Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Chidimma Ekile Says She's Not Under Pressure To Marry

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

Singer Chidimma Ekile Says She's Not Under Pressure To Marry

Singer Chidimma Ekile has revealed that she is not under any pressure to settle down.
She says that when the time is right, she would settle down and her fans would know about it.

She said;
"I am under no pressure to settle down
Whenever the time is right, it will be.
My being private has a lot to do with my background, that's how I was raised...you know mind my business and just do my work".

- recent guest at GmFg TV

22 comments:

1. My dear if they remind you about marriage, also let them know there age mate they for cemetery.

DOZZYBEST.

1. Na so ooooooo
      You let them know that their mate dey mortuary and cemetery

2. Wahala 🤣🤣 Chidinma, like u said, marriage is not a rush rush dear.

2. Must you marry?

3. Marriage is not an achievement, why the pressure to get married? Baby girl enjoy your life and do you, no send anybody

4. Beautiful Chidimma. Keep being you.

5. Subtle way of saying "mind your business".

6. Thank God she refused to be Flavour's baby mama.

7. After Kizz Daniel and Flavour,

What do you need marriage for?

8. Chidinma don't allow anyone to pressure you
    The right man will come for you👍🏼he will love and cherish you

9. God will do it for you soon. Don't give up. Trust in.Him

10. Beautiful Dimma

11. I want her as my second wife.