Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV star Pere Thanks Pastor Chris Oyakhilome For Impacting His Life Positively

Friday, August 30, 2024

Reality TV star Pere Thanks Pastor Chris Oyakhilome For Impacting His Life Positively

17 comments:

1. Pastor Chris is a very kind man.

2. Truly, his teachings are very impactful

3. Abimbola Dominic30 August 2024 at 11:27

Thank you Pere. Pastor Chris is a man of God who has impacted my life tremendously. I receive miracles just by listening to his messages. According to him "the word of God will make you what it talks about." Honestly there's no limitation in my path. Even my mistakes turn out to produce great results. I'm not kidding. I have a heart of giving because God has blessed me tremendously.

4. God Bless him more and More
    Pastor Chris teaching is really Impactful👍👍

5. I know that God exist. I've been in situations in my life where I realized that He truly exist but I think He no longer cares about me. My life is at a standstill. I have prayed, cried asked for forgiveness but I think I will go to hell. I have done horrible things and I can't forgive myself so how much God? I plan to live a godly life but I think I'm going to hell anyway.

1. Do not think about yourself in that way. Your ways are not the ways of God. We cannot be God, that is why everyday we plead for forgiveness. God loves everyone and I can assure if you have truly stopped doing whatever it was you have done, God is ever merciful. The breakthroughs we desire that often comes later are all his makings. I am a testimony that God is alive in all of us. Work hard to be godly and be sincere about it, you will see the wonders of God.

2. Please, precious one, I beseech you to use the internet to search for scriptures on God's infinite love and mercies.

Search for people who ordinarily would be considered worthless and unredeemable that God's love through Jesus Christ redeemed.

GOD LOVES YOU DEARLY IF ONLY YOU BELIEVE!!

3. This is the lie of the devil. Rebuke it and you shall be saved. Live a righteous life and do not serve God for material gains or for quick action. God remains God and you cannot force him to act when it’s not the appointed time. Believe the word of God and you shall be saved. This negative confession is a sin on its own. Resist the urge to sin against God. Jesus loves you. Do you really love God or you want to control God. God wants you to be genuine and truly repentant and at the appointed time things will fall in place for you. Ask God for forgiveness and truly change your ways.

4. I understand you perfectly because i have been there, but one thing is constant - there's a God that answers prayers. I lost my good paying banking job in 2009, from then it was downhill. From 2009 to 2022 i experienced different levels of stagnation and misfortune. I was mostly unemployed or underemployed, lost my only son, my husband walked out on our marriage leaving me with our two girls. I lost faith but mercy said no. 2022 i got a good job in a consulting firm, good salary I was ecstatic not knowing God was just beginning! Jan 2024, i got my present job through the recommendation of my Oyibo boss as she was leaving Nigeria. My good paying job of 2022 is chicken change compared to what i am earning now. Like x4 of my good salary. My Children are healthy, i am healthy and we are happy! God is not done with you yet! just believe. It may take time but He will always come through. 2009 to 2022. God is still in the business of answering prayers! I pray this my testimony will be small compare to what is coming your way, I will be praying for you!

5. Is the sacrifice of our Lord God Jesus Christ on the cross a joke to you? How dare you think your sins can't equate or is bigger than the blood of Jesus Christ that was shed on the cross?
      How can you trivialise the power of God's love and forgiveness?
      Stop listening to the voices of d de.mons constantly speaking to you.
      They are lieing to you.
      It doesn't matter the evi.ls you have done.
      As unfair as it may seems to the victims & and good people, if you genuinely repent, nd accept God's forgiveness(very important to accept it) you will be washed clean and save.
      All past records, wiped away.

Oh my! What a loving God we serve.

And search your heart. Are you coming to Him because of material things you want from Him or genuine repentance?
      (Cos you mentioned being stagnant.. Note that our God is not an "Ozubo Ozubo" God ooo. He Is not a money doubler .
      I pray you find your way back to God. His arms are wide open, waiting for you

6. 14:06 wooooooow. Thanks so much for sharing. It's such a huge inspiration. Indeed God is faithful and true. I must commend your steady faith and hope in God, for 13 whole years and still judging Him faithful.
      So happy for you and family. And I am sure God isn't done yet.
      Congratulations

6. Our Pastor, Mentor and Teacher. We Love you Pastor Chris. ❤️❤️❤️

7. Pastor Chris has touched so many lives.💙

8. Though no a member of His church, but Pastor Chris will always be my Pastor. The expository of God's word He preaches, is second to none. Truly a gift to our generation

9. I attended Christ Embassy briefy, though I've gone back to my Anglican Church, pastor Chris will always be one pastor I hold in high esteem. His teachings are impactful.