Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Saturday, August 10, 2024

SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#peacefulmorning #memeonpoint #notetoself #relax #smile #itiswhatitis #neversaynever

Ekaaro....
Ndeewo...
Good Morning....
Guten Morgen
Oghene Migwor
How do i say good morning in any local language you know?
Have a beautifully blessed day!

Mwaaaaaaaaah
😘😘😘😘😘
PS- Please send in your Chronicles
Can someone remind me of the new Chronicle I talked about? reward for who gets it, me sef don forget cos i just got it as a spontenus idea while doing the SP on that day....
PPS- Nobody got the code i dropped inside in house news yesterday and i wont say it........I saw all the funny comments on the alleged love between BVs Dante and Omotola #OmoDan24 hehehhehehehehhehehe there is nothing like that eeeeeeeeeeeeh.

162 comments:

1. The Mighty And The Gods!!
    John 10:34.

"You’re the one to rid the poor out of the hands of the wicked. You’re the saviour of the needy."

"Get to know who you are, and take your place as the helper and the deliverer, the one who’s been endued with power from on high to impact and change your world."

I’m empowered by the Holy Spirit to make a positive impact in the lives of others and make a difference in the world around me. I walk in the wisdom and courage to defend the poor and needy, to do justice to the afflicted, and to rid them out of the hand of the wicked, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

2. Heavenly father, we thank you for another beautiful saturday morning. Thank you for uplifting us above all challenges in lives .
    Abba father today we pray, No matter what the situation in our lives demands, our case shall attract divine order, rain of mercies will shower over us and our families in Jesus name πŸ™
    Favour will journey with us and grace shall grant us unimaginable breakthrough for the rest of our lives in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. Good morning everyone πŸ™‹. I don't know if I'm the only one the dislikes Saturdays 🀦

1. Beautiful morning Super babe 😘

2. I love love SaturdaysπŸ€—
      Pele Super.

3. Love Saturdays just that it reminda me of chores especially washing toilet and bathroom and mopping the house. Love the whole place smelling fresh and clean
      Mor

4. Good morning beautiful Super,na only you ooooo. I love Saturdays.

5. Good morning Babe πŸ’•πŸ’•
      I'm indifferent about Saturday's,it is the most busiest day for me

6. I love Saturday's, I use it to prepare for the next week by God's Grace.

4. Goodmorning Iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Thank You Jesus for Sleeping And Waking UpπŸ™πŸ™

Sign Out πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

5. Good morning and happy weekend Sweethearts πŸ’ž
    What a week! All my body aches!
    Phewwww!
    Back to sleep 😴

1. Sorry, Nnukwu. Do have a restful weekend.

2. Catch plenty rest, It's Weekend Nnukwuuuu 😘

3. Good morning beautiful NN,try and rest properly. πŸ€—

4. Pele Nne πŸ€—πŸ€— pls take good care πŸ’–πŸ’œ have a restful weekend πŸ₯³

5. Doh. Pls try and rest.

6. Ijele nwannem take a break and relax this weekend..

7. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Pele,take care of yourself

8. Sorry dear . Please eat well, take paracetamol and have a good sleep.

6. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    August 10- Community Shield
    August 14 - UEFA Super Cup
    August 15 - La Liga
    August 16 - Start of Ligue 1
    August 16 - Premier League
    August 16 - CAF Champions League & Confederation Cup
    August 17 - Serie A
    August 23 - Bundesliga
    August 29 - Champions League Draw
    August 31 - NPFL
    September 17 - Champions League
    Ladies & Gentlemen, football is back!
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Football lover πŸ˜‚ Enjoy.

2. Good morning darling πŸ’™πŸ©΅

Yes oh football is back and today is the curtain raiser (community shield) Man City vs Man UTD

Forza UTD ⚽⚽

3. Yes oh, just what my husband and I were discussing last night. I always have this lively sensation in me whenever it is football time, especially EPL and Champions League.

Anne K

7. May your Saturday be filled with the kind of motivation that fuels not just your day, but your entire week Good morning house and have a wonderful weekend..cheers to the weekend πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

8. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

May this day pay you off in greater measure than all your labours since the beginning of the week.

I wish you all a blessed, exciting and fulfilling weekend

9. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 223 of 366!!!!
    I Love You Lord for Your Mercies Never Fails .

10. Good morning! 🌹

TOPIC: SET APART FOR GOD'S GLORY!

TEXT: ROMANS 12:1-8

🎸🎻🎹🎺🎷
    Glory, glory, halleluyah! Glory, glory, praise the Lord! Glory, glory, halleluyah! Glory, glory, praise the Lord!

11. Good morning.

Still on the bed pressing phone. Today, we will eat breakfast late. Make everybody rest well.

Have a nice weekend people.

1. Have a relaxing weekend.

2. It's my chores that forced me outta bed, sometimes we need to rest our Bodies sha. Enjoy your rest
      Mor

3. Morayo, I will surely do.
      Pinky, I will o. I need the rest.
      Mor, the chores will be done by my children today. Please rest when you are through with your chores.
      Rose, yes o.

12. SDK, good morning is "E kaaro" ni Yoruba, heh heh heh! 😁.

E kaaro gbogbo ile, se daadaa la ji?

13. Good morning great people. It has not been raining for days here but the cold is on another levelπŸ€”

1. Same thing here in Lag. My kids wear cardigan all through the day and night. But I prefer the cool weather to that terrible hot weather we experienced few months back.

Happy weekend dearest ♥️

2. MercyBee. I thought it is only here. No cold bath for now

@morayo dearest. Please make sure the kids cover very well. Enjoy your weekend ❤️

3. Same here Zaram in my area in Eko. The cold is something else but my best weather. I can't stand the heat ooo.. Good afternoon my blogFam, hope we're doing great this Saturday. God will continue to keep us safe and enjoy the rest of the weekend. 😊

14. Good morning great people. It has not been raining for days here but the cold is on another levelπŸ€”

15. Good morning bvns..
    Stella u talked about why women turn their kids away from the father just because they have money.. Poisoning the heart of the children against their father, that u are stilling for the chronicle.. Even me sef dey wait..

16. Good morning everyone πŸ‘‹
    Down with typhoid..Does typhoid make some one hallucinate??

1. Yes....some will display it.

2. Sorry about that, I think late stage , please get treated ASAP
      Mor

3. Sorry Nene. Get well soon.

4. Yes, it does. Get well soon. πŸ€—

5. Sorry dear πŸ€—πŸ€— get well soon.

6. Thank you everyone😘
      I'm treating myself already

17. The chronicle you talked about is about that rich wife poisoning her children's minds against her husband.

Guten Morgen everyone. Today is a lazy day for me.

DANTE X OMOTOLA great combo.

18. Good morning all. I've missed this blog haaaa, have a lovely weekend

19. The reason some christians are relaxed in the place of prayers is that they can not see how close the enemy is to them.Maybe they can not see that the devil is doing all he can to win the battle over them.

Beloved, don't wait until it is too late.Pray now! Don't condone that problem any further.Deal with it now.Stop thinking that your solution is with any man when only God can help you.

Wake up! Pls pray now.
    Good morning πŸ’•

20. Good morning everyone
    This August break is good to us, we can now wash our clothes and dry them in the sun peacefully.

SDK the new chronicle you talked about was about a man who complained to you about how his rich wife is poisoning his children's mind against him. He said he will send it in as a chronicle.

21. Good morning in Ebira- Nyene
    Good morning in Hausa= Ina kwana

22. Vicky posh, where are thou? have you gone to be using your second πŸ†” since you were unable to scam Stella the third time with your AI copy and paste.
    You said you've been on this blog since 2015 and your πŸ†” was created just last year and you couldn't even mention any old BVs, na wa

1. Rest. You are not Stella's mouth piece. Stop bullying her. Do yours and allow others be. Everyone must not act like you. Even twins don't act alike.

2. Werey, stop being envious of people so that you too can succeed.

23. Ututu oma!
    Wow! Saturday already..
    This week is so fast.
    Happy weekend everyone.

24. I meant the new column i talked about in one in house news.....
    Who can remind me?

1. You said it will be good chronicles. Happy stories

2. Stella you said there would be a column where bvs who met and got married on SDK blog will share their stories

3. SDK,you said,the chronicles will be about compilations of happy marriages.

4. I think you said chronicles about good marriages,divorce and relationships.

25. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

Ekaaro Stella
    Se dada laji?

26. Thank you my sabi bvs.
    My egusi soup was restored. I heated palm oil a little and poured it inside the soup cos I like well cooked palmoil in soups, then cut onions and put there, I also added dry ground pepper, a little seasoning and some fresh bitter leaves from my neighbour's compound. The sour taste disappeared completely.

1. This blog is a life saver..
      Good ur egusi was restored

2. Mercybee you can say that again. I used to fry pancake akara but I learnt how to fry correct round akara from this our ogbonge blog.

27. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Gentle reminder; if someone is initiating a difficult conversation with you, it means they really value you and want you in their life. Not because they secretly hate you.

Y'all have a fun-filled weekend 😘😘😘😘

1. Thanks dear
      Mor

2. Can you pls explain this well. I'm lost here.

3. Have a wonderful weekend sis mi..πŸ’žπŸ’ž

4. Teejay, A difficult conversation is a planned discussion about an uncomfortable topic or a negative experience where the goal is to share different perspectives, build mutual understanding, and develop respect (not to persuade or win"). An example is a memo Dante left for you during one of your blog brouhaha earlier this year or was it last year, Do you remember? Though you misinterpreted it then, it actually came from the place of love.

5. Mor πŸ₯°
      Pure, you too sis 😘

6. Teejay difficult conversation can be "what can make you cut off a relationship? How will you handle a cheating partner? If your wife has only one sex, like females only, what will you do?, Will you allow your inlaw to live wit you after marriage? If you discover an ugly past about your partner will you go ahead and marry her?
      Also, difficult conversation can abe about your past relationships or about what was the thing that hurt you most or she asks you to talk about your childhood trauma if you have one.
      You know something difficult to discuss.

7. Omotola said "during one of your blog brouhaha" 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      The guy and blog wahala are like 5 and 6. I have lost count of how many times he got into brouhaha here

8. Difficult conversation are those conversations you try to avoid cos you are 'scared' of hurting the other person.

Difficult conversation is honesty. It's end result is blissful and peace.. you both know where you both stand. Might not end the way you want, but it'll give you peace and make you not waste your time on hope. Hope is stress. Hope is assumption mixed with faith. Why assume when you can have a matured discussion.

I do difficult conversations most of the times...

You get? @ Ezege..
      Or you want some examples?

If you want examples sha, maybe not this morning.. I don' tire

9. Oh! I understand now. Thanks for the explanation.

Anon 11:19,

Take today off from your perpetual stupidity. Internet rat.

28. Corn silk, also known as corn fiber or maize silk, refers to the soft, stringy, and silky fibers that grow from the ears of corn. These fibers are the styles and stigmas of the corn flower, and they play a crucial role in the reproduction process of corn plants.

Corn silk has been used to treat various health issues, such as urinary tract infections, kidney stones, and prostate problems.

It also works for a child bedwetting by packing the corn silk,rinse it and cook with water.Let the child take morning and evening. Within a week,bedwetting is over.

29. My fellow big brother watchers, pls what channel is it showing on GOTV. I subscribed for GOTV Max and stayed hungry for two days just so I can watch it on weekends and get entertained..pls help. Google is not helping me. It is showing me channel 29 and 49 which are both invalid

1. I think it's 49.you can call there customer service number too.i did gotv jolly I'm not watching it cos doesn't come with the package.also they've not reversed to the old subscription they were told to., everything is just mouth no enforcement, God help us
      Mor

2. Your mates are using DStv decoders, others are watching on showmax, Netflix and the rest, you are asking about GOtv. Go and double your hustle

3. Go to your menu. Press automatic installation. It'll refresh your channels. BBN is channel 49.

4. Bv Mor, me too did Jolly and it's 4k plus. Gotv max is around 7k-8k. Their sub is still expensive

5. 9:04, I was about abusing you for typing that trash you did but no need.
      I will only pray for you.
      May your stupidity not land you into trouble that your foolishness can't bring you out from/of.
      Can I get an "Amen"?
      #HissAndWalksOut...

6. Anon, it shows in jolly, that is the one I subscribed and I have been watching bbn since it began.

7. Thank you all.
      Anon 12:16 pls which channel number do you watch it?

30. Good morning all. I pray for you today. God will speak good things into your life today. amen.

Big sis, i tried decoding what you encoded in yesterday's IHN but e no easy. your second paragraph no just easy to decode at all.

congratulations Dante.. Love has found you jare.

31. Last night was a challenging one for me. My eyes itched and watered badly, coupled with a runny nose and a nagging headache for over one hour - even after using piriton and Panadol extra. It was a huge relief when I could finally sleep. My head still aches slightly. And I have a busy day ahead.

Have a wonderful day, everyone.

32. Good morning SDKville,
    A stress free and restful weekend I wish us all
    This August break makes senseπŸ‘Œ,loving the weatherπŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Stay happy and blessed beautiful people,one love❤❤❤

33. Let’s talk about Bimbo Ademoye’s ‘The last straw’.
    I throughly enjoyed this one. I have no complaints at all.

The storyline, the cast, the acting, everything. I enjoyed it. I somehow see Veekey James story in it (just a little part of it oh).

I will say it again, if u are not ready to put ur spouse first above every other person, including ur first family, pls kindly stay away from marriage. Make I stop here before I start to drop spoilers.

In Nigeria ehn, pray make people just love u especially as a celebrity, u go win tire. This movie had over 300k views, 6 hours after being uploaded. Power of love!

1. Absolute beautiful storyline
      Bimbo has carved a niche for herself
      It's 2.4millon in 1day
      Unexpected places is on 10milli.

2. I read only your first paragraphed and jumped, I don't want any spoilers. Will watch it tomorrow.

3. Thanks. Runs to YouTube to watch

4. I have downloaded it. Can't wait to watch it.

5. I'm just waiting for uninterrupted 2hrs to watch it. This children wahala too much😩

34. Beautiful morning ladies and gentlemen
    Mor

35. Ututu Oma From My Part of the Planet
    Gooooood Morning Lovelies πŸ’•
    Chronicle on Why. Some parents poison the mind of their children against each other.
    Victory Dance by Okopi
    Panto Crato Na you dey fight
    Na Me Dey Win ooo πŸ’ƒπŸ»
    It's the Weekend πŸ€ΈπŸ»πŸ€ΈπŸ»πŸ€ΈπŸ»πŸ€ΈπŸ»πŸŽ‰
    Beautiful Morning πŸ’•

36. Just read yesterday's IHN
    Stella how can Dante and Omotola Brianna get married when XP once said she is a married woman?
    Abi Madam SDK Blog FBI's vertu device is malfunctioning again?

1. Omotola married ke? When did xp say that?

2. Same way I was married with four kidsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I wish it was true, I for happy wella. As Nigeria be like this, e sure say some men fit still marry again?

3. Miss Aboki, I think she said it one day like that when someone listed her name among marriageable bvs.

4. Huhhhh! Me I didn't read such comment from xp o

5. XP said it. Some of us don't forget such infos when passed here

37. Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday. Thank you Jesus. Forever grateful and thankful,to you,my maker. My future is bright and my tomorrow is certain in your embrace. Jesus my lover.πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

38. Good morning beautiful BVs
    Oh how I love weekends 🀸🀸🀸see me still in bed πŸ˜‰
    Y'all have a restful weekend 😘
    Dante congrats o😜

1. To read is human bug to understand is divine..
      Go and read Big Stellz last line again and tell someone with comprehension to explain it to you

39. Dull Saturday on my end.... Couldn't sleep any longer when I mistakenly woke up by 12am mid morning. I was awake till this morning. My phone was off and no light to keep me busy with the phone.

It was my longest night ever. Thinking no even let me sleep again.

I hope today turns out great.

Good Morning guys....

40. Obianuju Augustina10 August 2024 at 10:50

Good morning everyoneπŸ’–

41. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°
    Happy weekend to you all πŸ€—

42. Lol..

When one female BV here said she wants me to be her blog boo, see attack up and down,. Some calling her snatcher say na Supernova them know, say make she go hide her face..

But when Big Stellz just cruised with the comment of me and OmoT,. Nobody remembered Super again,. See support everywhere..

AHH.. Human beings o..

So because it's SDK Una no fit talk Una mind again πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

I know why sha..

The Game is the Game

1. It's because we love OmoT for you than Super

43. Off to wedding πŸ’‘ service and later,straight to reception hall to celebrate with the celebrant πŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ

Enough chopson today

Thank God for everything πŸ™ πŸ™Œ

44. Good morning fam. Happy weekend