Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PSQuareGATE - EX Manager Jude Okoye's Wife Ify Reportedly Unfollows Anita And Lola Okoye

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

PSQuareGATE - EX Manager Jude Okoye's Wife Ify Reportedly Unfollows Anita And Lola Okoye

After Singer Peter Okoye's Revelation of what led to the rift between him and his brother was posted on Monday, there seems to be drama brewing between the Psquare women as former Manager Jude Okoye's wife Ify who was mentioned in the EFCC report filed by singer Peter Okoye has unfollowed her husbands brother wife Lola and her hubands brothers ex wife Anita..

48 comments:

1. Too much drama for this family abeg.

2. The women shouldn’t have involved themselves at all!!!. These brothers go fit still make up one day.
    Any way, wisdom is not common

1. They indirectly involved themselves before, forget social media peace. That they don’t come out with their full chest doesn’t mean they don’t advice their husbands and have inputs on what is going on.

2. You can give inputs in house and maintain sisterly politeness.
      Tomorrow thelose men fit dey eat from one plate and y’all be left one sidelines standing awkwardly

3. It is not likely the twins will eat from a plate with the wicked senior brother. As you can see the wives (ex in one case) of the twins are close! It’s the greedy brother’s wife that unfollowed both. The devil quoted the Bible to Jesus so it’s not surprising that every looter or fraudster or accessory to such in Nigeria is unrepentantly quoting the scriptures instead of keeping quiet!

3. This life sha. Na you and your husband steal people’s sweat. Na the same you dey quote Bible verse… SMH

4. If all that Peter said is true, then everyone should stay on their lane.

A family that can't have ones back should stay away abeg.

5. It's well with them
    I no dey put mouth for family matter

6. BITCHandSLUT.com14 August 2024 at 11:34

I hate it when people hurt you and and when you react, they quote Bible portions to divert the evil they've done(abusers).

They hurt you and turn around to claim victims(manipulators)

1. Same here...I loathe it just like you...There is no need for that if your hands dey clean

2. I detest that manipulative behaviour a lot!

3. Ify should hide her face in shame if what peter said is the truth cos how on earth can she and her husband be that greedy?

4. The irony is that even though her name is listed as a director of the company used to syphon the money and her parents home address was used as the company address, she may not have been aware or even gotten shishi of that money. I doubt that a man who disrespects his brother's wife will have much respect for his.

7. Act one, scene two. You guys should stop all this right now and stop washing your dirty linens outside. Enough!

8. May peace be restored to the Okoye family.

9. Family matter me no day put mouth.. because no matter watin they must still settle one day..

1. I doubt the wronged twin can recover from this level of fraud & betrayal. “When someone shows you who you are, believe them”. They have constantly treated him like the outsider from reports in the media. How do you call your brother’s wife “old woman” publicly? Nobody gets close to these sort of brothers again unless there is something else we don’t know. It started over a decade ago. Some of you may be too young to remember. The elder brother did not attend the wedding of this same twin. Yet the wife was the one who cared for their mom in her last days with the mom praying for her. The same tribalists abusing Lola at the time as older than Peter & as Yoruba said publicly that Peter, a Noveaux rich & very popular Igbo musician (who claimed Lola’s car was the first air conditioned car they entered), should not marry a Yoruba woman.

They now see that she is well brought up and has tried to keep the twins together with yearly abuse from the rude one every birthday as she wished them both a happy birthday. They love Chioma & David (from old moneyed Yoruba class) together, attended the wedding. Tribalism is the bane of Nigeria! I have siblings who betrayed me over annd over and I can only love them from a distance but we can never be close again though I have forgiven them. .

2. Anon14:08. You believed their issue then was Lora tribe, you are kidding. The issue they had with her was that she opened Peters eyes. They believed she was the one influencing their brother behavior and decisions. Leave that tribal card we know what’s up.

3. Anon 14:38 you’re an insider lmao. Tribe was never the issue. At least not a major issue.
      They have always hated her for taking him away from them to trips , insisting she would follow them to shows etc. when he stabs studio duty, they blame her.
      They basically were women haters. And hated how he loved her and put her first. I’m glad they are learning slowly. Although I still see them paul and Jude as people that hate women. What’s that word again

4. I feel the Ify lady is trying to hard. She is unhappy, she doesn't know how to come out of the marriage.

10. Anita and Lola has always been closer

If unfollowing them gives her peace,then all the best

11. I stand to be corrected but I feel that if the Okoye's wives down their tools, this whole saga will come to an end. I am saying this from experience. I lived & grew up with my aunt who has more than 10 boys. When they started getting married, it started as cold War & almost became full blown war until the boys came together & REFUSED TO BE SEPERATED! Up until now, the wives are still carrying face & playing APC, PDP & LP politics but the brothers have refused to be separated.

1. Of course, blame the wives for the foolishness of three old men with mature gbola dangling between their legs.

2. Their wives are part of the issue, if you know you know.

3. very stupid immature comment....how is this family the same as your cousins? are the issues the same? so if one twin is being constantly cheated on he should continue to tolerate the nonsense because his wife says so? does he not have a brain? it is obvious jude is a problem and a greedy person...that is the issue not for you to be talking rubbish and putting the blame on their wives. the men are the bone of contention here so if they cannot resolve their problems how is it the fault of the women?

4. mumu dey worry you...they down tools but one twin has been cheated for so long how is it the problem of the wives?

5. @Miss Aboki you sef know that it is the neck that moves the head not the gbola. When has the size of gbola been equated to having sense & solving problems...na wa for you o🙄😳🙄

6. Anon 12:06 stealing, fraud will be corrected if the wives “down their tools”. The issue is that many do not seem to comprehend the bone of contention.

Stacking away millions of $ of money in you & your wife’s name with her father’s house as the address of the fraudulent company is not a problem that friendship between the wives can solve. They did not create it. A greedy and wicked brother who may even be jazzing one twin created it as he has no music talent and may have been insecure. He won’t want them to be close (Jazz may have happened knowing our people when money & hatred is involved) to stop the twins from being close because it will stop the gravy train!

How do you cheat your brother whose talent & hard-work brought you so much money? Does Taylor Swift, Beyoncé, etc managers make the same as the artistes or splits equally with them? I may be wrong but God is the one that opened the eye of the gated twin. Who knows whether something sinister is being planned against him. Is it Nigeria with no forensics where murders are rarely solved? What did Cain do to Abel his brother! If you love someone deeply you won’t steal from them especially since they split the money equally, treating you as if you were an artiste when you can only whistle! His house as an artiste manager is exactly like theirs! Some people have no conscience!

Greed cannot be overcome by friendship. Betrayal leading to crime requires the law to handle it. This kind of sibling can kill!

12. I always wonder how some grown ladies will allow their hubby or boyfriend or man manipulate them to do bad or commit crime 🤔 😕

1. was she the initator of the scam? what if she complained but the guy still went ahead?

13. As a mother if my boys fight or they are having grudges against each other I will try as much possible not to shook mouth but where I will be angry is when their is bully or they allowed outside to know what is going on . I hate when people who are not our family poke nose into our family affairs , those rubbish will generate gossip and backbiting from outsider. Thank God they knew how to settle their differences.

1. One of them committed a crime. Allegedly set up a company with similar name with him and his wife as directors using his wife’s dad’s address stealing millions of $ of royalty and giving his preferred twin but stealing what belongs to the other twin! That is a felony!!!!!! The guy should not even have reported to EFCC but the FBi if they are all resident in the US. They will jail the thief not just freeze his assets as efcc allegedly did. That will clear his wickedness and greed and if his wife is involved (I have a hard time believing she spends money without knowing that his only job is artiste manager), then she should be prosecuted! Stealing is no longer a family matter but a crime!

14. Mcheeeww I am even tired of this their drama, abeg they should getaat.

15. The same thief called Ifeoma is the same one quote the bible.
    Chai see life, Ifeoma you and Jude are criminal and will definitely face the law.
    Thief thief couple - go and work and leave the twins alone.
    You and your husband are the weapons of destruction sent to destroy Psquare.
    See as his head is so big - the biggest head I have ever seen self.
    RUBBISH - Mr and Mrs Bighead.

16. You for open your comment section on IG.

17. Drama everyday. Make una try get shame...

18. That's her Wahala o
    When The brothers Settle
    Nah she go Suffer am pass..
    Abegiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

19. I don’t really see why people are blaming Ify. It is a normal thing in this part of the world that when a man registers a company, he puts his wife as one of the directors, then he may put his brothers or children. In a lot of cases, it ends there, it doesn’t mean the woman is controlling any proceeds from the business.
    Ify may have had no say in Jude’s actions. First of all that man is far older than her and doesn’t seem like the type to seek a woman’s opinion or advice. Second, if the rumors that he beats her are true, how do u think he also comes to her to plan how to steal his brothers’ money?

1. Thank you! I wouldn't have typed my comment up there if I saw this. She may not even have shishi in her account but is being dragged for something her husband and the other twin did without her knowledge.

2. God bless you for this. I can bet with money that Ify didn't even know what Jude was doing, he seems like a very controlling person, he's much older and takes care of her and her family, why will she ask questions? Face the greedy bokoto squarely!!!

20. Wetin dey vess her, abi wetin Peter talk na true or no be true?

Ifeoma pack one side joor