Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Phyna Accuses Police Of Stealing Her N3k

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

Reality TV Star Phyna Accuses Police Of Stealing Her N3k

The Lagos State Police Command is yet to react to the allegations made by Reality TV star Phyna about her money being stolen by a Policeman..
On her X handle, Phyna wrote: “So today a policeman stole my 3k….. while they were searching my car today there was 3k in my pigeon hole…. and before I could blink I nor see my 3k again because I didn’t give it to him.”

28 comments:

1. Like Seriously
    Phyna search well ooo
    Mayben you done use am buy Fuel o
    Lolz

1. Well, she needs to get ready to prove her case really well.

2. Well, she needs to get ready to prove her case really well.

1. You have opened new id guess

3. Na hungry police man be that. Sorry phina

4. Maybe just maybe you didn't leave it in the pigeon hole because if you're been searched I believe you'll be close by just so you'll see what they are doing. If you don't know when thry open the pigeon hole, you'll definitely know they closed it because e go make sound.

1. Jolly,

You must be driving an older version of your car because 1) not all vehicles have closed "pigeon holes" and 2) Newer model vehicles have most of their functions automated and silent.

You are welcome.

5. This is hilarious 😂😂😂😂

1. I am telling you 😂😂😂

6. Hmmm! Make she include the area and time the search was done.

7. Replies
    1. Searching fee🤣🤣🤣

8. This is Nigeria
    Everything is possible

9. Replies
    1. Strong o, not everything someone should post...

10. Phyna the ijogbon girl.😂😂😂

11. Must you post everything on social media? Are u 💯 sure u kept the money there. Chochocho too much.

12. What if someone else took the money 💰
    Hope you have evidence Sha

13. This is embarrassing! Well nothing is impossible for where Naija police dey.

14. Imagine!
    So if na better money she keep there na so them for steal it?😳

15. Well, it's Naija police, can't be trusted.

16. Lmao. Police no go find this talk funny at all