟😩
      The worst enemy you will ever have in this life is household enemies,
      May God intervene if not the children might inherit this problem and pass it to their next generations

3. Jude is the architect of all their problem

4. He is the main destroyer of that brand.
      Shame to his wife for supporting this fraud

5. You just hear one side and you don conclude, later una go dey condemn jungle justice, in this life sometimes the more you look, the less you see.

2. Jude has been diverting millions of dollars that belongs to the twins to his secret account. πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ™„

Jude is the real JUDAS.😱

1. You can imagine
      This is really really bad
      Wickednesss Ahhhhhhhh

2. Calm down make case finish first.

3. Money and lack of trust is Peter's problem. Brothers taking brothers to court.

Who invited EFCC?

If Jude did what he's being accused of, then, he is wrong.

1. Look at the nonsense you typed how is money his problem so he shouldn't say anything after they cheated him for years.

2. No!! Peter said he petitioned only Jude & his wife to EFCC through his legal team...So there is no way Paul was included in the petition because he went on radio to say EFCC detained him...Do you get it now? Plus there is a case of diverted royalties by his Elder brother (Jude) and phony business name ''Northside Music''

3. BBC,

You read the above and if true, the problem is lack of trust?

4. dont bother yourself with explanations , people believe only what they want to believe . i wish them well . but its not by force , if its not working anymore they should let it go . peter you have tried

5. This case is not ending soon

Jesus wept 😒 😭
    Brother's fighting each other
    Twins fighting one another

Too bad!!

6. Elder Brother Jude You no Try At All ooo
    You Be Elder Brother Nahh
    Do Like One Biko..
    What is All things
    You have twin Brother begin Support One Twin haha nah
    If it were your Own Kids will you do The Same..

Father Lord Please Remove Every Judas and Goliath

It is well with Them ooo

7. It hurts differently when it's your own blood that swindles you.
    They will all be fine at the end of the day

8. The mistake they made was making Jude the manager, people were always complaining how proud he was then when psqare was hot back then and Jude too conspired with him to defraud his brother, peter should move on with his life.

1. I was on a flight with the three of them in 2014 to Jburg and Peter looked like an outcast. He sat alone, stood alone and walked alone while Paul and Jude were talking and playing like boyfriend and girlfriend. That shit didn’t start today and only God will help them.

9. This is sad. I hope the eldere in the family steps in at this point

10. This Jude of a guy has really succeeded in scattering the family he's supposed to stand as a pillar for. See what greed and selfishness has caused. Even the relationship with the nephews and nieces can't be the same as well as the wives.

How can his wife even allow her husband influence her like this? Are you not supposed to advise your man rightly? If he no gree listen, then wash your hands off it. I no fit abeg.

Peter abeg talk your talk, you worked for that money, you must get your share. Anyone that tried to touch you in anyway, will meet your God there.

1. In Igbo culture, he is seen as the Di okpara of the family but it is so sad that the role he is playing.

11. This is too bad.....So Cynthia Morgan was right at the end of the day....Chai so Jude and his wife connived to do this kin dirty thing....Paul is just making this about him just to despise his twin; this is just too bad faa!!!

Hmmm this one na PSquare GATE

12. Really sad that a family be torn apart this way. sham.e on you jude. You were suppose to be a father to your siblings and act In that capacity. You failed them.

Not just them, you have caused a division that might never be mended. You'll kids might become enemies or strangers

13. Jude is supposed to keep the family together,but instead he is destroying them,?
    I just feel sad for Peter,I wonder why they just sidelined him.

14. The day Jude go talk. It will be all over

15. This is so very sad
    I wish u both well

16. Big lesson that family should be far from business

17. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES13 August 2024 at 11:38

Someone posted that we should avoid anyone that has 'JU' in his or her name,
    JUde
    JUdas
    JUdy
    asiwaJU.

18. Paul obviously knows about it all,he is very much in it.

1. I strongly believe Paul knew about it, which house did they sell that Peter wasn't aware? Maybe Jude doesn't want to implicate Paul because he was the mastermind of the scam and he wants to remain in Paul's good books so they can keep producing music and splitting money.