Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PSQuareGATE- Ex Manager Jude Okoye Share Copies Of MOU

Monday, August 19, 2024

PSQuareGATE- Ex Manager Jude Okoye Share Copies Of MOU

Jude Okoye, the former manager of P-Square,has shared the Memorandom of understanding to clarify his share of the group’s royalties. According to the documents, Jude’s share was 25% of the royalties, while Peter and Paul Okoye each received 30%. The remaining 15% was allocated for the group’s activities....

So, who is collecting the 15 percent since the group is no longer active? LOL!
Anyway Peter's Petition is not about the percentage shared, He says funds were diverted by the company opened by Jude and the EFCC has allegedly blocked all Jude's accounts until they finish work, so let us wait and see how this turns out.....

42 comments:

1. A quick segue: Jude looks like an extremely wicked person.

Correct me if I am wrong.

1. Correct you ke, carry your believe and go one side.

2. No correction!
      You're right. The face doesn't lie.

2. Elder Jude collecting 25% self is too much
    What does he do for them self
    Anyway wetin be my own o🤸

Ok nah waiting to see how Things turn out o..

1. You think it is only singing and dancing that got them this far? He did a lot for them if you don’t know. The twins that agreed to that percentage knows what he brought to the table, they are not kids. Na still family business be the issue here.

3. This their mata don pass Mathias. It's well with the Okoye brothers.

4. Number 1: An agreement is an agreement; that's why they all signed and did not use family sentiments to proceed without any documentation.

Number 2: Even if they were not satisfied at the beginning, they all went ahead to update the agreement in 2016.

Number 3: They all know each other's input into the group, that's why they agreed on sharing it almost equally even in 2016, after the initial problem.

Number 4: Jude has been out of the entire P-square system for 8 years. It's only royalties that he may be enjoying.

Number 5: Jude sowed his life into the group as much as Peter and Paul. He was their video director, manager, salesman, coordinator, studio assistant, finance controller, brand manager, trusted ally, everything... All Peter & Paul needed was just to sing/write, practice and go to perform..
    That's why they were a mighty force.

Number 6: Like it or not, Lola has a big hand in all this, whether good or bad... Either she was pushing Peter to see things from another point of view as an experienced professional or the others feel she's misleading their brother...
    [It's not a tribal thing]

Number 7: The main issue here is that Peter has accused Jude of sharing money with Paul secretly and diverting money to another secret account.

Number 8: Jude and Paul have maintained that Peter is a reckless spender and is probably broke.

Finally: Since the thickness of blood has been diluted with much water, it's the EFCC report that will bring the next scandal/online drama.
    And I trust the government agency; it might not be concluded quickly.

1. You finish work 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾.

2. I’m glad I didn’t plan to say anything again on this because u don help me finish work!

3. She was tagged a bad influence on Peter's productiveness - lateness to rehearsals, lackadaisical attitude to studio work, etc. because he wanted to be/chill with her. But some people turned to the age and tribal thing.

Only thing this man portray is that he takes no N on work and money from it, which is the main success ingredients in Nigeria.

4. Thank you for stating majorly facts.

5. When I said the issue they had with Lola was the influence she has on Peter, some element want to turn it to a tribal war. Most married ladies can attest that you start having issues with your in-laws when you try changing what had been existing before you came in, especially when they feel you are trying to bring issues. Now that people marry from different tribes, someone still want to play that tribal card to get sympathy.

6. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES19 August 2024 at 14:52

You guys should leave Lola alone, the Hatred on her is still too much after all these years, it is still obvious that Jude still hates her from how he mentioned her during the live, everyone seems to have forgotten how she helped the twins in their early career days, God please give a husband that will stand by me and defend me like Peter Okoye.

7. E do me as if na me type this thing. People that know them well know everything you wrote here is fact anon 11:05

8. Tasty bliss, forget that hatred you always back on. You want to tell me everyone from your husband side loves you, or do you love everyone of them. We have people that loves you, carry on with them. They also know the reasons they don’t like each other. Standing up for her in the family is ok, but doing it on social media is for other reasons that will benefit him.

9. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES19 August 2024 at 16:46

I will not hate you if you did not give me any reason to, and I will never hate my brother's wife just because she is not from my tribe, if I don't love you I will like you but I will never hate you, even after several years and two lovely kids the hatred on her is still much.

10. You still carry on this tribe hate in your heart as it was sold to you by the husband. Continue, is he the only one married from that tribe, I wonder when some of you will start looking deep into some issues and stop relying on what someone is dishing out to get sympathy.

11. I read some years ago that Lola was Jude's love interest but she didn't oblige, not knowing she already had feelings for Peter who, later won the competition.

5. On this issue,reading mode activated until EFCC finished their findings..

6. They are just creating enmity between their children's

7. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES19 August 2024 at 11:52

Peter's main reason is the second company you and your wife opened, you move money from Northside entertainment to Northside music before giving Paul his share, why don't you send only your own to Northside music, then send Paul's own from Northside entertainment to his personal account, you have not addressed this, also provide proof that the company paid for Peter's cars the same period you and Paul shared the money.

1. This issue was even addressed by Peter himself. He said their reason was that it's Jude's share of the money but he was paying Paul gradually for the house he bought from him in America. Jude even resold the house as they were cutting their coats according to their sizes due to low revenue.

2. Thanks for saving me the time and space to type this🙌.

Licious Babe

3. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES19 August 2024 at 14:38

Anon 13:09 if that was what happened are you insinuating that Peter has amnesia that he couldn't remember that he was given his own share, if according to the statement that Peter's share was given to him do you think he will continue with the case, until this point is cleared I will still believe Peter.

4. Yes he has amnesia. You never Jan problem pikin?

5. @Taste bliss. Peter was making accusations based on the details on the bank account statements, even though the record was set straight, he still brought it online for sensational reasons...He bought a brand new Range rover with the first amount he questioned them about. He bought a Bentley with the 2nd amount in question, and the final amount in question; was transferred straight to his account (based on his personal request) by Iroko TV, while Paul and Jude's was combined.

6. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES19 August 2024 at 16:53

Anon 16:01 why will iroko TV boss be the one to transfer the money, why was the money moved from their company's account to iroko TV account, you think if Peter bought cars with his money he will still ask questions about the money, how can he buy cars with his own money and still claim that he was cheated, it doesn't make sense,
      They should provide evidence of paying for the cars from the company's account or transferring the money to Peter's account the same period they moved money from Northside entertainment account,
      Like I said earlier unless Peter has amnesia and has forgotten all about the transaction.

7. 16:01, u are just wasting ur time. Some people have longed concluded Jude is guilty and no evidence will change their mind.

8. @ Taste Bliss. They did a job for Iroko TV and the were trying to pay them.

It's obvious many didn't even watch the video and have taken sides.

Read Peter's statement; watch Jude's video and watch the latest video Paul released today.
      Do so without bias or emotion.

8. Alot of managers put their whole life for their talent but still don't take more than 15-20%. Jude used I am the elder brother to get equal shares.. He used that bravado to get 40percent stake of Square entity.. That is wrong

1. Do you truely know how much others collect and the efforts the put in.

2. He was not only a manager. He was investor, director, editor, or manager etc. scroll up

9. They look the matter for Efcc to do their findings.

10. The anon of yesterday asking the meaning of gate and why Stella added it to their name, I'm sure now you've understand why. The matter long and it isn't ending anytime soon.

11. From Clause 6, the Agreement was to be reviewed after 2 years. I doubt they did that. I also think there were gaps in the Agreement that led to this issue.

Notice that the sharing formula was Peter:30%, Paul: 30%, and Jude: 25%. The remaining 15% will go into brand management through Northside Entertainment.

Remember that Jude already has 25% and from the Agreement, Jude shall be the Manager of P-Square.

This means that Jude surreptitiously smuggled himself to acquire 40% of the accrued income of the brand.

1. Now I get where the 40% is coming from. I still think Jude shouldn’t have created another company with a similar name to the original and his wife as partner.

2. Ok, he is accusing him of taking the 15%.

12. WICKED STELLA I SEE WHAT YOUR DOING... USELESS BLOGGER

1. I an a useless blogger? wow , what are u doing here then? you must be more useless than you normally are...please next time, dont be so stupid on a Monday...
      This is my joint...make una give Peter him money and cancel that rubbish MOU...

2. I am not anon oo. But Jude sweated for that money same as them.
      If na me I no dey release my percentage oo. Make new music and remove me from them. But those old ones I sweated to make? No ooo.
      Na where man work e go chop