Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RHOL Star Laura Kanu Talks About Friends Who Call Up Their Friends Husbannds

Thursday, August 22, 2024

RHOL Star Laura Kanu Talks About Friends Who Call Up Their Friends Husbannds

Hmmm husband snatching attribute...LOL

54 comments:

1. Nobody wants your husband dear. Na you be breadwinner

2. You anonyMICE are so vile, tufiakwa. If you check well now, you might be the one funding your marriage or relationship. That's if you even have any.

3. Na only breadwinner husbands other women dey snatch?
      Women want other women's husbands only for money?
      husbands are only for financial provision for wives - Educated and gainfully employed or self-employed wives like the types we have here?
      Hmmmmmnnn.

4. 12:02, it's not by money alone o. If the husband's Deek game is dope, they might want to have a taste o.

5. Ummu. 👌
      Any category of husband can be snatched.

I have friends who call and chat naughty with my hubby with enough jabs.
      Guess what? They're the Alphabet gang.
      They no wan nobody's prick.
      Not interested. Not anytime soon.

Laura should take it easy.
      In the long run the chics she's shading may end up happier than her.
      Life is a Process.

6. No worry. Them day chop ur husband under ur nose. What happened to barriers?

2. What for are you calling your friends husband.... people should learn boundary

3. What for are you calling your friends husband.... people should learn boundary

4. When once any of my male friends are married. I create boundaries. I shift back a little, unless he reaches out, if not I face front.

5. She should go and sit down.

Who wants to snatch her "liability"?

1. Bad belle like u

2. I ji ya, Everyone is talking highly of her husband even the one they feeds

3. You have already typed my mind @ 10.56. Laura nobody wants your husband.
      Na man wey dey provide them dey snatch, even if they snatch him, the moment they realise the koko they will return him back no worry.

6. I agree with her. The only time I call my friends’ husbands is when I’m desperately trying to reach my friends and I can’t.

1. Exactly and most times if I don’t get her I wait till i can reach her, not every time I call my friends husband when I can’t reach her, except it’s as important as oxygen to her.
      People should learn and have boundaries.

7. Lagos Mainland Girl22 August 2024 at 11:21

Have you finished calling your friend that it's now her husband you want to be calling? Even if you don't have any hidden agenda ,the couple might start reading meaning to it

8. This post reminds me of what happened years back.
    I work and school then, one day when I came back from school, my married colleague snatched my phone without permission, dialled her husband number when he picked she waited for him to speak first just to know if he have my number.
    That very day I made sure she regretted that action of hers.

9. But How Come Ya Friend got The contact Of Ya Husband?

1. It is ok to have your friend"s husband's contact, especially if you are close friends with her. You may want to reach her urgently and she may be offline, in that case, the husband's contact becomes helpful.

2. But me I no dnt have My friends hubby contact ooo
      Wetin I dey take am do
      If I call my friend her Number no go I will call any of her Relatives o..

Is Okay I got You dear.,👍👍

10. I don't even have time for such.

11. Wetin that one come mean na!
    Shey na madness.😒

12. That is how one of my friends called my husband and asked him for a phone

1. This is not good oooo

Ya Friend 🙆🙆. Oti ooooo

2. you should be saying ex-friend. she had no right.She was also ready to pay in kind for that phone

13. I agree with her
    It's all shades of wrong

14. That's how i found myself in my besties husbands arms. Toomuch calling and overfamiliarity. We still friends though. She trusts a lot. Not snatching anyone though, I have my own cheating husband.

1. Anon 14:00, may God deliver you, out of many men, you only found yourself in your bestie's husband arm?

2. Your own cheating husband? 😂
      You 2 run diagnostics on your brain and medical tests on the other parts of your bodies.

3. Lagos Mainland Girl22 August 2024 at 16:05

Wawu... Is this marriage?

15. I met fidelia in school we attend the same church then met biodun after graduation in lagos and we became just friends.biodun stated dating fidelia and got married to her. I still call biodun ones in a while to say hello I don't see anything wrong in it since I've never had any intention to date him not now not ever.
    Osaro was my childhood friend so also was gina.we all grew up,They got married.i still call osaro to check up on him. Even when I call Gina on a rare occasion she asks me if I have spoken to my friend osaro. So I don't see any big deal here

1. IF BIODIUN MARRIED YOUR FRIEND FIDELIA . B! GET MOVING AND LEAVE THEM ALONE!! DON'T COME UP WITH THIS DUMB STORY TO JUSTIFY EVIL!! WRONG IS WRONG!! LEAVE PEOPLE'S HUSBAND ALONE!!

2. This is a different scenario. I also call my married male friends but I won’t call my friend’s husband that I only met through her.

3. why will i cut my friends off cuz they are married

4. Lagos Mainland Girl22 August 2024 at 16:08

Do ladies call your own husband too?

5. Calling to say hello because he's the one you are friends with is way different from when it's the wife that introduced you to her husband.

It is very wrong to call the husband if the wife is your friend. What ever you want to get from the husband should pass through the one who was first friends with you.

16. I don’t even have the telephone numbers of my 2 brothers in law, and they are family. I don’t ever call them on the telephone and I couldn’t even think of calling a friend’s husband to chit chat. How bored are you that you have to call your friend’s husband to converse.

17. It is a rule not to save my friend's boyfriend or husbands number. Times when I needed to talk to them, I ask the wives for their number and I delete afterwards. When I need again, I ask for it... Shikena

18. That's a nonsense mentality. I have my friend's husband phone. I have never called on them to check up on them. It's giving snatching vibes

19. Laura! Your husband calls them too...check