Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Uriel Oputa Explains Why She Cursed Those Reposting Late Singer Onyeka Onwenu's Last Perfomrance

Thursday, August 01, 2024

Reality TV Star Uriel Oputa Explains Why She Cursed Those Reposting Late Singer Onyeka Onwenu's Last Perfomrance

Reality TV Star Uriel Oputa has replied Stella Dimoko Korkus after she responded to her Insta story cursing out those who posted the last performance of Singer Onyeka Onwenu before she died....

Her instagram DM Reads

'''Good evening Madam
Hope you are well.?
If you know me you would know my loyalty lies with the elderly
Hence why I’m a carer for my mum
Pls I don’t like how you put me out there
I never mentioned your name or anything of that sort.
I’m not even in Nigeria.
The post was to say nobody should post
Mama falling because it’s not respectful.
When junior pope passed people posted his last moments
Which was wrong.
I was fighting against the same thing happening to Mama Ms Onyeka Owenu''

I am so sorry for putting you in a bad light, Your insta story post did not indicate what video you meant......Thank you for reaching out to clear the air......
Its Afternoon not evening....

17 comments:

1. Stella say na "it's afternoon not evening". 😁

It is well.

2. That's a good explanation.
    On a lighter note, Uriel is a BV😀.
    Stella said it's afternoon not evening 🤣.

3. Uriel you need to blame yourself. Next time please clarify your statement, don't assume everyone would understand.

1. Exactly! Her claim and what she wrote are completely different.
      I'm yet to see a video of when Onyeka slumped, so why did she make the statement?

4. She didn't didn't indicate what video she was talking about

5. Hahahahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣. Stella, that last part is not necessary nah.

Okay, Uriel. Explanation noted. A little clarification in your IG post would have prevented misunderstanding.

6. Nice one 🙄🙄🙄

7. Mtsheww
    Always in her feelings, never thinks before she talks
    Silly girl

1. Very silly girl! Always emotional and irrational about things

8. She said she is not even in Nigeria, I guess that explains why she said good evening. Maybe her own part na evening them dey abi?

9. It is Afternoon
    Not evening
    That got me 🤣🤣🤣

It is well oooo

10. I kinda agree with her. Too many ppl love to see the morbid things. Let ppl’s last moments of life be respected. We all will travel the road of death one day and none of us would like our last moment put out for the world to see.

1. Good words. But sycophancy will disagree. And the camera phone is smarter than most of its owners.

11. This life you don't when or how. Just be good , love yourself ,be happy, know your God. May we not die Young in Jesus Christ Name Amen