Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Dammy Krane Cries Out That Colleague Davido Has Set Him Up For Arrest..

Thursday, August 22, 2024

Singer Dammy Krane Cries Out That Colleague Davido Has Set Him Up For Arrest..

Dammy Krane has been dragging his colleague Davido and throwing around all kinds of allegations...He also said if he was lying Davido would have sued him...
He has announced that Davido is trying to arrest him.....
Can one control peoples reaction to their actions?

27 comments:

1. Hey God! To what end now??

2. Dis guy nur go release new project na to dey worri us up and down

3. This is a cry for help!

Watch and see how Davido's fans will start insulting him if they've not already started.

1. Where were you when he was defaming Davido nonstop? You can't beat a child and tell him not to cry.

2. What if all his allegations are true ?

4. Hahaha hahaha
    When you were defaming him, you didn't remember enn

1. Exactly πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

2. Exactly
      I'm still shock on the manner in which that Gahania musician was beating to death without anyone identifying him as a music atar, l still feel this could be a setup.

6. I tought the both of them has Settle o
    Na waoooo

7. Are they still on this?
    They should settle abeg. .

8. I think someone should just stepped in before it's get out of hand

9. But you been talking shit about him. Is better let police settle both of you.

10. Hmmm! Close friends should hear him out oooo

11. Na Devido send you go thief.πŸ₯΄πŸ˜’

12. Nawa o
    Someone should please help him

13. "Can one control peoples reaction to their actions?"

Stella, we can't. but the law does.

A person owed money should sue in court for money owed. Dammy Krane should have done that instead of vituperative uterances on alleged debt owed him, which included daring for his arrest.

A person libeled should sue in court for defamation of character. Davido should have done that.

A person who makes public criminal allegations should be invited by the Police and told to attend with a Lawyer and with proofs of his allegation(s). If he cannot, he should be dealt with strictly in accordance with the law. He should not be arrested or detained unless he cannot provide bail.

The exploitation and weaponisation of the borderlines in the Cyber Offences Laws should not be allowed or encouraged by all. Social media call-out has helped the weak in societies like ours where the moneyed and connected people prevail almost absolutely

Even you, by the nature of your Internet based business, can be affected if the Cyber Offences Laws are allowed to be abused as Nigerians are adept at in using every good thing and opportunity.

No basis for his ARREST (if indeed he was arrested or is under arrest/detention as distinct from being invited to support his allegations of crimes against Davido) in this case.

#TheLegalTrainee

1. Nigeria has no law.
      Nigeria has no security.

See ehn, we're all just surviving in this country and na God hand we dey.. not like any country is perfect, but you see this country ehn, na scam.

You're a lawyer, I don't know if you're practicing in Nigeria, if you are, you'll understand what I mean by we have no law..

For the security part, if you have someone in the military, someone who is serving in one of these states ravaged by bandits, ask him to really tell you what's up.. we no get security fam..

In fact, we no get anything, we're just surviving by God's grace

14. Cry for help Part 1...
    Grab ya copy now !!!!!

15. I feel so sorry for him.πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

16. Where are his people?

17. Guy revive your career and leave Davido alone abeg.

18. I just like the silent treatment Davido is giving this Dammy Krame. It’s what’s bitting him. The silence Dey loud. Sammy Krame my humble advice to you is that you should carry ALL your Evidence against Davido to the appropriate authorities and sue him if necessary. Crying on social media won’t give you the attention you seek from Davido. If you won’t do the above mentioned, please Zip it already. It’s becoming annoying my friend.