Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Cynthia Morgan Calls EX PSquare Manager Jude Okoye A Liar After Instagram Live

Sunday, August 18, 2024

Singer Cynthia Morgan Calls EX PSquare Manager Jude Okoye A Liar After Instagram Live

This is serious...
She says Jude should never mention her name again in his Brouhaha with his brothers and said she could not sleep since the live self explanatory Interview that Jude Okoye did amidst brouhaha with his brothers....She says PTSD is not a joke!

17 comments:

1. When he mentioned her name i sha knew she would respond. He dey her body

2. O ga oooo
    When this Fight go stop kwanu
    Cynthia self dey among the bahaha
    And this is becoming like Seriously..

3. Family dey talk, this one wan involve herself by fire by force.🥱

4. She doesn’t disappoint. Clout chaser

5. And Jude was already performing his magic on her oo. She was doing so well before village people chose her

6. Tired of naija gossip it feels like the same people on rotation. Like living in a compound

7. I knew we will be hearing from her soonest 🤣

We will still hear more before the week runs out

From the bottom of my heart i truly wish you peace beautiful Cynthia

8. But he too why did he mention her?

9. This lady needs to talk to a shrink, bcos she needs to resolve some serious issues. My two cents though...

1. So God cannot resolve her problem?

10. In every family their will always be a Judas among them. He sold me out with just a change , drugging my food with all type of juju. Am aware of everything but I kept silent. What is my offense, he want to unlife his family for property he sees me as a threat that did not allow hm to achieve his aim.

1. Talk to someone about this. Let them advice you if you need a pastor or counselor

2. U no go try see psychiatrist.