Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Dija Celebrates 40th Birthday

Friday, August 16, 2024

Singer Dija Celebrates 40th Birthday

She says she is 40 and fly...

36 comments:

1. Dija is 40? Wow!!!!!

Happy birthday Dija πŸ’. Keep soaring...

2. Happy birthday to her. D'ja why did you stop singing?

3. Happy birthday to you beautiful woman.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸΎπŸΎπŸ₯‚πŸ˜

4. Wait ooo. Dija is 40 years? Dija is older than me? 😯
    Wow!

5. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚, Dija. May God be good to you. Keep basking in the goodness of God.

1. Happy birthday Dija, you look good for 14...... Oops 40

6. Happy Birthday Dija
    God bless your New Age..

7. She looks so good for her age
    Happy birthday beautiful Dija

8. Happy birthday pretty DijaπŸŽŠπŸŽ‚

9. Dija is 40???? Wow, I thought she was younger!!!!

10. Happy birthday Beautiful Dija. God bless you always

11. Ha, Dija 40years? Small body can confuse people shaaπŸ˜ƒ
    I used to think this babe is below 30, lol
    Happy birthday babygirl, may God bless your new age!

1. Below thirty kwa. Ha ? Stop capping. Babe that we all grew up listening to

12. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES16 August 2024 at 13:35

Happy birthday beautiful Dija, no one is contesting her age.

13. Wow! Happy birthday Dija. God bless and increase you in all areas of your life.

14. Like seriously Dija is 40🀭
    Just wow...
    Anyways happiest birthday to you skinny girl with ageless transition

15. Effortlessly classy! Welcome to the fourth floor Dija 😍.

16. Happy birthday Dija. 40 looks good on you.

17. LOL@she says she is 40. You no believe abi. Thank God no body is recalculating her age for her.

18. Now this is hilarious
    I have not seen any midwife arguing that she is younger that 40. They are now saying she looks good for her age. Kai! Bvs!

19. Happy birthday dija..... You look 16 years

20. You look 16years babe 😘
    Happy birthday baby girl

21. Wow!! 40??
    Beautiful
    Happy birthday Dija

22. Realistic. Some people wey senior Dina still dey claim 30.