Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Paul Okoye And EX Wife Anita Reportedly Unfollow Each Other On Instagram..

Sunday, August 11, 2024

Singer Paul Okoye And EX Wife Anita Reportedly Unfollow Each Other On Instagram..

Things have fallen apart and the centre can no longer hold and this had led to Singer Paul Okoye and his ex wife Anita unfollowing each other on their social media handle, Instagram....
Until the News of their unfollow became viral, the two have allegedly been co-parenting peacefully....
Paul recently remarried.. Could that be the problem?There was recent news that he purchased a house in the US, could that be the problem?

37 comments:

1. She probably could have moved on too.It is well.

1. That babe moved on a long time ago dear.

2. Atleast now he can focus on his new wife. Not stalking his ex and looking for every opportunity to travel. Now he can travel with new madam and she can keep an eye him, plus the kids can now come over to his néw place rather than him visiting them without new madam.

3. Hmmm
    May God help them because of their kids,..

4. I'm curious Paul you are the constant in the fight equation with your twin and your exwife....

5. I believe he is misunderstood. Fine, he has a new wife and a new home, unfollowing each other might be good for her mental health. It’s not every time a man buys a Range Rover for his new wife. I wonder what former madam got when they were newly married then. I think he should be left alone according to your mantra, everyone should do what’s best for them. If former madam unfollows, I believe it’s best he returns the favour a 💯%, it’s 2024 baby, no gree for anybody

6. I am so sad about all that happened between this ex couple. I pray for Anita because I know it's not easy at all.

1. Same here, I pray she finds love whereever she is...

7. Might be good for all parties.

8. She is close to Peter and his wife so might need to unfollow due to the recent wahala.

9. Is better that way
    Make everybody dey him own lane...

10. It is well with them
    Dem go dey alright

11. It's well oooo. Just co parent in peace.🙏🏿

12. Family problems. None of my biz.

13. With a new woman by his side, it won't be easy for both parties.

14. E easy? Paul is now married and recently bought a car for his new love. He no longer has any business with Anita but the children. It was only a matter of time for both of them to completely do away with each other.

1. They can never "completely do away with each other" AS LONG AS THEY HAVE KIDS TOGETHER.

15. I don’t like when divorced people start forming friendship claiming co parenting and indirectly gaslighting the spouse. This is what Anita should have done since she filled for divorce instead of posting Paul up and down peppering the new woman. At the end you end up hurting yourself. All the best to you all

Fan Emmanuel

1. When did Anita post Paul please ? Atleast in recent times after their divorce became final.
      Or are you on a blame the woman spree as usual?

2. Fan is right, and she do post him

16. I was going to applaud th for co parenting in peace,I wonder what happened.

17. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES11 August 2024 at 15:48

How do bloggers always know when one unfollows others, I wonder if they check all the celebrities pages daily to always notice this.

18. Paul is disrespectful. Marrying 100 times wont fix that. I knew he was not treating his wife well when he kept disrespecting lola

1. True talk. When you see a man disrespecting another man's wife, you can imagine how he treats the woman he has at home. Prince William springs to mind. Beating up his brother and sticking his finger in his sister inlaw's face.hmmm

2. And Lola was respecting him bah. Nonsense analysis. All of you should getat.

19. I hope that long face camel 🐫 looking pencil face little girl did not disrespect her

20. Anita has tried. It's not easy. I wish them well

21. Is like Anita has a man in her life immediately after their divorce so I don't think she needs Paul except for co parenting