Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Venita Shares Photos From Accra...

Monday, August 19, 2024

Reality TV Star Venita Shares Photos From Accra...

She tagged the photos ''Sundazed in Accra''...

41 comments:

1. Venita, you were already beautiful with the previous body. Chai...

2. I thought she had confidence in her previous body. It is well o.

1. Hahahaha ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ well noted o

4. Hailings Ezege!!!!!!!

1. Ezege keh! Ezege likes gigantic front too. This one no too get front like that

5. E plenty ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

6. She was among the first set that retouched their body. Why did she go back to get this oversized ukwu?

1. Cosmetic surgery is addictive

2. It's called refurbishing.
      She did it in turkey almost a decade ago.

7. Fineee backyard

8. Message well received, Venita.

9. All na part of hustling. We live a world( Africa/Nigeria) where bigger buttocks and Mammary Glands commands attention and material things. The other day, I noticed my Niece was in a Gloomy mood, after much persuasion to disclose what the issue was, she confided in me that she wants bigger boobs and yansh...somebody that just finished secondary school! It's pictures like this that makes its seem normal and won't encourage the average girl child to rely more on her brain. Transactional relationships full everywhere. By extension, marriages are collapsing because of pictures like this.

1. Poor grooming.
      A teenager lusting after BBL baka.

2. Xp
      It could be bullying too

10. BBL need maintenance ooo, hmmm .
    Omo , I read somewhere about the Do's and Don'ts of this thing eehn, e go better say you no start wetin you no fit finish.

11. Chai she has followed the route.

1. She don dey there tey tey this nah her second missionary journey

2. ๐Ÿ˜ nobody wants to be left behind.

Licious Babe

3. Ah! Chichi gbaam okpa n'eze ๐Ÿ˜ฎ tell me something. Nne na wa for her o.

12. I said it! When Stella posted that pic of venita wearing that risque outfit, I commented that she had done BBL, and it was her own way of displaying it. Nobody commented or agreed with my post๐Ÿ˜ข

1. Yes o ๐Ÿ˜‚ you've vindicated in Shooter baiby's voice ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

2. Well she actually did a video of how she underwent the procedure sometime dis year on her IG page. So this is her showing it off now

3. @ Anonymous, I wasn't aware of the video. I deduced it from her posing in the aforementioned pic. I could tell she didn't want to take pics the way others do to show off the job.

13. Big one ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

14. Why are some ladies not contented with the way God created them.

15. This is Massive ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป
    Enjoy your new body

16. I never knew this post was about big bo*ty I for no open cause I dey fast

but let me save it to my gallery first...
    ( Strsight face)

1. Oga, break that fast sharply! Lust of the eyes done enter fast o

17. Surgery is Addictive

This one na Touch up

18. It's insultive to your two young daughters what your life has become.

19. Ukwu! I thought she did BBL before?

20. Market must sell

21. See has I rush click the pic. I was disappointed Sha. I get bad mind. Please forgive Baba