Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Mariah Careh Announces Her Mum And Estranged Sister Died On The Same Day

Tuesday, August 27, 2024

Singer Mariah Careh Announces Her Mum And Estranged Sister Died On The Same Day

American Singer Mariah Carey has announced that her mum Patricia and sister Alison are dead and died on the same day..
On Monday, August 26, 2024 she said,”My heart is broken that i’ve lost my mother this past weekend. Sadly,in a tragic turn of events,my sister lost her life on the same day. “
Details of their deaths are not public knowledge but she has asked for privacy at this time....

34 comments:

1. Oh Mariah 😭. May God console you.

1. This is so difficult to bearπŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ˜­πŸ˜­
      How will she cope with this trouble 😨😧😟

2. Amen. Grief is a heavy load, may God be with you & the family Mariah.

2. This is so heartbreaking 😭😭😭😭

May the Holy Spirit comfort you and your family.

DOZZYBEST.

3. So sorry, may their souls rest in peace

4. Mariah witheld all her fortune away from her family and had a strained relationship with her mother and also estranged from her sister.

It only made sense that the two of them (mother and sister) were living for each other after you stripped them. Clearly, one didn't have the will power to go on after the other died.

The only thing that killed them was grief, not death.

I hope you are happy now.

1. For real? If she never cared while they were alive, then she has no reason to grief!

2. How did you arrive at this conclusion???πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

3. She had her reasons . Have you read her Memoirs??

4. If you want to talk about memoirs, everyone has one. Mariah Carey is so rich, now they are dead her mum and sister gone forever. What is money if you can't spend it on your love one's? Remember no one will take anything out of this world.

5. What has that got to do with her grief Iya Nimi? Do you know their stories? Staying away from toxic family members does not take away her true feelings for them. Let's be guided.

6. What do we call this again ? entitlement mentality!!
      She had her money Yes ! . Her Mum was an opera singer and also had hers. Her Sister was into drugs. But she was able to reconcile with the Mum and even spent the last Week with her before her death. Make we no dey dey too sentimental

7. @Iya Nimi, you know it is ok to not comment if you don't have your facts right bah? your entitlement mentality stink to high heavens...In America most especially no body dey look Uche face... No one owes you jack......Abeg go and make money and stop displaying beggy beggy behavior allover SDK blog...mschewwww...We don notice you already

5. Oh wow May their Souls rest in peace, Amen πŸ™

6. Double tragedy. May their souls rest in peace

7. My God! May God grant them eternal rest

8. This is terrible. May their souls find rest.

9. Illuminati sacrifice. If only yall knew what goes on behind the scenes in Hollywood.

1. You’re crazy! All your own family members must live forever then, because if they don’t, that means you’re using them for sacrifice… only that your own has brought you neither fortune nor fame.

10. Wow @iya Nimi
    It is well ooπŸ™πŸ™
    May God Console her

11. So so sad,may their souls rest in peace. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

12. May their soul rest in peace πŸ™

13. This is sad
    May their souls rest in peace

14. My condolences
    May their souls rest in peace